如果您是 Audible 订阅者,在 Android 上播放 AAX 有声读物很简单。 但是,如果您还想在 Android 上的其他媒体播放器上灵活地播放这些有声读物,那就很难了。 这是因为 AAX 格式受 DRM 保护,只能在授权的媒体播放器上运行,例如 Audible 应用程序。 因此,许多有声书听众会选择将 AAX 有声书转换为更兼容的格式(如 MP3)来播放,以便他们可以轻松地在其他应用程序上播放有声书。 而本文将为您提供这两种方法的分步指南。


内容

方法 1:使用 Audible 在 Android 上播放受 DRM 保护的 AAX 有声读物

Audible 是最受欢迎的收听和流式传输受技术保护的有声读物的服务之一。 它适用于桌面和移动设备。 您可以下载 Audible 应用程序以直接添加和播放受 DRM 保护的 AAX 有声读物。


以下是使用 Audible 在 Android 上播放受 DRM 保护的 AAX 有声读物的一些简单步骤:

步骤 1。 从以下位置搜索并下载 Audible 应用程序 谷歌Play商店.

步骤 2。 安装该应用程序后,使用您的 Audible 帐户凭据登录或创建一个新帐户。

步骤 3。 登录帐户后,转到“我的”自学资料库' 在边栏上,您将看到 AAX 格式有声读物的播放列表。 如果没有,请选择“云端技术' 顶部的图标并将其切换为 '设备.'

在 Andriod 上播放 Audible


步骤 4。 从您的图书馆中选择您想要播放的有声读物,然后点击“下载资料' 图标。 然后,您的有声读物就可以在 Audible 上播放了。


方法 2:在没有 Audible 的情况下在 Android 上播放无 DRM 的 AAX 文件

下载 Audible 应用程序可以帮助您在 Andriod 上快速播放 AAX 文件。 尽管如此,如果您想在 Andriod 上的其他媒体播放器上离线播放,使用 Audible 播放 AAX 有声读物还是很不方便。 因此,我们将为您提供另一种播放 AAX 有声读物的方法,将受 DRM 保护的 AAX 文件转换为无 DRM 格式,以便您可以将它们传输到其他媒体播放器并在 Android 上灵活地欣赏它们。


将 AAX 有声读物转换为 MP3

如果您想将受保护的有声读物转换为无 DRM 的有声读物,您需要使用第三方音频转换器。 在所有专业音频转换器中,我们最推荐的是 TuneFab有声转换器.


它是将 Audible AA 和 AAX 文件转换为 MP3、M4A、FLAC 和 WAV 格式的强大工具。 它支持批量转换,并承诺为您的有声读物提供最佳的输出音频质量。 使用 TuneFab,无论您使用哪种媒体播放器,您都可以在 Android 设备上轻松享受您最喜爱的有声读物。


为什么你应该选择 TuneFab 音频转换器:

● 将 Audible 有声读物转换为流行的音频格式(MP3、WAV、M4A、FLAC) 在不同的媒体播放器上享受离线播放。
● 转换音频文件 60x 在批量转换的支持下,比其他音乐转换器快或多倍。
● 保持 100% 原始音质 您的有声读物。
●编辑 ID3 信息(封面、艺术家、专辑等) 建立自己的有声读物库。
● 通过设置自定义有声读物 比特率、采样率和分割模式 的转换。


以下是使用 TuneFab Audible Converter 将 AAX 有声读物转换为 MP3 的一些简单步骤:

步骤 1:下载并安装 TuneFab Audible Converter

首先,下载并安装 TuneFab有声转换器 到你的电脑。


第 2 步:将 AAX 有声读物添加到转换器

安装完成后启动TunFab,然后打开转换器和 拖动 您的音频文件直接进入空的转换界面。 将有声读物添加到转换器后,您将在界面中看到它们的播放列表。

TuneFab Audible Converter 主界面


第三步:配置输出参数

在处理到转换之前,您可以自定义一些 ID3 参数、比特率和采样率,并通过转到“选择剪切方法(按时间、章节或不剪切)”菜单 >> 首选项' 以便以后更好地管理文件。

TuneFab Audible Converter首选项设置


步骤4:选择MP3作为输出格式

选择 'MP3' 的下拉菜单下输出格式'. 您还可以选择其他普遍支持的格式,如 M4A、FLAC 和 WAV。

TuneFab 有声转换器选择格式


第 5 步:将 AAX 文件转换为 MP3

点击 '转化率'右侧的按钮,转换后的音频文件将自动出现在'完成' 完成转换后的选项卡。 然后单击“打开文件' 访问您将文件输出到的文件夹。

TuneFab Audible Converter 完成窗口


将无 DRM 的 AAX 音频传输到 Android


您的计算机上应该有转换后的无 DRM 有声读物,现在您需要将这些文件传输到您的 Android。

● 首先,使用USB 数据线将您的Android 手机连接到您的计算机。

● 其次,选择文件夹中的所有有声读物并将它们拖/复制到USB 文件夹中。

● 最后,从电脑上拔下手机。 您将可以在 Android 设备上播放 AAX 有声读物。


结论

我们为您提供了两种在 Andriod 上播放受 DRM 保护的 AAX 有声读物的方法。 您可以使用 Audible App 或音频转换器在 Andriod 上播放 AA 或 AAX 文件。 而使用 Audible 不够灵活,因为下载的有声读物只能在 Android 手机的 Audible 软件上播放。 因此,我们将推荐使用该方法,将受 DRM 保护的 AAX 有声读物转换为无 DRM 且更兼容的 MP3 文件,并使用以下方法将它们传输到您的 Android 手机 TuneFab有声转换器

