关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

作为最受欢迎的多媒体解决方案提供商之一,HitPaw 还推出了 Spotify 音乐转换器,供用户轻松地将 Spotify 歌曲和播放列表转换为主流格式,方便离线播放。 正如其产品页面所声称的那样,该软件能够为我们提供各种有吸引力的功能。 因此,要证明 HitPaw Spotify 音乐转换器 可靠且值得尝试,我们已经对软件进行了数周的仔细测试,并在开始使用之前为您带来这份全面的评论。 现在,如果您也对 HitPaw Spotify 音乐转换器感到好奇,请关注并查看评论!

内容

HitPaw Spotify 音乐转换器是免费的吗?

首先,您应该注意 HitPaw Spotify 音乐转换器根本不是免费软件。 虽然该软件为新用户提供了免费试用,以体验如何使用其功能和转换 Spotify 歌曲,但您只能尝试两次 - 仅提供 2 个免费配额来处理 Spotify 音乐下载(即使不是完整的歌曲,但只有轨道的 1/3)。


因此,在免费试用的情况下,用户更有可能知道您在HitPaw Spotify Music Converter中对音乐转换的控制到底如何,以及下载的音乐片段的输出质量如何。


但是,您仍然可以决定 HitPaw Spotify Music Converter 是否易于使用,其输出是否可以满足您的需求,然后再付费获得其完整许可证。

HitPaw Spotify Music Converter 免费试用限制


要注册 HitPaw Spotify Music Converter 完整许可证,您必须每月至少支付 19.95 美元才能转换和下载完整的 Spotify 歌曲。 与其他专业的 Spotify Music Converter 相比,其每月订阅费用更高。


HitPaw Spotify 音乐转换器的完整测试结果

你们中的许多人可能想知道 HitPaw Spotify 音乐转换器究竟如何提供帮助。 因此,在本节中,将根据我们的测试结果提供更多详细信息,以供您参考以掌握更多有关该软件的知识。 现在,继续阅读。


易用性

HitPaw Spotify Music Converter 提供了清晰的界面,因此掌握软件的使用一点也不难。 但是,由于HitPaw Spotify Music Converter需要连接Spotify应用程序进行音乐转换,这意味着您必须预装Spotify官方应用程序并提前完成帐户登录。 在此之后,您可以将 Spotify 歌曲、播放列表、专辑拖到 HitPaw Spotify 音乐转换器进行音乐转换。 当然,可以复制和粘贴 URL。


但是,这种方法在处理音乐分析时会导致较高的失败率,因为一旦 HitPaw Spotify Music Converter 与 Spotify 没有很好地同步,它就会无法识别歌曲并继续为您进行音乐转换。 另外,由于电脑要同时运行两个平台,你电脑的性能会不期而遇地受到很大的拖累。

通过 Spotify App 连接处理 Spotify 音乐转换


音质

至于输出质量,HitPaw Spotify Music Converter 提供了 3 种选择 - 256kbps、320kbps 和原始 (128kbps)。 我们已经使用该软件测试了数十首歌曲,发现输出质量对于使用普通媒体播放器进行流式传输来说是不错的。 但是与Spotify Premium的音乐质量相比,你仍然可以感觉到输出的音乐效果被压缩了一点,无法达到HitPaw Spotify Music Converter所声称的“原始”。


输出格式

为了让音乐播放可以跨设备和媒体播放器进行处理,HitPaw Spotify 音乐转换器提供了 3 种主流格式,包括 MP3、M4A 和 WAV 供用户选择。 虽然与许多其他可以提供 3 种以上格式的专业 Spotify 音乐转换器相比,它仍然可以满足大量用户的需求,并方便地离线享受 Spotify 音乐播放。

HitPaw Spotify 音乐转换器的可用输出格式


下载速度

对于HitPaw Spotify Music Converter的下载速度,我们也在不同的网络条件下进行了测试。 在大多数情况下,当设备连接到稳定的网络时,HitPaw Spotify 音乐转换器可以将转换速度提高到比原始音乐持续时间快 3 倍或 4 倍。 虽然其产品页面上提供的“120X faster”功能并不符合事实,但HitPaw Spotify Music Converter的下载速度还是很理想的,可以为您处理批量下载。


HitPaw Spotify 音乐转换器评论概述

HitPaw Spotify Music Converter 仅适用于 Windows,提供标准帮助,可将 Spotify 歌曲下载并转换为主流音频格式,包括 MP3、WAV 和 M4A,以帮助您获得更便捷的离线音乐流媒体体验。 根据试用过 HitPaw Spotify Music Converter 的用户的说法,有一些负面评论,其中大多数人会报告该软件。 综上所述,该软件的优缺点可以总结如下:


优点:

● 界面清晰,便于新手上手;
● 可以下载Spotify Music 并转换为普通格式;
● 为所有下载的Spotify 歌曲保存ID3;
● 转换本地媒体文件、iTunes 音乐和 DVD 的多合一软件。


缺点:

