关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

Spotify 已经改变了我们听音乐的方式。 然而,与瞬息万变的现代社会相比,单纯的听音乐已经不能满足人们的需求。 也许您渴望一个可以管理您的 Spotify 播放列表并创建一些新的播放列表来丰富您的音乐存储的工具; 也许你想用 Spotify 做一些很酷的事情来丰富你的生活; 也许你渴望测试你的音乐品味。 以上所有这些场景都无法通过 Spotify 应用程序来实现。 因此,随着 Spotify 的更新,一些有趣的 Spotify 插件已经悄然出现。

Spotify插件是辅助工具,可以帮助Spotify用户扩展Spotify的功能,提升收听体验。 在这篇文章中,我们收集了 12 个最好的 Spotify 插件来介绍给您。 您可以深入研究它们,使您的 Spotify 与众不同。

请注意: 要在您喜欢的任何其他音乐服务上收听 Spotify 歌曲和播放列表或永久保存它们,您可以使用强大的 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 将它们下载到 MP3。


内容

前 6 名 Spotify 播放列表工具

作为音乐爱好者,您可能会遇到最大的困惑,即您的播放列表已经很长时间没有更新并且您已经厌倦了现在的歌曲。 为了提供帮助,我们将向您介绍 6 大 Spotify 播放列表工具。 有了它们,您总能找到适合您口味的不同播放列表。 此外,一些工具可以帮助您在各种流媒体服务之间同步播放列表。

请注意: 发现适合您音乐品味的新播放列表后,您甚至可以使用 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 只需单击几下即可轻松下载并永久保存它们。


发现每周

发现每周 是 Spotify 内置推荐系统,适合 Spotify 上的每个用户。 周一,Discover Weekly 将为 Spotify 用户提供他们从未听过的三十首歌曲的播放列表。 这些推荐歌曲基于 Spotify 算法,该算法分析您在不同歌曲上的表现,以了解您的音乐品味。 您可以每周一查看此播放列表并找到类似的歌曲。

发现每周

播放列表矿工

播放列表矿工 由 Spotify 支持,旨在让 Spotify 用户在 Spotify 上找到符合其搜索条件的最受欢迎的公共播放列表。 与 Discover Weekly 不同,Playlist Miner 是一个网页,而不是内置页面。 当您想使用它来创建新的播放列表时,您需要在搜索栏中选择您的音乐关键字。 之后,系统将查找符合您意图的前 1,000 个最受欢迎的播放列表。

播放列表矿工

Spotify 伴侣

如果您有一些音乐偶像,并且有时喜欢听他们的音乐。 Spotify 伴侣 适合你。 与为您生成播放列表的其他工具不同,Companion For Spotify 仅生成来自您关注的艺术家和播放列表的内容。

Spotify 的伴侣

Last.fm

Last.fm 是一个在线电台和音乐社区,它的实时和专业的记录似乎更适合老手使用。 Last.fm 还可以使用“Scrobbler”音乐播放器推荐音乐。 Last 的乱码系统。 fm 为用户提供了一种查看他们的音乐收听习惯以及查看他们喜欢的推荐的方式。

最后FM

Soundiiz

如果您对音乐平台感到厌倦并想转向 Spotify, Soundiiz 可以简化您的音乐传输过程。 只需通过 Soundiiz 登录相关帐户,即可将您的播放列表从一项服务中取出并进入 Spotify。 Soundiiz 支持 47 个平台,它不仅可以传输曲目,还可以传输播放列表和专辑。

Soundiiz 传输

Musixmatch歌词

如果你想唱歌看实时歌词,你可以试试 Musixmatch歌词. Musixmatch 应用程序在其数据库中拥有数百万首歌曲,并且会找到正确的歌词,并将歌词与歌曲完美同步,让您可以轻松地跟着唱。 Musixmatch 还可以支持不同音乐用户的其他做法。 例如,艺术家可以完全控制他们的音乐资料和目录,出版商可以在全球范围内分发歌词并获得支付的版税。

Musixmatch 网络

3 个 Spotify 插件让 Spotify 更酷

你想让你的 Spotify 体验独一无二,并用 Spotify 做一些很酷的事情吗? 如果您的回答是肯定的,请按照接下来的段落尝试这些 Spotify 插件。

收货

使用 Spotify 很长时间了吗? 那你知道你最常听的前 10 首歌曲是什么吗? 如果你想弄清楚它们,你可以去 收货. 只需登录您的 Spotify 帐户并选择跨度。 稍等片刻,您会看到将显示一个音乐配方。

