当一首旋律优美的歌曲萦绕在你身边时,你会萌生将这首歌设置为手机铃声的念头。 但是,在 Android 手机上将 Apple Music 歌曲设置为铃声并不是那么方便。

众所周知,Apple Music 中的歌曲受到 DRM 保护,因此很难直接将它们设置为 Android 铃声。 但别担心! 在下一节中,我们打算指导 Android 用户如何使用以下命令将 Apple Music 中的歌曲转换为无 DRM 的文件: TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 并将它们设置为 Android 上的铃声。 下载软件并按照以下详细步骤将您喜爱的歌曲设置为铃声!

内容

过程 1:将 Apple Music 转换为 MP3

首先,建议您先将 Apple Music 转换为 MP3,然后再在您的 Android 手机上设置铃声。 这里推荐的好用软件是 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器. 它将自身嵌入到内置的 Apple Music 播放器中,使您能够快速将 Apple Music 中的歌曲转换为多种格式,包括 MP3、M4A、WAV 和 FLAC。 它还使您能够轻松调整设备上的音量。

TuneFab Apple Music Converter的主要特点

内置 Apple Music 网络播放器 - 无需下载 iTunes 或其他软件

灵活的设置 - 您可以随意设置输出参数,包括音频比特率、采样率和存储位置

下载效率高 - 速度可高达5X,可同时执行多项转换任务

流行的媒体格式 - 提供包括 MP3、M4A、WAV 和 FLAC 在内的常见格式

高质量 - 转换后的歌曲可以保留原始 ID3 标签和元数据信息

简单的界面和操作步骤 - 很容易掌握这个软件


下载这个友好的软件,并按照我们的详细分步指南进行操作。

步骤 1. 安装 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 并登录

完成 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 的安装后,启动该软件并进入界面。 点击右上角的“登录”,使用您的 Apple ID 登录或创建新的 Apple ID 即可完成注册。

登录 Apple Music 网络播放器

步骤 2.选择您喜欢的 Apple Music 歌曲

完成登录后,来到主界面。 在 Apple Music 上选择您喜欢的歌曲,然后将它们一首一首地拖到红色的“添加”按钮。 然后,TuneFab Apple Music 转换器将快速执行这些任务。

拖动 Apple Music Song 进行转换

步骤 3.设置比特率、采样率和输出文件夹

如果你想下载MP3输出格式的歌曲,或者有时对这些歌曲的质量和存储位置比较讲究,那么你可以点击“设置”按钮,找到“首选项”按钮进行一些调整,然后开始按照第二步。 左侧有一个“常规”按钮,您可以在其中选择理想的存储位置。 单击右键,您可以调整比特率和采样率,或选择理想的输出格式。 例如,MP3。

设置 Apple Music 歌曲

步骤 4.将受 DRM 保护的 Apple Music 转换为 MP3

选择 MP3 输出格式后,您可以单击“转换”按钮并等待结果。 凭借 5 倍的转换速度,这些歌曲将快速转换为 MP3。 您会在下面的“完成”按钮中找到一些转换后的歌曲。

将Apple Music转换为MP3


步骤 2:将无 DRM 的 Apple 音乐歌曲传输到 Android 手机

现在,您可以使用无 DRM 的曲目。 接下来,您可以计划将无 DRM 的 Apple Music 传输到 Android 手机。 使用传统的 USB 电缆工具将这些歌曲传输到您的 Android 手机。 具体步骤可以在下面的部分中找到,具体取决于您现在使用的设备。

1. 从 Windows 计算机下载无 DRM 的 Apple Music 歌曲

在电脑弹出的窗口中点击“打开设备查看文件”选项,启动“文件资源管理器”程序。 然后,在外部大容量存储设备列表中单击您的手机图标,将歌曲复制并粘贴到 Android 手机上的“音乐”文件夹中。

2. 从 Mac 电脑下载无 DRM 的 Apple Music 歌曲

为确保此过程顺利进行,建议 Mac 计算机用户先下载并安装 Android 文件传输。 之后,在您的计算机上打开您的 Android 文件传输,并将您的音乐文件放入手机的音乐文件夹中。


步骤 3:在 Android 手机上将 Apple Music 设置为铃声

将这些无 DRM 的歌曲传输到您的手机后,您可以选择将他们喜爱的 Apple Music 歌曲设置为 Android 手机上的铃声。 让我们看看它有多么美妙和简单。

步骤1: 转到Android设备上的“设置”,然后单击“声音”选项。

步骤2: 选择手机铃声选项,然后系统会要求您选择Android系统或存储的音乐来分配铃声。

步骤3: 只需选择您存储的音乐,然后找到Apple Music曲目并按“确定”按钮即可保存选择。

人们可能会经常遇到这种情况,即很难用 Apple Music 的歌曲在 Android 设备上创建铃声。 为了解决这个问题,Android 用户应该删除附加到这些歌曲的 DRM 曲目。 这里, TuneFab苹果音乐转换器 正是这个问题的关键。 凭借先进的技术,TuneFab Apple Music Converter 是有效且有用的。 鼓励您试用这款软件,它一定会给您带来耳目一新的体验。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 2.8 | 11
上一篇文章 如何在VLC媒体播放器上收听Apple Music 下一篇文章 如何在多个设备上播放 Apple Music(3 种方式)
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

close summer-special-sales close summer-special-sales

When a song with its beautiful melody lingers around you, you will have an idea of setting this song as your ringtone. However, it's not so convenient to set Apple Music songs as ringtones on your Android phone.

