“我有一个 Apple Music 家庭计划,但最近我和我的家人遇到了 Apple Music 错误‘看起来你正在另一台设备上收听’。如何解决?请帮忙。”

“我最近将我的 iTunes 帐户详细信息提供给了我姐姐,以允许她在她的 iPhone 上使用我的帐户登录 Apple Music。从那以后,我有时会收到错误消息‘看起来你正在另一台设备上收听’。我该怎么办?”

如果您使用的是个人计划,那么您一次只能在一台设备上收听 Apple Music。 因此,当其他人使用您的 Apple ID 在他们的设备上播放 Apple Music 时,您的音乐播放将暂停,并且会显示消息“看起来您正在另一台设备上收听”。 如果您不想再收到此类消息,可以尝试一些有效的解决方案。

请注意:

如果您想不受设备限制地收听 Apple Music,可以直接向下滚动到第 2 部分,以永久将 Apple Music 作为本地 MP3 文件获取 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器,以便您可以同时在任何您喜欢的设备上享受 Apple Music 播放。

内容

第1部分。如何解决“看起来就像您在另一台设备上收听”问题

解决方案1。 检查您的Apple音乐帐户是否在其他设备上使用

由于该问题可能是由其他人在另一台设备上使用您的 Apple Music 帐户引起的,因此您可以检查您的家人或朋友是否正在使用您的 Apple Music 帐户播放 Apple Music。 如果您不方便检查,则可以重置密码并重新登录。

提示: 如果您想一次在多达六台设备上流式传输 Apple Music,我建议您将您的会员资格更新为 Apple Music 家庭计划。

为此,请前往 iPhone、iPad 或 iPod touch 上的设置 > [您的姓名] > iTunes 和 App Store,然后在弹出窗口中点击 Apple ID 和查看 Apple ID。 接下来点击帐户设置上的订阅。 最后点击家庭(1 个月)以更改您的订阅。

解决方案2.禁用家庭共享

虽然家庭计划可以让您在多达六台设备上收听 Apple Music,但当您流式传输 Apple Music 时,它可能会导致收到消息“看起来您正在另一台设备上收听”。 如果是这样,您需要按照以下方法禁用家庭共享。

在你的Mac上:

步骤1: 首先转到Apple菜单>系统偏好设置> iCloud>管理家庭。

步骤2: 然后点击[你的名字]。

步骤3: 最后,点击底部的“删除”。

禁用Mac上的家庭共享

在你的iPhone上:

步骤1: 首先转到“设置”,然后点按[您的姓名]。

步骤2: 然后选择“家庭共享”。

步骤3: 最后,点击[您的名字],然后点击“离开家庭”。

请注意: 对于使用 iOS 10.2 或更早版本的用户,您应该前往设置 > iCloud > 家庭 > [您的姓名] > 离开家庭。

我希望上述两种解决方案能让您在另一台设备上流式传输 Apple Music。 实际上,即使您订阅了个人计划,只要您下载 Apple Music 曲目的无 DRM 版本,您也可以在多台设备上收听您的 Apple Music 曲目。

部分2。 如何在没有家庭计划的情况下在多个设备上收听Apple音乐

如果您想在不购买家庭计划的情况下在多台设备上播放 Apple Music 曲目,您可能需要 Apple Music 下载器,例如 TuneFab苹果音乐转换器. 它可以帮助您轻松地从 Apple Music 下载不受保护的歌曲。 使用这款专业的 Apple Music 删除工具,您可以从 Apple Music 中删除 DRM,并将 Apple Music 转换为常见的音频格式,速度最高可达 10 倍。 要使用 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 获得无 DRM 的 Apple Music 曲目,您需要:

步骤1: 单击下载按钮下载此可靠程序。

步骤2: 单击相关的播放列表类别,然后逐个检查Apple Music曲目。

步骤3: 在“输出设置”部分中,选择输出格式。

步骤4: 单击“转换”按钮,开始将无DRM的Apple Music下载到PC。

添加Apple Music Tracks

步骤 5。 在您的计算机上下载 Apple Music 曲目后,您可以将它们传输到您的 iOS 设备,这样您就可以一次在多个设备上播放 Apple Music 曲目。

