关闭 世界杯 关闭 世界杯

如何注册 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器

TuneFab Apple Music Converter 仅为用户提供免费试用,仅 30 天即可体验全部功能。 这意味着您需要在免费试用期到期后继续使用该软件下载 Apple Music 曲目,您需要注册其高级订阅才能继续。 那么如何购买和激活注册 TuneFab Apple Music Converter? 这是您需要遵循的指南。

步骤 1. TuneFab Apple Music 转换器的购买许可证

当您在免费试用下启动 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 时,会自动弹出注册窗口,要求您激活该软件的注册版本。 对于尚未购买许可证代码的用户,点击“立即购买”图标,您将被导航到购买页面。 只需选择一个注册计划并完成计费。

注意: 通过转到“菜单”>“购买”,您也可以打开购买页面。

TuneFab Apple Music 转换器激活窗口

步骤 2. 通过电子邮件接收许可证密钥

在购买过程中,您需要输入您的电子邮件地址以接收许可证密钥。 购买完成后,打开邮箱查看是否收到。

步骤 3. 激活 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器

成功收到许可证密钥后,只需导航回 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 并点击顶部屏幕栏上的“未注册”图标。 然后在注册窗口中,只需输入您的电子邮件地址和收到的许可证密钥,您就可以成功激活 TuneFab Apple Music Converter。

无法接收许可证密钥? 您可以检查它是否已发送到邮箱中的垃圾邮件部分。 如果您仍然找不到它,请联系 TuneFab 支持团队,他们很乐意为您提供帮助。

如何将 Apple Music 下载到 MP3/M4A/WAV/FLAC 格式

一旦您安装了 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 并考虑开始使用其功能以立即下载 Apple Music,请按照以下指南轻松处理简单的音乐下载!

步骤 1. 打开 Apple 网络播放器

启动 TuneFab 苹果音乐转换器。 当您进入欢迎页面时,该软件提供了一个打开其内置网络播放器的入口。 只需点击“打开 Apple 网络播放器”即可进入转换器的主提要。 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 不再需要与 iTunes 同步来处理音乐转换!

打开 Apple Music 网络播放器

步骤 2. 登录以访问下载功能

当您在 Apple 网络播放器中时,点击右上角提供的“登录”图标,然后使用您的 Apple ID 立即处理登录。 否则,TuneFab Apple Music Converter 将不允许您浏览其库或在软件中处理音乐下载。

登录 Apple Music 网络播放器

第 3 步。搜索要下载的 Apple Music 歌曲和专辑

登录完成后,您可以使用 Apple 网络播放器提供的搜索功能来访问您想离线下载的任何 Apple Music 或专辑。 到达它们后,直接拖动到浮动的“+”按钮,然后 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 将为您将所有曲目添加到转换队列中。

注意: 为避免重复添加相同的项目,TuneFab Apple Music Converter 嵌入了过滤功能,以在用户意外添加相同的音乐时检测并删除重复项。

选择Apple Music Tracks

现在添加所有曲目后,点击“删除”图标旁边的“全选”或滚动列表以手动勾选您想要离线下载的歌曲都可用。

STEP 4. 自定义输出参数

在右上角的“将所有文件转换为”格式菜单中,您可以选择一种输出格式以一次下载所有 Apple Music 曲目(也可以手动选择每个曲目)。

注意: 根据我们的测试,处理 1 首完整歌曲的转换需要不到 1 分钟的时间(标准时长为 3 分钟)。 当您的网络条件更好时,这个时间甚至可以缩短。

在 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器上选择输出格式

格式选择技巧:MP3 VS M4A VS WAV VS FLAC(测试详情)

音乐名称 学制 输入格式 输出格式 转换速度 文件大小
现在(娜娜娜) 04:00 MP3 MP3 快 2-3 倍 7.7 MB
M4A 快 4-5 倍 7.8 MB
WMA 快 2-3 倍 7.7 MB
FLAC 快 2-3 倍 51.4 MB

