PS4 不仅仅是玩游戏的绝佳工具,还可以用来浏览视频和网页内容,甚至听音乐。 尽管大多数人倾向于欣赏 Apple Music 等音乐服务上的歌曲,但在玩游戏时听自己喜欢的音乐而不是游戏配乐会更好。 但如果你恰好是 Apple Music 用户,你可能会发现似乎无法在 PS4 上下载 Apple Music 应用。


别担心,我们为您服务! 今天我们将与您分享 3 个解决方案,帮助您轻松在 PS4 上收听 Apple Music。 第一种方法将向您展示如何使用 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 在 PS4 上离线播放 Apple Music。 第二种和第三种方法适合那些喜欢在线播放的人。 跳转到您感兴趣的方法。



内容

PS4 上有 Apple Music 吗?

从技术上讲,由于 DRM 保护,Apple Music 上的所有歌曲只能在 IOS 系统上播放。 因此,PS4 上没有 Apple music 或 Apple Music 流媒体服务。

要在 PS4 上播放 Apple Music 歌曲,您可能需要 DLNA 或 Apple Music 网络播放器的帮助,尽管这是一种有效但不方便的解决方案,因为您每次想听音乐时都必须打开 Apple Music 网页。 另外,它还需要稳定的 Wi-Fi 连接。 因此,许多人会转向音乐转换,将歌曲保存为 MP3 格式,以便随时随地收听音乐。

与上述方法相比,在 PS4 上播放 Apple Music 时,音乐转换更加简单快捷。 考虑到 PS4 不支持下载的 Apple Music 歌曲的原始格式(M4P),您可以借助第三方将 Apple Music 歌曲转换为与 PS4 兼容的格式(MP3、AAC、FLAC 和 M4A)音频转换器。 之后,您可以将转换后的Apple Music歌曲传输到USB驱动器并将USB插入PS4来播放。


如何通过转换 Apple Music 歌曲在 PS4 上播放 Apple Music

如上所述,在 PS3 上播放 Apple Music 歌曲之前,需要使用音频转换器将其保存为 MP4 格式。 高效的音乐转换器应该节省时间且易于使用。 这就是为什么我们将使用 TuneFab Apple Music Converter,因为它可以满足您对 Apple Music 转换的所有需求。


TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 是一款功能强大的专业转换器,可以帮助您以 3 倍速将 Apple Music 歌曲转换为 MP20、AAC、FLAC 和 WAV,同时保持出色的输出质量。 它使用起来非常简单,只需点击几下即可完成转换。 这样您就可以离线收听所有 Apple Music 歌曲,而无需再次打开 Apple Music。

TuneFab Apple Music Converter 产品图片


主要特点:

● 将 Apple Music 歌曲转换为 PS4 支持的格式(MP3、AAC、FLAC 和 WAV)
● 直接从Apple Music 原始资料库中提取的无损音乐输出质量。
● 支持在所有设备上灵活地离线播放Apple Music。
● 易于操作的界面,无需专业知识。


按照以下简单步骤,通过将歌曲转换为 MP4 在 PlayStation 3 上播放苹果音乐:


步骤 1。 打开 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器并登录

下载并启动 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 (无需安装 iTunes!),并通过 TuneFab 上的嵌入式 Apple Music 网络播放器登录。

登录 Apple Music 网络播放器


步骤 2。 将 Apple Music Songs 拖到转换

打开专辑或播放列表或搜索要转换的歌曲,然后将歌曲拖到转换列表中进行转换。

拖动 Apple Music 歌曲进行转换


步骤3。 设置输出格式

在首选项设置中选择 MP3 格式,并将 USB 文件夹设置为导出文件夹。

高级设置


第 4 步。将转换后的歌曲保存到 USB 驱动器

单击“转换”按钮以处理转换。 完成后,单击“查看输出文件”访问 USB 文件夹中转换后的音乐。

Apple Music 下载完成


步骤 5. 将 USB 插入 PS4 并播放音乐

将音乐文件保存到 USB 驱动器后,将 USB 驱动器插入 PS4。

然后选择 图书馆图标 在 PS4 内容区域中,单击“USB音乐播放器' 按钮,您将看到已转换歌曲的播放列表。

使用 PS4 控制器导航界面,然后按 X 玩。 现在您可以在 PS4 上尽情聆听 Apple Music。

将 USB 插入 PS4


如何使用网络播放器在 PS4 上播放 Apple Music

在 PS4 上播放 Apple Music 也可以通过 2019 年推出的 Apple Music Web Player 来完成。它仅允许您在网络连接稳定的情况下在 PS4 上收听您喜爱的音乐,并且您必须 重复搜索并打开网页 当您想在 PS4 上收听 Apple Music 时。

请注意: 对于那些想要一边玩离线游戏一边欣赏 Apple Music 歌曲的人,您可以使用 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 将您喜爱的歌曲下载并导入到 USB 硬盘并将其连接到 PS4,以便您可以在玩离线游戏时欣赏 Apple Music 歌曲。

您可以按照以下步骤使用网络播放器在 PlayStation 4 上播放 apple music:


步骤 1。 可选 互联网浏览器 在您的 PS4 主页上搜索 苹果音乐网络播放器.