总之,如果您遇到 Apple Music 错误“看起来您正在另一台设备上收听”,请尝试升级到家庭计划并关闭家庭共享。 但我不得不说你最好下载 Apple Music 曲目并将它们传输到其他 iOS 设备,这样你就可以在更多设备上流式传输 Apple Music。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 1.5 | 26
上一篇文章 如何让Apple音乐流入国外 下一篇文章 [操作方法]在Apple Music Individual和Family Plan之间切换
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Apple Music Error 'Looks like you are listening on another device' - How to Fix

By Vicky Lewis

April 04, 2019

"I have got an Apple Music Family plan, but recently my family and I met Apple Music error 'Look like you're listening on another device'. How to fix it? Please help."


"I recently gave my iTunes account details to my sister to allow her to sign in Apple Music with my account on her iPhone. Since that, I sometimes get error message 'Look like you're listening on another device'. What can I do?"


If you are using the individual plan, then you can only listen to Apple Music on one device at a time. Therefore, when others steam Apple Music on their devices using your Apple ID, your music playback will pause and message 'Looks like you're listening on another device' will be shown. If you don't want to receive such a message any more,  there are a few efficient solutions that you can try.

Apple Music Another Device Error


CONTENTS


Part 1. How to Solve 'Looks like you are listening on another device' Issue

Solution 1. Check if Your Apple Music Account is Being Used on Another Device

As the issue is probably caused by others using your Apple Music account on another device, so you can check whether your family or friend is streaming Apple music with your Apple Music account. If you are inconvenient to check that, then you can reset your passcode and re-login again.


Tips: If you want to stream Apple Music on up to six devices at a time, I recommend that you update your membership to Apple Music Family plan.

To do that, go to Settings > [your name] > iTunes & App Store on your iPhone, iPad or iPod touch, then tap Apple ID and View Apple ID on the pop-up window. Next tap Subscription on Account Settings. Finally tap the Family (1 Month) to change your subscription.


Solution 2.  Disable Family Sharing

Though Family Plan enables you listen to Apple Music on up to six devices, but it might result in receipt of the message 'Looks like you're listening on another device' when you are streaming Apple Music. If so, you need to disable Family Sharing by following the below methods.


On Your Mac:

Step 1: First go to Apple menu > System Preferences > iCloud > Manage Family.

Step 2: Then click on [your name].

Step 3: At last, click on "Remove" at the bottom.

Disable Family Sharing on Mac


On Your iPhone:

Step 1: First go to Settings and tap [your name].

Step 2: Then select "Family Sharing".

Step 3: Finally, tap [your name] and then "Leave Family".


Note: For those who use iOS 10.2 or earlier version, you are supposed to go to Settings > iCloud > Family > [your name] > Leave Family.

I hope the above two solutions enables you to stream Apple Music on another device. Actually, even if you subscribe to Individual plan, you can also listen to your Apple Music tracks on more than one device as long as you download the DRM-free version of your Apple Music tracks.


Part 2. How to Listen to Apple Music on More Than One Devices Without Family Plan

If you want to play Apple Music tracks on multiple device without buying the Family plan, you might need an Apple Music downloader like TuneFab Apple Music Converter. It can help you download unprotected songs from Apple Music easily. With this professional Apple Music removal tool,  you can remove DRM from Apple Music and convert Apple Music to common audio formats at up to 16X faster speed. To get DRM-free Apple Music tracks with TuneFab Apple Music Converter, you need to:


Step 1: Download this reliable program by clicking on the download button.

Step 2: Click on the relevant playlist category and then check Apple Music tracks one by one.

Step 3: From the Output Settings" section, choose the output format.

Step 4: Click on "Convert" button to start downloading DRM-free Apple Music to PC.

Add Apple Music Tracks


Step 5. After downloading Apple Music tacks on your computer, you can transfer them to your iOS devices so that you can play Apple Music tracks on more than one devices at a time.


In a word, if you have Apple Music error 'Looks like you're listening on another device', then try to upgrade to Family Plan and turn off Family Sharing. But I have to say you had better download Apple Music tracks and transfer them to other iOS devices so that you can stream Apple Music on more than more devices.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.