هل لاحظت أن "الاجار"الخدمة الموجودة خلف الزر" شراء "عند محاولة شراء بعض أفلام iTunes لمشاهدتها؟ حاليًا ، من الممارسات الشائعة جدًا استئجار أفلام iTunes بسعر أرخص بدلاً من شرائها بصدق. ولكن بطريقة ما عليك توخي الحذر بشأن حدد فترة الإيجار قبل تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية. في هذه الحالة ، أعتقد أنك بحاجة إلى فترة تأجير دائمة على iTunes.

المحتويات

الجزء 1. اعرف المزيد عن اي تونز التأجير الفترة

1. كيفية فتح اي تيونز تأجير الخدمة

تتوفر خدمة iTunes للتأجير على iPhone و iPad و iPod touch و Apple TV و Mac و PC. قبل أن تفتح هذه الخدمة ، تأكد من وجود أحدث إصدار من iTunes أو iOS. هنا يجب الانتباه إلى أنه ليس كل أفلام iTunes قابلة للتأجير.

يمكنك عادةً البحث عن اسم الفيلم في iTunes Store ويتبع الفيلم القابل للتأجير زر "استئجار". بمجرد النقر فوقه ، يجب عليك تحديد ما إذا كنت تريد البث أو تنزيل عنصر التأجير. سيمنحك البث أو التنزيل حدًا للتأجير لمدة 30 يومًا بالإضافة إلى فترة تشغيل إضافية يجب أن تنتهي فيها المشاهدة بمجرد أن تبدأ. لكن الميزة الواضحة هي أنك تدفع أقل.

اي تيونز استئجار فترة

2. راقب قيود إيجارات iTunes

أولا ، كن حذرا من فترة الإيجار المؤقت. لديك 30 يومًا فقط للاحتفاظ بأفلام iTunes المستأجرة. ثم بمجرد تشغيل الفيلم ، يبدأ العد التنازلي لمشاهدة الفيديو لمدة 48 ساعة. عندما ينتهي الوقت ، ستختفي الأفلام المستأجرة تلقائيًا من مكتبة iTunes الخاصة بك.

علاوة على ذلك ، تتوفر أفلام iTunes المستأجرة على جهاز واحد فقط في كل مرة. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكنك تنزيل الأفلام المستأجرة على جهازين مختلفين. ولكن من الممكن دفق إيجارات iTunes إلى جهاز iPhone أو iPad أثناء تنزيله على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. إذا كنت ترغب في تنزيل الأفلام المستأجرة على جهاز مختلف ، فاعلم أنه ستتم إزالة العناصر المستأجرة التي تم تنزيلها مسبقًا من جهازك.

الجزء 2. كيفية الحصول على ايتون تأجير فترة اطول

كما ترى ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بخدمة تأجير iTunes ميسورة التكلفة ، لكنها تدافع بقوة عن حد التشغيل. هل يمكنني تغيير فترة تأجير iTunes لفترة أطول ، قد تسأل. في الواقع ، يُعزى تقييد التشغيل هذا إلى Apple FairPlay DRM المفروضة على أفلام iTunes M4V. لذا ما عليك فعله هو اختراق قيود DRM وبالتالي الحصول على فيلم iTunes متاح. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بتجربة مشاهدة أفلام iTunes طويلة الأمد بغض النظر عن فترة الإيجار المحدودة.

تحويل TuneFab M4V يوصى هنا بإزالة DRM لفترة تأجير iTunes أطول. كإزالة احترافية لـ DRM لفيديو iTunes ، يمكن لمحول TuneFab M4V بسهولة إزالة DRM من أفلام iTunes المستأجرة وتحويل تنسيق M4V إلى MP4. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك تشغيل الأفلام المستأجرة بحرية أيضًا على الأجهزة الشائعة الأخرى مع تجاهل الحدود الزمنية.

ملاحظة: TuneFab M4V Converter (في Windows) غير قادر على تحويل فيديوهات / أفلام iTunes الإيجار في الوقت الحالي ، لذا فإن مستخدم Windows لا يحالفه الحظ في الوقت الحالي. أما بالنسبة لمستخدمي Mac ، فلا يزال بإمكانك استخدام محول TuneFab M4V (Mac) لتحويل ملفات الفيديو / الأفلام المستأجرة من iTunes.

• تجاوز DRM من الأفلام ومقاطع الفيديو والحلقات التلفزيونية المستأجرة من iTunes ؛

• تحويل أفلام iTunes M4V بكفاءة إلى MP4 ؛

• الحفاظ على جودة Dolby 5.1 و HD الأصلية ؛

الخطوة 1. تشغيل محول TuneFab M4V

تأكد من تشغيل iTunes مرة واحدة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. قم بتحميل وتثبيت محول TuneFab M4V. بعد التثبيت ، قم بتشغيل البرنامج وسيتم تلقائياً مزامنة حساب iTunes الخاص بك وقائمة التشغيل. انظر الواجهة الرئيسية على النحو التالي.

الواجهة الرئيسية

الخطوة 2. اضافة ايتون الفيديو المستأجر

انقر فوق الزر "إضافة ملفات" على شريط القائمة لتحديد أفلام iTunes المستأجرة. يُقترح عليك تحديد جميع مقاطع الفيديو المستأجرة في وقت واحد. ثم انقر فوق الزر "إضافة" في أسفل اليسار.

