关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

如今,Spotify 已不仅仅是一款手机应用程序。 它现在正在将世界上最受欢迎的音乐流媒体服务扩展到更大的屏幕和智能设备。 得益于此,听众可以在三星智能电视上享受流媒体 Spotify。 如果您从未尝试将 Spotify 流式传输到电视,您应该了解如何使用此完整指南将 Spotify 连接到电视或如何将 Spotify 投射到电视。

内容

方法 1:使用移动遥控器在三星电视上播放 Spotify

此方法是将手机变成遥控器并直接控制三星电视上的 Spotify 音乐的最简单方法,无需下载 Spotify 应用程序。 那就是 Spotify 连接。 Spotify 于 2013 年 XNUMX 月向其用户开放了这一方便的功能,它对于多设备音乐播放非常方便。 让我们看看如何在三星智能电视上流式传输 Spotify。

当心:

● 确保三星电视和您的iPhone/Android 连接到同一个Wi-Fi。

● 如果您在三星电视上找不到 Spotify,则可能不支持您的电视 在列表中.

STEP 1。 打开 Spotify iPhone 或 Android 上的应用程序。

STEP 2。 在您的音乐库中播放您最喜爱的曲调。

STEP 3。 在播放屏幕上,点击 设备可用 底部的图标。

STEP 4。 选择您的 三星电视开始将 Spotify 流式传输到电视。

请注意,如果歌曲暂停播放超过 10 分钟,连接将不可用。

Spotify 连接到三星电视


方法 2:使用 Chromecast 在三星电视上播放 Spotify 音乐

如果您碰巧有 Google Chromecast,这是一种带有 HDMI 电缆的流媒体设备。 这个小工具可以让您轻松地将音乐、电视节目、照片或现场活动从您的手机投射到三星电视上。 您可以使用 Chromecast 将 Spotify 投射到三星智能电视,这样您就可以在电视上播放 Spotify 音乐,并在屏幕上显示专辑封面和歌词。 让我们看看如何将 Spotify 投射到电视上,如下所示。

STEP 1。 将 Google Chromecast 插入三星电视并切换到 HTML 频道。

STEP 2。 在您的移动设备或桌面上打开 Spotify 应用程序。

STEP 3。 转到播放音乐库中的歌曲。

STEP 4。 加载歌曲信息页面并选择可用设备图标。

STEP 5。 从列表中选择 Google Chromecast。

请注意,三星电视和您的设备应处于同一 Wi-Fi 连接下。

使用 Chromecast 播放 Spotify


方法 3:使用 Spotify App 在三星电视上播放 Spotify

Spotify 应用程序也可在三星 QLED 智能电视和三星超高清智能电视的大多数型号上免费下载。 但是,Spotify 可能不支持 2015 年之前的旧型号三星智能电视。 在这种情况下,您应该尝试方法 4。现在,让我们来看看整个过程。

STEP 1。 按遥控器上的 SMART HUB 按钮。

STEP 2。 转到搜索栏并输入 Spotify 以搜索该应用程序。

STEP 3。 从结果中选择 Spotify 并转到其应用程序信息页面并将其安装到您的电视上。

STEP 4。 打开 Spotify 应用程序并选择一种登录帐户的方式。

1. 直接输入您的 Spotify 电子邮件地址和密码。
2。 选择 使用密码登录 并输入您收到的密码 www.spotify.com/pair 在iPhone / Android上。

请注意,如果您平时使用 Facebook 帐户登录,则应使用第二种方式登录。

STEP 5。 转到您的音乐库并开始播放歌曲。

三星电视上的 Spotify 应用程序


方法 4:使用 USB 在三星电视上播放 Spotify 音乐

由于 Spotify 没有在电视上启用下载功能,因此用户必须在线播放音乐。 碰巧 Spotify 歌曲在慢速 WiFi 连接下不时保持缓冲和加载。 此外,免费用户只能在 Spotify 上播放有限的歌曲。 因此,方法 4 为您提供了一种将 Spotify 音乐下载到 USB 记忆棒并在其他设备(例如三星电视)上播放歌曲的巧妙方法。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 是我们将要使用的强大工具。 顾名思义,它可以从 Spotify 下载受保护的曲目并将它们转码为未加密的音频格式,这样 Spotify 音乐就可以在任何设备上离线播放。 让我们看看它的更多精彩功能。

非高级 - TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器适用于 Spotify 高级用户和非高级用户。 您无需支付额外的会员费即可享受该服务。

DRM删除 - 程序拥有世界领先的在线音频解密技术,可以轻松解除Spotify音乐的数字版权管理(DRM)限制,从Spotify下载歌曲。

CD音质 - TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器提供可选的音质,采样率从 22.05kHZ 到 48kHZ,比特率从 128kbps 到 320kbps。