收据网络

音乐景观

音乐景观 是一个工具,可以具体化您的 Spotify 音乐收听 - 您最近播放的 50 首歌曲。 该工具制作的场景将是一段山丘,山丘也会根据您的轨道情绪而变化。 如果你想查看你听音乐的变化,你可以试试 MusicScape。

乐景

杰伊

如果你喜欢live house,想成为一名DJ,那么你不能错过Djay。 杰伊 一个应用程序,为所有 DJ 提供完整的 DJ 软件。 DJ 软件与您的音乐库无缝集成,让您即时访问数百万首曲目。 您可以在旅途中进行现场表演和录制混音。

杰伊网

3 个最佳 Spotify 插件来判断您的音乐品味

你最喜欢哪种音乐? 因为你不熟悉音乐类型,所以你不能正确说出他们的名字。 但你不必担心。 在这一部分,你可以浏览 3 个最好的 Spotify 插件来判断你的音乐品味。

美味时光

对于普通的 Spotify 用户,您可能会因为缺乏音乐理论而难以找到自己的音乐品味。 所以 美味时光 可以帮助您定义您的音乐品味。 不用担心使用,它的步骤并不复杂。 只需授权您的 Spotify 帐户,它就会自动分析您的 Spotify 音乐偏好。 网络将向您展示您喜欢的曲目和热门曲目。

美味的我

黄道带亲和力

如果你发现自己在思考哪首歌代表了你的占星术, 黄道带亲和力 几乎可以满足您的需求。 该网站分析您最近的收听历史并分配真正符合您的星级。

生肖亲和

排序你的音乐

排序你的音乐 适合音乐书呆子和组织爱好者。 它可以根据最全面的细节对您的播放列表进行分类。 只需选择一个类别,就会展示音乐的详细信息,包括发布数据、能量、可舞性、流行度等。

排序你的音乐

额外提示:如何在没有高级版的情况下从 Spotify 下载音乐

如果您是高级用户,则可以轻松下载音乐并离线欣赏音乐。 但是,如果您没有订阅并且想要将 Spotify 音乐下载到 MP3,那么 Spotify 的版权保护很难实现。

这里 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 推荐给你。 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器是一款高效的 Spotify 音乐下载器,可以帮助您下​​载音乐而无需付费计划。 同时,多功能功能可以帮助您实现跳过音乐、解锁极品和导入歌曲。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器

您会喜欢的精彩功能:

1、界面简洁,使用方便。

2.它可以下载高质量的免DRM Spotify歌曲、播放列表、播客和专辑。

3. 3.它可以将Spotify曲目转换为各种格式,如MP3、M4A、WAV和FLAC。

4. 支持5X更快的转换速度和批量下载。

5、转换过程中可以保留ID3标签。

的帮助下 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,您不仅可以欣赏 Spotify 中的 90 万首歌曲,还可以使用大多数 Spotify 插件,例如 Spotify 可视化工具和 Spotify Rainmeter 皮肤。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 2.9 | 177
上一篇文章 8种解决方案:Spotify应用程序无响应 下一篇文章 如何更改 Spotify 播放速度(歌曲和播客)
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Spotify has already changed our ways of listening to music. Compare with an ever-changing modern society, however, listening to music in a simple way can no longer satisfy people's needs. Maybe you long for a tool that can manage your Spotify playlists and create some new playlists to enrich your music storage; maybe you want to do some cool things with Spotify to diversify your life; maybe you are eager to test your music taste. All these scenarios above can't be achieved by a Spotify application. So some interesting Spotify plugins have crept in with the updates of Spotify.

Spotify addons are auxiliary tools that can assist Spotify users to extend the functions of Spotify and enhance the listening experience. In this post, we have collected the 12 best Spotify plugins to introduce to you. And you can delve into them to make your Spotify unique.

CONTENTS

Top 6 Spotify Playlist Tools

As a music lover, you may confront the biggest confusion that your playlists haven't been updated for a long time and you have been tired of the present songs. To help out, the top 6 Spotify playlist tools will be introduced to you. With them, you can always find different playlists and they are suitable for your taste. In addition, some tools can help you sync your playlists among various streaming services.

Discover Weekly

Discover Weekly is a Spotify built-in recommendation system that suits every user on Spotify. On Monday, Discover Weekly will provide Spotify users with a playlist of thirty songs they've never heard before. These recommended songs are based on Spotify algorithms that analyze your manner on different songs to know your musical taste. You can check this playlist every Monday and find resemble songs.

Discover Weekly

The Playlist Miner

The Playlist Miner supported by Spotify, is designed for Spotify users to find the most popular public playlists on Spotify that match their search criteria. Unlike Discover Weekly, The Playlist Miner is a web, not a built-in page. When you want to use it to create new playlists, you need to tab your music keywords into the search bar. After that, the system will find up to the top 1,000 most popular playlists that match your intentions.

