2020黑色星期五

节省高达30%! TuneFab 2020黑色星期五 销售开了!:::立即行动

技术支持

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

如何获得更长的iTunes租借期

劳拉巴恩斯

18年2017月XNUMX日

您是否注意到“住宅出租当您尝试购买某些iTunes电影进行观看时,“购买”按钮后面的“服务”是当前一种很流行的做法,即以较低的价格租借iTunes电影而不是诚实地购买它们。但是,无论如何,您必须谨慎在有效期之前设置租用期限。在这种情况下,我认为您需要一个持久的iTunes租用期限。


内容


部分1。 了解有关iTunes租借期的更多信息

1。 如何打开iTunes租借服务

iTunes租借服务适用于iPhone,iPad,iPod touch,Apple TV,Mac和PC。 在打开此服务之前,请确保您的iTunes或iOS是最新版本。 在这里你应该注意并非所有iTunes电影都可以租用。


通常,您可以在iTunes Store中搜索电影名称,然后在可租借的电影后面加上“出租”按钮。 单击后,您应该选择是流式传输还是下载租赁项目。 流媒体或下载都会给您30天的租借期限,外加额外的播放时间,您必须在开始播放后完成观看。 但是一个明显的好处是您付的钱少。

有关租借iTunes电影的更多信息:

如何在iTunes上租借电影? [快速入门教程]

iTunes租借期

2.注意iTunes的租借限制

首先,请注意临时租赁期。 您只有30天的时间来保存租借的iTunes电影。 然后,一旦您播放了电影,视频观看倒计时就会持续48小时。 时间结束后,租借的电影将自动从iTunes Library中消失。


而且,租借的iTunes电影一次只能在一台设备上使用。 也就是说,您无法在两个不同的设备上下载租借的电影。 但是,将iTunes租赁下载到PC时,可以将iTunes租赁流式传输到您的iPhone或iPad。 如果要在其他设备上下载租借的电影,请注意,先前下载的租借项目将从您的设备中删除。


部分2。 如何让您的iTunes租借期更长

如您所见,您可以享受更实惠的iTunes租借服务,但它坚决捍卫播放限制。 您可能会问,我可以延长iTunes的租借期限吗? 实际上,这种播放限制归因于 Apple FairPlay DRM 应用于iTunes M4V电影。 因此,您需要做的是突破DRM限制,从而获得可用的iTunes电影。 这样,无论租期有限,您都可以享受持久的iTunes电影观看体验。


TuneFab M4V 转换器 建议您在较长的iTunes租赁期内删除DRM。 作为专业的iTunes视频DRM删除,TuneFab M4V Converter可以轻松地从租借的iTunes电影中删除DRM,并将M4V格式转换为MP4。 之后,您也可以在其他普通设备上自由播放租借的电影,而无需担心时间限制。

请注意: TuneFab M4V转换器(Windows)目前无法转换iTunes租借视频/电影,因此Windows用户目前运气不佳。 但是,对于Mac用户,您仍然可以使用TuneFab M4V Converter(Mac)转换iTunes租借视频/电影。

•从iTunes租借的电影,视频和电视剧集绕过DRM;

•有效地将iTunes M4V电影转换为MP4;

•保留原始的杜比5.1和HD质量;

步骤1。 运行TuneFab M4V转换器

确保您曾在计算机上运行过iTunes。 下载并安装TuneFab M4V转换器。 安装完成后,运行该程序,您的iTunes帐户和播放列表将自动同步。 请参阅主界面,如下所示。

主界面


步骤2。 添加租借的iTunes视频

单击菜单栏上的“添加文件”按钮以选择租借的iTunes电影。 建议您一次选择所有租借的视频。 然后点击右下角的“添加”按钮。

添加M4V文件


步骤3。 保留曲目和字幕

转换器已将MP4设置为默认输出格式。 在这里,您可以选择一个文件,然后单击“齿轮”图标以选择要保留在输出文件中的音轨和字幕。 或者只是为您保留所有原始音轨和字幕。

