2020黑色星期五

节省高达30%! TuneFab 2020黑色星期五 销售开了!:::立即行动

技术支持

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

iPod to iPod Transfer - 如何将音乐从旧iPod传输到新iPod

作者:Iris Holmes

03年2019月XNUMX日

手持新购买的iPod,您一定会非常兴奋,迫不及待想要欣赏播放的音乐。 同时,您可能想知道如何将音乐从旧的iPod传输到新的iPod。 实际上,iTunes是为所有iOS设备构建的,它允许iOS用户在2个iDevice之间传输数据。 但是,要将音乐从旧的iPod传输到新的iPod上,要直接自由地制作音乐并不容易。 因此,为了将音乐从旧iPod更好地传输到新iPod,需要iPod到iPod的传输,而TuneFab WeTrans就是从iPod到iPod的传输。


在这篇文章中,我们希望分享2解决方案,直接在iPod之间传输音乐 TuneFab WeTrans 和传统的iTunes方式。 仔细阅读并选择自己的iPod到iPod传输。


内容


部分1。 使用TuneFab iPod到iPod Transfer将音乐从iPod传输到iPod而不需要iTunes

TuneFab iPod到iPod传输, TuneFab WeTrans 专门设计用于不仅将音乐从一个iOS设备传输到另一个iOS设备,还可以在iOS设备和PC之间传输音乐和视频。 此外,您可以自己管理照片,联系人和消息等个人信息。 除此之外,iPod到iPod传输,TuneFab WeTrans是一个多功能工具,用于制作音乐铃声和转换HEIC照片。 下面你可以了解TuneFab WeTrans的全貌。


TuneFab WeTrans:您强大的iPod到iPod传输

#1从iOS设备到PC / iOS设备之间传输音乐,如iTunes U,有声读物,播放列表,专辑。

#2将电影,电视节目,音乐视频,iTunes U等视频从iOS设备传输到PC / iOs设备。

#3自己管理照片,联系人和消息。

#4提供TuneFab WeTrans的两个突出显示功能:制作铃声或转换HEIC照片。

#5传输速度快,操作简单。

教程:在没有iTunes的情况下将音乐从iPod传输到iPod

步骤1。 将TuneFab iPod下载到iPod Transfer

单击上面的按钮,将TuneFab iPod下载到计算机上的iPod Transfer,TuneFab WeTrans。 下载后,单击以完全安装TuneFab WeTrans并运行它。

WeTrans的主界面


请注意: TuneFab WeTrans不支持iPod classic,iPod shuffle和iPod nano设备,但与整个iPod touch系列完全兼容。 因此,请等待更高版本以与这些iPod设备兼容。 对于iPod classic,iPod shuffle和iPod nano设备,您可以阅读下一部分。 而且,TuneFab WeTrans与所有iPhone型号都完全兼容,因此使用TuneFab WeTrans可以轻松在iPhone和iOS设备/ PC之间传输音乐。


步骤2。 使用USB线连接旧iPod和新iPod

现在,取出iPod的USB线并将其插入2 iPod。 当iPod与WeTrans连接时,您需要解锁iPod并信任WeTrans以读取iPod数据。

在iPod上信任iPod


步骤3。 选择旧的iPod开始转移过程

在WeTrans的主界面上,单击向下箭头选择旧的iPod,然后您可以看到iPod的详细信息。

选择要传输的iPod


步骤4。 选择要准备传输的音乐

现在,单击“音乐”>“播放列表”>标记文本框以准备转移到新iPod。 但是,如果您的音乐是Apple Music,则很难在新iPod上欣赏传送的Apple Music。 但是,我们希望在下面与您分享提示。

从iPod中选择音乐


提示: 如果您想让转移的Apple Music可播放,您需要获得一些功能强大的Apple Music Converter帮助,它允许您将Apple Music转换并下载到可播放的音乐文件格式,如MP3,M4A,FLAC等。和 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 是一个很好的工具,不仅可以将Apple Music转换为可播放的音乐文件格式,还可以在保留原始元数据的情况下重置比特率和采样率。 最重要的是,转换速度是自我调整的,从1X到5X。
TuneFab Apple Music Converter的主界面
不要错过: 在iPod touch上播放Apple Music的超快速方式