As it's known to us that songs from Apple Music are protected with DRM so it's hard to directly set them as your Android ringtone. But don't worry! In the following section, we intend to instruct Android users how to turn songs from Apple Music into DRM-free files using TuneFab Apple Music Converter and set them as ringtones on Android. Download the software and follow the detailed steps below to set your favorite songs as ringtonges!

CONTENTS

Process 1: Convert Apple Music to MP3

First, you are suggested to convert Apple Music to MP3 before setting ringtones on your Android phone. The useful software recommended here is TuneFab Apple Music Converter. It embeds itself in the built-in Apple Music player and enables you to quickly convert songs from Apple Music to many formats including MP3, M4A, WAV, and FLAC. It also enables you to easily adjust the sound volume on your devices.

Main Features of TuneFab Apple Music Converter

Built-in Apple Music web player - there’s no need to download iTunes or other software

Flexible set-up - you can set up the output parameters at your will including audio bit rate, sample rate, and storage location

High downloading efficiency - the speed can be as high as 5X and can perform multiple conversion tasks simultaneously

Popular media formats - common formats including MP3, M4A, WAV, and FLAC are available

High quality - the converted songs can keep original ID3 tags & metadata information

Simple interface and operation steps - it’s easy to master this software


Download this friendly software and follow the detailed step-by-step guide with us.

Step 1.Install TuneFab Apple Music Converter and Sign in

After finishing the installment of TuneFab Apple Music Converter, launch this software and come to the interface. Click “Sign in” on the upper-right corner and sign in with your Apple ID or create a new Apple ID to complete the registration.

Log in to Apple Music Web Player

Step 2.Select Apple Music Songs You Like

After completing the login, you come to the main interface. Choose your desirable songs on Apple Music and drag them to the red “Add” button one by one. Then, TuneFab Apple Music Converter will work to perform these tasks quickly.

 Drag Apple Music Song to Convert

Step 3.Set Bitrate, Sample Rate, and Output Folder

If you want to download songs with MP3 output format, or are particular about the quality of these songs and storage locations sometimes, then you can click the “Settings” button and find the “Preferences” button to make some adjustments before beginning to follow the second step. There is a “General” button on the left, where you can choose your ideal storage locations. Click the right button and you can adjust the bit rate and sample rate, or choose the ideal output formats. For example, MP3.

Set up Apple Music Songs

Step 4.Convert DRM-protected Apple Music to MP3

After the MP3 output format is chosen, you can click the “Convert” button and wait for the result. With 5X conversion speed, these songs will be converted to MP3 quickly. You will find some converted songs in the “finished” button below.

Converting Apple Music to MP3


Process 2: Transfer DRM-Free Apple Music Song to Android Phone

Now, you have the DRM- free tracks available. Next, you can plan to transfer DRM-free Apple Music to an Android phone. Use the conventional USB cable tool to transfer these songs to your Android phone. The specific steps can be found in the below section depending on what devices you are using now.

1. Download DRM-free Apple Music songs from a Windows Computer

Click the “Open Device to View Files” option on the pop-up window on your computer to start the “File Explorer” program. Then, click your phone icon on the list of external mass storage devices, and copy and paste the songs into the Music folder on your Android phone.

2. Download DRM-free Apple Music songs from a Mac Computer

To ensure that this process goes on smoothly, Mac computer users are advised to download and install an Android File Transfer first. After that, open your Android File Transfer on your computer, and drop your music files into your phone’s music folder.


Process 3: Set Apple Music as Ringtone on Android Phone

You can choose to set their favorite songs from Apple Music as ringtones on Android phones once these DRM-free songs are transferred to your phones. Let’s see how wonderful and simple it is.

Step 1: Go to "Settings" on your Android device and then click on "Sound" option.

Step 2: Select the Phone Ringtone option and then you will be asked to choose the Android System or your stored music to assign your ringtone.

Step 3: Just select your stored music, then find the Apple Music track and press "Okay" button to save the selection.

People may encounter this situation frequently where it’s hard to create ringtones on Android devices out of songs from Apple Music. In order to resolve this problem, Android users are supposed to remove the DRM tracks attached to these songs. Here, TuneFab Apple Music Converter is exactly the key to this problem. With advanced technology, TuneFab Apple Music Converter is effective and helpful. You are encouraged to try this software, which will definitely bring you a refreshing experience.

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 2.8 | 11
Previous article How to Listen to Apple Music on VLC Media Player Next article How to Play Apple Music on Multiple Devices (3 Ways)
The website uses cookies.

We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.

Deny