支持

图书馆

词汇表

终极指南:在这里获得无损的Apple音乐歌曲!

作者Patrick Dyer

13月2017, XNUMX

Apple Music曲目格式是什么? 苹果音乐无损吗? 我可以将Apple Music歌曲转换为无损格式吗? 有些用户可能有这些问题,但无法在Google上找到具体答案。 因此,接下来,我们将一步一步回答您的问题。


内容


第1部分。什么是Apple Music曲目格式? 他们是无损的吗?

首先,我们应该知道Apple Music采用AAC(高级音频编码)格式编码,格式为256kbps比特率,类似于iTunes Match服务。 所有Apple Music歌曲都有.m4p文件扩展名,用于受保护的AAC文件。 Apple Music文件类型256kbps AAC与320kbps MP3的质量相同。 事实上,人类听不到它们之间的区别。


但是从这里开始,我们可以知道Apple Music音频格式并非无损。 无损音乐可以保持原始音源的所有音质,无损音频格式包括WAV,AIFF,FLAC,ALAC(Apple Lossless)和APE。


部分2。 如何将Apple音乐转换为无损格式

是的你可以。 只要您获得苹果的帮助,将Apple Music歌曲转换为无损格式并不难。 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器。 众所周知,Apple Music歌曲受DRM保护。 并且TuneFab Apple Music Converter可以无损地从Apple Music中删除DRM并将其转换为不受保护的FLAC,AIFF等。此外,您可以保留输出文件中的所有ID3标记。


查看下面的教程



步骤1。 安装Apple Music Converter

TuneFab苹果音乐转换器有Windows和Mac版本。 下载正确的版本并将其安装到Windows PC或Mac。 启动此程序时,iTunes将同时启动。


步骤2。 选择Apple Music Files

该程序将自动加载所有iTunes文件。 打开左侧的播放列表,然后在右侧选择要转换为无损格式的音乐文件。

选择Apple音乐曲目

步骤3。 选择输出格式

在这里,它为用户提供2无损格式。 一个是FLAC,另一个是AIFF。 您可以根据需要选择一个。 您也可以自己设置输出文件夹。

选择输出格式

步骤4。 启动Apple Music Conversion

单击“转换”按钮,使用此TuneFab Apple Music Converter将Apple Music歌曲转换为无损格式。

转换Apple Music

部分3。 讨论:Apple Music会提供无损或Hi-Fi音乐吗?

Spotify计划引入更昂贵的价格等级,以提供更高质量的无损音频流。 据说该层的价格比Spotify的标准版高出10美元,这意味着它的价格为每月20美元。 因此,一些Apple Music订户正在询问Apple Music是否提供无损音频或Hi-Fi音乐。


实际上,除非您在非常高端的音响系统上聆听或使用一些非常昂贵的耳机,否则您无法分辨出256kbps AAC和无损音乐之间的区别-即使那样也将非常困难。 无损的带宽更高,这意味着苹果的成本更高。 因此,就我个人而言,我认为Apple Music目前不会提供无损质量的音乐。


但是,有传言称,收购Tidal可以为这种可能性提供一定的支持,因为它可以立即访问无损或高分辨率的音乐。 但是,到目前为止,这只是一个谣言。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Ultimate Guide: Get Lossless Apple Music Songs Here!

By Patrick Dyer

January 13, 2017

What's the Apple Music tracks format? Is Apple Music Lossless? Can I convert Apple Music songs to the lossless format? Some users may have these questions but can't find a specific answer on Google. So the next, we will answer your questions one by one.


CONTENTS


Part 1. What's the Apple Music tracks format? Are they Lossless?

At first, we should know that Apple Music is encoded in AAC (Advanced Audio Coding) format with 256kbps bitrate, similar to the iTunes Match service. And all Apple Music songs have the .m4p file extension for protected AAC file. Apple Music file type 256kbps AAC is the same with 320kbps MP3 in quality. In fact, human hear can hardly recognize the difference between them.


But from here, we can know that Apple Music audio format is not lossless. Lossless music can keep all the audio quality of the original source, and the lossless audio format includes WAV, AIFF, FLAC, ALAC (Apple Lossless) and APE.


Part 2. How to Convert Apple Music to Lossless Format

Yes, you can. It's not difficult to convert Apple Music songs to lossless format as long as you get help from TuneFab Apple Music Converter. As we all know, Apple Music songs are protected with DRM protection. And the TuneFab Apple Music Converter can losslessly remove DRM from Apple Music and convert them to non-protected FLAC, AIFF, etc. Also, you can preserve all the ID3 tags in output files.


View the tutorial below



Step 1. Install the Apple Music Converter

TuneFab apple Music Converter has both Windows and Mac version. Download the right version and install it to your Windows PC or Mac. While you launch this program, iTunes will be launched at the same time.


Step 2. Select Apple Music Files

This program will load all your iTunes files automatically. Open the playlist on the left side and select the music files you want to convert to lossless format on the right side.

Select Apple Music Tracks

Step 3. Choose Output Format

Here, it offers 2 lossless formats for users. One is FLAC and the other is AIFF. You can choose the one as per your need. You can also set the output folder by yourself.

Choose Output Format

Step 4. Start the Apple Music Conversion

Click "Convert" button to convert Apple Music songs to lossless format with this TuneFab Apple Music Converter.

Convert Apple Music

Part 3. Discussion: Will Apple Music Offer Lossless or Hi-Fi Music?

Spotify is planning to introduce a more expensive price tier that offers higher quality lossless audio streaming. The tier is said to be priced at $10 more than Spotify's standard offering, meaning it will come in at $20 per month. So, some Apple Music subscribers are asking whether Apple Music offers lossless audio or Hi-Fi music.


Actually, unless you're listening on a very high-end sound system or using some very expensive headphones, you can't tell the difference between a 256kbps AAC and lossless music - and even then it will be very difficult. And lossless results in higher bandwidth, meaning higher costs for Apple. So personally, I think Apple Music will not offer Lossless quality music at present.


But there is a rumor about the acquisition of Tidal lend some support to the possibility as it would give immediate access to lossless or hi-resolution quality music. However, until now it's just a rumor.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.