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 2.3 | 3
上一篇文章 M4B到MP3:将M5B有声读物转换为MP4的3种最佳方法 下一篇文章 2将有声有声读物导入Windows Media Player的方法
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

It is simple to play AAX audiobooks on Android if you are an Audible subscriber. However, if you also want the flexibility to play these audiobooks on other media players on Android, then it's difficult. This is because the AAX format is DRM-protected to work exclusively on authorized media players, like the Audible app. Therefore, many audiobook listeners will choose to play AAX audiobooks by converting them to a more compatible format, such as MP3, so that they can easily play the audiobooks on other apps. And this article will provide you with a step-by-step guide to these two methods.


CONTENTS

Method 1: Play DRM-protected AAX Audiobooks on Android with Audible

Audible is one of the most popular services for listening to and streaming technology-protected audiobooks. It's available for both desktop and mobile devices. You can download the Audible app to add and play the DRM-protected AAX audiobooks directly.


Here are some simple steps to playing DRM-protected AAX audiobooks on Android with Audible :

Step 1. Search for and download the Audible app from the Google Play Store.

Step 2. Once the app is installed, sign in with your Audible account credentials or create a new account.

Step 3. After logging into an account, go to My 'Library' on the sidebar, and you will see a playlist of your AAX-format audiobooks. If not, select the 'Cloud' icon on the top and switch it to 'Device.'

Play Audible on Andriod


Step 4. Select the audiobook you want to play from your library and click the 'Download' icon. Then you will have your audiobooks ready to play on Audible.


Method 2: Play DRM-free AAX Files on Android Without Audible

Downloading the Audible app can help you play the AAX files on Andriod quickly. Still, it is inconvenient to use Audible to play AAX audiobooks if you want offline playback on other media players on Andriod. Therefore, we will provide you with another method to play AAX audiobooks by converting them from DRM-protected AAX files to DRM-free format, so that you can transfer them to other media players and enjoy them on Android flexibly.


Convert AAX Audible Books to MP3

If you want to convert protected audiobooks to DRM-free audiobooks, you need to use a third-party audio converter. Among all the professional audio converters, our top recommendation is TuneFab Audible Converter.


It is a powerful tool to convert Audible AA and AAX files to MP3, M4A, FLAC, and WAV formats. It supports batch conversion and promises the best output audio quality of your audiobooks. With TuneFab, you can easily enjoy your favorite audiobooks on your Android devices, no matter which media player you use.


Why you should choose TuneFab Audible Converter:

● Convert Audible audiobooks to popular audio formats (MP3, WAV, M4A, FLAC) to enjoy offline playback on different media players.
● Convert audio files 60x or more times faster than other music convertors with the support of batch conversion.
● Keeps 100% original sound quality of your audiobooks.
● Edit ID3 information (cover, artist, album, etc.) to build your own audiobook library.
● Customize audiobooks by setting the bit rate, sample rate and split mode of conversion.


Here are some simple steps to convert AAX Audiobooks to MP3 with TuneFab Audible Converter:

Step 1: Download and Install TuneFab Audible Converter

Firstly, download and install TuneFab Audible Converter to your PC.


Step 2: Add AAX Audible Books to the Converter

Launch TunFab after finishing installing, then open the converter and drag your audio files directly into the empty conversion interface. After adding your audiobooks to the converter, you will see a playlist of them in the interface.

TuneFab Audible Converter Main Interface


Step 3: Configure Output Parameters

Before processing to conversion, you can customize some ID3 parameters, bit rate, and sample rate and choose the cut method (by time, chapter, or no cut) by going to 'Menu >> Preferences' for better file management later.

TuneFab Audible Converter Preferences Setting


Step 4: Choose MP3 as Output Format

Select 'MP3' under the drag-down menu of 'Output Format'. You can also choose other commonly supported formats like M4A, FLAC, and WAV.

TuneFab Audible Converter Select Format


Step 5: Convert AAX File to MP3

Click the 'Convert' button on the right side and the converted audio files will automatically appear under the 'Completed' tab after finishing the conversion. Then click 'Open File' to access the folder you output your files to.

TuneFab Audible Converter Completed Window


Transfer DRM-free AAX Audio to Android


You should have your converted DRM-free audiobooks on your computer, and now you need to transfer these files to your Android.

● First, link your Android phone with a USB cable to your computer.

● Second, select all the audiobooks in the folder and drag/copy them to the USB folder.

● Finally, unplug your phone from the PC. You will have your AAX audiobooks playable on your Android devices.


Conclusion

We have provided you with two methods to play DRM-protected AAX audiobooks on Andriod. You can play AA or AAX files on Andriod by using the Audible App or the Audio converter. While using Audible is not flexible enough as the downloaded audiobooks can only be played on the Audible software on Android phones. Therefore, we will recommend using the method by converting the DRM-protected AAX audiobooks into DRM-free and more compatible MP3 files and transferring them to your Android phone using TuneFab Audible Converter

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 1 | 1
Previous article How to Download Audible Books to Any MP3 Player [Complete Guide] Next article 2 Ways to Import Audible Audiobooks to Windows Media Player