步骤 2。 使用您的 Apple ID 和密码登录。 登录后,您将看到您的 Apple Music 资料库。

步骤 3。 使用 PS4 控制器浏览各种歌曲和艺术家。 当您找到喜欢的东西时,只需单击 按钮开始收听。

在 PS4 上浏览音乐


如何通过 DLNA 在 PS4 上播放 Apple Music

在 PS4 上播放 Apple Music 的第三种方法是使用 DLNA 服务。 DLNA(数字生活网络联盟)是一种能够在同一网络内的多个兼容设备之间共享音乐、视频和图片的技术。 您可以使用 DLNA 媒体服务器(通常是其他 Apple 设备之一)将歌曲从 Apple Music 流式传输到 PS4。


但是,值得注意的是,您的 Apple 设备和 PS4 在进行流式传输时需要连接到同一网络(例如,家庭 wifi)。 例如,如果您的 PS4 没有连接到互联网,即使您的手机连接到其他智能手机网络服务,您也无法在 iPhone 上播放音乐。


使用 DLNA 服务在 PS4 上播放 Apple Music 很简单,只需按照以下步骤操作:


步骤 1。 在MyCAD中点击 软件更新 PlayStation Store > 应用程序 > 目录,搜索 Apple Music 并在您的 PS4 上下载该应用程序。

在 PS4 上搜索 Apple Music


步骤 2。 在 PS4 上启用 DLNA 功能。 去 设置 > 网络 > 媒体服务器连接 并将其设置为“启用“。

步骤 3。 打开 PS4 上的 Apple Music 应用程序,然后选择“设备”选项。

步骤 4。 选择您要从中流式传输的设备,您应该能够在 PS4 上播放 Apple Music。

在 PS4 上选择 Apple Music


结论

我们向您介绍了在 PS4 上播放 Apple Music 的三种方法:通过将歌曲转换为 MP3 格式来播放 Apple Music、使用其在线网络播放器来播放 Apple Music 以及使用 DLNA 服务来播放 Apple Music。 虽然后两种方法要求您保持与网络的连接,这意味着当您的 PS4 或 DLNA 媒体服务器离线时您无法收听 Apple Music,但您可以使用音频转换器,例如 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 享受更多自由,甚至可以在玩游戏时离线聆听 Apple Music 歌曲。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 1.4 | 46
上一篇文章 推荐的 9 个最佳 AAC 到 MP3 转换器 [Windows/Mac/在线] 下一篇文章 如何在没有 iTunes 的情况下播放 M4P 文件 [确实有效!]
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

When we link our PS4 to the TV, it's not necessarily to play games. We can also use the PS4 to browse videos and web contents, or listen to music. Sometimes we prefer to listen to our favorite music rather than the game's soundtrack, which we have listened to nearly 100 times. And some of us may prefer to use the PS4 as a music player, so we can sit next to the TV and enjoy the background music while doing other things.


If you happen to be an Apple Music subscriber as well, you may find your music listening experience on PS4 quite inconvenient. Although PlayStation 4 allows us to use the television in the same way that we use our computers. Simply search for and launch the music app on the screen and we can listen to our favorite music on PS4. But when you want to listen to your song through Apple Music on PS4, you won't be able to find it like the other music apps (e.g. Spotify). But don't worry, we have provided you with three solutions so that you can listen to Apple Music on your PS4 easily.



CONTENTS

Is Apple Music on PS4?

Technically speaking, all the songs on Apple Music will only be playable on the IOS systems due to the DRM protection. Therefore, there is no Apple music or Apple Music streaming service on the PS4.


The good news is that playing Apple Music on PS4 is still possible by converting Apple Music songs to a format compatible with PS4 (MP3, AAC, FLAC, and M4A). To do this, you'll need to use a third-party audio converter to convert Apple Music songs to another format. Because the original format of downloaded Apple Music songs (M4P) is not supported on the PS4. Then you can transfer the converted Apple Music songs to a USB drive and plug the USB into your PS4 to play.


Another method for playing Apple Music songs on the PS4 is using a helper like DLNA or the Apple Music web player. This is an effective but inconvenient solution because you have to open the Apple Music webpage every time you want to listen to music, and it also requires you to stay connected to wifi and have a very stable network. Therefore, many people will choose to use a music converter to save their songs in MP3 formats so they can listen to the music whenever they want.


