关闭 世界杯 关闭 世界杯

随着 Deezer 媒体的普及,Deezer 下载器越来越多地进入公众视野。 作为法国在线音乐网站,Deezer 提供授权和杂项音乐体验。 Deezer 爱好者可能对下载在线音乐以供离线收听感到好奇。 通常您可以通过重新录制的方式下载 Deezer。 在录音效果方面,在这篇文章中,感谢您为您带来了 2017 年最好的三款 Deezer 录音机,可以完美地下载适用于移动设备或 PC 的 Deezer 音乐。

的Deezer

内容

第1部分。如何在Windows和Mac上下载Deezer

流式录音机 适用于 Windows XP/ Vista/ 7/ 8/ 10 和 Mac。 如果您经常在 PC 上收听 Deezer 媒体,该软件将是您的最佳选择,因为音乐曲目将以高质量录制,所有 ID3 标签都会自动修复或更正。 此外,它可以帮助您将录制的 Deezer 音频转换为其他格式,包括 MP3、M4A、AAC、WMA、FLAC 等。如果您想编辑下载的音乐,您可以使用其内置的音频编辑器来实现。 遵循简单的步骤将帮助您顺利录制和下载 Deezer 音频。

步骤1。 安装并启动流式录音机

下面给出了适用于 Windows 或 Mac 的直接下载链接。 下载 Streaming Audio Recorder 并按照弹出指南进行安装。

步骤2。 录制Deezer音乐

进入主界面后,您可以看到一个明显的红色按钮,用于录制。 现在你应该去Deezer官方网站播放想要的音乐,然后点击红色按钮开始录音。 音乐结束后,再次单击红色按钮结束录制。 至此,您已成功下载 Deezer 音乐。 顺便说一句,Recorder 默认将录制格式设置为 MP3。

录制Dezzer音乐

步骤3。 编辑录制的Deezer音频

如果要剪切开头或结尾的空白部分,请单击“库”以选择记录,然后单击“编辑”进行一些更改。

编辑Deezer音乐

部分2。 如何在Android上下载Deezer

智能录音机 适用于安卓系统。 如果您想在您的 Android 设备上下载 Deezer 音乐,它将是实现此目标的可靠应用程序。 该软件为用户提供了舒适的界面和出色的记录质量。 有了它,您可以直接录制高质量 MP3/WMV/OMG 文件和其他格式的 Deezer 音频。 以下是帮助您使用 Smart Voice Recorder 下载 Deezer 音乐的四个步骤。

智能录音机

步骤1。 下载应用程序

Deezer 应用程序和 Smart Voice Recorder 应用程序都可以在 Google Play 商店获得下载访问权限。 在您的 Android 设备上下载并安装它们。

步骤2。 准备下载Deezer

首先启动Deezer应用程序并找到目标歌曲。 然后打开智能录音机准备录音。

步骤3。 录制Deezer音乐

返回 Deezer 应用程序并播放所选歌曲。 然后快速转到录音机并点击录音按钮。 歌曲完成后,再次点击它以停止录制。

步骤4。 找到录制的文件

点击“录音”,您将在应用程序中看到录制的 Deezer 音频。 现在您已经成功地下载了 Deezer 音乐。

部分3。 如何在iOS上下载Deezer

令人敬畏的录音机 相反,它是适用于 iOS 用户的强大的 Deezer 记录器和下载器。 实际上,它的性能与 Android Recorder 类似,因为它还提供出色的 Deezer 高品质音乐录制,并支持格式转换。 以下是在 iOS 设备上下载 Deezer 音乐的三个简单步骤。

令人敬畏的录音机

步骤1。 安装应用程序

转到Google Play商店,在iOS设备上下载并安装Deezer应用程序和Awesome Voice Recorder。

步骤2。 Deezer下载准备工作

首先在Deezer应用程序上找到目标歌曲。 然后打开Awesome Voice Recorder。

步骤3。 录制Deezer音乐

播放选定的 Deezer 歌曲。 然后快速点击录音机上的录音按钮。 歌曲结束时再次点击按钮。 然后您已经设法以唱片形式下载了 Deezer 音乐。

使用这三款功能强大的音乐录音机,您可以在 Windows 和 Mac 或 Android 和 iOS 设备上轻松下载 Deezer 音乐。 因此,您可以根据自己的喜好自由享受离线 Deezer 音频。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 如何通过Chromecast流式传输SoundCloud音乐 下一篇文章 6 Great DRM删除软件评论

