كيفية تسجيل TuneFab Apple Music Converter

يقدم TuneFab Apple Music Converter الإصدار التجريبي المجاني للمستخدمين لتجربة الميزات الكاملة لمدة 30 يومًا فقط. هذا يعني أنك مطالب بمواصلة استخدام البرنامج لتنزيل مسارات Apple Music بعد انتهاء صلاحية الإصدار التجريبي المجاني ، ستحتاج إلى تسجيل اشتراكها المتميز للمتابعة. إذن كيف يمكنك شراء وتفعيل برنامج TuneFab Apple Music Converter؟ إليك الدليل الذي تحتاج إلى اتباعه.

الخطوة 1. شراء ترخيص TuneFab Apple Music Converter

عندما تقوم بتشغيل TuneFab Apple Music Converter تحت الإصدار التجريبي المجاني ، ستظهر نافذة التسجيل تلقائيًا لتطلب منك تنشيط الإصدار المسجل من البرنامج. بالنسبة للمستخدمين الذين لم يشتروا رمز الترخيص ، اضغط على أيقونة "اشتر الآن" وسيتم نقلك إلى صفحة الشراء. ما عليك سوى تحديد خطة التسجيل وإكمال الفواتير.

NOTE: بالذهاب إلى "القائمة"> "شراء" ويمكنك أيضًا فتح صفحة الشراء.

نافذة تنشيط محول الموسيقى TuneFab Apple

الخطوة 2. تلقي مفتاح الترخيص في البريد الإلكتروني

أثناء الشراء ، يُطلب منك إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني لتلقي مفتاح الترخيص. بمجرد اكتمال الشراء ، افتح صندوق البريد الخاص بك وتحقق مما إذا كنت قد تلقيته.

الخطوة 3. تنشيط TuneFab Apple Music Converter

عندما تتلقى مفتاح الترخيص بنجاح ، انتقل ببساطة إلى TuneFab Apple Music Converter واضغط على أيقونة "غير مسجل" في شريط الشاشة العلوي. ثم في نافذة التسجيل ، فقط عن طريق إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ومفتاح الترخيص المستلم ، يمكنك تنشيط TuneFab Apple Music Converter بنجاح.

فشل في استلام مفتاح الترخيص؟ يمكنك التحقق مما إذا كان قد تم إرساله إلى قسم البريد العشوائي في صندوق البريد. إذا كنت لا تزال تفشل في العثور عليه ، فاتصل بفريق دعم TuneFab وسيسعدهم مساعدتك.

كيفية تنزيل Apple Music إلى تنسيقات MP3 / M4A / WAV / FLAC

بمجرد تثبيت TuneFab Apple Music Converter والتفكير في البدء بميزة تنزيل Apple Music الآن ، اتبع الدليل أدناه لمعالجة تنزيل الموسيقى البسيط دون متاعب!

الخطوة 1. افتح برنامج Apple Web Player

قم بتشغيل TuneFab Apple Music Converter. عندما تكون في صفحة الترحيب ، يوفر البرنامج مدخلاً لفتح مشغل الويب المدمج الخاص به. فقط اضغط على "فتح مشغل ويب Apple" للدخول إلى الخلاصة الرئيسية للمحول. لم يعد TuneFab Apple Music Converter يتطلب المزامنة مع iTunes لمعالجة تحويل الموسيقى بعد الآن!

افتح مشغل ويب Apple Music

الخطوة 2. قم بتسجيل الدخول للوصول إلى ميزة التنزيل

أثناء وجودك في مشغل ويب Apple ، اضغط على أيقونة "تسجيل الدخول" الموجودة في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى ، ثم استخدم معرف Apple الخاص بك لمعالجة تسجيل الدخول على الفور. خلاف ذلك ، لن يسمح لك TuneFab Apple Music Converter بتصفح مكتبته أو معالجة تنزيل الموسيقى داخل البرنامج.

قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى Apple Music Web Player

الخطوة 3. ابحث عن أغاني وألبومات Apple Music لتنزيلها

بمجرد اكتمال تسجيل الدخول ، يمكنك استخدام وظيفة البحث التي يوفرها مشغل ويب Apple للوصول إلى أي ألبوم Apple Music أو الألبوم الذي ترغب في تنزيله في وضع عدم الاتصال. بمجرد الوصول إليهم ، اسحب مباشرة إلى الزر "+" العائم ، ثم يقوم برنامج TuneFab Apple Music Converter بإضافة جميع المسارات إلى قائمة انتظار التحويل نيابة عنك.

NOTE: لتجنب إضافة نفس العناصر مرتين ، قام TuneFab Apple Music Converter بتضمين ميزة التصفية لاكتشاف التكرارات وإزالتها بينما يضيف المستخدمون نفس الموسيقى عن طريق الخطأ.

اختر Apple Music Tracks

عندما تتم إضافة جميع المسارات الآن ، فإن النقر على "تحديد الكل" بجانب رمز "إزالة" أو التمرير في القائمة لتحديد الأغاني التي ترغب في تنزيلها في وضع عدم الاتصال يدويًا متاحان.

الخطوة 4. تخصيص معلمات الإخراج

في الجزء العلوي الأيمن من قائمة "تحويل جميع الملفات إلى" تنسيق ، يمكنك تحديد تنسيق الإخراج لتنزيل جميع مسارات Apple Music مرة واحدة (يتوفر الاختيار اليدوي لكل منها أيضًا).

NOTE: وفقًا للاختبار الذي أجريناه ، يستغرق الأمر أقل من دقيقة واحدة لمعالجة تحويل أغنية واحدة كاملة (المدة القياسية في 1 دقائق). يمكن تقصير هذه المرة عندما تكون حالة الشبكة لديك أفضل.

حدد تنسيق الإخراج على TuneFab Apple Music Converter

نصائح تحديد التنسيق: MP3 VS M4A VS WAV VS FLAC (تفاصيل الاختبار)

عنوان الموسيقى المدة الزمنية نمط الإدخال تنسيق الإخراج سرعة التحويل حجم الملف
الآن نا نا نا) 04:00 MP3 MP3 2-3X أسرع 7.7 MB
M4A 4-5X أسرع 7.8 MB
WMA 2-3X أسرع 7.7 MB
FLAC 2-3X أسرع 51.4 MB

في الختام ، في ظل نفس حالة الشبكة ، تتمتع M4A عادةً بسرعة تحويل أسرع من التنسيقات الأخرى. على الرغم من ذلك ، إذا كنت تفكر في تنزيل أغاني Apple Music بأفضل جودة ، فقد يكون FLAC اختيارًا مثاليًا. لكن نسبيًا ، يشغل مساحة كبيرة.

الخطوة 5. تحويل Apple Music إلى MP3 / M4A / WAV / FLAC

عند اكتمال اختيار الموسيقى والإعدادات ، ما عليك سوى النقر على رمز "تحويل الكل" لمعالجة تنزيل الموسيقى على الفور. ثم يقوم برنامج TuneFab Apple Music Converter بتحويل وتنزيل مسارات Apple Music المحددة إلى MP3 / M4A / WAV / FLAC من أجلك.

قم بتحويل وتنزيل موسيقى Apple

بمجرد اكتمال التنزيل ، يمكنك مراجعة السجل ضمن قسم "انتهى". من خلال النقر على الزر "عرض ملف الإخراج" ، سينقلك برنامج TuneFab Apple Music Converter إلى مجلد الإخراج والوصول إلى أغاني Apple Music التي تم تنزيلها للاستماع في وضع عدم الاتصال!

مسارات موسيقى آبل مكتملة

كيفية تخصيص معلمات الصوت

يتيح TuneFab Apple Music Converter للمستخدمين تخصيص معلمات الصوت بحرية قبل معالجة تنزيل الموسيقى ، من أجل جعل تشغيل الموسيقى في وضع عدم الاتصال ليتم معالجته بالطريقة التي يحبونها. ومن ثم ، لإجراء مزيد من الضبط للمعلمات الأخرى مثل معدل العينة ومعدل البت ، فأنت مطالب فقط بالانتقال إلى "القائمة"> "التفضيلات"> "متقدمة" في TuneFab Apple Music Converter.

