您可能会遇到以下问题:

A. 在享受了近三个月的免费试用后,您不愿意浪费钱来自动扣除个人每月近 10 美元和家庭会员每月约 15 美元的自动扣除费用。 在这种情况下,您要关闭 Apple Music 的自动续订。

B. 在免费试用 Apple Music 的时候,突然发现另外一个流媒体比 Apple Music 更好。 发生这种情况时,您想取消 Apple Music 的续订,以便能够开始您非常棒的音乐之旅。

C. 使用Apple Music时,您只想使用iTunes听Apple Music上传音乐,并不想继续使用流媒体,所以您想禁用Apple Music自动续订。

因此,您不禁要寻找阻止 Apple Music 自动续订的最佳方法。 现在这是个好消息,您在这一点上找到了正确且有效的方向。 您可以从这篇文章中了解如何关闭 Apple Music 的续订。

在iPhone中禁用Apple音乐自动续订

如何从自动续订中关闭Apple Music?

使用非常可爱的iPhone禁用自动续订Apple音乐

随着时间的推移,Apple Music 正在发生变化。 在 iSO 9 或更早版本中,您只需按下底部即可轻松关闭自动更新。 但是,没有直接的操作可以取消苹果音乐的自动续订。 不过,您可以通过取消 iPhone 的会员资格来达到相同的效果。

步骤1.打开手机,然后点击“设置”应用程序。

你可以找到你的头像 个人设置 页面,然后点击它。 之后,您将继续 苹果ID 页面如下。 这时,点击 iTunes 和苹果商店 选项。

点击iPhone中的iTunes和App Store

步骤2。 查看您的Apple ID

进入iTunes和App Store页面时,您可以看到名为 苹果ID,然后点击它。 与您的页面 苹果ID 会弹出你可以查看你的地方 苹果ID.

在您的iPhone中查看您的Apple ID

步骤3。 立即取消试用

检查您的Apple ID时,您可以观察您的帐户页面 会员充值 组成。 你可以点击 会员充值 并瞥一眼 苹果音乐会员,你可以找到标题为的底部 取消试用. 现在您可以点击它并取消您的 Apple Music 订阅以禁用 Apple Music 的自动续订。

在iPhone中取消Apple Music Trial

哎呀! 问题来了!

关闭自动续订后,出现了一个新问题。 当您停止 Apple Music 自动更新时,Apple Music Songs 怎么样? 它们会随着自动续订取消而消失吗? 有了一个简单而有效的工具,你永远不会介意这个漂亮的东西。 那就是 TuneFab 苹果音乐转换器. 它在维护所有Apple Music Songs,iTunes M4P Songs等方面具有强大的力量。

转换您的Apple音乐

它为什么如此强大?

首先,请看一下产品的视频。

支持多种传输格式

TuneFab Apple Music Converter 旨在将您的 Apple Music Songs 和 iTunes M4P Songs 转换为多种选择,例如 MP3、M4A、FLAC 等,您可以从中选择您想要的一种。 它为您提供高输出质量和 ID3 标签,您可以避免丢失音乐质量的风险。

转换速度

TuneFab Apple Music Converter 知道您的时间很宝贵,因此它设计为 16X 转换速度和简单的操作界面。 这意味着您只需等待几分钟,即可转换 Apple Music 和 iTunes Store 中的所有音乐,所有转换任务都已完成。

借助这个小巧的应用程序,您可以在免费试用期间将 Apple Music 转换为 MP3,甚至可以刻录到 CD 以备份您的歌曲。 因此,您可以在任何地方和每台设备上享受所有 Apple Music。 在您必须了解整个工具并很好地操作它之前,您可以进行试验。 在那之后,我敢打赌,您会回来下载我们的产品,它具有这样一个面向客户且易于使用的界面。

视频以了解有关此转换器的更多信息

我希望你能在触手可及的音乐中享受音乐。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 1 | 12
上一篇文章 如何解决Apple音乐播放列表的问题 下一篇文章 4将Apple音乐歌曲添加到PowerPoint的步骤
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Three Steps to Disable Auto Renewal of Your Apple Music

By Iris Holmes

April 06, 2018

You possibly come across the following questions:

A. After enjoying free trials for almost three months, you are unwilling to waste your money for automatic deduction of nearly $10 per month for an individual and approximately $15 per month for family membership. In this case, you want to turn off the automatic renewal of Apple Music.

