关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

麻烦的是,Spotify既不直接通过其软件/应用程序也不通过网络播放器来添加朋友。 与朋友分享喜欢的Spotify歌曲时,一定程度上可以减少很多娱乐。 那么,有什么方法可以在Spotify上找到并添加朋友? 答案是:是的! 令人惊讶的是,通过我们为您准备的这两种方式,它一点也不难。 现在,抽出时间在下面看到它们。

内容

部分1。 您可以在Spotify上添加您的Facebook好友

如果您已经在Facebook上关注了您的朋友,您会发现将他们添加为Spotify朋友更加容易。 在此之前,您必须确保您的Spotify帐户已连接到Facebook。 如果没有,请先打开Facebook,然后转到“设置>应用程序> Spotify”将其连接。 如果您未选中“朋友列表”选项,则非常重要。 接下来,让我们在Spotify上添加Facebook朋友。

1。 使用2方式登录Spotify

在这里,您可以使用Spotify帐户直接登录Spotify或单击“使用Facebook登录”按钮。

2。 在Spotify上查找Facebook好友

单击Spotify左列上的“关注”选项,您将被重定向到“关注”页面。 查找并单击“查找朋友”,您将看到您的Facebook朋友的整个列表显示。 与其在整个列表中搜索朋友,不如在左上方的搜索栏中输入朋友的Facebook名称。

寻找好友

3。 在Spotify上添加Facebook好友

选择并单击一个Facebook朋友。 然后,您将在他/她后面看到“关注”选项。 单击“关注”按钮,然后它将状态更改为“关注”。 这意味着您已经成为Spotify的朋友,现在您可以轻松获取他/她的Spotify信息。

实际上,这是在Facebook的帮助下在Spotify上添加朋友的简便快捷方法。 但这仅在您已经成为Facebook上的朋友时有效。 关于罕见的例外,我们还为您安排了另一种有效的方法,让您在Spotify上添加朋友。

部分2。 用户名在覆盖范围内添加好友

如果你们都没有授权或将Spotify连接到Facebook,那么你最好向朋友询问他/她的Spotify用户名。 获得Spotify用户名后,您可以按照以下步骤操作。

步骤 1。 登录您的Spotify帐户。

步骤 2。 在右上角的搜索栏中输入“ spotify:user:A”。 “ A”应替换为朋友的Spotify用户名。

步骤 3。 然后,它将弹出您朋友的Spotify个人资料,然后单击后面的“关注”按钮。

完成这三个步骤,您可以设法在Spotify上添加朋友。 这次,您可以轻松查看朋友最喜欢的Spotify歌曲,并能够仅在Spotify上与他们分享您喜欢的音乐。

部分3。 [Tip]参见Spotify助手,让Spotify听力更轻松

虽然你和你的朋友都对Spotify音乐感到疯狂,但有时你会觉得享受Spotify歌曲不方便。 例如:

1。 离线下载功能仅适用于Spotify高级用户。

2。 离线音乐只是缓存文件,一旦您的高级订阅到期,它将消失。 此外,只需传输缓存文件,您将无法在其他媒体播放器上顺利播放。

作为一个不错的Spotify音乐助手, TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 慷慨地提出摆脱所有这些侵入性问题。 这是一款专门用于处理受DRM保护的Spotify音乐的软件。 通过删除DRM限制,所有Spotify用户都可以免费收听和下载Spotify音乐! 它还为您提供高级选项,例如,您可以设置转换速度并选择将Spotify音乐转换为不同的输出格式,如MP3,M4A,WAV,FLAC等。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器

之后,您可以从Spotify获得所有无DRM的歌曲。 现在你可以 将您最喜欢的Spotify歌曲设置为闹钟 或者您可以将所有Spotify歌曲刻录到CD以进行个人备份。 此外,下载的Spotify音乐可以永久保存或传输到其他设备或播放器进行收听。 在这个意义上, TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 值得尝试增强您和您朋友的Spotify听力。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 1.6 | 66
上一篇文章 10最佳Spotify锻炼播放列表2018 下一篇文章 热门10 Spotify正在运行的播放列表
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Find and Add Friends on Spotify

By Zoe Clarke

May 17, 2018

It's a complaining trouble that Spotify doesn't offer direct doors to add friends, neither through its software/app nor web player. To a certain degree, quite a lot of amusements will be reduced when sharing your favorite Spotify songs with friends. So is there any way you can find and add friends on Spotify? The answer is: yes! Surprisingly, it's not hard at all to make it with these two ways we prepare for you. Now, pick your time to see them below.


CONTENTS


Part 1. You Can Add Your Facebook Friends on Spotify

If you have already followed your friends on Facebook, you will find it easier to add them as Spotify friends. Prior to it yet, you have to make sure your Spotify account is connected to Facebook. If not, please open Facebook first, and then go to "Settings > Apps > Spotify" to connect them. And it's important to tick the "Friends list" option first if you find it unticked. Next, let's come to add Facebook friends on Spotify.


1. Log into Spotify with 2 Ways

Here you can either log into Spotify directly with the Spotify account or click the "Log in with Facebook" button.


2. Find Facebook Friends on Spotify

Click the "Follow" option on the left column of Spotify and you will be redirected to the Follow page. Find and click "FIND FRIENDS", and you will see the whole list of your Facebook friends show up. Instead of searching your friend through the whole list, you'd better input your friends' Facebook name in the upper left Search bar.

Find Friends

3. Add Facebook Friends on Spotify

Select and click on one Facebook friend. Then you will see "Follow" option behind him/her. Click the "Follow" button and then it will change the status as "Following". That means you have already become friends on Spotify and now you can get his/her Spotify information easily.


It's indeed an easy and fast way to add friends on Spotify with Facebook's help. But this only works when you are already friends on Facebook. Concerning the rare exception, we also arrange another effective way for you to add friends on Spotify.


Part 2. User Name Makes Adding Friends within Reach

If it is the case that neither of you authorizes or connects Spotify to Facebook, it is better for you to ask your friend for his/her Spotify username. Once you got the Spotify username, you can follow the steps below.

Step 1. Log in your Spotify account.

Step 2. Input "spotify:user: A" in the Search bar on the upper right corner. "A" should be replaced by your friend's Spotify username.

Step 3. Then it will pop up your friend's Spotify profile, and click "Follow" button behind.


With these 3 steps are done, you can manage to add friends on Spotify. This time you can check your friends' favorite Spotify songs easily, and are capable to share your favorite music with them simply on Spotify.


Part 3. [Tip] See A Spotify Assistant to Make Your Spotify Listening Easier

Although you and your friends are both crazy about Spotify music, there are times that you will think it inconvenient to enjoy Spotify songs. For example:

1. The offline downloading function is only available to Spotify premium user.

2. The offline music is only the cache file that it will disappear once your premium subscription expires. Also, you will fail to smoothly play it on other media players by simply transferring the cache file.


As a nice Spotify music assistant, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is generously offered to get rid of all these intrusive problems. It is a software specially designed to deal with DRM-protected Spotify music. By removing the DRM limitation, all Spotify users are able to listen and download Spotify music for free! It also provides you with advanced options, for example, you can set the conversion speed and choose to convert the Spotify music different output formats, like MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC, etc.

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

After that, you are able to get all DRM-free songs from Spotify. Now, you can set your favorite Spotify songs as an alarm or you can burn all Spotify songs to CD for personal backup. Moreover, the downloaded Spotify music can be saved permanently or be transferred to other devices or players for listening. In this sense, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is worthy of a try to enhance you and your friends' Spotify listening.



Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.