选择输出设置


步骤4。 将Rented M4V转换为MP4

只需单击菜单顶部的“转换”按钮,软件便会开始转换M4V并立即完成任务。

将iTunes M4V电影转换为MP4


通过这四个简单的步骤,您就获得了无DRM的iTunes租借视频,这意味着您不仅可以享受便宜的租借费用,而且可以随时在任何设备上播放,下载和流传输电影。 可以租用iTunes电影的长期租赁期限很好。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Get a Longer iTunes Rental Period

By Laura Barnes

September 18, 2017

Have you noticed that a "Rent" service behind the "Buy" button when you try to purchase some iTunes movies for watching? Currently, it's a pretty popular practice to rent the iTunes movies at a cheaper price instead of honestly buying them. But somehow you have to caution about the set rental period before the expiration date. In this case, I think, you are in need of a lasting iTunes rental period.



CONTENT


Part 1. Know More About iTunes Rental Period

1. How to Open iTunes Rent Service

iTunes rent service is available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, Apple TV, Mac, and PC. Before you open this service, make sure your iTunes or iOS are in the latest version. Here you should pay attention that not all iTunes movies are rentable.


Normally you can search the movie name in the iTunes Store and a rentable movie is followed by a "Rent" button. Once you click it, you should select whether to stream or download the rental item. Either streaming or downloading will give you a 30-day rental limit plus an additional playback period in which your watching must be finished once you begin. But a conspicuous benefit is that you pay less.

iTunes Rental Period

2. Watch for Some Restrictions

Firstly it's the temporary rental period. As it is, you've got 30 days that save the rented iTunes movies. Then once you play the movie, the video watching countdown is on for 24 hours for the United States and 48 hours for elsewhere. When time is over, rented movies disappear from your iTunes' Library.


The rented iTunes movies are only available on one device at one time. That is, you cannot play the rented movies on two computers alternatively. Maybe you can stream the rented files from your computer to the iPod, but you fail to play them at the same time. If you download them on the second device, the rented items will be removed from the previous device.


Part 2. How to Get Your iTunes Rental Period Longer

As you can see, you can enjoy a more affordable iTunes rent service, yet it firmly defends the playback limit. Can I change the iTunes rental period longer, you may ask. Actually such playback limit is ascribed to the Apple FairPlay DRM imposed on the iTunes M4V movies. So what you need to do is to break through the DRM restriction and thus get an available iTunes movie. In this way, you can enjoy a long-lasting iTunes movies watching experience regardless of the limited rental period.


TuneFab M4V Converter here is introduced to you to get DRM removed for a longer iTunes rental period. As a professional iTunes video DRM removal, TuneFab M4V Converter can easily remove DRM from rented iTunes movies and convert the M4V format to MP4. After that, you can freely play the rented movies also on other common devices ignoring the time limits.

Note: TuneFab M4V Converter (Windows) is not able to convert iTunes rental videos/movies currently, so Windows user is out of luck for the moment. For Mac users, however, you can still use TuneFab M4V Converer(Mac) to convert iTunes rental videos/movies.

• Bypass the DRM from iTunes rented movies, videos and episodes;

• Efficiently convert iTunes M4V movies to MP4;

• Preserve original Dolby 5.1 and HD quality;

Step 1. Run TuneFab M4V Converter

Make sure you have once run iTunes on your computer. Download and Install the TuneFab M4V Converter. After installation, run the program and your iTunes account and playlist will be automatically synced. See the main interface as below.

Main Interface


Step 2. Add Rented iTunes Videos

Click "Add Files" button on the menu bar to select the rented iTunes movies. You are suggested to select all the rented videos in one time. Then click "Add" button at the bottom right.

Add M4V Files


Step 3. Preserve Tracks and Subtitles

The Converter has set MP4 as default output format. Here you can choose a file and click the "Gear" icon to choose audio tracks and subtitles you want to keep in the output file. Or just preserve all original audio tracks and subtitles for you.

Select Output Settings


Step 4. Convert Rented M4V to MP4

Simply clicks on "Convert" button on top of the menu and the software will start converting M4V and complete the task instantly.

Convert M4V to MP4


After these four simple steps, you've got a DRM-free iTunes rented videos, which means you can not only enjoy a cheaper rent charge, but also play, download and stream the movies on any device at any time. It's good that you get access to a long-lasting rental period for iTunes movies.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.