在管理音乐收藏时,专辑封面仍然很重要。 它可以更轻松地查找特定艺术家的专辑。 如果所有专辑封面都消失了,您的音乐库将变得一团糟。 有些人可能会遇到更新到 iOS 17/16/15 或升级到最新 macOS 后 Apple Music 专辑封面不显示的问题。 为什么我的 Apple Music 不显示专辑封面? 怎样才能拿回专辑封面? 本指南将告诉您如何轻松解决此问题。

内容

解决方案1.释放存储空间并重新启动

如果您的 iPhone/Android 空间不足,则可能无法支持专辑封面功能。 解决此问题的最简单方法是释放设备中的空间,例如,您可以删除一些下载的播客、删除未使用的应用程序或删除一些照片以节省更多空间。

这种方法大多数时候被许多用户证明是可行的。 如果您的存储空间小于 2 GB,请尝试此技巧来释放设备的存储空间。 同时,不要忘记按电源按钮重新启动您的 iPhone/Android,以便动画封面和专辑插图将重新出现在 Apple Music 上。

解决方案 2. 清除 Apple Music 缓存并重新打开它

有时缓存的数据可能会阻碍获取新数据的方式,或者与新封面存在兼容性问题。 删除缓存是 Apple Music 专辑封面不显示问题的另一个解决方案。 这将有助于清除无用的数据和缓存的文件,并将您的Apple Music应用程序设置为新的。 按照以下指南操作后,重新打开 Apple Music 应用。

iPhone: 前往“设置”>“通用”>“iPhone 存储”>“音乐”>“卸载应用程序”。

机器人: 前往“设置”>“应用程序”>“Apple Music”>“存储”>“清除数据”和“清除缓存”。

卸载苹果音乐 iPhone

解决方案 3. 注销并重新登录您的帐户

当云服务器无法识别您的Apple ID时,也会导致Apple Music封面不显示的问题。 因此,您只需注销并重新登录您的 Apple Music 帐户即可刷新与服务器的连接。 然后,查看专辑封面现在是否显示。 不过,请注意,退出 Apple Music 将删除所有下载供离线收听的音乐。

iPhone: 前往“设置”>“您的 Apple ID”>“媒体和购买”>“注销”,然后重新登录。

机器人: 打开“Apple Music”>“三点”>“帐户”>“注销”,然后重新登录。

退出 Apple Music iPhone

解决方案 4. 更改 iPhone/Android 上的网络设置

加载和显示专辑封面需要网络连接,因此当网络不稳定或不稳定时,可能会导致 Apple Music 专辑封面无法显示。 因此,您可以检查一下您的网络连接是否良好。 或者,尝试连接到另一个可用的 Wi-Fi 或使用 4G/5G 蜂窝数据。 如果均失败,您可以考虑重置 iPhone/Android 上的网络设置。

解决方案 5. 在设置中重新启用动画艺术

假设这只是动画艺术封面无法在您的 Apple Music 中播放。 在这种情况下,您应该检查 iPhone/Android 上的动画艺术设置,并确保应用程序可以自动加载动画艺术封面。 现在,请查看以下说明来修复 Apple Music 动画封面艺术无法正常工作的问题。

iPhone: 前往“设置”>“音乐”>开启“动画艺术”。

机器人: 打开“Apple Music”>“三点”>“设置”>“动作”>打开“动画艺术”。

重新启用动画艺术 iPhone

解决方案6。 重置Apple Music和iCloud音乐库

对于iPhone/iPad用户,如果应用程序无法访问iCloud库中的音乐,则可能会出现Apple Music专辑封面不显示的问题。 另外,您应该确保“显示 Apple Music”选项已启用。 只需前往“设置”>“音乐”,然后关闭并打开“显示 Apple Music”即可。 接下来,向下滚动并重新启用“iCloud 音乐库”。

重置 Apple Music 和 iCloud 音乐库

解决方案 7. 将您的 iOS 更新到最新版本

如果您长时间没有升级iOS系统,可能会导致iOS与Apple Music之间出现兼容性问题。 这可能是导致 Apple Music 专辑封面无法在 iPhone 或 iPhone 上显示的罪魁祸首 Apple Music 拆分专辑。 因此,请导航至“设置”>“常规”>“软件更新”,将您的 iOS 更新到最新版本。

更新您的iOS

解决方案 8. 在 Mac/Windows 上使用 iTunes 获取专辑封面

如果以上所有解决方案都无法解决或 Apple Music 无法在 iPhone 上运行,您不妨从 Mac 上的 Apple Music 或 Windows 上的 iTunes 中查看所需的专辑封面。 然后,在计算机上捕获专辑封面并将其保存。 至于动画艺术,您可以使用默认的屏幕录像机来获取封面。

Mac上的Apple Music

额外提示:如何将 Apple Music 获取为带有专辑封面的 MP3 文件

TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 是您充分利用 Apple Music 优势的最佳合作伙伴。 这款顶级软件使您能够从 Apple Music 中以无损质量下载任意数量的歌曲、专辑、播放列表和混音。

同时,它会保留元信息,例如专辑封面,以帮助您轻松管理无限曲目库。 更好的是,它将删除 DRM 保护,这样即使订阅过期,您也可以在任何设备上永远享受最佳播放效果。 使用内置播放器,只需一个按钮即可 将Apple Music转换为MP3 只需单击一下,如下图所示。

一键下载 Apple Music 及专辑封面

经过上述 8 个可行的解决方案后,您将解决 Apple Music 专辑封面在 iPhone 和 Android 上不显示的问题。 此外,如果您想利用您的 Apple Music 订阅, TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 将成为您下载无限高分辨率 Apple Music 和专辑封面的好帮手。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 1.7 | 61
上一篇文章 如何在没有 iTunes 的情况下播放 M4P 文件 [确实有效!] 下一篇文章 Apple Music 歌曲在您所在地区不可用 [已修复]
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Album artwork is still important when it comes to managing your music collection. It makes it easier to find albums from a specific artist. If all album artwork is disappearing, your music library will become a mess. Some of you might run into the Apple Music album artwork not showing issue after updating to iOS 17/16/15 or upgrading to the latest macOS. Why is my Apple Music not showing album artwork? How can you get the album covers back? This guide is about to tell you how to fix this issue easily.

