在休息时间,大多数人可能会玩 Xbox 视频游戏来娱乐和放松。 为了获得更好的游戏体验,玩家通常希望在玩游戏时能听到背景音乐。 因此,在这篇文章中,我们将向您介绍在 Xbox One 上播放 Apple Music 的四种最佳方式。



内容

您可以在 Xbox Series X 上获取 Apple Music 吗?

Apple Music 现在可在 Xbox 游戏机上使用。 在 Xbox One 上播放 Apple Music 曾经是一个挑战,因为 Apple 没有为游戏机提供音乐兼容性。 但从 2022 年 XNUMX 月开始,Apple Music 应用程序也可以从微软商店免费下载,适用于 Xbox Series X、Xbox Series S 和 Xbox One。


这样一来,在使用 Xbox 游戏机时,Apple Music 订阅者可以为游戏创建独特的播放列表,聆听他们喜爱的歌曲,欣赏音乐视频和同步歌词。


方法 1. 通过 Apple Music App 在 Xbox One 上串流 Apple Music

所有游戏玩家现在都可以在 Xbox 商店下载并安装 Apple Music。 以下四个步骤将教您如何通过 Apple Music 应用程序在 Xbox One 上无缝流式传输 Apple Music。 现在让我们继续。

苹果音乐应用界面


STEP 1。 转到您的 Xbox 上的商店应用程序。


STEP 2。 在搜索栏中输入 Apple Music 以查找应用程序。


STEP 3。 选择 Apple Music 并单击“免费获取”图标以下载 Apple Music 应用程序。

请注意: Apple 在 Xbox 上为新订户提供一个月的免费试用。


STEP 4。 回到Xbox one主界面,连接自己的账号,播放想要的音乐。


方法 2. 通过 Apple Music Web Player 将 Apple Music 播放到 Xbox One

除了通过 Apple Music App 欣赏音乐外,您还可以选择通过其官方网站访问 Apple Music 库。 如果您不想下载和安装可能占用存储空间的额外应用程序,这种方式会更方便。 由于 Microsoft Edge 网络浏览器原生内置于 Xbox One 主机中,玩家可以轻松收听 Apple Music。 这里有四个简单的步骤来实现它。

Apple Music 网络播放器界面


STEP 1。 打开您的 Xbox One 并按下控制器上的 Xbox 按钮。


STEP 2。 转到“我的游戏”以找到“应用程序”菜单并打开 Microsoft Edge 浏览器。


STEP 3。 输入搜索 苹果音乐网络播放器 并使用您的 Apple ID 登录 Apple Music。


STEP 4。 浏览 Apple Music 中的歌曲并在 Xbox One 上播放。

请注意: 尽管这种方法很方便,但在后台播放 Xbox One 上的 Apple Music 时会出现音乐断断续续等问题。


方法 3. 使用 Apple Music Converter 将 Apple Music 传输到 Xbox One

如果您不想通过其官方应用程序或网站在 Xbox One 上流式传输 Apple Music,还有另一种替代方法。 我们建议您将歌曲从 Apple Music 资料库下载到 USB 驱动器,以便在 Xbox One 上离线播放。


然而,Apple Music 中的歌曲是通过数字版权管理 (DRM) 加密的,因此用户需要将 Apple Music 转换并保存为其他不受保护的格式,以便随后在没有 Apple Music 应用程序的 Xbox One 上播放。 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 是一款专业高效的工具,帮助您去除DRM并实现快速格式转换。


下面是 主要特性 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器。


删除 DRM 加密以在所有设备上灵活播放

借助 TuneFab Apple Music Converter,用户可以解锁 Apple Music 并在 Windows、Mac、Android 等系统上享受所有 Apple Music 曲目。 歌曲可以在 Xbox One、iPhone、Apple Watch 和 iPod 等多种设备上不受限制地播放。


确保多种高质量输出格式

它为用户提供多种主流格式,包括MP3、M4A、WAV、FLAC。 例如,将音乐转换为 MP3 后,您可以将其存储在您的计算机上并随时在任何设备上收听。 在 Xbox One 上播放 Apple Music 当然是可能的。 此外,TuneFab 支持自定义比特率和采样率,以保持 Apple Music 的原始质量。


高效率无损转换

TuneFab Apple Music Converter 中内置的 Apple Music 网络播放器使转换和下载体验顺畅。 为了提高效率,其转换速度至少可以保持在 5 倍以上。 在网络稳定的情况下,最高转换速度甚至可以提高 7 倍。


