2020黑色星期五

节省高达30%! TuneFab 2020黑色星期五 销售开了!:::立即行动

技术支持

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

将音乐从iPhone传输到计算机的最佳2方法

克莱尔威尔逊

18年2018月XNUMX日

有了手边的iPhone或口袋,您可以随时随地欣赏音乐。 毫无疑问,使用便携式设备听音乐比以往任何时候都便宜得多。 然而,有时候,我更喜欢在写博客,制作PPT或在我的电脑上冲浪时,用我的电脑同时听歌。 这就是我经常将我最喜欢的歌曲从我的iPhone XS转移到电脑的原因。 我有几种移动音乐的方法。 以下文章将详细介绍将音乐从iPhone传输到计算机的最佳方法。


内容


方法1。 我的首选:在没有iTunes的情况下将音乐从iPhone传输到电脑

在我选择的软件商店中的大量程序和应用程序中 TuneFab WeTrans 作为我的iPhone到PC转移的首选,这是因为TuneFab WeTrans拥有成功将音乐曲目从iPhone传输到没有iTunes的电脑的所有功能。


首先,TuneFab WeTrans基于复杂的算法并由其驱动,从而实现了很高的文件传输成功率。 您可以将歌曲,播放列表,专辑等从iOS设备轻松传输到计算机。 支持多种格式。 此外,在传输过程中不会发生数据泄漏或文件损坏。 并且它不会忽略任何选择传输的数据。 TuneFab WeTran与所有iPhone模式(包括iPhone XS,iPhone XR,iPhone 8,iPhone 8 Plus,iPhone 7等)都很好兼容。基于Windows 10/8/7 / Vista / XP(32和64位)的计算机完全支持TunesFab WeTrans。


步骤1。 安装并打开TunesFab WeTrans

首先,请下载TuneFab WeTrans并将其安装到您的计算机中。 然后单击以运行该程序。 你将有以下窗口。

请注意: 请确保您已在计算机上安装了最新版本的iTunes。 TuneFab WeTrans将在iTunes的合作下表现出色。 因此,如果您已经安装了iTunes,只需检查它是否是最新版本并进行升级。

步骤2。 将iPhone连接到PC

现在,请通过USB电缆将iPhone X Max / X / 8或其他iDevice连接到计算机。 然后,您需要转到iPhone并在提示消息中单击“信任”按钮。

信任计算机


完成此操作后,您的iOS设备将很快成功连接到计算机。 您可以在软件界面上查看iPhone的基本信息。

连接iOS设备


步骤3。 选择要转移的音乐曲目

在左窗格中,找到“音乐”。 然后单击它,然后进入iPhone的音乐库,您可以在其中有选择地选择想要的歌曲进行传输。 您可以一键选择要转移的所有项目。

转移音乐


步骤4。 从iPhone输出音乐到电脑

将歌曲,播放列表,专辑从手机传输到计算机有两种方法:


#1 右键单击要传输的项目。 在弹出窗口中,选择“导出”,然后选择一个文件夹来存储输出数据。 选择一首歌曲,然后单击音乐库顶部的按钮以管理您的音乐并传输到PC / iOS。

出口音乐


#2 选择要将音乐库传输到计算机的歌曲。 接下来,单击计算机图标将iOS音乐导出到PC。

出口音乐


编者按: 请注意,从iPhone传输到计算机的音乐无法直接播放,因为它们受DRM保护。 要删除DRM保护,您可以转到 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器,您可以将受DRM保护的M4P歌曲转换为纯M4A或MP3格式。 所以不要错过 DRM删除指南.


方法2。 替代方案:使用iTunes将音乐从iPhone传输到PC

要将音乐从iPhone传输到计算机,除了TunesFab WeTrans之外,您还可以使用iTunes。

步骤 1。 在您的计算机上下载并安装最新版本的iTunes。

步骤 2。 将iPhone连接到计算机,然后点击以信任计算机。

步骤 3。 手机成功连接到计算机后,请转到iTunes。 单击iTunes窗口左上角的文件>设备>从“您的iPhone名称”转移购买。

步骤 4。 正在传送音乐曲目时,请等待。 之后,单击iTunes窗口左侧的“最近添加”。 选择要转移到计算机的购买的音乐。 然后点击“下载”按钮。

将音乐从iPhone传输到PC


编者按: 此方法仅在从iTunes购买歌曲时可用。 一些iTunes用户抱怨说,有时iTunes可能由于某些未知原因而无法完成转移。 有些人甚至抱怨他们的iPhone上的原始数据在转移过程中很容易被替换。

最后的话:

如果您不想在计算机上下载iTunes以外的任何其他程序,则可以使用iTunes传输文件。 如果您是iTunes的头号粉丝,则该程序仍可被视为一个不错的选择。 否则,您可以考虑TunesFab WeTrans,它有很多值得推荐的地方。 由于界面简洁明了,因此易于操作。 有了它,您终于可以摆脱麻烦的iTunes。 该程序在各种格式的歌曲,专辑,播放列表等多媒体文件领域中都非常出色。 封装起来,它不仅可以充当数据载体的角色,还可以充当铃声制造商,HEIC转换器和联系人管理工具。 只是想用它来传输iPhone数据!