● 性能极慢(完全不像它声称的那样);
● 支持帮助没有回复;
● 太贵,试用没用;
● 不可退款;
● macOS 没有Spotify 音乐转换功能。


HitPaw Spotify 音乐转换器的最佳替代品

与HitPaw Spotify Music Converter相比,它实际上是在一个视频转换器中嵌入了这样的功能, TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 专为您设计,具有专业功能。 因此,相比之下,TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 可以带来更专业的帮助,让您轻松转换 Spiffy Music。 以下是它的一些突出功能:


● 内置Spotify 网络播放器,可直接拖放所有内容进行下载;
● 无需安装Spotify 应用程序;
● 支持MP3、M4A、WAV、FLAC等主流格式;
● 提供5X 甚至更高的批量转换速度;
● 可保存ID3信息,离线保存Spotify播放列表,方便管理;
● 免费试用期间无限次音乐下载;
● 实惠的价格;
● 响应迅速的客户支持。

请注意: 目前,TuneFab已经发布了一站式产品: TuneFab 多合一音乐转换器,它不仅是一个优秀的 Spotify 音乐下载器,而且还将其功能扩展到其他平台,例如 Apple Music、Amazon Prime Music 等。有了它,您可以轻松地将您喜爱的曲目转换并下载为 MP3,所有这些都在一个单一的,用户友好的界面。


以下简要指南还将向您展示通过几次简单的点击通过 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器下载 Spotify 音乐内容是多么容易:


STEP 1。 安装 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器后,启动软件并单击一下即可进入内置的 Spotify 网络播放器。 您只需要点击“登录”图标并使用您的帐户授权该软件。


注意: 不需要高级帐户。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器欢迎页面


STEP 2。 浏览音乐库并访问您想要下载的 Spotify 单曲、播放列表或播客。 只需拖动到“+”图标即可完成将曲目导入转换队列。

拖动 Spotify 播放列表进行转换


STEP 3。 接下来,从“将所有文件转换为”下拉菜单中选择一种输出格式。 或者您可以相应地为每首歌曲单独选择。

选择 Spotify 歌曲输出格式


(可选)第 4 步。 导航到界面右上角的“菜单”>“首选项”>“高级”,您可以根据需要通过自定义采样率和比特率设置来调整输出质量。

设置高级参数


STEP 5。 最后,点击“全部转换”图标试一试。 然后,TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器将通过其快速的转换速度为您处理批量下载。 只需稍等片刻,直到下载完成,然后您就可以享受离线音乐流传输,将 Spotify 歌曲无限制地传输到任何设备进行播放!

将Spotify Music转换为MP3


结论

得出一个结论,HitPaw Spotify Music Converter实际上是将Spotify转换功能嵌入到一个批量视频转换软件中。 因此,与其他专业工具相比,如 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,它确实以不太可靠的方式执行。


但是,如果您希望拥有一站式转换功能,例如转换本地媒体文件,HitPaw Spotify Music Converter 仍然是您的理想软件。 因此,如果您只想要一个成功率更高、下载质量更好的专业 Spotify 音乐转换器,TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器更适合尝试!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 2.6 | 9
上一篇文章 Spotify HiFi:发布日期、质量、成本和所有相关新闻 下一篇文章 在汽车中播放 Spotify 音乐的所有方式
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

HitPaw, one of the most popular multimedia solutions providers, also launched a Spotify Music Converter for users to easily convert Spotify songs and playlists to mainstream formats for offline streaming conveniently. As its product page claims, the software is able to deliver a variety of attractive features to us. Hence, to prove that HitPaw Spotify Music Converter is reliable and worthy trying, we have carefully tested the software for weeks carefully, and bring this comprehensive review for you to check before getting started with it. Now, if you also feel curious about HitPaw Spotify Music Converter, follow and check the review!

CONTENTS

Is HitPaw Spotify Music Converter Free?

Ahead of all, you should be noted that HitPaw Spotify Music Converter is not freeware at all. Although the software has provided a free trial for new users to experience how to use its functionality and convert Spotify songs, you are only permitted to try it twice - only 2 free quotas offered to process the Spotify Music download (even not a complete song but only 1/3 of the track).


Hence, under the free trial, it is more probable for users to know how exactly you are able to control the music conversion in HitPaw Spotify Music Converter, and how's the output quality of the downloaded music clips.


But still, it is possible for you to decide whether HitPaw Spotify Music Converter is easy to use and its outputs can satisfy your needs before paying to get its full license.

HitPaw Spotify Music Converter Free Trial Limitations


To register for HitPaw Spotify Music Converter full license, you have to pay at least US$19.95 each month to convert and download a complete Spotify song. Comparing to other professional Spotify Music Converter, its monthly subscription is more expensive.


Full Testing Results of HitPaw Spotify Music Converter

Many of you may wonder how exactly can HitPaw Spotify Music Converter work to help. So in this section, more details concluded based on our testing results will be provided as your references to grasp more knowledge about the software. Now, just keep reading.


Ease of Use

HitPaw Spotify Music Converter provides a clear interface, so grasping the usage of the software is not difficult at all. However, as HitPaw Spotify Music Converter requires to connect with Spotify app and process the music conversion, it means that you have to pre-install the official Spotify app and complete the account login in advance. After this, you are able to drag the Spotify songs, playlists, albums to HitPaw Spotify Music Converter for processing the music conversion. For sure, copying and pasting URLs is possible.