步骤5将音乐从旧iPod转移到新iPod

在WeTrans上选择音乐后,您可以点击iPhone形按钮将音乐从旧iPod传输到新iPod。 完成整个传输后,只需单击向下箭头即可弹出iPod连接。

将音乐从iPod传输到iPod


部分2。 使用iTunes在iPod之间传输音乐

适用于iPod Nano,iPod Shuffle,iPod Classic用户

步骤 1。 使用USB线将旧iPod设备连接到计算机。

步骤 2。 在计算机上,单击“ iPod Nano / Shuffle / Classic驱动程序”作为打开计算机上USB驱动程序的方法。

步骤 3。 单击“视图”>“选项”>“视图”>“显示隐藏的文件,文件夹和驱动程序”以查看旧iPod中的音乐。

显示隐藏文件


步骤 4。 创建新文件夹并将存储在iPod Nano / Shuffle / Classic上的音乐复制到此文件夹。

步骤 5。 打开iTunes,然后单击“文件”>“将文件夹添加到音乐库”,然后在iTunes上创建播放列表以准备传输音乐。

步骤 6。 将音乐从文件夹拖到新创建的播放列表中。

步骤 7。 将iPod Nano / Shuffle / Classic连接到iTunes,然后单击iPod形按钮。

步骤 8。 单击iPod Nano / Shuffle / Classic页面上的“音乐”,然后单击“同步音乐”>“应用”,然后您就可以将所有音乐从旧iPod“删除并同步”到新的iPod。

删除并同步


请注意: 适用于iPod touch用户,只需使用USB电缆将iPod连接到iTunes,然后单击“同步音乐”,然后选择iTunes上的播放列表即可。 选择播放列表后,您也可以单击“应用”以将音乐从旧iPod同步到新iPod。

现在,您已经拥有2方式将音乐从旧iPod传输到新iPod。 您可以快速访问正确的iPod到iPod传输。 如果您仍然有任何传输音乐问题,请通过电子邮件或评论告诉我们。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

iPod to iPod Transfer - How to Transfer Music from Old iPod to New iPod

By Iris Holmes

January 03, 2019

With the newly purchased iPod in hand, you must be very excited and can't wait to enjoy the Music playing on it. At the same time, you may wonder how you can transfer music from the old iPod to the new one. Indeed, built for all the iOS devices, iTunes allows iOS users to transfer the data between 2 iDevices. But when it comes to transferring music from old iPod to new iPod, it is not easy to make it in a directly and freely way. Hence, an iPod to iPod transfer is needed for better-transferring music from the old iPod to New iPod, and TuneFab WeTrans is such a kind of iPod to iPod Transfer.


In this post, we would like to share 2 solutions on transferring Music between iPods, the directly way TuneFab WeTrans and the traditional way iTunes. Read it carefully and choose your own iPod to iPod transfer.


CONTENTS


Part 1. Use TuneFab iPod to iPod Transfer to Transfer Music From iPod to iPod without iTunes

The TuneFab iPod to iPod Transfer, TuneFab WeTrans is specially designed for not only transferring music from one iOS device to another but also transfer music and videos in between iOS devices and PC. Besides, the personal information like photos, contacts and messages can be managed by yourself. Apart from this, the iPod to iPod Transfer, TuneFab WeTrans is the multi-functional tool on making a ringtone from music and converting the HEIC photos. Following you can get the whole picture of TuneFab WeTrans.


TuneFab WeTrans: Your Powerful iPod to iPod Transfer

#1 Transfer music, like iTunes U, Audiobooks, Playlists, Albums from between iOS devices to PC/ iOS devices.

#2 Transfer videos, like Movies, TV Shows, Music Videos, iTunes U from between iOS devices to PC/ iOs devices.

#3 Manage the photos, contacts and message by yourself.