تلميحات لتحديد معدل العينة ومعدل البت

وفقًا لمسؤول Apple ، فقد طوروا تقنية فريدة لضغط الصوت بدون فقد الصوت تسمى Apple Lossless Audio Codec (ALAC) لتشفير الموسيقى لتوفير تجربة استماع أفضل للموسيقى للمستخدمين. سيتراوح معدل العينة ومعدل البت من 16 بت / 44.1 كيلو هرتز (جودة القرص المضغوط) حتى 24 بت / 192 كيلو هرتز. على iPhone أو iPad ، خيار "Lossless Audio" قادر على توفير أقصى دقة 24 بت / 48 كيلو هرتز!

TuneFab Apple Music Converter الإعدادات المتقدمة

وبالتالي ، لتلبية طلبات المستخدم في استيعاب نفس مسارات Apple Music عالية الجودة للبث دون اتصال بالإنترنت ، يوفر TuneFab Apple Music Converter أيضًا معدل عينة مخصص وخيارات معدل البت للاختيار بحرية. الخيار الأفضل هو القدرة على الوصول إلى 320 كيلوبت في الثانية (معدل البت) و 48 كيلوهرتز (معدل العينة) في أحسن الأحوال. إذا تركت الإعدادات افتراضيًا ، فستظل تتمتع بتجربة استماع جيدة مع الاحتفاظ بأقل مساحة تخزين (كلما زاد معدل البت ومعدل العينة لملفات الموسيقى ، ستشغل مساحة أكبر نسبيًا).

فيديو تعليمي

يمكنك التحقق من هذا الفيديو للحصول على دليل مفصل.

فيديو يوتيوب
هل مازلت تريد المساعدة؟

أرسل نموذجًا عبر الإنترنت للوصول إلى فريق دعم TuneFab لحل مشاكلك.

اتصل الآن

close years-promotion close years-promotion

How to Register TuneFab Apple Music Converter

TuneFab Apple Music Converter only offers the free trial for users to experience the full features for only 30 days. That means you are required to continue using the software to download Apple Music tracks after the free trial expires, you would require to registered its premium subscription to continue. So how to purchase and activate the register TuneFab Apple Music Converter? Here's the guide you need to follow.

STEP 1. Purchase License for TuneFab Apple Music Converter

When you launch TuneFab Apple Music Converter under free trial, the registration window would pop up automatically to ask you to activate the registered version of the software. For users who haven't purchased a license code, hit the "Buy Now" icon and you will be navigated to the purchasing page. Simply select a registration plan and complete the billing.

NOTE: By going to "Menu" > "Purchase" and you are also able to open the purchasing page.

TuneFab Apple Music Converter Activation Window

STEP 2. Receive License Key in Email

During the purchase, you are required to enter your email address to receive the license key. Once the purchase completes, open your mail box and check whether you have received it.

STEP 3. Activate TuneFab Apple Music Converter

When you successfully receive the license key, simply navigate back to TuneFab Apple Music Converter and hit the "Unregistered" icon on the top screen bar. Then in the registration window, only by entering your email address and the received license key, you are able to activate TuneFab Apple Music Converter successfully.

Failed to receive license key? You are able to check whether it's sent to your Spam section in the mailbox. If you still fail to find it, contact TuneFab Support Team and they are happy to help you out.

How to Download Apple Music to MP3/M4A/WAV/FLAC Formats

Once you have installed TuneFab Apple Music Converter and consider getting started with its feature to download Apple Music now, follow the guide below to process the simple music download without hassle!

STEP 1. Open Apple Web Player

Launch TuneFab Apple Music Converter. When you are on the welcome page, the software offers an entrance to open its built-in web player. Just hit the "Open the Apple web player" to enter the main feed of the converter. TuneFab Apple Music Converter no longer requires to sync with iTunes to process the music conversion anymore!

