2020黑色星期五

节省高达30%! TuneFab 2020黑色星期五 销售开了!:::立即行动

技术支持

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

如何将音乐从iPhone传输到iPhone

克莱尔威尔逊

09年2018月XNUMX日

“我最近买了一台新的iPhone X,这真的很棒。但是我对这些文件一无所知-我的意思是,我不知道如何将音乐从旧的iPhone 6s传输到新的iPhone。这确实很烦人。”


您听起来熟悉吗? 您是否想过如何将音乐从iPhone传输到iPhone? 如果您确实想将歌曲发送到朋友的iPhone但却不知道该怎么办怎么办? 除iTunes外,还有更多工具可以帮助我们在iPhone之间传输音乐。 为什么不尝试使用更酷,更便捷的方法来实现目标! 我们为您列出了3种流行且方便的方法,每一种方法都会详细显示,以便您可以逐步按照教程进行操作。


内容


部分1。 如何在没有iTunes的情况下将音乐从iPhone传输到iPhone

如果你有大量的音乐从iPhone转移到iPhone,那么 TuneFab WeTrans 强烈推荐。 这是一款节省时间的软件,可作为连接两个iPhone的桥梁。 它可以帮助您方便地将音乐从iPhone移动到iPhone。 各种音频文件可以在iOS设备之间移动,甚至可以在iOS设备和计算机之间移动。 此外,还可以将其他数据(如照片,视频,联系人和消息)保存到您的计算机中。 功能如此强大,现在您可以下载并安装它来试一试。

请注意:

TuneFab WeTrans支持几乎所有iPhone型号,包括iPhone XS / XS Max,iPhone XR,iPhone X,iPhone 8,iPhone 8 Plus,iPhone 7,iPhone SE,iPhone 6,iPhone 6s Plus,iPhone 6 Plus,iPhone 6,iPhone 5,等等

步骤1。 启动TuneFab WeTrans

安装完毕后 双击以启动该软件。 这是你将看到的。 在左侧,有七个选项等待您选择:主页,照片,音乐,视频,联系人,消息和工具箱。

主界面

请注意:

如果没有,TuneFab WeTrans无法完美运行 最新版本的iTunes 。 如果您尚未安装, 下载 它; 如果您的PC上已经有一个,请检查它是否是最新的。

步骤2。 将iPhone连接到计算机

使用USB电缆将两个iPhone连接到计算机。 然后你可以看到iPhone的图标出现在界面的顶部中心。 单击向下箭头,您可以看到列表中的所有iOS设备。 接下来,单击以选择从中导出音乐的iPhone。

将iPhone连接到PC


步骤3。 选择要转移的音乐

单击左侧工具栏上的“音乐”,您可以看到源iPhone中的所有音频文件均已分类,包括“ iTunes U”,“播客”,“铃声”,“有声读物”,“语音备忘录”和“播放列表” ”。 除了类别之外,您还可以查看歌曲的基本信息,例如名称,艺术家,专辑,类型等。您可以一个一个地勾选想要的歌曲,或者一次选择所有歌曲。

选择音乐

请注意:

单击类似铅笔的图标,您还可以编辑上述歌曲的基本信息。

编辑iPhone音乐


步骤4。 开始将音乐从iPhone传输到iPhone

选择后,只需单击上方中心的类似iPhone的图标,即可将您的音乐复制并移至另一部iPhone。

编辑iPhone音乐

编者按

TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 是一种可以将Apple Music转换并下载到其他常见格式的软件,也可以删除DRM。 要获得将音乐从iPhone传输到iPhone的更好体验,您可以先在TuneFab Apple Music Converter的帮助下将音乐转换为MP3,然后将MP3文件传输到目标iPhone。 以下教程可能会提供一些帮助:

部分2。 如何使用iTunes将音乐从iPhone传输到iPhone

iTunes也受到许多用户的欢迎,它是在iOS设备和PC之间传输数据的官方工具。 要将音乐从一个iPhone传输到另一个iPhone,您需要安装 最新版本的iTunes 首先也是。 在许多情况下,iTunes可以很好地同步文件,尤其是从其商店购买的文件。 现在让我们看一下如何通过iTunes将音乐从iPhone传输到iPhone。


