2020黑色星期五

节省高达30%! TuneFab 2020黑色星期五 销售开了!:::立即行动

技术支持

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

TuneFab WeTrans WeTrans

媒体评论

诸如视频,音乐,照片,联系人甚至消息之类的文件可以通过TuneFab WeTrans以超快的传输速度进行同步。 此外,它是iTunes的绝佳替代品,不仅可以帮助您将iPhone数据备份到PC,还可以创建铃声并将铃声直接传输到iPhone。  更多 >>

Techulator

2019-01-22

它是一种即时文件传输,专为想要在iPhone,iPad,iPod和计算机之间轻松传输内容的用户而设。 与繁琐的iTunes相比,TuneFab WeTrans更方便,因为它只需要3步骤即可完成文件同步过程。 更多 >>

Techcolite

2019-01-20

一个方便的iTunes替代品,提供更好的选项来管理iPhone,iPad或iPod touch上的文件。 TuneFab WeTrans最令人印象深刻的功能是,一旦设备连接到PC,它将自动检测并显示iOS设备中的媒体内容。 更多 >>

Techonloop

2019-01-19

TuneFab WeTrans是一个有用的应用程序,可以将文件从iOS传输到PC,反之亦然。 此外,TuneFab WeTrans还允许您在不同的iOS设备之间传输照片,音乐,视频,SMS,联系人以及更多内容。 更多 >>

Taimienphi.vn

2019-01-07

如果您想在iOS设备和PC之间传输音乐或视频,那么TuneFab WeTrans是您的最佳选择。 因为通过快速数据传输可以轻松传输音乐和视频。 此外,还有许多有吸引力的功能,如Ringtone Maker,HEIC Converter。 比普通的转移工具更好。

Ars Technica的

2018-08-15

使用TuneFab WeTrans,iOS用户可以轻松地将数据和文件从iOS设备传输到PC,也可以从iOS设备传输到iOS设备。 此外,它是一个高效的文件传输工具,允许iOS用户备份个人信息和优化iPhone存储。 我相信你会非常喜欢它!

加拿大家园

2018-08-22

用户评论和评分

2020 Black Friday

Save up to 30%! TuneFab 2020 Black Friday Sales is on!:::Act Now

Support

Library

Glossary

Submit a Ticket

TuneFab WeTrans WeTrans

Media Reviews

Files like videos, music, photos, contacts and even the messages can be synced through TuneFab WeTrans in superfast transmission speed. What's more, it's a great alternative to iTunes which not only helps you back up iPhone data to PC but also lets you create and transfer ringtone directly to iPhone.  Read More >>

Techulator

2019-01-22

It is an instant file transfer specially made for those who want to transfer content easily between iPhone, iPad, iPod and computer. Compared with the cumbersome iTunes, TuneFab WeTrans is more convenient because it will only take 3 steps to finish the file syncing process. Read More >>

Techcolite

2019-01-20

A handy iTunes alternative that provides a better option on managing the files on iPhone, iPad or iPod touch. The most impressive feature of TuneFab WeTrans is that it will automatically detect and display media content from your iOS device once the device is connected to PC. Read More >>

Techonloop

2019-01-19

TuneFab WeTrans is a useful application that can transfer files from iOS to PC or vice versa. What's more, TuneFab WeTrans also lets you transfer photos, music, video, SMS, contact and more between different iOS devices. Read More >>

Taimienphi.vn

2019-01-07

If you want to transfer your music or videos between your iOS devices and PC, then TuneFab WeTrans is the best choice. Because it is easy to transfer your music and video with the fast data transmission. In addition, there are lots of attractive functions available, like Ringtone Maker, HEIC Converter. Better than the normal transfer tool.

Ars Technica

2018-08-15

With TuneFab WeTrans, iOS users can take it easy to transfer data and files from not only iOS devices to PC but also iOS devices to iOS devices. Besides, it is a high-efficiency file transfer tool that allows iOS users to backup personal information and to optimise iPhone storage. I am sure that you will love it so much!

MacRumors

2018-08-22

User Reviews & Ratings

Tell us what you think X

Please Rate Our Products, Thank You.

Please keep me informed about new products and updates.

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.