亚马逊音乐转换器 亚马逊音乐转换器

-Q1。 免费试用版有什么限制?

TuneFab Amazon Music Converter 的试用版仅允许您转换每个音频文件的 3 分钟。 30 天免费试用期结束后,您需要购买订阅才能继续使用此程序。

+Q2。 如何激活 TuneFab 亚马逊音乐转换器?

启动软件,将弹出免费试用窗口,在相应的框中输入您的电子邮件地址和许可证密钥,然后单击“激活”以完成激活。

+Q3。 接收我的许可证密钥需要多长时间?

下订单后,许可证密钥将在30分钟内通过电子邮件发送给您。 如果您在24小时内未收到许可证密钥,请联系TuneFab支持团队以获取帮助。

+Q4。 我以某种方式丢失了许可证密钥。 我如何找回它?

要取回许可证密钥,您可以提交请求 在此页 。 一旦我们的支持团队收到您的电子邮件,我们将重新发送许可证密钥到您所需的电子邮件地址。

+Q5。 我输入的许可证密钥无效。 为什么?

确保您购买了正确版本的 TuneFab Amazon 音乐转换器。 例如,Mac 用户应该购买 Mac 版本而不是 Windows 版本。 如果您错误地购买了错误的版本,请尽快联系 TuneFab 支持团队以获取正确的许可证密钥。

+Q6。 我可以将许可证转让给另一台计算机吗?

是的,您可以将许可证转移到新计算机上,并且100%免费。 但是,为此,您需要联系TuneFab支持团队并提供有效的订单信息,我们将在旧计算机上禁用许可证,并将其重置以在新计算机上激活。

+问题 7。 我可以在具有相同许可证代码的两台或多台计算机上使用该软件吗?

如果您购买的是单用户许可证,那么您只能在一台计算机上激活和使用该软件。 如果您购买家庭许可证,您可以在 2-5 台计算机上使用相同的许可证密钥激活和使用该软件。

+Q8。 我可以随时更改或取消订阅吗?

这取决于。 但我们提供退款保证。 对于月度计划,如果您在收到后 5 天内取消,您可以获得退款。 只需按照您收到的发票电子邮件中的说明进行操作,我们的客户支持团队就会与您联系。

+问题 9。 每次可以将多少首歌曲添加到转换列表中?

通常,如果您选择要转换的播放列表,TuneFab Amazon Music Converter 可以自动识别播放列表中的所有歌曲并为您提供下载选项。 根据我们的测试,转换器支持添加各种不同的播放列表,并自动检测并避免添加重复歌曲。

+问题 10。 转换过程会影响音质吗?

不会,转换过程中不会影响音质。 但是,如果您遇到任何问题,例如结果音频没有声音或音频中有嗡嗡声,请直接与我们联系并在此处购买门票。

+问题 11。 转换的最佳音频输出设置是什么?

支持的输出格式包括 MP3、M4A、WAV 和 FLAC。 对于 Amazon Music Free 用户和 Amazon Music Prime 用户,我们建议您将输出格式设置为 MP3,在 256 kHz 时为 44.1Kbps,这有助于平衡文件大小和音乐质量。

+问题 12。 我可以在此过程中暂停音频转换吗?

不。为确保您获得最佳结果,音乐转换器不提供暂停转换过程的选项。 如果您遇到与音频转换相关的任何问题,例如转换速度慢或程序冻结,请 联系我们的支持团队 直。

+问题 13。 我可以调整转换速度吗?

不可以。目前,该程序不支持更改音频转换速度。 最高转换速度可以快 5 倍。 根据我们的测试,转换一首 4 分钟的歌曲只需要大约 30 秒。 基本上,速度与您的网络状况密切相关。 互联网速度越快,这个过程就越快。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

Amazon Music Converter Amazon Music Converter

-Q1. What're the limitations of a free trial version?

The trial version of TuneFab Amazon Music Converter only allows you to convert 3 minutes of each audio file. When the 30-day free trial period ends, you will need to purchase a subscription to continue using this program.

+Q2. How to activate TuneFab Amazon Music Converter?

Launch the software and a free-trial window will pop up, enter your Email Address and License Key into the appropriate boxes, then click "Activate" to complete the activation.

+Q3. How long does it take to receive my license key?

After placing an order, the license key will be sent to you by email within 30 minutes. If you have not received the license key in 24 hours, please contact TuneFab Support team to get help.

+Q4. I lost my license key somehow. How can I get it back?

To get back your license key, you can submit a request on this page . Once our support team receive your email, we will re-send the license key to your required email address.

+Q5. The license key I entered is invalid. Why?

Make sure you have purchased the correct version of TuneFab Amazon Music Converter. For example, Mac users should buy the Mac version instead of the Windows one. If you buy the wrong version by mistake, please contact TuneFab Support team ASAP to get the correct license key.

+Q6. Can I transfer my license to a different computer?

Yes, you can transfer your license to a new computer and it’s 100% free. But to that, you need to contact TuneFab Support Team and provide your valid order info, we will disable the license on the old computer and reset it for activation on a new computer.

+Q7. Can I use the software on two or more computers with the same license code?

If you purchase the single-user license, then you can only activate and use the software on one computer. If you buy a family license, you can activate and use the software on 2-5 computers with the same license key.

+Q8. Can I change, or cancel my subscription at any time?

It depends. But we offer a money-back guarantee. For a monthly plan, you can get a refund if you cancel within 5 days of receipt. Just follow the instructions in the invoice email you received and our customer support team will reach out to you.

+Q9. How many songs can I add to the conversion list each time?

Normally, if you select a playlist to convert, TuneFab Amazon Music Converter can automatically recognize all the songs in the playlist and provide you with download options. According to our test, the converter supports adding various different playlists and automatically detects and avoids adding a duplicate song.

+Q10. Does the conversion process affect sound quality?

No, the sound quality won't be affected during the conversion process. However, if you meet with any trouble such as no sound in the resultant audio or buzzing sound in the audio, please contact us directly and summit a ticket here.

+Q11. What are the best audio output settings for conversion?

The supported output formats include MP3, M4A, WAV, and FLAC. And for Amazon Music Free users and Amazon Music Prime users, we suggest you to set the output formats as MP3, with 256Kbps at 44.1 kHz which helps balance between file size and music quality.

+Q12. Can I pause the audio conversion during the process?

No. To ensure you get the best result, the music converter doesn't provide the option to pause the conversion process. And if you meet with any issue related to audio conversion, such as a slow conversion or the program freezes, please contact our support team directly.

+Q13. Can I tweak the conversion speed?

No. Currently, the program cannot support changing the audio conversion speed. The maximum conversion speed can reach up to 5X faster. And according to our test, converting a 4 minute song will only take around 30 seconds. Basically, the speed is closely related to your network condition. The faster the internet speed, the quicker the process.

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.