步骤1。 激活iTunes


步骤2。 授权计算机

单击“帐户”>“授权”,然后选择“授权此计算机”,以使您的计算机访问您的Apple ID。 接下来,登录您的Apple帐户。


步骤3。 将源iPhone连接到计算机

使用USB电缆将源iPhone连接到计算机,您iPhone的图标将在Apple图标的下面。


步骤4。 将音乐传输到iTunes

单击“文件”>“设备”>“从iPhone转移购买”。 现在,源iPhone中的音乐已同步到iTunes。 然后断开您的iPhone。


请注意:

只有购买的音乐才能从iPhone传输到iTunes。

步骤5。 将其他iPhone连接到PC

同样,将目标iPhone连接到计算机,然后打开iTunes。


步骤6。 单击iPhone图标

iPhone图标位于Apple图标下方,单击它之后,在界面左侧选择“音乐”。 接下来,勾选“同步音乐”以选择整个库或仅选择您要传输的库。


步骤7。 同步音乐

完成选择后,单击界面下部的“应用”以将歌曲传输到目标iPhone。

将音乐传输到iPhone


部分3。 如何使用Airdrop将歌曲从iPhone转移到iPhone

如果您现在没有PC,则可以尝试这种方式-使用AirDrop将歌曲从iPhone移动到iPhone。 以下部分将向您展示如何使用AirDrop将音乐从iPhone传输到iPhone。

请注意:

在开始分享音乐之前,请保持蓝牙和Wi-Fi开启。

步骤1。 启用AirDrop

可以通过点击“设置”>“常规”>“ AirDrop”来访问AirDrop,或者通过Control Center向上滑动主屏幕。 打开电源时,它将自动激活Wi-Fi和蓝牙。 向上滑动“主页”按钮以调出控制中心,然后在两部iPhone上单击“ AirDrop”图标。 选择“仅限联系人”或“所有人”。

在iPhone上启用Airdrop


步骤2。 启动音乐应用程序

在源iPhone上启动Apple Music并选择要共享的歌曲,点按它。 如果您找到共享图标,其中有一个正方形的向上箭头,只需点击它即可。


步骤3。 选择联系

在此步骤中,点击带有三个点的更多图标,然后您可以选择要与之共享歌曲的图标。


步骤4。 选择AirDrop

选择联系人后,警报将在目标iPhone上弹出。 消息将为“'AirDrop'iPhone要共享iTunes广播电台”。 然后点击“接受”。

通过Airdrop分享音乐到iPhone


总结

总而言之,在这三种方法中, TuneFab WeTrans 是最方便的一个,因为您可以决定要传输的歌曲和其他文件也可以共享。 AirDrop就像一个捷径,但只有少数几个文件可以共享。 最后但同样重要的是,iTunes在其商店中有自己的优势,但是,当涉及到将音乐从iPhone传输到iPhone时,iTunes还不是最佳选择。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Transfer Music from iPhone to iPhone

By Claire Wilson

November 09, 2018

"I bought a new iPhone X recently, it's really nice. But I have no idea about the files - I mean, I don't know how to transfer music from old iPhone 6s to new iPhone. It's really annoying."


Does it sound familiar to you? Have you ever wondered how to transfer music from iPhone to iPhone? What if you really want to send the songs to your friend's iPhone but don't know what to do? Except for iTunes, there are more tools that will help us transfer music between iPhones. Why not try to handle more cool and convenient methods to realize the goal! We have listed 3 popular and handy ways for you, every one of which will be shown in detailed so that you can follow the tutorials step by step.


CONTENTS


Part 1. How to Transfer Music from iPhone to iPhone without iTunes

If you have a great number of music to transfer from iPhone to iPhone, then TuneFab WeTrans is highly recommended. It is a time-saving software that presents as a bridge connecting two iPhones. It can help you move music from iPhone to iPhone conveniently. All kinds of audio files are free to be moved between iOS devices and even between iOS devices and computers. Furthermore, other data like photos, videos, contacts, and messages are allowed to be saved to your computer. So powerful is it and now you can download and install it to have a try.

Note:

TuneFab WeTrans supports almost all iPhone models including iPhone XS/XS Max, iPhone XR, iPhone X, iPhone 8, iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone 7, iPhone SE, iPhone 6s, iPhone 6s Plus, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6, iPhone 5s, etc.

Step 1. Launch TuneFab WeTrans

After the installation, double click to launch the software. Here is what you will see. On the left side, seven options are waiting for you to choose from: Home, Photos, Music, Videos, Contacts, Messages, and Toolbox.

Main Interface

Note:

TuneFab WeTrans could not work perfectly without the latest version of iTunes . If you don't have an installed one, just download it; if you already have one on your PC, just check whether it is the latest.

