关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

如果你是 Spotify 的忠实粉丝,你一定会注意到,这些年来,Spotify 已经多次推出和删除其视频功能。 您现在无法播放 Spotify 音乐视频。 让我们看看 Spotify 的过去,为什么公司坚持推出 Spotify 音乐视频功能,以及如何在 Spotify 上观看音乐视频有什么解决方案?

内容

部分1。 Spotify视频的历史

2008 年,Spotify 作为音乐、播客和视频流媒体服务推出。

2015 年 XNUMX 月,Spotify 的首席执行官 Daniel Ek 在纽约的一次媒体活动中推出了一项新的播客和视频服务,称该公司正在实现“超越传统格式”的“巨大飞跃”。 “我们将为您带来更深入、更丰富、更身临其境的 Spotify 体验”。 他们提供来自知名媒体合作伙伴的视频内容,包括 NBC、BBC、ABC、TED、CBS Radio 等。 新的“视频胶囊”根据您的使用历史提供量身定制的视频剪辑。

2017年XNUMX月,公司继续寻找其他方式来娱乐用户和展位广告销售,而不涉及录制音乐和昂贵的版税。 在马特·巴克斯特 (Matt Baxter) 的领导下,Spotify 获得了来自沃尔特迪斯尼公司、维亚康姆公司和副媒体公司的十多个原创视频系列的许可。

部分2。 为什么Spotify坚持其视频功能

尽管早在 2015 年,Spotify 就已经考虑推出视频功能,并在 2017 年推出了类似 GIF 的循环视频功能,以照常替换静态艺术品。 就目前而言,它还没有取得任何巨大的成功。 然而,Spotify 似乎从未放弃这一点,为什么呢?

1. 更精彩的功能可以带来更多的活跃用户,订阅用户流媒体服务。

2. 动态视频可以鼓励用户关注你的手机屏幕,而不是在他们的背景中播放音频,这在一定程度上可以增加他们的广告销售收入。

3. 音乐以外的更多业务可以增强 Spotify 的实力,也可以让 Spotify 在投资者中的前景更加光明。

部分3。 为什么Spotify视频最终被取消

虽然视频部分仍保留在 Spotify 的界面中,但其中的视频已不再可用。 当您尝试播放视频时,opps,您会收到一条说明“这首歌不可用。如果您的计算机上有文件,您可以导入它。” 在界面的顶部。

Spotify音乐视频已取消

为什么 Spotify 视频功能无法成功? 为什么 Spotify 不支持音乐视频?

1。 缺乏晋升。 Spotify 视频部分的失败可能是因为社区营销不够充分,因此许多 Spotify 用户仍然不了解新功能。

2。 视频功能不是必需的。 用户对播放音乐视频的需求不是很高。 这不是按需功能。 Spotify 用户需要的是,无论是工作还是学习,都可以灵活地播放音乐。 但是,对于音乐视频,您可以在无聊时使用它,或者当您想在大约 1 分钟内查看 2 或 4 个您最喜欢的歌手的最新音乐视频时。

3。 强大的竞争对手。 Spotify 视频功能最强大的竞争对手不是 Apple Music、Google Play Music 等其他音乐流媒体服务。 相反,它是 YouTube、Vimeo 和更多的视频播放器。 如果你想查看最新的 MV,YouTube 绝对是一个更好的选择,因为它拥有更大的视频库。

部分4。 结论

内外因素都导致了 Spotify 音乐视频功能的取消。 所以,在我看来,Spotify video 的失败是可以理解的,但我相信也许有一天他们会找到突破口并最终成功。 作为一个 Spotify 爱好者,我想我会向我的病人展示它的进展,当然,我需要做一些事情来保护我购买的 Spotify 歌曲,以防止我们在流式传输视频时出现上面提到的尴尬情况。

这是制作 Spotify 音乐副本的额外提示。 您需要的是一台电脑、一个 Spotify 帐户、一个 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器.

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器使您无需 Spotify 高级版即可免费下载 Spotify 音乐。 这些步骤非常简单,您只需将歌曲拖放到转换器中,然后根据需要将它们转换为 MP3、M4A、WAV 或 FLAC。 要更改音质,您还可以使用转换器自定义比特率和采样率。 无需担心会丢失标题、专辑或播放列表。 实际上,TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器可以自动为您保存 ID3 标签。 有了这个强大的转换器,您可以在越来越多的平台上播放 Spotify 音乐。 查看此帖子以查看详细步骤:

步骤1。 在计算机上下载转换器

安装后在计算机上启动该程序。

主界面

步骤2。 添加和Spotify要转换的歌曲

从您的 Spotify 库或计算机文件夹中拖放 Spotify 音乐以进行转换。

添加Spotify歌曲

步骤3。 将MP3设置为输出格式

点击“选项”>“高级”,然后选择“ MP3”作为输出格式。

选择输出格式

请注意: 我更喜欢 MP3,因为它更流行并且在大多数设备上都受支持。 当然你也可以选择 M4A、WAV 或 FLAC。

步骤4。 开始转换Spotify歌曲

单击“转换”,该过程开始。 等到服务结束再备份成功。

开始转换

请注意: 要查找备份的 Spotify 音乐,您可以通过转到“选项”>“常规”>“选择..”来浏览和预览它们,然后点击“保存”。

Spotify 多年来一直在 MV 播放功能上苦苦挣扎。 你赞成还是反对? 请留下评论与我们分享您的意见。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 2.5 | 4
上一篇文章 如何在Spotify开启个人歌单 下一篇文章 如何使用18方法修复Spotify错误代码6问题
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Answered: Why Can't You Play Spotify Music Video?