إضافة ملفات M4V

الخطوة 3. الحفاظ على المسارات والترجمات

قام المحول بتعيين MP4 كتنسيق إخراج افتراضي. هنا يمكنك اختيار ملف والنقر على أيقونة "Gear" لاختيار المسارات الصوتية والترجمات التي تريد الاحتفاظ بها في ملف الإخراج. أو فقط احتفظ بجميع المسارات الصوتية الأصلية والترجمات المصاحبة لك.

حدد إعدادات الإخراج

الخطوة 4. تحويل مستأجر M4V إلى MP4

ما عليك سوى النقر فوق الزر "تحويل" أعلى القائمة وسيبدأ البرنامج في تحويل M4V وإكمال المهمة على الفور.

تحويل أفلام iTunes M4V إلى MP4

بعد هذه الخطوات الأربع البسيطة ، ستحصل على مقاطع فيديو مستأجرة من iTunes خالية من DRM ، مما يعني أنه لا يمكنك الاستمتاع فقط برسوم إيجار أرخص ، بل يمكنك أيضًا تشغيل الأفلام وتنزيلها ودفقها على أي جهاز في أي وقت. من الجيد أن تحصل على فترة تأجير طويلة الأمد لأفلام iTunes.

هل أفادتك هذة المعلومات ؟

TrustScore 5 | 49
المادة السابقة طريقة سهلة لفشل تشغيل M4V على موقع HTML 5 المقالة القادمة كيف يمكنني تشغيل iTunes إضافات

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Get a Longer iTunes Rental Period

By Laura Barnes

September 18, 2017

Have you noticed that a "Rent" service behind the "Buy" button when you try to purchase some iTunes movies for watching? Currently, it's a pretty popular practice to rent the iTunes movies at a cheaper price instead of honestly buying them. But somehow you have to caution about the set rental period before the expiration date. In this case, I think, you are in need of a lasting iTunes rental period.



CONTENT


Part 1. Know More About iTunes Rental Period

1. How to Open iTunes Rent Service

iTunes rent service is available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, Apple TV, Mac, and PC. Before you open this service, make sure your iTunes or iOS are in the latest version. Here you should pay attention that not all iTunes movies are rentable.


Normally you can search the movie name in the iTunes Store and a rentable movie is followed by a "Rent" button. Once you click it, you should select whether to stream or download the rental item. Either streaming or downloading will give you a 30-day rental limit plus an additional playback period in which your watching must be finished once you begin. But a conspicuous benefit is that you pay less.

iTunes Rental Period

2. Watch for Some Restrictions

Firstly it's the temporary rental period. As it is, you've got 30 days that save the rented iTunes movies. Then once you play the movie, the video watching countdown is on for 24 hours for the United States and 48 hours for elsewhere. When time is over, rented movies disappear from your iTunes' Library.


The rented iTunes movies are only available on one device at one time. That is, you cannot play the rented movies on two computers alternatively. Maybe you can stream the rented files from your computer to the iPod, but you fail to play them at the same time. If you download them on the second device, the rented items will be removed from the previous device.


Part 2. How to Get Your iTunes Rental Period Longer

As you can see, you can enjoy a more affordable iTunes rent service, yet it firmly defends the playback limit. Can I change the iTunes rental period longer, you may ask. Actually such playback limit is ascribed to the Apple FairPlay DRM imposed on the iTunes M4V movies. So what you need to do is to break through the DRM restriction and thus get an available iTunes movie. In this way, you can enjoy a long-lasting iTunes movies watching experience regardless of the limited rental period.


TuneFab M4V Converter here is introduced to you to get DRM removed for a longer iTunes rental period. As a professional iTunes video DRM removal, TuneFab M4V Converter can easily remove DRM from rented iTunes movies and convert the M4V format to MP4. After that, you can freely play the rented movies also on other common devices ignoring the time limits.

Note: TuneFab M4V Converter (Windows) is not able to convert iTunes rental videos/movies currently, so Windows user is out of luck for the moment. For Mac users, however, you can still use TuneFab M4V Converer(Mac) to convert iTunes rental videos/movies.

• Bypass the DRM from iTunes rented movies, videos and episodes;

• Efficiently convert iTunes M4V movies to MP4;

• Preserve original Dolby 5.1 and HD quality;

Step 1. Run TuneFab M4V Converter

Make sure you have once run iTunes on your computer. Download and Install the TuneFab M4V Converter. After installation, run the program and your iTunes account and playlist will be automatically synced. See the main interface as below.

Main Interface


Step 2. Add Rented iTunes Videos

Click "Add Files" button on the menu bar to select the rented iTunes movies. You are suggested to select all the rented videos in one time. Then click "Add" button at the bottom right.

Add M4V Files


Step 3. Preserve Tracks and Subtitles

The Converter has set MP4 as default output format. Here you can choose a file and click the "Gear" icon to choose audio tracks and subtitles you want to keep in the output file. Or just preserve all original audio tracks and subtitles for you.

Select Output Settings


Step 4. Convert Rented M4V to MP4

Simply clicks on "Convert" button on top of the menu and the software will start converting M4V and complete the task instantly.

Convert M4V to MP4


After these four simple steps, you've got a DRM-free iTunes rented videos, which means you can not only enjoy a cheaper rent charge, but also play, download and stream the movies on any device at any time. It's good that you get access to a long-lasting rental period for iTunes movies.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.