B. When trying Apple Music for free, you suddenly found another streaming media is better than Apple Music. When this happens, you want to cancel the renewal of Apple Music so that you are able to start your awfully good music journey.

C. When using the Apple Music, you just want to use the iTunes to listen to Apple Music with uploading music and have no desire for continuing using the streaming media, so you want to disable your Apple Music from automatic renewing.

Therefore, you can't help seeking the best way to stop your Apple Music from automatically renewing. Now here's the good news, you find the right and effective direction at this point. You can learn how to turn off renewal on Apple Music from this essay.

Disable Apple Music From Auto Renewal in Your iPhone


How to turn off the Apple Music from automatic renewing?

Disable Auto-Renewal Apple Music with Your Awfully Lovely iPhone

Apple Music is changing when times goes by. In iSO 9 or earlier, you can easily turn off automatic renewing by just press a bottom. However, there is no direct operation that you can cancel the auto-renewals for your apple music. Nevertheless, you can achieve the same effect by canceling your membership in your iPhone.


Step 1. Turn on your phone and tap the Settings app.

You can find out a head figure on your Settings page and then tap it. After that, you will move on to an Apple ID page as follows. At this time, tap the iTunes & Apple Store option.

Tap iTunes And App Store in Your iPhone


Step 2. View your Apple ID

When entering the iTunes & App Stores pages, you can catch sight of an option named Apple ID, and now tap it. The page with your Apple ID will pop out where you can View your Apple ID.

View Your Apple ID in Your Iphone


Step 3. Cancel your trial now

When checking your Apple ID, you can observe an Account page of which your Subscriptions consists. You can tap the Subscriptions and take a glimpse at an Apple Music Membership, where you can find the bottom entitled with Cancel Trial. And now you can tap it and cancel your Apple Music Subscriptions to disable auto renewals of Apple Music.

Cancel Your Apple Music Trial in iPhone


Oops! Here comes the question!

After turning off the Automatic Renewal, a new question occurred. How about the Apple Music Songs when you stopped your Apple Music from automatic renewing? Would they disappear along with the automatic renewal canceling? With a simple and effective tool, you can never mind about this pretty thing. That is the TuneFab Apple Music Converter. It has a powerful power in maintaining all the Apple Music Songs, iTunes M4P Songs and the like all the way.

Convert Your Apple Music


Why is it so powerful?

First in first, please have a look at the video of the product.


Support diversified transfer formats

TuneFab Apple Music Converter is intended for converting your Apple Music Songs and iTunes M4P Songs into multiple choices, such as MP3, M4A, FLAC and so forth, from which you can select your desired one. It supplies you with high output quality and ID3 tags, which you can avoid the risk of being lost the quality of your Music.


Conversion speed

TuneFab Apple Music Converter knows your time is valuable so that it is designed to 16X conversion speed and simple operation with a simple interface. It means that you just wait several minutes, you can convert all your music from Apple Music as well as iTunes Store with all the conversion tasks has been done.


With this tiny application, you can convert your Apple Music when you still having your free trials into MP3 and even burn into CDs for backup your songs. And thus, you can enjoy all your Apple Music in everywhere and every device. You can have trials before you have to understand the whole tool and operating it well. After that, I bet you will come back to download our product with such a customer-oriented and easy-to-use interface.

Video to learn more about this converter

I hope you can enjoy your music when you feeling your music right at your fingertips.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.