By Zoe Clarke

September 01, 2018

If you are a big fan of Spotify, you must notice that for these years, Spotify has launched and removed its video feature for several times. You can't play Spotify music video as for now. Let's see the past of Spotify and why the company insists on launching the Spotify music video feature and is there any solution on how to watch music videos on Spotify?


CONTENTS


Part 1. History of Spotify Video

In 2008, Spotify is launched as a music, podcast and video streaming services.


In May, 2015. Daniel Ek, CEO of Spotify, introduced a new podcasts and videos service at a media event in New York saying that the company is taking a "massive leap forward" that "goes beyond the conventional formats". "We're bringing you a deeper, richer, more immersive Spotify experience". They serve video contents as clips from well-known media partners including NBC, BBC, ABC, TED, CBS Radio and more. The new "video capsule" offers tailor video clips based on your usage history.


In October, 2017. The company keeps on searching for other ways to entertain users and booth advertising sales without involving recorded music and costly royalties. Under Matt Baxter, Spotify licensed videos from Walt Disney Co., Viacom Inc. and Vice Media Inc with more than a dozen original video series.


Part 2. Why Spotify Insists on Its Video Feature

Though as early as 2015, Spotify has thought about launching the video features and in 2017, they launch a GIF-like looping videos feature to replace static artworks as usual. It haven't made any great success very well as for now. However, Spotify never seems giving up on this, why?


1. More wonderful features can bring in more active users and subscribe users to the media streaming service.

2. Dynamic videos can encourage users to keep an eye on your phone screen rather than playing audio in their background which can, to some extent, boost their advertising sales income.

3. More business except for music can strengthen Spotify and can brighten Spotify's prospects with investors.


Part 3. Why Spotify Video is Finally Cancelled

Though the Video section is still remained in Spotify's interface, the videos in it are no long available. When you try to play the videos, opps, you will get a note saying "This song is not available. If you have the file on your computer you can import it." at the top of the interface.

Spotify Music Video Cancelled


Why Spotify video features can not succeed? Why Spotify doesn't support music video?

1. Lack of promotion. It is possible that the failure of the Spotify video section fails because community marketing is not sufficient therefore many of Spotify users still are not aware of the new feature.


2. Video feature is not necessary. User's demand on playing music video is not very high. It's not an on-demand feature. What Spotify users need is to play music versatilely no matter they are working or studying. However, as for music videos, you use it when boring or when you want to check 1 or 2 latest music video of your favorite singer for around 4 minutes.


3. A strong competitor. The most powerful competitor of Spotify video feature is not other music streaming services like Apple Music, Google Play Music and more. Instead, it is YouTube, Vimeo and more video player. If you want to check the latest MV, YouTube will be absolutely a better choice because it has a huger video library.


Part 4. Conclusion

Both inner and outer factors has caused the cancellation of the Spotify music video feature. So, from my point of view, the failure of Spotify video is understandable but I believe that maybe one day they will find a breakthrough and finally make it. As a Spotify fancier, I think I will show my patient on its progress and of course, I need to do something to protect my purchased Spotify songs to prevent awkward situations like we've mentioned above when streaming the video.


Here's a bonus tips for you to make a copy of Spotify music. What you need is a computer, a Spotify account, a TuneFab Spotify Music Converter.


TuneFab Spotify Music Converter enables you to download Spotify music freely without Spotify Premium version. The steps are extremely simple, you just need to simply drag & drop your songs into the converter and convert them into MP3, M4A, WAV or FLAC as wished. To change the sound quality, you can also use the converter to custom bit rates and sample rates. There's no need to worry that titles, albums or playlists will be missing. Actually, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter can automatically save ID3 tags for you. With this powerful converter, you can play Spotify music on more and more platforms. Check this post to see the detailed steps:

Step 1. Download The Converter on Computer

Launch the program on your computer after the installation.

Main Interface


Step 2. Add and Spotify Songs to Convert

Drag and drop Spotify music for conversion from your Spotify library or computer folder.

Add Spotify Songs


Step 3. Set MP3 as Output Format

Tap on "Option" > "Advanced" and choose "MP3" as output format.

Select Output Formats


Note: I prefer MP3 because it's more popular and is supported on most devices. Of course you can also choose M4A, WAV or FLAC.


Step 4. Start Converting Spotify Songs

Click "Convert" and the process begins. Wait till the end of the service and then back up succeed.

Start Converting


Note: To find your backed up Spotify music, you can browse and preview them by going to "Options" > "General" > "Select.." and hit on "Save".


Spotify has struggled for years on the MV playing features. Are you for it or against it? Please leave comments to share with us your opinion.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.