ما هو تنسيق مسارات موسيقى Apple؟ هل Apple Music ضياع؟ هل يمكنني تحويل أغاني Apple Music إلى تنسيق غير ضياع؟ قد يكون لدى بعض المستخدمين هذه الأسئلة ولكن لا يمكنهم العثور على إجابة محددة على Google. إذن في المرة التالية ، سنجيب على أسئلتك واحدًا تلو الآخر.

المحتويات

الجزء 1. ما هو تنسيق مسارات موسيقى Apple؟ هل هم بلا خسارة؟

في البداية ، يجب أن نعلم أن Apple Music مشفر بتنسيق AAC (ترميز صوتي متقدم) بمعدل بت 256 كيلو بت في الثانية ، على غرار خدمة iTunes Match. وجميع أغاني Apple Music لها امتداد الملف .m4p لملف AAC المحمي. نوع ملف Apple Music 256 كيلو بت في الثانية AAC هو نفسه مع 320 كيلو بت في الثانية MP3 في الجودة. في الواقع ، يمكن للسمع البشري بالكاد التعرف على الفرق بينهما.

ولكن من هنا ، يمكننا أن نعرف أن تنسيق صوت Apple Music ليس بلا خسارة. يمكن أن تحافظ الموسيقى بدون فقد جميع جودة الصوت للمصدر الأصلي ، ويتضمن تنسيق الصوت غير المفقود WAV و AIFF و FLAC و ALAC (Apple Lossless) و APE.

الجزء 2. كيفية تحويل Apple Music إلى تنسيق Lossless

نعم تستطيع. ليس من الصعب تحويل أغاني Apple Music إلى تنسيق بدون فقدان ما دمت تحصل على المساعدة منه برنامج TuneFab Apple Music Converter. كما نعلم جميعًا ، فإن أغاني Apple Music محمية بحماية DRM. ويمكن لمحول TuneFab Apple Music Converter إزالة DRM من Apple Music دون خسارة وتحويلها إلى FLAC و AIFF غير المحمية وما إلى ذلك ، كما يمكنك الاحتفاظ بجميع علامات ID3 في ملفات الإخراج.

عرض البرنامج التعليمي أدناه

الخطوة 1. قم بتثبيت محول Apple Music

يحتوي برنامج TuneFab apple Music Converter على كل من إصدار Windows و Mac. قم بتنزيل الإصدار الصحيح وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الشخصي الذي يعمل بنظام Windows أو Mac. أثناء تشغيل هذا البرنامج ، سيتم إطلاق iTunes في نفس الوقت.

الخطوة 2. حدد Apple Music Files

سيقوم هذا البرنامج بتحميل جميع ملفات iTunes الخاصة بك تلقائيًا. افتح قائمة التشغيل على الجانب الأيسر وحدد ملفات الموسيقى التي تريد تحويلها إلى تنسيق بدون فقدان على الجانب الأيمن.

حدد Apple Music Tracks

الخطوة 3. اختار وحدة اخراج

هنا ، يقدم تنسيقين غير ضياع للمستخدمين. واحد هو FLAC والآخر هو AIFF. يمكنك اختيار واحد حسب حاجتك. يمكنك أيضًا تعيين مجلد الإخراج بنفسك.

اختار وحدة اخراج

الخطوة 4. ابدأ تشغيل Apple Music Conversion

انقر فوق الزر "تحويل" لتحويل أغاني Apple Music إلى تنسيق بدون فقدان باستخدام محول TuneFab Apple Music.

تحويل Apple Music

الجزء 3. مناقشة: هل ستعرض Apple Music موسيقى بلا فقدان أو موسيقى Hi-Fi؟

تخطط Spotify لتقديم مستوى سعر أعلى يوفر دفقًا صوتيًا عالي الجودة بدون خسارة. يُقال أن سعر الطبقة يزيد بمقدار 10 دولارات عن عرض Spotify القياسي ، مما يعني أنه سيأتي بسعر 20 دولارًا في الشهر. لذلك ، يتساءل بعض مشتركي Apple Music عما إذا كانت Apple Music تقدم صوتًا بلا ضياع أو موسيقى Hi-Fi.