Open Apple Music Web Player

STEP 2. Log in to Access the Download Feature

As you are in the Apple web player, hit the "Sign in" icon provided in the upper-right corner, then use your Apple ID to process the login right away. Otherwise, TuneFab Apple Music Converter won't allow you to browse its library or process the music download within the software.

Sign in Apple Music Web Player

STEP 3. Search Apple Music Songs and Albums to Download

Once the login completes, you are able to use the search function provided by the Apple web player to access any Apple Music or album you desire to download offline. Once reaching them, directly drag to the floating "+" button, then TuneFab Apple Music Converter will add all the tracks to the conversion queue for you.

NOTE: To avoid adding the same items twice, TuneFab Apple Music Converter has embedded the filter feature to detect and remove the duplicates while users add the same music accidentally.

 Choose Apple Music Tracks

When all the tracks are added now, tapping "Select All" beside the "Remove" icon or scrolling the list to manually tick the songs you desire to download offline are both available.

STEP 4. Customize Output Parameters

On the upper-right "Convert all files to" format menu, you are able to select an output format to download all Apple Music tracks at once (manually selecting for each of them is also available).

NOTE: According to our test, it takes less than 1 minute to process the conversion of 1 complete song (standard duration at 3 minutes). This time can be even shortened when your network condition is better.

Select Output Format on TuneFab Apple Music Converter

Format Selection Tips: MP3 VS M4A VS WAV VS FLAC (Testing Details)

Music Title Duration Input Format Output Format Conversion Speed File Size
Right Now (Na Na Na) 04:00 MP3 MP3 2-3X faster 7.7 MB
M4A 4-5X faster 7.8 MB
WMA 2-3X faster 7.7 MB
FLAC 2-3X faster 51.4 MB

To conclude, under the same network condition, M4A normally enjoys faster conversion speed than other formats do. Despite this, if you consider downloading Apple Music songs at the best quality, FLAC could be an ideal pick. But comparatively, it takes up much space.

STEP 5. Convert Apple Music to MP3/M4A/WAV/FLAC

When the music selection and settings are both completed, simply hit the "Convert All" icon to process the music download right away. Then TuneFab Apple Music Converter will convert and download the select Apple Music tracks to MP3/M4A/WAV/FLAC for you.

Convert and Download Apple Music

Once the download completes, you are able to review the history under the "Finished" section. By tapping the "View Output File" button, then TuneFab Apple Music Converter will bring you to the output folder and access the downloaded Apple Music songs for listening offline!

Completed Apple Music Tracks

How to Customize Audio Parameters

TuneFab Apple Music Converter enables users to freely customize the audio parameters before processing the music download, in order to make the music playback offline to be processed in the way they like. Hence, to further adjust other parameters such as the sample rate and bitrate, you are only required to turn to "Menu" > "Preferences" > "Advanced" in TuneFab Apple Music Converter.

Tips to Select Sample Rate and Bitrate

According to Apple official, they have developed the the unique lossless audio compression tech named Apple Lossless Audio Codec (ALAC) to encode the music for providing better music listening experience to users. The sample rate and bitrate of them will range from 16-bit/44.1 kHz (CD Quality) up to 24-bit/192 kHz. On iPhone or iPad, the "Lossless Audio" option is able to provide the maximum resolution of 24-bit/48 kHz!

TuneFab Apple Music Converter Advanced Settings

Hence, to satisfy user demands in grasping the same high-quality Apple Music tracks for streaming offline, TuneFab Apple Music Converter also provides the customized sample rate and bitrate options for freely select. The best option is able to reach 320kbps (bitrate) and 48 kHZ (sample rate) at best. If you leave the settings by default, you will still have a good listening experience but keep the least storage space (the higher bitrate and sample rate the music files are, they will occupy more space comparatively).

Still Need Help?

Submit an online form to reach TuneFab's support team to resolve your problems.

Contact Now