可在任何设备上播放 - 它可以将 Spotify 音乐转码为可传输和共享的格式,包括 MP3、M4A、FLAC 和 WAV,允许用户在任何设备上播放。

超快性能 - 该软件可以基于快速稳定的互联网连接将解码率提高 5 倍。

易于管理 - 歌曲信息将在转换后保留,包括标题、艺术家、曲目 ID 和专辑封面。 你永远不会迷失在歌曲的海洋中。

无限下载 - Spotify 的 Premium 订阅限制最多 10,000 次下载。 但是,TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 允许用户从 Spotify 下载任意数量的歌曲,没有任何限制。

更好的是,TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器带有一个内置的 Spotify 音乐网络播放器,让用户可以立即轻松地下载 Spotify 歌曲。 您应该查看详细的教程如下。

步骤 1. 登录 Spotify

完成 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器的设置后,让我们上路吧。 启动程序时,您应该会看到一个快速教程。 然后,进入其 Spotify Music 网络播放器。 请登录您的 Spotify 帐户,以便它可以访问来自 Spotify 的数据。

打开 Spotify 音乐网络播放器


步骤 2. 将 USB 插入桌面

现在,插入你的 USB 记忆棒/闪存驱动器 进入计算机并转到 选项并选择 优先 从下拉菜单中。 你应该改变 输出路径 到 USB 上的文件夹。 然后,切换到 高级电子书 并修改输出格式、采样率和比特率。

/static/tunefun_com/assets/Public/home/images/spotify-music-converter/advanced-settings.png


第 3 步。下载最喜欢的 Spotify 音乐

现在,是时候从 Spotify 获取您最喜爱的歌曲了。 在您的音乐库中找到您最喜爱的歌曲或直接搜索它们。 您可以将歌曲拖到 绿加 图标下载单个曲目。 否则,单击 绿加 图标并下载整个播放列表/专辑/播客。 然后,点击 全部转换 将 Spotify 音乐下载到 MP3。

转换Spotify音乐


步骤 4. 在电视上播放 Spotify 音乐

从 Spotify 下载所有喜欢的歌曲后。 拔下 USB 驱动器并将其插入三星电视背面的 USB 端口。 现在,您应该按下 首页 遥控器上的按钮,转到 来源 并选择 USB 设备/连接的设备. 然后,选择 歌曲 或 Spotify 下载的文件夹。 您现在可以在三星智能电视上收听来自 Spotify 的歌曲。

在电视上播放 USB 连接


结论

帖子中介绍了4种方法。 哪一个是您的首选? 如果您有 Spotify Premium,则可以在三星智能电视上下载 Spotify,或使用 Spotify Connect 从您的手机或 Google Chromecast 播放 Spotify 音乐。

但是,如果您是常规收听者或您的订阅到期, TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 将为您提供一种更灵活的方式,使您能够在三星电视以外的更多设备上播放 Spotify 音乐,包括智能扬声器、汽车音响、游戏机等。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 1.8 | 8
上一篇文章 如何将 Spotify 同步到 iPod Touch/Shuffle/Nano/Classic 下一篇文章 如何将 Spotify 音乐流式传输到 Xbox One [3 种方法]
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Spotify is nowadays more than an application for mobile phones. It's now expanding the world's most popular music streaming service to bigger screens and smart devices. Thanks to that, listeners can enjoy streaming Spotify on Samsung Smart TV. If you never try streaming Spotify to TV, you should get to know how to connect Spotify to TV or how to cast Spotify to TV with this full guide.

CONTENTS

Method 1: Play Spotify on Samsung TV with Mobile Remote

This method is the easiest way to turn your mobile phone into a remote and directly control Spotify music on Samsung TV with no need to download the Spotify app. That is Spotify Connect. Spotify opened this handy feature to its users in September 2013 and it's really convenient for multi-device music playback. Let's see how it works to stream Spotify on Samsung Smart TV.

Heads up:

● Make sure that both Samsung TV and your iPhone/Android are connected to the same Wi-Fi.

● If you can't find Spotify on Samsung TV, that means your TV is probably not supported in the list.

STEP 1. Open the Spotify app on your iPhone or Android.

STEP 2. Play your favorite tune in your music library.

STEP 3. On the playing screen, tap the Device Available icon from the bottom.

STEP 4. Select your Samsung TVto start streaming Spotify to TV.

Note that the connection will be unavailable if the song is paused playing for over 10 minutes.

Spotify Connect to Samsung TV


Method 2: Play Spotify Music on Samsung TV with Chromecast

If you happen to have Google Chromecast, a streaming device with HDMI cable. This small gadget will make it easy to cast music, TV shows, photos, or live events from your phone to Samsung TV. You can cast Spotify to Samsung Smart TV using Chromecast, which lets you stream Spotify music on your TV with album art and lyrics displayed on the screen. Let's see how to cast Spotify to TV as follows.

STEP 1. Plug Google Chromecast into Samsung TV and switch to the HTML channel.

STEP 2. Open the Spotify app on your mobile device or desktop.