However, this method will cause a higher failure rate in processing the music analysis, because once HitPaw Spotify Music Converter is not well synced with Spotify, it will fail to recognize the songs and continue the music conversion for you. Also, as the computer has to run two platforms simultaneously, the performance of your computer would greatly be dragged down unexpectedly.

Process Spotify Music Conversion By Connecting via Spotify App


Sound Quality

As for the output quality, HitPaw Spotify Music Converter has offered 3 options for selecting - 256kbps, 320kbps, and the original (128kbps). We have tested tens of songs using the software, finding that the output quality is good for streaming with common media players. But comparing with the Spotify Premium music quality, you can still sense that the output music effect has been compressed a bit, can't reach "original" as how HitPaw Spotify Music Converter claims.


Output Format

To make music playback available to be processed across devices and media players, HitPaw Spotify Music Converter provides 3 mainstream formats, including MP3, M4A, and WAV for users to select. Although compared with many other professional Spotify Music Converter that can offer more than 3 formats, it can still meet a large amount of users' demands and enjoy Spotify Music playback offline conveniently.

Available Output Formats of HitPaw Spotify Music Converter


Download Speed

For the download speed of HitPaw Spotify Music Converter, we also tested it under different network condition. In most cases, when the device is connected with a stable network, HitPaw Spotify Music Converter can speed up the conversion to 3X or 4X faster than the original music duration. Although the "120X faster" feature provided on its product page is not actually fit the fact, the download speed of HitPaw Spotify Music Converter is still ideal, and it is possible to process batch download for you.


Overview of HitPaw Spotify Music Converter Review

Only available on Windows, HitPaw Spotify Music Converter offers standard help to download and convert Spotify songs to mainstream audio formats, including MP3, WAV, and M4A to help you have more convenient offline music streaming experience. According to the users who have tried HitPaw Spotify Music Converter, there are some negative reviews that most of them would report on the software. To conclude, the pros and cons of the software can be concluded as follows:


Pros:

● Clear interface for beginners to get started;
● Workable to download Spotify Music and convert to plain formats;
● ID3 saving for all downloaded Spotify songs;
● All-in-one software to convert local media files, iTunes Music, and DVD as well.


Cons:

● Extremely slow performance (completely not as how it claims);
● No reply from the support help;
● Too expensive and the trial is useless;
● Not refundable;
● There's no Spotify music conversion function for macOS.


Best Alternative to HitPaw Spotify Music Converter

Compared with HitPaw Spotify Music Converter, which actually embeds such a function inside one video converter, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is specially designed with the professional feature to you. Hence, by comparison, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter can bring more professional help to let you convert Spiffy Music without hassle. Here are some of its highlighted features:


● Built-in Spotify web player provided to directly drag-and-drop all content to download;
● No Spotify app installation required;
● Mainstream formats such as MP3, M4A, WAV, and FLAC formats supported;
● 5X and even higher batch conversion speed available;
● ID3 info preservation available to save Spotify playlists offline for easier management;
● Unlimited music downloads during the free trial period;
● Affordable pricing;
● Responsive customer support.


The following brief guide will also show you how easy it would be to download Spotify Music content via TuneFab Spotify Music Converter just by several easy clicks:


STEP 1. After installing TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, launch the software and give one click to enter the built-in Spotify web player. You only need to it the "LOG IN" icon and authorize the software using your account.


NOTE: No premium account is required.

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter Welcome Page


STEP 2. Browse the music library and access the Spotify singles, playlists, or podcasts you desire to download. Simply drag to the "+" icon to complete importing the tracks to the conversion queue.

Drag Spotify Playlist to Convert


STEP 3. Next, select an output format from the "Convert all files to" drop-down menu. Or you are able to choose for each song separately accordingly.

Select Spotify Song Output Format


(Optional) STEP 4. Navigate to "Menu" > "Preferences" > "Advanced" on the upper-right of the interface, you are able to adjust the output quality by customizing the sample rate as well as bitrate settings based on your demands.

Set Up Advanced Parameters


STEP 5. Finally, give a go by hitting the "Convert All" icon. Then, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter will process the batch download for you via its fast conversion speed. Just wait for a moment till the download completes, then you are able to enjoy the music streaming offline for transfer Spotify songs to any device for playback without limitations!

Convert Spotify Music to MP3


Conclusion

To draw a conclusion, HitPaw Spotify Music Converter is actually embedding the Spotify conversion function to a bulk video converter software. Hence, compared with other professional tool like TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, it does perform in a less reliable way.


But if you desire to have all-in-one conversion feature such as converting local media files, HitPaw Spotify Music Converter still an ideal software for you. So, if you just want a professional Spotify Music converter with higher success rate and better download quality, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is more superior to try!

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 2.8 | 8
Previous article Spotify HiFi: Release Date, Quality, Cost, and All Related News Next article All Ways to Play Spotify Music in Car
We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.