#4 Two highlighted functions of TuneFab WeTrans are available: making a ringtone or converting HEIC photos.

#5 Transmission speed is high-speed with the simple operation.

Tutorial: Transfer Music from iPod to iPod without iTunes

Step 1. Download the TuneFab iPod to iPod Transfer

Click on the button above to download the TuneFab iPod to iPod Transfer, TuneFab WeTrans on your computer. After downloading, click to fully install the TuneFab WeTrans and run it.

Main Interface of WeTrans


Note: TuneFab WeTrans doesn't support the iPod classic, iPod shuffle and iPod nano devices, but fully compatible with the whole iPod touch series. So please wait for the later version for compatibility with these iPod devices. And for iPod classic, iPod shuffle and iPod nano devices, you can go and read the next part. What's more, TuneFab WeTrans is fully compatible with all the iPhone model, so it is easy to transfer music with TuneFab WeTrans between iPhone and iOS devices/PC.


Step 2. Connect the old iPod and the new iPod with the USB cable

Now, take out the USB cable of iPod and insert it to the 2 iPods. When the iPod is connected with WeTrans, you need to unlock the iPod and trust the WeTrans to read the iPod data.

Trust iPod on iPod


Step 3. Choose the old iPod for begining with transfer process

On the main interface of WeTrans, click the down-arrow to select the old iPod and then you can see the detailed information of your iPod.

Choose iPod to Transfer


Step 4. Select the music to get ready to transfer

Now, click to the "Music" > "Playlist" > Mark the textbox to get ready to transfer to your new iPod. However, if your music is Apple Music, it is hard for you to enjoy the transferred Apple Music on your new iPod. However, we would like to share the tips with you below.

Select Music from iPod


Tips: If you want to get the transferred Apple Music playable, you need to get the some powerful Apple Music Converter for help, which allows you to convert and download the Apple Music to the playable music file formats, like MP3, M4A, FLAC and etc. And TuneFab Apple Music Converter is such a good tool that not only convert the Apple Music to playable music file formats but also allow to reset the bitrate and sample rate with the original metadata kept. Most importantly, the conversion speed is self-adjusted, from 1X to 5X.
Main Interface of TuneFab Apple Music Converter
Don't Miss: Super Fast Way to Play Apple Music on iPod touch


Step 5 Transfer Music from old iPod to new iPod

Having selected the music on WeTrans, you can click to the iPhone-shaped button to transfer music from the old iPod to the new one. When the whole transfer is done, just click to the down-arrow to eject the iPod connections.

Transfer Music from iPod to iPod


Part 2. Transfer Music between iPods with iTunes

For iPod Nano, iPod Shuffle, iPod Classic users

Step 1. Connect the old iPod device to your computer with USB cable.

Step 2. On your computer, click to "iPod Nano/Shuffle/Classic drivers" as the way to turn on the USB driver on your computer.

Step 3. Click "Views" > "Options" > "View" > "Show Hidden Files, Folders and drivers" to view the music from the old iPod.

Show Hidden Files


Step 4. Create the new file folder and copy the Music which stores on your iPod Nano/Shuffle/Classic to this folder.

Step 5. Turn on iTunes, and click on "Files" > "Add Folder to Music Library" and then create the playlist on iTunes for getting ready to transfer music.

Step 6. Drag the music from the folder to the new-created playlist.

Step 7. Connect the iPod Nano/Shuffle/Classic to iTunes and click to the iPod-shaped button.

Step 8. Click the "Music" on iPod Nano/Shuffle/Classic page and "Sync Music" >"Apply" then you can "Remove and Sync" all the music from your old iPod to the new one.

Remove And Sync


Note: For iPod touch users, just connect the iPod to iTunes with USB cable and click to "Sync Music" and select the playlists on your iTunes. After selecting the playlists, you can also click to "Apply" to sync your music from old iPod to new iPod.

Now, you have got the 2 ways to transfer music from the old iPod to the new iPod. You can pick up the right iPod to iPod transfer as your quick access. And if you still have any problem of transfer music, please let us know with E-mail or comment below.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.