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Top 3 Powerful Deezer Downloaders in 2017

By Tony Moton

August 15, 2017

Deezer downloader has increasingly come into the public view with the popularization of Deezer media. As a French online music website, Deezer provides authorized and miscellaneous musical experience. Deezer lovers may be curious about downloading online music for offline listening. Normally you can download Deezer in a manner of recording it again. In terms of record effect, in this article, you're gratefully led to three best Deezer recorders in 2017 to perfectly download Deezer music for either mobile device or PC.

Deezer


CONTENT


Part 1. How to Download Deezer on Windows & Mac

Streaming Audio Recorder is available on both Windows XP/ Vista/ 7/ 8/ 10 and Mac. If you frequently listen to Deezer media on PC, this software will be your best choice as the music track will be recorded in a high quality with all ID3 tags automatically fixed or corrected. Moreover, it can help you convert the recorded Deezer audio to other formats including MP3, M4A, AAC, WMA, FLAC, etc. If you want to edit the downloaded music, you can use its built-in audio editor to achieve it. Following simple steps will help you smoothly record and download Deezer audios.


Step 1. Install and Launch Streaming Audio Recorder

Direct download links for either Windows or Mac are given below. Download Streaming Audio Recorder and install it following the popup guidance.


Step 2. Record Deezer Music

Once you enter the main interface, you can see an obvious red button that is for recording. Now you should go to the Deezer official website to play the desired music and then click the red button to start recording. Once the music is over, click the red button again to end up recording. Here you've successfully download Deezer music. By the way, the Recorder has set the recorded format as MP3 by default.

Record Dezzer Music

Step 3. Edit Recorded Deezer Audio

If you want to cut the blank parts of the beginning or the ending, click "Library" to select the record and then click "Edit" to do some changes.

Edit Deezer Music


Part 2. How to Download Deezer on Android

Smart Voice Recorder applies for Android system. If you want to download Deezer music on your Android device, it will be a reliable application to achieve this goal. This software presents users a comfortable interface and excellent record quality. With it, you can directly record Deezer audios with high-quality MP3/WMV/OMG files and other formats. In the following are four steps to help you use Smart Voice Recorder to download Deezer music.

Smart Voice Recorder

Step 1. Download the Applications

Both Deezer application and Smart Voice Recorder application can get download access on Google Play Store. Download and install them on your Android device.


Step 2. Preparation for Downloading Deezer

First launch the Deezer app and find the targeted song. Then open Smart Voice Recorder preparing for recording.


Step 3. Record Deezer Music

Return back Deezer app and play the selected song. Then quickly go to the Recorder and tap record button. Once the song is finished, tap it again to stop recording.


Step 4. Find the Recorded File

Tap "Recordings" and you will see the recorded Deezer audio in the app. Now you've successfully download Deezer music without any effort.


Part 3. How to Download Deezer on iOS

Awesome Voice Recorder is instead a mighty Deezer recorder and downloader for iOS users. Actually it performs similarly to the Android Recorder, as it also offers splendid Deezer music record in high quality and supports format conversion. Here are three easy steps to download Deezer music on iOS device.

Awesome Voice Recorder

Step 1. Install Applications

Go to Google Play Store to download and install Deezer application and Awesome Voice Recorder on your iOS device.


Step 2. Deezer Download Preparation Work

First find the targeted song on the Deezer app. Then open Awesome Voice Recorder.


Step 3. Record Deezer Music

Play the selected Deezer song. Then quickly tap the record button on the Recorder. Tap the button again when the song ends. Then you have managed to download the Deezer music in a record form.


With these three powerful music recorders, you can effortlessly download Deezer music either on Windows & Mac, or on Android & iOS device. So you can freely enjoy offline Deezer audios for your preference.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.