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Best 2 Ways to Transfer Music from iPhone to Computer

By Claire Wilson

December 18, 2018

With an iPhone at hand or in your pocket, you are able to enjoy music anytime and anywhere. Undoubtedly, it is much more convenient to listen to music with a portable device than ever before. Sometimes, however, I prefer to listen to songs with my computer simultaneously when writing a blog, making a PPT or surfing the Internet on my computer. That is why I regularly transfer my favorite songs from my iPhone XS to computer. I have several methods to move music. The following post will introduce the best two ways to transfer music from iPhone to computer in details.


CONTENTS


Method 1. My First Choice: Transfer Music from iPhone to Computer without iTunes

Among piles of programs and apps in the software store, I choose TuneFab WeTrans as my first choice for iPhone-to-PC transfer, which is because TuneFab WeTrans has all the makings of successfully transferring music tracks from your iPhone to computer without iTunes.


First of all, TuneFab WeTrans is based on and driven by sophisticated algorithm, leading to high successful rate of file transfer. You are allowed transfer songs, playlists, albums, etc. from your iOS device to computer readily. Multiple formats are supported. Furthermore, no data leak or file damage will occur during the transfer process. And it won't omit any data which is selected to transfer. TuneFab WeTran is well compatible with all iPhone modes inclusive of iPhone XS, iPhone XR, iPhone 8, iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone 7, etc. Computers based on Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP (32 & 64bits) fully support TunesFab WeTrans.


Step 1. Install and Open TunesFab WeTrans

To start with, please download and install TuneFab WeTrans into your computer. Then click to run the program. And you will have the following window.

Note: Please make sure that you have installed the latest version of iTunes on your computer. TuneFab WeTrans will perform well with the cooperation of iTunes. So if you have installed iTunes, just check whether it is the latest version and upgrade it.

Step 2. Connect iPhone to PC

Now please connect your iPhone X Max/X/8 or other iDevices to your computer via USB cable. Then you need to go to your iPhone and click the "Trust" button in the prompt message.

Trust Computer


When this is done, your iOS device will soon successfully be connected to the computer. You can view your iPhone's basic info on the software interface.

Connect iOS Device


Step 3. Choose Music Tracks to Transfer

On the left pane, locate "Music". Then click it and enter the music library of your iPhone, where you can selectively choose your desired songs to transfer. And you can batch choose all items you want to transfer with one click.

Transfer Music


Step 4. Output Music from iPhone to Computer

There are two ways to transfer songs, playlists, albums from your mobile phone to the computer:


#1 Right click items you want to transfer. In the pop-up, choose "Export" and choose a file folder to store output data. Select a song and then click to the button on the top of Music library to manage your music and transfer to PC/iOS.

Export Music


#2 Choose songs you want to transfer music library to your computer. Next, click the computer icon to export iOS music to the PC.

Export Music


Editor's Note: Please note that music transferred from your iPhone to the computer cannot be played directly as they are DRM-protected. To remove DRM protection, you can turn to TuneFab Apple Music Converter, with which you can convert DRM protected M4P songs to plain M4A or MP3 format. So DON'T MISS the guide of DRM removal.


Method 2. Alternative: Transfer Music from iPhone to PC with iTunes

To transfer music from iPhone to computer, you can also turn to iTunes in addition to TunesFab WeTrans.

Step 1. Download and install the latest version of iTunes on your computer.

Step 2. Connect your iPhone to your computer and tap to trust the computer.

Step 3. When the phone is successfully connected to your computer, go to iTunes. Click File on the upper left corner of iTunes window > Devices > Transfer Purchases from "your iPhone name".

Step 4. Wait when music tracks are being transferred. After that, click "Recently Added" on the left side of the iTunes window. Choose the purchased music that you want to transfer to the computer. And click the "Download" button.

Transfer Music from iPhone to PC


Editor's Note: This method is only available when your songs are purchased from iTunes. Some iTunes users complain that sometimes iTunes may fail to finish transferring for some unknown reasons. Some even complain that original data on their iPhone is replaced easily during the transferring process.

Words in the End:

If you don't want to download any other program except for iTunes in your computer, you can transfer your files with iTunes; and if you are iTunes' number one fan, the program can yet be regarded as a good choice. Otherwise, you can take consideration of TunesFab WeTrans, which has much to recommend it. Due to a neat and concise interface, it is easy to operate. With it, you can finally get rid of the cumbersome iTunes. And this program is marvelous in realm of multimedia files like songs, album, playlist in various formats. To encapsulate, it can not only play a role of data carrier, but also can act as a ringtone maker, HEIC converter, and contact management tool. Just have a fling at transferring iPhone data with it!


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.