CONTENTS

Solution 1. Free Up Storage Space and Restart It

If your iPhone/Android is running out of space, then it might not be able to support the album artwork feature. The simplest way to fix this issue is free up space in your device, for example, you can delete some downloaded podcasts, remove unused apps or delete some photos to save more space.

This method is proven feasible by many users most of the time. If your storage space is less than 2 GB, then try this trick to free up your device's storage. Meanwhile, don't forget to restart your iPhone/Android by pressing the power button so that the animated cover and album artwork will be back on Apple Music.

Solution 2. Clear Out Apple Music Cache and Reopen It

Sometimes cached data may block the way of fetching new data, or has compatibility issue with new covers. Deleting the cache is another solution to Apple Music album art not showing problem. This will help clear out the useless data and cached files and set up your Apple Music app as new. After following the guide below, reopen the Apple Music app.

iPhone: Go to "Settings" > "General" > "iPhone Storage" > "Music" > "Offload App".

Android: Go to "Settings" > "Apps" > "Apple Music" > "Storage" > "Clear data" and "Clear cache".

offload-apple-music-iphone

Solution 3. Sign out and Re-sign in Your Account

When the cloud server fails to recognize your Apple ID, it will also lead to Apple Music cover art not showing issue. Therefore, you should simply sign out and re-sign in your Apple Music account to refresh the connection to the server. Then, see whether the album covers are showing up now. However, please be aware that signing out of Apple Music will remove any music downloaded for offline listening.

iPhone: Go to "Settings" > "Your Apple ID" > "Media & Purchases" > "Sign Out" then sign in back.

Android: Open "Apple Music" > "Three Dots" > "Account" > "Sign Out" then sign in back.

Sign Out Apple Music iPhone

Solution 4. Change Network Settings on iPhone/Android

A network connection is required to load and display album covers, so it may result in Apple Music album covers not showing when the network is dodgy or unstable. Therefore, you may check out whether your network connection is good. Or, try to connect to another workable Wi-Fi or use 4G/5G cellular data instead. If all fail, you may consider resetting the network settings on iPhone/Android.

Solution 5. Re-Enable Animated Art in Settings

Suppose it's just the animated art cover that cannot play in your Apple Music. In that case, you should check out the animated art settings on your iPhone/Android and ensure that the app can load the animated art cover automatically. Now, check out the instructions below to fix Apple Music animated cover art not working issue.

iPhone: Go to "Settings" > "Music" > Turn on "Animated Art".

Android: Open "Apple Music" > "Three Dots" > "Settings" > "Motion" > Turn on "Animated Art".

Re-Enable Animated Art iPhone

Solution 6. Reset Apple Music and iCloud Music Library

As for iPhone/iPad users, the Apple Music album covers not showing problem may occur if the app cannot access music in your iCloud library. Also, you should make sure that the "Show Apple Music" option is enabled. Simply go to "Settings" > "Music" then switch off and on "Show Apple Music". Next, scroll down and re-enable "iCloud Music Library" as well.

Reset Apple Music and iCloud Music Library

Solution 7. Update Your iOS to the Latest Version

If you haven't upgraded your iOS system for a long time, it may lead to a compatibility problem between iOS and Apple Music. That may be the culprit that results in the Apple Music album art not showing on iPhone or Apple Music splitting albums. Therefore, navigate to "Settings" > "General" > "Software Update" to update your iOS to the latest version.

Update Your iOS

Solution 8. Get Album Artwork With iTunes on Mac/Windows

If all of the solutions above fail to make it out or Apple Music is not working on iPhone, you might as well check out the desired album artwork from Apple Music on Mac or iTunes on Windows. Then, capture the album artwork on your computer to save it. As for animated art, you can use the default screen recorder to get the cover.

Apple Music on Mac

Bonus Tip: How to Get Apple Music as MP3 Files with Album Artwork

TuneFab Apple Music Converter is an optimal partner that makes the most of your Apple Music benefits. This top-rated software enables you to download as many songs, albums, playlists, and mixes as want from Apple Music with lossless quality.

Meanwhile, it will keep the meta info, for instance, album artwork covers to help you easily manage the library of unlimited tracks. What's better, it will remove DRM protections so that you can enjoy the best playback forever on any device even if the subscription expires. With an in-built player, it takes one button to convert Apple Music to MP3 in just a click as the picture is shown below.

One Click to Download Apple Music with Album Covers

After going over the 8 workable solutions above, you'll solve the Apple Music album covers not showing on iPhone and Android issues. Moreover, if you want to leverage your Apple Music subscription, TuneFab Apple Music Converter will be your great helper to download unlimited high-res Apple Music with album artwork covers.

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 1.6 | 53
Previous article How to Play M4P Files Without iTunes [Really Work!] Next article Apple Music Song Is Not Available in Your Region [Fixed]
We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.