批量下载支持

您可以通过一个按钮将整个播放列表或专辑下载到 Windows 和 Mac 计算机,不再需要您重复多个步骤,只需单击一下即可一首一首地添加歌曲。


保留原始 ID3 标签和元数据信息

在转换过程中,可以保存 ID3 标签和媒体元数据信息,例如标题、艺术家、专辑和封面插图。 因此,用户可以有组织地管理他们的音乐收藏。


以下分步指南将教您如何将 Apple Music 歌曲转换为 Xbox One 支持的音频格式。



第 1 步:安装并启动 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器

TuneFab Apple Music Converter 可以轻松下载到 Windows 和 Mac 计算机。 之后,您需要在计算机上启动它,并在其内置的网络播放器中使用您的 Apple ID 登录。

登录 Apple Music 网络播放器


第 2 步:浏览 Apple Music 资料库并选择想要的歌曲

登录后,您可以浏览 Apple Music 资料库以选择要下载的歌曲。 随后,将这些歌曲拖到右侧的红色“+”图标中,它们将被添加到转换队列中。 如果您将同一首歌曲拖动两次或更多次,TuneFab 可以帮助您过滤重复的音频文件。

拖动音乐转换


第 3 步:自定义输出设置并开始转换

现在,您可以在右上角的格式菜单中选择 Apple Music 音频文件的输出格式。 同时,您应该选择要保存文件的文件夹。 音乐选择和设置完成后,只需单击“转换”按钮即可开始转换。

选择格式以下载 Apple Music


第 4 步:将转换后的 Apple Music 歌曲流式传输到 Xbox One

转换后,“查看输出文件”按钮可帮助您轻松找到转换后的歌曲。 然后,您应该将这些歌曲存储在 USB 驱动器上,以便将转换后的 Apple Music 歌曲流式传输到 Xbox One。

Apple Music 下载完成


方法 4. 使用 AirServer 在 Xbox 上收听 Apple Music

要将 Apple Music 投射到 Xbox One,使用 AirServer 流式传输音乐也是一种解决方法。 在 Xbox One 和 IOS 设备上进行设置后,您可以在玩游戏时在 Xbox 上轻松享受 Apple Music。 这里有详细的AirServer软件安装和歌曲播放教程。


在 Xbox 上设置 AirServer

在 Xbox One 和 Xbox 系列 x/s 控制台上设置 AirServer 很简单。 你只需要去微软商店下载它。 完整版售价 19.99 美元,但有免费试用版。

空中服务器接口


STEP 1。 导航到 Microsoft 商店并在搜索栏中搜索 AirServer。 然后,选择 AirServer Xbox Edition。


STEP 2。 单击“免费试用”按钮下载并使用无限制版本,或者您可以购买完整版本。


STEP 3。 单击“启动”按钮以在您的 Xbox One 上启动 AirServer,然后在您的方向键上按右键。 然后,按 A 显示屏幕上的二维码。


在 iOS 上设置 AirServer Connect

现在,您需要在 iPhone 或 iPad 等 iOS 设备上设置 AirServer Connect。 操作分为三个步骤。

在 iOS 上设置 AirServer Connect


STEP 1。 前往 iOS 设备上的应用商店并搜索 AirServer Connect。 找到后,请将其安装到您的设备上。


STEP 2。 打开 AirServer Connect 应用程序以选择二维码按钮。 请记住允许相机访问。


STEP 3。 扫描 Xbox One 上的二维码,使 Xbox One 成为一台 Airplay 设备。


使用 AirServer 在 Xbox 上播放 Apple Music

通过 AirServer 将 Xbox one 连接到您的 iOS 设备后,您可以阅读以下步骤以了解如何在 Xbox one 上流式传输 Apple Music。

使用 AirServer 在 Xbox 上播放 Apple Music


STEP 1。 在 iPhone 或 iPad 上打开 Apple Music 应用程序,然后选择您想要在玩游戏时播放的播放列表。


STEP 2。 单击播放页面底部的 Airplay 图标。


STEP 3。 选择您的 Xbox 建立连接。


STEP 4。 连接后,可以使用背景音频控件将 Apple Music 流式传输到您的 Xbox One。


结论

总的来说,在这篇文章中,我们提供了四种在 Xbox One 上流式传输 Apple Music 的方法。 您可以直接在 Xbox One 设备上下载 Apple Music 应用程序,或使用内置的 Apple Music Web 播放器。 此外,在 AirServer 的帮助下,您还可以选择将 Xbox one 连接到您的 IOS 设备,并挂接到您的 Apple Music 应用程序的 Airplay。


