技术支持

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

如何将音乐从电脑传输到iPod

克莱尔威尔逊

22年2018月XNUMX日

随着越来越多的功能集成到iPhone中,除了联系人之外,它已经成为一个强大的媒体播放器。 当它转向听音乐时,许多人仍然会选择iPod,因为它具有更大的电池寿命,便携的尺寸和重量以及高音质。 众所周知,iTunes是将音乐从电脑传输到iPod的官方和传统工具。 但是,如果你只是想在没有刷新以前的音乐文件的情况下将一些音乐放到iPod上就不那么方便了。 一旦您使用iTunes将音乐同步到iPod,之前的数据将被删除,并且全部被新的数据取代。 如果要完全升级iPod播放列表,可以选择将iPod与iTunes同步。 为了解决这个问题,本文将为您提供一种向iPod添加音乐的替代方式以及传统的方式。

新款iPod Touch


内容


部分1。 如何在没有iTunes的情况下将音乐从电脑传输到iPod

从一开始,我们将为您提供最简单的方法,将音乐从计算机同步到iPod touch。 TuneFab WeTrans 用作传输和同步工具,可在PC和iOS设备之间以及iOS设备之间移动照片,音乐,视频,联系人和消息。 凭借快速的传输速度,TuneFab WeTrans还将为您维护原始数据。 作为iTunes的完美替代品,TuneFab WeTrans可以将各种音乐文件从电脑传输到iPod。 单击下面的按钮下载TuneFab WeTrans。

步骤1。 安装并启动TuneFab WeTrans

按照安装说明进行操作,然后启动软件。 主界面上有7选项:主页,照片,音乐,视频,联系人,消息和工具箱。 您可以通过名称了解每个选项的功能。

主界面

请注意:

在启动TuneFab WeTrans之前,请确保您已在计算机上安装了最新版本的iTunes。 虽然iTunes不会被激活,但TuneFab WeTrans可以在iTunes的合作下顺利运行并表现良好。

步骤2。 将iPod连接到计算机

使用USB线将iPod touch连接到计算机。 iPod touch的基本信息将显示在界面上。

将iPod连接到计算机


步骤3。 从计算机中选择音乐

单击左侧的“音乐”选项,将出现一个列表,其中包含iPod上的几类音乐,例如“音乐”,“ iTunes U”,“播客”,“铃声”,“有声读物”,“语音备忘录”和“播放列表”。


#1。 单击顶部中心菜单栏的添加按钮,您可以选择“添加文件”从计算机添加单首歌曲,或选择“添加文件夹”将整个文件夹放入iPod。

将音乐从电脑传输到iPod


#2。 单击每首曲目末尾的铅笔图标,您可以自由编辑歌曲的某些标签。

从计算机中选择音乐


步骤4。 将音乐从电脑传输到iPod

完成从计算机中拾取音乐后,您可以立即开始将音乐同步到iPod。 只需单击带有向内箭头的第二个类似手机的图标,您刚才选择的歌曲将添加到iPod touch中。


部分2。 如何使用iTunes将音乐从计算机传输到iPod

如果您有新的iPod,或者只想清除所有旧数据,那么如何将音乐从计算机传输到iPod可能会让您感到困惑。 现在,这篇文章将为您提供有关从带iTunes的PC将音乐放入iPod的指南。 让我们继续前进!


步骤1。 下载并启动最新版本的iTunes

您可以从官方网站下载最新版本的iTunes。 如果您已经安装了iTunes,只需检查它是否是最新版本,如果没有,只需升级即可。


步骤2。 将音乐添加到iTunes

单击“文件”选项以显示一个列表,然后选择“添加到库”以选择一个文件夹,用于从计算机中保存歌曲。 您可以添加一首歌曲或从文件夹中选择全部。

iTunes将文件添加到库中


步骤3。 将iPod连接到计算机

使用USB线将iPod连接到计算机。 当您的iPod出现在iTunes中时,请单击它。


步骤4。 将音乐同步到iPod

单击“摘要”面板下的“音乐”,然后选择“同步音乐”。


#1。 如果选择“整个音乐库”,则iTunes库中的所有音乐都将被复制到iPod中。

#2。 如果您只想添加歌曲的一部分,只需单击“选定的播放列表,艺术家,专辑和流派”即可挑选您喜欢的歌曲。

#3。 完成选择后,单击“应用”将音乐从iTunes传输到iPod touch。

将音乐同步到iPod


部分3。 奖励:将iPod touch音乐传输到计算机

在这一部分,更多的事情即将揭晓 - 将iPod touch音乐转移到电脑上。 按照我们的步骤将音乐从iPod复制到计算机。


步骤1。 启动TuneFab WeTrans


步骤2。 将iPod touch连接到计算机


步骤3。 从iPod touch中选择音乐

单击左列中的“音乐”,iPod touch上的所有音乐将列在右侧。 您可以一个接一个地打勾您想要的歌曲,或者同时选择所有歌曲。 另外,单击铅笔图标是编辑歌曲标签的快速方法。