How to Play Apple Music on PS4 By Converting Apple Music Songs

As mentioned above, you will need an audio converter to save your Apple Music songs as MP3 format before playing it on the PS4. A good music converter should be time-saving and easy to use. And this Music Converter will meet all your needs for Apple music converting.


TuneFab Apple Music Converter is a powerful and professional converter that can help you to convert Apple Music songs to MP3, AAC, FLAC and WAV at 5x speed while maintaining excellent output quality. It is so simple to use that you can complete the conversion in just a few clicks. So that you can listen to all your Apple Music songs offline without having to open Apple Music again.

TuneFab Apple Music Converter Product Pic


Main Features:

● Convert Apple Music songs to PS4 supported formats (MP3, AAC, FLAC and WAV)
● Lossless music output quality that ripped directly from the original library of Apple Music.
● Enables flexible offline playback of Apple Music on all devices.
● Easy to operate interface with no expertise needed.


Follow these simple steps to play apple music on PlayStation 4 via converting the songs to MP3:


Step 1. Open TuneFab Apple Music Converter and Login

Download and launch TuneFab Apple Music Converter (No iTunes Installation Required!), and log in through the embedded Apple Music web player on TuneFab.

Sign in Apple Music Web Palyer


Step 2. Drag Apple Music Songs to Convert

Open the album or playlist or search for the songs that you want to convert, and then drag the songs to the "+" floating bar to convert.

Drag Apple Music Songs to Convert


Step 3. Set the Output Format

Choose MP3 format on the preference setting and set the USB folder as exported folder in the general setting.

Advanced Setings


Step 4. Saving your Converted Songs to USB Drives

Click the 'convert' button to process conversion. After finishing, access your converted music in the USB folder by clicking "View Output Files".

Apple Music Download Finished


Step 5. Plug the USB to PS4 and Play Music

After having your music files saved to USB drives, plug the USB drive into your PS4.

Then select the Library icon in the PS4 content area, click the 'USB Music Player' button and you will see the playlist of your converted songs.

Navigate the interface with your PS4 controller and press X to play. Now you can enjoy listening to Apple Music on PS4.

Plug USB to PS4


How to Play Apple Music on PS4 with a Web Player

Playing Apple Music on your PS4 can also be done through the Apple Music Web Player launched in 2019. It only allows you to listen to your favorite music on your PS4 when the network connection is stable and you have to search and open the webpage repetitively when you want to listen to Music on PS4.


You can follow these steps to play apple music on PlayStation 4 using the web player:


Step 1. Open Internet Explorer on the homepage of your PS4 and search for the Apple Music Web Player.

Step 2. Log in with your Apple ID and password. After logging in, you will see your Apple Music library.

Step 3. Browsing through the various songs and artists using the PS4 controller. When you find something you like, simply click the play button to start listening.

Browsing Music on PS4


How to Play Apple Music on PS4 via DLNA

Another method to play Apple Music on PS4 is using a DLNA service. DLNA (Digital Living Network Alliance) is a technology that enables sharing of music, video, and picture among multiple compatible devices within the same network. You can stream songs from Apple Music to your PS4 using a DLNA media server (usually one of your other Apple devices).


However, it is worth noting that your Apple devices and PS4 need to connect to the same network (e.g., home wifi) when doing the streaming. For example, if you don't have your PS4 connected to the Internet, you cannot stream music on your iPhone even if your phone is connected to other smartphone network services.


It is simple to use a DLNA service to play Apple Music on PS4, just follow these steps:


Step 1. Go to PlayStation Store > Apps > Catalog, search Apple Music and download the app on your PS4.

Search Apple Music on PS4


Step 2. Enable the DLNA feature on your PS4. Go to Settings > Network > Media Server Connection and set it to “Enabled”.

Step 3. Open the Apple Music app on your PS4 and select the “Devices” option.

Step 4. Select the device you want to stream from and you should be able to play Apple Music on your PS4.

Select Apple Music on PS4


Conclusion

We have introduced you to three methods to play Apple Music on the PS4. Playing Apple Music by converting the songs to MP3 format, playing Apple Music using its online web player, and playing Apple Music using a DLNA service. However, the last two methods require you to stay connected to the network, which means you cannot listen to Apple Music when your PS4 or the DLNA media server is offline. Therefore, using an audio converter (e.g. TuneFab Apple Music Converter) can give you more freedom in your Apple Music song and should be your first choice when you want to play Apple Music on PS4.

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 1 | 1
Previous article How to Play Apple Music on Chromecast? Next article How to Play Apple Music on Multiple Devices (3 Ways)