技术支援

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

无法在Sonos上播放Audible有声读物? 帮帮忙!

托尼莫顿

27年2017月XNUMX日

人们越来越多地使用Sonos来获得其肤浅的音乐体验和服务。 不幸的是,它仍然停留在播放Audible有声读物。 为了解决这种意想不到的情况,为了解决这种意外情况,这里的解决方案已经用完

他们是

内容


第1部分。为什么您不能在Sonos上播放有声读物?

直截了当地说,Audible播放问题通常归因于Sonos与更新的Audible服务之间的不兼容,这是一个影响因素。 因此,Sonos设备减少了有声读物服务的不足,因此您无法在Sonos上直接播放有声有声读物。 一种可行的解决方案是通过外部媒体资源(线路输入)播放有声有声读物。


然而,由于Audible有声读物受到DRM(数字版权管理)的限制,因此仍然存在不便,因此只能在特定播放器上播放。 为了保护数字权利和防止盗版,这个专业意味着您应该为Audible Audiobooks安装特定的播放器。 如果是这样,您似乎需要有声读物发射器和DRM移除。 在这种情况下, TuneFab有声书转换器 快速解决这两个问题。


提示: Audible有声读物编码在 AA / AAX格式。


部分2。 如何在Sonos上播放有声读物?

如何让Audible重新使用他们的Sonos? 这是我推荐的专业转换器, TuneFab Audiobook Converter。


TuneFab有声书转换器,专业的DRM删除和音频转换器专用于破解DRM限制,然后将Audible Audiobook转换为其他无DRM的音频。 通过这种方式,您可以在Sonos设备上播放转换后的有声读物,而不受Audible不兼容和DRM限制。 此外,Audiobook Converter能够在无损和即时转换期间完全保留Audible Audiobooks的原始章节信息。

步骤1。 将Audiobook添加到iTunes

随着技术的提高,Audible Audiobooks现在可以轻松实现 添加到iTunes 通过简单地同步下载Audible Audiobooks内容意味着。


步骤2。 运行转换器并选择首选的有声有声读物文件

将有声有声读物添加到iTunes后,开始运行TuneFab有声读物转换器。 您的iTunes帐户和播放列表将自动同步。 然后找到 “有声” 播放列表并开始勾选您想要转换的所需有声读物。

选择有声读物播放列表


步骤3。 设置输出参数

完成选择Audible Audiobook,您可以设置输出标准 “输出设置” 区域,界面的右下角。 点击 “输出格式”,请选择所需的文件格式(AA / AAX除外)。 然后单击“输出文件夹”,并确定转换后的有声读物的保存位置。

选择有声读物输出格式


步骤4。 开始转换有声有声读物

在为所有转换必要性做好准备之后,只需单击即可 “兑换” TuneFab Audiobook Converter将删除DRM,并将有声读物(AA / AAX)立即转换为MP3 / M4A。 更好的是,所有章节信息将被完全保留。

将M4P转换为MP3

如果你仍然对这篇文章感到困惑,请看以下视频教程:


患有 TuneFab有声书转换器,您可以轻松地删除DRM限制并轻松将Audible Audiobooks(AAX / AA)转换为其他可用格式。 转换器致力于为您提供出色的转换体验,不会损失音频质量,也不会为了您自己的利益而浪费转换速度。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Can't Play Audible Audiobooks on Sonos? Help out!

By Tony Moton

December 27, 2017

Increasingly people get to use Sonos for its superficial musical experience and service. Unfortunately yet, it gets stuck in playing Audible Audiobooks. To settle this unexpected situation, To settle this unexpected situation, here the solution running out.

Sono

CONTENT


Part 1. Why You Can't Play Audible Audiobooks on Sonos?

Straightly speaking, the Audible playback problem is often ascribed to Sonos' incompatibility with updated Audible service as an influencing factor. As such, Sonos devices are reduced to a deficiency in Audiobook service, so you cannot directly play Audible Audiobooks on Sonos. One feasible solution to it is to play Audible Audiobooks through an external media resource, the line-in connection.


Nevertheless, inconveniences still exist since Audible Audiobooks are all restricted with DRM (Digital Right Management), and hence only playable on specific players. Well-Intended for protecting the digital right and preventing piracy though, this specialty means you should otherwise install a particular player for Audible Audiobooks. If so, it seems that you are in need of both an Audiobook transmitter and a DRM removal. In this case, TuneFab Apple Music Converter is a quick fix to these two problems.


Tip: The Audible audiobooks are encoded in AA/AAX format.


Part 2. How to Play Audible Books on Sonos?

How to get Audible back working on their Sonos? Here are I recommend a professional converter, TuneFab Apple Music Converter.


TuneFab Apple Music Converter, a professional DRM removal, and audio converter dedicate to crack the DRM restriction and then convert Audible Audiobook to other DRM-free audios. In this way, you can play transformed Audiobooks on Sonos devices free from Audible incompatibility and DRM restriction. Furthermore, Apple Music Converter is able to fully preserve the original chapter info of Audible Audiobooks during the lossless and instant conversion.

Step 1. Add Audiobook to iTunes

With the enhancement of technique, Audible Audiobooks now can be easily added into iTunes by simply synchronize the downloading the Audible Audiobooks contents means.


Step 2. Run the Converter and Select Preferred Audible Audiobooks Files

After adding your Audible Audiobooks to your iTunes, start running the TuneFab Apple Music Converter. Your iTunes account and playlists will be synced automatically. Then, find "Audible" playlist and begin to tick your desired Audiobooks preparing for conversion.

Choose Audiobooks Playlist


Step 3. Set up Output Parameters

Finished select Audible Audiobook, you can set up your output standard on "Output Settings" area, the bottom right of the interface. Clicking "Output Format", select the file format as you like except for AA/AAX. Then click "Output Folder", and decide where you save the converted Audiobooks.

Choose Audiobooks output Format


Step 4. Start Converting Audible Audiobooks

After getting ready for all the conversion necessity, simply click "Convert" and TuneFab Apple Music Converter will remove the DRM and convert Audiobooks (AA/AAX) to MP3/M4A instantly. Better still all the chapter info will be completely preserved.

Convert M4P to MP3

If you still feel puzzled about this post, here is the video tutorial for you have a look:


With TuneFab Apple Music Converter, you can easily take away the DRM restriction and easily convert Audible Audiobooks (AAX/AA) to other workable formats. The Converter is committed to offering you a splendid conversion experience with no loss of audio quality and no waste on transformation speed for your own good.

More tips:

Professional Skills to Use Apple Music with Sonos

How to use Amazon Prime Music on Sonos


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.