综上所述,在相同的网络条件下,M4A通常比其他格式具有更快的转换速度。 尽管如此,如果您考虑以最佳质量下载 Apple Music 歌曲,FLAC 可能是一个理想的选择。 但相对而言,它占用了很多空间。

步骤 5. 将 Apple Music 转换为 MP3/M4A/WAV/FLAC

当音乐选择和设置都完成后,只需点击“全部转换”图标即可立即处理音乐下载。 然后 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 将为您转换并下载选定的 Apple Music 曲目到 MP3/M4A/WAV/FLAC。

转换并下载Apple Music

下载完成后,您可以在“已完成”部分查看历史记录。 通过点击“查看输出文件”按钮,TuneFab Apple Music Converter 会将您带到输出文件夹并访问下载的 Apple Music 歌曲以供离线收听!

已完成的 Apple Music 曲目

如何自定义音频参数

TuneFab Apple Music Converter 让用户可以在处理音乐下载之前自由自定义音频参数,以使离线播放的音乐以自己喜欢的方式进行处理。 因此,要进一步调整采样率和比特率等其他参数,您只需在 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 中转到“菜单”>“首选项”>“高级”。

选择采样率和比特率的提示

据苹果官方介绍,他们开发了独特的无损音频压缩技术,名为 Apple Lossless Audio Codec (ALAC),对音乐进行编码,为用户提供更好的音乐聆听体验。 它们的采样率和比特率范围从 16 位/44.1 kHz(CD 质量)到 24 位/192 kHz。 在 iPhone 或 iPad 上,“无损音频”选项能够提供 24 位/48 kHz 的最大分辨率!

TuneFab Apple 音乐转换器高级设置

因此,为了满足用户在离线流媒体中获取相同的高质量Apple Music曲目的需求,TuneFab Apple Music Converter还提供了自定义的采样率和比特率选项供自由选择。 最好的选择最多可以达到 320kbps(比特率)和 48kHZ(采样率)。 如果您保留默认设置,您仍然可以获得良好的聆听体验,但保留最少的存储空间(音乐文件的比特率和采样率越高,它们会占用更多空间)。

还需要帮助吗?

提交在线表格以联系 TuneFab 的支持团队来解决您的问题。

现在联系

close years-promotion close years-promotion

How to Register TuneFab Apple Music Converter

TuneFab Apple Music Converter only offers the free trial for users to experience the full features for only 30 days. That means you are required to continue using the software to download Apple Music tracks after the free trial expires, you would require to registered its premium subscription to continue. So how to purchase and activate the register TuneFab Apple Music Converter? Here's the guide you need to follow.

STEP 1. Purchase License for TuneFab Apple Music Converter

When you launch TuneFab Apple Music Converter under free trial, the registration window would pop up automatically to ask you to activate the registered version of the software. For users who haven't purchased a license code, hit the "Buy Now" icon and you will be navigated to the purchasing page. Simply select a registration plan and complete the billing.

NOTE: By going to "Menu" > "Purchase" and you are also able to open the purchasing page.

TuneFab Apple Music Converter Activation Window

STEP 2. Receive License Key in Email

During the purchase, you are required to enter your email address to receive the license key. Once the purchase completes, open your mail box and check whether you have received it.

STEP 3. Activate TuneFab Apple Music Converter

When you successfully receive the license key, simply navigate back to TuneFab Apple Music Converter and hit the "Unregistered" icon on the top screen bar. Then in the registration window, only by entering your email address and the received license key, you are able to activate TuneFab Apple Music Converter successfully.

Failed to receive license key? You are able to check whether it's sent to your Spam section in the mailbox. If you still fail to find it, contact TuneFab Support Team and they are happy to help you out.

How to Download Apple Music to MP3/M4A/WAV/FLAC Formats

Once you have installed TuneFab Apple Music Converter and consider getting started with its feature to download Apple Music now, follow the guide below to process the simple music download without hassle!

STEP 1. Open Apple Web Player

Launch TuneFab Apple Music Converter. When you are on the welcome page, the software offers an entrance to open its built-in web player. Just hit the "Open the Apple web player" to enter the main feed of the converter. TuneFab Apple Music Converter no longer requires to sync with iTunes to process the music conversion anymore!