STEP 3. Go to play a song in your music library.

STEP 4. Load the song info page and select the Device Available icon.

STEP 5. Select Google Chromecast from the list.

Note that both Samsung TV and your device should be under the same Wi-Fi connection.

Cast Spotify Using Chromecast


Method 3: Play Spotify on Samsung TV with Spotify App

The Spotify app is also available for free download on most models of Samsung QLED Smart TV and Samsung UHD Smart TV. However, older models of Samsung Smart TV prior to 2015 may not be supported by Spotify. In this case, you should try Method 4. Now, let's go through the whole process.

STEP 1. Press the SMART HUB button on your remote.

STEP 2. Go to the Search Bar and enter Spotify to search for the app.

STEP 3. Select Spotify from the results and go to its app info page and install it on your TV.

STEP 4. Open the Spotify app and choose a way to log in to your account.

1. Directly type in your Spotify email address and password.
2. Choose LOG IN WITH PIN and enter the pin you receive at www.spotify.com/pair on iPhone/Android.

Note that if you usually sign in with your Facebook account, you should use the second method to log in.

STEP 5. Go to your music library and start playing a song.

Spotify App on Samsung TV


Method 4: Play Spotify Music on Samsung TV with USB

Since Spotify doesn't enable the download feature on TVs, users have to stream music online. It happens that Spotify songs keep buffering and loading from time to time under a slow WiFi connection. What's more, free users are restricted to playing limited songs on Spotify. Therefore, Method 4 offers a tricky way for you to download Spotify music to a USB stick and play songs on other devices, for example, Samsung TV.

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is a powerful tool that we're going to utilize. As the name says, it can download protected tracks from Spotify and transcode them to unencrypted audio formats so that Spotify music can be played offline on any device. Let's check out more sparking features of it.

Non-Premium - TuneFab Spotify Music Converter works for both Spotify Premium users and non-Premium users. You don't have to pay for extra membership to enjoy the service.

DRM Removal - The program owns the world's leading online audio decryption technology that can easily remove Digital Right Management (DRM) restrictions on Spotify music and download songs from Spotify.

CD Sound Quality - TuneFab Spotify Music Converter offers optional sound quality with Sample Rate ranging from 22.05kHZ to 48kHZ and Bitrate from 128kbps to 320kbps.

Playable on Any Device - It can transcode Spotify music to transferrable and shareable formats including MP3, M4A, FLAC, and WAV that allows users to play on any device.

Ultra-Fast Performance - The software can accelerate the decoding rate up to 5X based on a quick and stable internet connectivity.

Easy Management - Song info will be preserved after the conversion including title, artists, Track ID, and album artwork. You'll never lose in the ocean of songs.

Unlimited Downloads - Spotify limits up to 10,000 downloads with its Premium subscription. However, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter allows users to download as many songs as they want from Spotify with no limitations.

Better yet, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter comes with an in-built Spotify Music web player letting users download Spotify songs instantly and easily. You should check out the detailed tutorial as follows.

STEP 1. Log in to Spotify

After completing the setup of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, let's hit the road. You should see a quick tutorial when starting the program. Then, enter its Spotify Music web player. Please log in to your Spotify account so that it can access data from Spotify.

Open Spotify Music Web Player


STEP 2. Plug USB into Desktop

Now, insert your USB stick/flash drive into the computer and go to the option and select Preferences from the dropdown menu. You should change the Output Path to the folder on your USB. Then, switch to Advanced and modify the output format, Sample Rate, and Bitrate.

https://cdn.tunefab.com/assets/Public/home/images/spotify-music-converter/advanced-settings.png


STEP 3. Download Favorite Spotify Music

Now, it's time to get your favorite songs from Spotify. Locate your favorite songs in your music library or directly search for them. You can drag the song to the Green Plus icon to download a single track. Otherwise, click the Green Plus icon and download the entire playlist/album/podcast. Then, click Convert All to download Spotify music to MP3.

Convert Spotify Music


STEP 4. Play Spotify Music on TV

After you download all your favorite songs from Spotify. Unplug the USB drive and plug it into a USB port at the back of your Samsung TV. Now, you should press the HOME button on the remote, go to Source and select USB Device/Connected Device. Then, Select Songs or the folder of Spotify downloads. You'll now be able to listen to songs from Spotify on Samsung Smart TV.

Play USB Connet on TV


Conclusion

There are 4 methods introduced in the post. Which one is a preferred option for you? If you have Spotify Premium, you can download Spotify on Samsung Smart TV or use Spotify Connect to cast Spotify music from your phone or Google Chromecast.

However, if you are a regular listener or your subscription expires, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter will offer you a more flexible way that enables you to play Spotify music on more than Samsung TVs, including Smart speakers, car audio, gaming consoles, and more.

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 1.7 | 6
Previous article How to Listen to Spotify Music on Kindle Fire? Next article How to Stream Spotify Music to Xbox One [3 Methods]