为了创造流畅的聆听和游戏体验,我们强烈建议您使用 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器,它使您能够将加密的 Apple Music 转换为适合 Xbox One 的其他音频格式。 通过这种方式,您可以将您喜爱的歌曲以无损质量保存到您的 USB 驱动器,并在玩 Xbox 游戏时轻松播放它们。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 1.7 | 3
上一篇文章 如何在 Kindle Fire 上播放 Apple Music? [分步指南] 下一篇文章 使用 Sonos 播放 Apple Music 的 3 种最佳方式
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

close summer-special-sales close summer-special-sales

During break time, a majority of people might play Xbox video games for fun and relaxation. To gain a better gaming experience, players usually want to listen to music in the background while playing games. Therefore, in this post, we will introduce you to the four best ways to play Apple Music on Xbox one.



CONTENTS

Can You Get Apple Music on Xbox Series X?

Apple Music is now available on Xbox consoles. Playing Apple Music on the Xbox One used to be a challenge because Apple didn't provide its music compatibility for gaming consoles. But from August 2022, the Apple Music app can also be downloaded free from the Microsoft store for Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, and Xbox One.


In this way, while using Xbox consoles, Apple Music subscribers are allowed to create unique playlists for gaming, listen to their favorite songs, and enjoy music videos and time-synchronized lyrics.


Method 1. Stream Apple Music on Xbox One via Apple Music App

All game players are able to download and install Apple Music on the Xbox store now. The following four steps will teach you how to stream Apple Music on Xbox One via the Apple Music app seamlessly. Now let's go on.

Apple Music App Interface


STEP 1. Go to the Store App on your Xbox one.


STEP 2. Enter Apple Music in the search bar to find the app.


STEP 3. Select Apple Music and click the "GET Free" icon to download the Apple Music app.

Note: Apple offers new subscribers a one-month free trial on Xbox.


STEP 4. Go back to the main interface of Xbox one and connect to your own account to play desired music.


Method 2. Play Apple Music to Xbox One via Apple Music Web Player

Apart from enjoying music via Apple Music App, you may also choose to access the Apple Music library through its official website. This way will be more convenient if you don't want to download and install an extra app that may take up your storage space. As the Microsoft Edge web browser is natively built into the Xbox One console, players can listen to Apple Music easily. Here are four simple steps to achieve it.

Apple Music Web Player Interface


STEP 1. Power on your Xbox one and press the Xbox button on the controller.


STEP 2. Go to My Games to find the Apps menu and open the Microsoft Edge browser.


STEP 3. Search for the Apple Music Web Player and sign in to Apple Music with your Apple ID.


STEP 4. Browse the songs in your Apple Music and play them on Xbox one.

Note: Despite the convenience of this method, there are problems like music shuttering while playing Apple Music on Xbox one in the background.


Method 3. Get Apple Music to Xbox One with Apple Music Converter

If you don't want to stream Apple Music on Xbox One via its official app or website, there is another alternative method. We recommend you download songs from your Apple Music library to the USB drive for offline playback on Xbox One.


However, songs in Apple Music are encrypted by Digital Right Management (DRM), so users need to convert and save Apple Music as other unprotected formats for subsequent playback on Xbox one without the Apple Music app. TuneFab Apple Music Converter is a professional and efficient tool that helps you to remove DRM and achieve quick format conversion.


Here are the Key Features of TuneFab Apple Music Converter.


Remove DRM encryption for flexible playback on all devices

With TuneFab Apple Music Converter, users can unlock Apple Music and enjoy all Apple Music tracks across systems on Windows, Mac, Android, and more. Songs can be played on multiple devices ranging from Xbox one, iPhone, Apple Watch and iPod without restrictions.


Multiple high-quality output formats ensured

It offers multiple mainstream formats for users, including MP3, M4A, WAV, and FLAC. For instance, after converting music to MP3, you can store it on your computer and listen to it whenever you want on any device. Playing Apple Music on Xbox One is certainly possible. Besides, TuneFab enables customization of bitrate and sample rate to maintain the original quality of Apple Music.


High efficiency in lossless conversion

The built-in Apple Music web player in TuneFab Apple Music Converter makes the conversion and download experiences smooth. To boost efficiency, its conversion speed can be maintained at 5X faster at least. The maximum conversion speed is even up to 7 times faster when the network is stable.