Step 2. Connect your iPhones to Computer

Connect the two iPhones to the computer with USB cables. And then you can see the icon of the iPhone appear at the top center of the interface. Click the downward arrow, you can see all the iOS devices lying in the list. Next, click to choose the iPhone that you export music from.

Connect iPhones to PC


Step 3. Select Music to Transfer

Click "Music" on the left sidebar, you can see all audio files in your source iPhone are listed in categories, including "iTunes U", "Podcasts", "Ringtones", "Audiobooks", "Voice Memos", and "Playlists". Besides the categories you can see the basic information of the songs, such as the name, artist, album, type, etc. You can tick the songs you want one by one, or select all at a time.

Select Music

Note:

Click the pencil-like icon you can also edit the basic information of the songs mentioned above.

Edit iPhone Music


Step 4. Start Transferring Music from iPhone to iPhone

After the selection, simply click the iPhone-like icon on the upper center, and you can get your music copied and moved to another iPhone.

Edit iPhone Music

Editor's Note

TuneFab Apple Music Converter is a software that can convert and download Apple Music to other common formats, and can remove DRM as well. To get a better experience of transferring music from iPhone to iPhone, you can convert the music to MP3 first with the help of TuneFab Apple Music Converter, and then transfer the MP3 files to the target iPhone. The tutorials below may offer some help:

Part 2. How to Transfer Music from iPhone to iPhone with iTunes

iTunes is welcomed by many users as well and it is the official tool for transferring data between iOS devices and PC. To transfer music from one iPhone to another, you need to install the latest version of iTunes first as well. In many cases, iTunes can work well in synchronizing files, especially the files purchasing from its store. Now let's take a look at how to transfer music from iPhone to iPhone with iTunes.


Step 1. Activate iTunes


Step 2. Authorize the Computer

Click "Account" > "Authorizations", after which choose "Authorize This Computer" so as to get your computer accessed your Apple ID. Next, log in your Apple account.


Step 3. Connect your Source iPhone to the Computer

Connect the source iPhone to the computer with a USB cable and your iPhone's icon will be on under to Apple icon.


Step 4. Transfer your Music to iTunes

Click "File" > "Devices" > " Transfer Purchases from iPhone". Now your music in the source iPhone has been synchronized to iTunes. And then disconnect your iPhone.


Note:

Only purchased music can be transferred from iPhone to iTunes.

Step 5. Connect the Other iPhone to your PC

Similarly, connect your target iPhone to the computer and then open iTunes.


Step 6. Click the iPhone Icon

The iPhone icon is under the Apple icon, after you click it, select "Music" on the left of the interface. Next, tick "Sync Music" to choose the entire library or just the ones you want to transfer.


Step 7. Synchronize the Music

When you finish selecting, click "Apply" at the lower part on the interface to transfer the songs to the target iPhone.

Transfer Music to iPhone


Part 3. How to Transfer Songs from iPhone to iPhone using Airdrop

If you don't have a PC right now, then you can try this way—using AirDrop to move songs from iPhone to iPhone. The following part will show you how to transfer music from iPhone to iPhone with AirDrop.

Note:

Please keep Bluetooth and Wi-Fi on before you start to share music.

Step 1. Enable AirDrop

AirDrop can be accessed by either tapping on "Settings" > "General" > "AirDrop", or swiping up the home screen through Control Center. It will automatically activate Wi-Fi and Bluetooth when it is switch on. Swipe up the Home button to bring up the control center, and then tap the AirDrop icon on both iPhones. Choose "Contacts Only" or "Everyone".

Enable Airdrop on iPhone


Step 2. Launch the Music App

Launch Apple Music on the source iPhone and choose the song you want to share, tap it. If you find the share icon, which is with an upward arrow in a square, just tap it.


Step 3. Choose Contact

In this step, tap on the more icon with three dots, and then you can choose the one you want to share the songs with.


Step 4. Choose AirDrop

An alert will pop up on the target iPhone after you choose the contact. The message will be "'AirDrop' iPhone would like to share an iTunes Radio Station." and just tap "Accept".

Share Music to iPhone via Airdrop


Conclusion

To sum up, among all the three methods, TuneFab WeTrans is the most convenient one because you can decide which songs to be transferred and other files are also available for sharing. AirDrop serves like a shortcut but only works well while there are only a few files to be shared. Last but not least, iTunes has its own advantages on its store, however, when it comes to transfer music from iPhone to iPhone, iTunes is not the best choice yet.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.