في الواقع ، ما لم تكن تستمع إلى نظام صوتي متطور للغاية أو تستخدم بعض سماعات الرأس باهظة الثمن ، فلا يمكنك التمييز بين AAC بسرعة 256 كيلوبت في الثانية والموسيقى الخالية من الضياع - وحتى ذلك الحين سيكون الأمر صعبًا للغاية. والنتائج غير المنقوصة تؤدي إلى عرض نطاق ترددي أعلى ، مما يعني ارتفاع التكاليف بالنسبة لشركة Apple. لذا شخصيًا ، أعتقد أن Apple Music لن تقدم موسيقى ذات جودة ضياع في الوقت الحالي.

ولكن هناك شائعة حول الاستحواذ على Tidal مما قدم بعض الدعم لهذه الاحتمالية لأنها ستوفر وصولاً فوريًا إلى موسيقى عالية الجودة أو ضياع الجودة. ومع ذلك ، فهي مجرد شائعة حتى الآن.

هل أفادتك هذة المعلومات ؟

TrustScore 1 | 1
المقالة القادمة Apple Music iPod: نقل Apple Music إلى iPod Nano

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Ultimate Guide: Get Lossless Apple Music Songs Here!

By Patrick Dyer

January 13, 2017

What's the Apple Music tracks format? Is Apple Music Lossless? Can I convert Apple Music songs to the lossless format? Some users may have these questions but can't find a specific answer on Google. So the next, we will answer your questions one by one.


CONTENTS


Part 1. What's the Apple Music tracks format? Are they Lossless?

At first, we should know that Apple Music is encoded in AAC (Advanced Audio Coding) format with 256kbps bitrate, similar to the iTunes Match service. And all Apple Music songs have the .m4p file extension for protected AAC file. Apple Music file type 256kbps AAC is the same with 320kbps MP3 in quality. In fact, human hear can hardly recognize the difference between them.


But from here, we can know that Apple Music audio format is not lossless. Lossless music can keep all the audio quality of the original source, and the lossless audio format includes WAV, AIFF, FLAC, ALAC (Apple Lossless) and APE.


Part 2. How to Convert Apple Music to Lossless Format

Yes, you can. It's not difficult to convert Apple Music songs to lossless format as long as you get help from TuneFab Apple Music Converter. As we all know, Apple Music songs are protected with DRM protection. And the TuneFab Apple Music Converter can losslessly remove DRM from Apple Music and convert them to non-protected FLAC, AIFF, etc. Also, you can preserve all the ID3 tags in output files.


View the tutorial below



Step 1. Install the Apple Music Converter

TuneFab apple Music Converter has both Windows and Mac version. Download the right version and install it to your Windows PC or Mac. While you launch this program, iTunes will be launched at the same time.


Step 2. Select Apple Music Files

This program will load all your iTunes files automatically. Open the playlist on the left side and select the music files you want to convert to lossless format on the right side.

Select Apple Music Tracks

Step 3. Choose Output Format

Here, it offers 2 lossless formats for users. One is FLAC and the other is AIFF. You can choose the one as per your need. You can also set the output folder by yourself.

Choose Output Format

Step 4. Start the Apple Music Conversion

Click "Convert" button to convert Apple Music songs to lossless format with this TuneFab Apple Music Converter.

Convert Apple Music

Part 3. Discussion: Will Apple Music Offer Lossless or Hi-Fi Music?

Spotify is planning to introduce a more expensive price tier that offers higher quality lossless audio streaming. The tier is said to be priced at $10 more than Spotify's standard offering, meaning it will come in at $20 per month. So, some Apple Music subscribers are asking whether Apple Music offers lossless audio or Hi-Fi music.


Actually, unless you're listening on a very high-end sound system or using some very expensive headphones, you can't tell the difference between a 256kbps AAC and lossless music - and even then it will be very difficult. And lossless results in higher bandwidth, meaning higher costs for Apple. So personally, I think Apple Music will not offer Lossless quality music at present.


But there is a rumor about the acquisition of Tidal lend some support to the possibility as it would give immediate access to lossless or hi-resolution quality music. However, until now it's just a rumor.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.