Bulk download support

You are able to download entire playlists or albums to Windows and Mac computers with a single button, no longer requiring you to repeat multiple steps to add songs one by one with a single click.


Keep original ID3 tags and metadata information

During the conversion, the ID3 tags and media metadata information such as title, artist, album, and cover artwork can be saved. Therefore, users could manage their music collection in an organized manner.


The following step-to-step guide will teach you how to convert Apple Music songs to audio formats supported by Xbox One.



STEP 1: Install and launch TuneFab Apple Music Converter

TuneFab Apple Music Converter can be easily downloaded to Windows and Mac computers. After that, you need to launch it on your computer and sign in with your Apple ID in its built-in web player.

Sign in Apple Music Web Palyer


STEP 2: Browse Apple Music library and select desired songs

Once you log in, you are allowed to browse your Apple Music library to select songs that you want to download. Subsequently, drag these songs to the red “+” icon on the right side and they are added to the conversion queue. If you drag the same song twice or more, the TuneFab can help you filter duplicated audio files.

Drag Music to Convert


STEP 3: Customize output settings and start converting

Now, you can select the output format of Apple Music audio files on the upper-right format menu. Meanwhile, you should choose which folder to save your files. Once the music selection and settings are finished, just click the “Convert” button to start the conversion.

Select Format to Download Apple Music


STEP 4: Stream the Converted Apple Music Songs to Xbox One

After the conversion, the “View Output File” button helps you simply locate the converted songs. Then, you should store these songs on your USB drive for streaming the converted Apple Music song to Xbox One.

Apple Music Download Finished


Method 4. Listen to Apple Music on Xbox with AirServer

For casting Apple Music to Xbox one, using AirServer to stream music is also a workaround. After you set it up on Xbox one and IOS devices, you can easily enjoy your Apple Music on Xbox while gaming. Here are detailed tutorials for installing the AirServer software and playing songs.


Set up AirServer on Xbox

It is simple to set up AirServer on Xbox One and Xbox series x/s consoles. You just need to go to the Microsoft store to download it. The full version will cost you $19.99, but there is a free trial version.

AirServer Interface


STEP 1. Navigate to the Microsoft store and search for AirServer in the search bar. Then, select the AirServer Xbox Edition.


STEP 2. Click the “Free Trial” button to download it and use the unrestricted version, or you can purchase the full version.


STEP 3. Click the “Launch” button to launch AirServer on your Xbox One and press right on your directional pad. Then, press A to show an on-screen QR code.


Set up AirServer Connect on iOS

Now, you need to set up AirServer Connect on your iOS devices like iPhones or iPad. There are three steps for operation.

Set up AirServer Connect on iOS


STEP 1. Go to the app store on your iOS devices and search for AirServer Connect. Once you find it, please install it on your device.


STEP 2. Open the AirServer Connect app to choose the QR code button. Remember to allow the camera access.


STEP 3. Scan the QR Code on your Xbox One, which makes the Xbox One become an Airplay device.


Play Apple Music on Xbox with AirServer

After connecting the Xbox one to your iOS devices via AirServer, you can read the following steps to learn how to stream Apple Music on Xbox one.

Play Apple Music on Xbox with AirServer


STEP 1. Open the Apple Music app on your iPhone or iPad and select the playlist you want to play while gaming.


STEP 2. Click the Airplay icon at the bottom of the playback page.


STEP 3. Choose your Xbox one to establish the connection.


STEP 4. Once connected, Apple Music can be streamed to your Xbox one using the background audio control.


Conclusion

Overall, in this post, we deliver four methods to stream Apple Music on Xbox one. You can directly download the Apple Music app on your Xbox one devices or resort to the built-in Apple Music Web player. Besides, with the help of AirServer, you can also choose to connect Xbox one to your IOS devices and hook into the Airplay of your Apple Music app.


To create a smooth listening and gaming experience, we highly recommend you use TuneFab Apple Music Converter, which enables you to convert encrypted Apple Music to other audio formats suitable for Xbox one. In this way, you can save your favourite songs with lossless quality to your USB drive and play them with ease while playing your Xbox games.

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 1.7 | 3
Previous article How to Play Apple Music to Kindle Fire? [A Step-by-Step Guide] Next article 3 Best Ways to Play Apple Music with Sonos
The website uses cookies.

We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.

Deny