Open Apple Music Web Player

STEP 2. Log in to Access the Download Feature

As you are in the Apple web player, hit the "Sign in" icon provided in the upper-right corner, then use your Apple ID to process the login right away. Otherwise, TuneFab Apple Music Converter won't allow you to browse its library or process the music download within the software.

Sign in Apple Music Web Player

STEP 3. Search Apple Music Songs and Albums to Download

Once the login completes, you are able to use the search function provided by the Apple web player to access any Apple Music or album you desire to download offline. Once reaching them, directly drag to the floating "+" button, then TuneFab Apple Music Converter will add all the tracks to the conversion queue for you.

NOTE: To avoid adding the same items twice, TuneFab Apple Music Converter has embedded the filter feature to detect and remove the duplicates while users add the same music accidentally.

 Choose Apple Music Tracks

When all the tracks are added now, tapping "Select All" beside the "Remove" icon or scrolling the list to manually tick the songs you desire to download offline are both available.

STEP 4. Customize Output Parameters

On the upper-right "Convert all files to" format menu, you are able to select an output format to download all Apple Music tracks at once (manually selecting for each of them is also available).

NOTE: According to our test, it takes less than 1 minute to process the conversion of 1 complete song (standard duration at 3 minutes). This time can be even shortened when your network condition is better.

Select Output Format on TuneFab Apple Music Converter

Format Selection Tips: MP3 VS M4A VS WAV VS FLAC (Testing Details)

Music Title Duration Input Format Output Format Conversion Speed File Size
Right Now (Na Na Na) 04:00 MP3 MP3 2-3X faster 7.7 MB
M4A 4-5X faster 7.8 MB
WMA 2-3X faster 7.7 MB
FLAC 2-3X faster 51.4 MB

To conclude, under the same network condition, M4A normally enjoys faster conversion speed than other formats do. Despite this, if you consider downloading Apple Music songs at the best quality, FLAC could be an ideal pick. But comparatively, it takes up much space.

STEP 5. Convert Apple Music to MP3/M4A/WAV/FLAC

When the music selection and settings are both completed, simply hit the "Convert All" icon to process the music download right away. Then TuneFab Apple Music Converter will convert and download the select Apple Music tracks to MP3/M4A/WAV/FLAC for you.

Convert and Download Apple Music

Once the download completes, you are able to review the history under the "Finished" section. By tapping the "View Output File" button, then TuneFab Apple Music Converter will bring you to the output folder and access the downloaded Apple Music songs for listening offline!

Completed Apple Music Tracks

How to Customize Audio Parameters

TuneFab Apple Music Converter enables users to freely customize the audio parameters before processing the music download, in order to make the music playback offline to be processed in the way they like. Hence, to further adjust other parameters such as the sample rate and bitrate, you are only required to turn to "Menu" > "Preferences" > "Advanced" in TuneFab Apple Music Converter.

Tips to Select Sample Rate and Bitrate

According to Apple official, they have developed the the unique lossless audio compression tech named Apple Lossless Audio Codec (ALAC) to encode the music for providing better music listening experience to users. The sample rate and bitrate of them will range from 16-bit/44.1 kHz (CD Quality) up to 24-bit/192 kHz. On iPhone or iPad, the "Lossless Audio" option is able to provide the maximum resolution of 24-bit/48 kHz!

TuneFab Apple Music Converter Advanced Settings

Hence, to satisfy user demands in grasping the same high-quality Apple Music tracks for streaming offline, TuneFab Apple Music Converter also provides the customized sample rate and bitrate options for freely select. The best option is able to reach 320kbps (bitrate) and 48 kHZ (sample rate) at best. If you leave the settings by default, you will still have a good listening experience but keep the least storage space (the higher bitrate and sample rate the music files are, they will occupy more space comparatively).

Still Need Help?

Submit an online form to reach TuneFab's support team to resolve your problems.

Contact Now