The Playlist Miner

Companion for Spotify

If you have some music idols and you love listening to their music at times. Companion for Spotify is right for you. Unlike other tools that generate playlists for you, Companion For Spotify only generates content from artists and playlists that you follow.

Compaion for Spotify

Last.fm

Last.fm is an online station and music community, which seems more suitable for old hands to use for its real-time and professional records. Last.fm can also recommend music by using the “Scrobbler” music player. The Scrobbling system of Last. fm gives users a way to see their music listening habits and also to see recommendations that they will like.

Last FM

Soundiiz

If you feel tired of a music platform and want to shift to Spotify, Soundiiz can streamline your music transferring process. Simply log into the relevant accounts through Soundiiz to get your playlists out of one service and into Spotify. Soundiiz is supported by 47 platforms and it can not only transfer tracks but also playlists, and albums.

Soundiiz Transfer

Musixmatch Lyrics

If you want to sing songs with watching real-time lyrics, you can try Musixmatch Lyrics. The Musixmatch app has millions of songs in its database and will find the right lyrics, and sync the lyrics with the song so perfectly that you can easily sing along. Musixmatch can also support other practices for different music users. For example, artists can get full control of their music profile and catalog, and publishers can distribute lyrics globally and get paid royalties.

Musixmatch Web

3 Spotify Addons to Make Spotify Cool

Do you want to make your Spotify experience unique and do some cool things with Spotify? If your answer is positive, please follow the next paragraphs and try on these Spotify add-ons.

Receiptify

Have used Spotify for a long time? Then do you know what the top 10 songs you listen to most often are? If you want to figure them out, you can go to Receiptify. Simply log in to your Spotify account and choose the span. Wait a minute, and you can see a music recipe will be displayed.

Receiptify Web

MusicScapes

MusicScapes is a tool that can concrete your Spotify music listening - the last 50 songs you've played. The scene the tool made will be a stretch of hills, and the hill ranges also shift depending on the mood of your tracks. If you want to view the change in your music listening, you can try MusicScape.

Musicscape

Djay

If you like live house and want to be a DJ, you can't miss Djay. Djay an app, provides complete DJ software for all DJs. The DJ software seamlessly integrates with your music library, giving you instant access to millions of tracks. You can perform live, and record mixes on the go.

Djay Web

3 Best Spotify Plugins to Judge your Music Taste

Which kind of music do you like most? Because you are unfamiliar with music types, you can't say their name correctly. But you don't need to be worried. In this part, you can browse the 3 best Spotify plugins to judge your music taste.

Tastyfi.me

For average Spotify users, you may have difficulty in finding your music taste for lacking music theories. So Tastyfi.me can help you define your taste in music. Don't worry about usage, its steps are not complex. Just authorize your Spotify account, and it will automatically analyze your Spotify music preference. The web will show you what you like and the top tracks.

Tastyfi Me

Zodiac Affinity

If you find yourself pondering which song typifies your astrology, Zodiac Affinity has pretty much got you covered. The site analyzes your recent listening history and assigns stars that truly align with you.

Zodiaca Affinity

Sort Your Music

Sort Your Music is for the music nerds and organization enthusiasts. It can categorize your playlists in line with the most comprehensive details. Just pick a category, and the details of the music will be showcased including release data, energy, danceability, popularity, and more.

Sort Your Music

Extra Tips: How to Download Music from Spotify without Premium

If you are a premium user, you can download music easily and can enjoy music offline. But if you are not subscribed and want to download Spotify music to MP3, it is hard to make it come true for Spotify's copy protection.

Here TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is recommended to you. TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, an efficient Spotify music downloader, can help you download music without premium plans. Meanwhile, versatile functions can assist you to achieve skipping music, unlocking extreme quality, and importing songs.

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Wonderful Features You Will like:

1. It owns a simple interface and is easy to use.

2. It can download DRM-free Spotify songs, playlists, podcasts, and albums with high quality.

3. 3. It can convert Spotify tracks to various formats, such as MP3, M4A, WAV, and FLAC.

4. It supports 5X faster conversion speed and batch download.

5. It can preserve ID3 tags during conversion.

With the help of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, you can not only enjoy 90 million songs from Spotify but you can use most of the Spotify plugins like Spotify visualizer and Spotify Rainmeter skins.

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 5 | 1
Previous article Top 5 Best Spotify Downloaders in 2022 [Free & Paid] Next article How to Add Spotify Music to PowerPoint Presentation [2022]