从iPod touch中选择歌曲


步骤4。 将音乐传输到计算机

选择之后,只需点击“导出到PC”图标,然后等待一分钟即可完成该过程。

将iPod Music转移到PC

提示:

有些人可能想知道如何下载iPod音乐并在任何其他设备上播放。 最可能的困难可能是从中下载的音乐 无法在其他未授权的iOS设备上播放Apple Music 因为DRM。 要删除DRM, TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 强烈推荐。 它是一款用户友好型DRM移除器和Apple Music下载器,具有高转换速度和高输出质量。

总结

以下是将音乐从计算机传输到iPod的所有解决方案,您可以根据需要从中选择合适的方法。 在不同的情况下,无论是否使用iTunes将音乐放在iPod上都是可以接受的。 只需明确您的需求,然后按照步骤将音乐添加到iPod!


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Transfer Music from Computer to iPod

By Claire Wilson

October 22, 2018

As more and more functions are integrated into iPhone, it has become a powerful media player apart from contacting people. When it turns to listening to music, many people will still choose iPod for its larger battery life, portable size and weight, and the high tone quality. As we all know, iTunes is the official and traditional tool to transfer music from computer to iPod. However, it is not that convenient if you just want to put a few music to iPod without refreshing the previous music file. Once you sync music to iPod with iTunes, the former data will be erased and all replaced by the new ones. If you want to upgrade your iPod playlists completely, you can choose to sync iPod with iTunes. To figure it out, this post will offer you an alternative way to add music to iPod and the traditional way to do so as well.

New iPod Touch


CONTENTS


Part 1. How to Transfer Music from Computer to iPod without iTunes

From the very beginning, we are going to provide you with the simplest way to sync music from computer to iPod touch. TuneFab WeTrans serves as a transferring and syncing tool that moves your photos, music, videos, contacts, and messages between PC and iOS devices, and between iOS devices. With a fast transferring speed, TuneFab WeTrans will also maintain the original data for you. As a perfect alternative of iTunes, TuneFab WeTrans can transfer all kinds of music file from computer to iPod. Click the button below to download a TuneFab WeTrans.

Step 1. Install and Launch TuneFab WeTrans

Follow the instruction of installation, and then launch the software. There are 7 options on the main interface: Home, Photos, Music, Videos, Contacts, Messages, and Toolbox. You can know the function of each option through the names.

Main Interface

Note:

Before you launch TuneFab WeTrans, please make sure that you have installed the latest version of iTunes on the computer. TuneFab WeTrans could work smoothly and perform well with the cooperation of iTunes although iTunes will not be activated.

Step 2. Connect iPod to Computer

Connect your iPod touch to computer with a USB cable. The basic information of your iPod touch will appear on the interface.

Connect iPod to Computer


Step 3. Select Music from Computer

Click the "Music" option from the left side and a list will appear, which contains several categories of music on iPod, such as Music, iTunes U, Podcasts, Ringtones, Audiobooks, Voice Memos, and Playlists.


#1. Click the add button at the top center menu bar, you are able to choose "Add File(s)" to add single songs from computer, or choose "Add Folder" to put the whole folder to iPod.

Transfer Music from Computer to iPod


#2. Click the pencil icon at the end of each track, you are free to edit some of the tags of the songs.

Select Music from Computer


Step 4. Transfer Music from Computer to iPod

After you finish picking up music from computer, you can start to sync music to iPod now. Just click the second phone-like icon with an inward arrow, and the songs you selected just now will be added to your iPod touch.


Part 2. How to Transfer Music from Computer to iPod with iTunes

If you have a new iPod or you just want to clean all the old data, then how to transfer music from computer to iPod may puzzle you. Now, this post will give you a guide on putting music to iPod from PC with iTunes. Let's move on!


Step 1. Download and launch the latest version of iTunes

You can download the latest version of iTunes from the official website. If you have already installed iTunes, just check whether it is the latest version, if not, just upgrade it.


Step 2. Add Music to iTunes

Click the "File" option to bring up a list, and then choose "Add to Library" to select a folder you save songs from your computer. You can add single song or choose all from a folder.

iTunes Add File to Library


Step 3. Connect iPod to Computer

Connect your iPod to the computer with a USB cable. When your iPod appear in iTunes, click it.


Step 4. Sync Music to iPod

Click "Music" under "Summary" panel, and then choose "Sync Music".


#1. If you choose "Entire music library", then all the music in iTunes library will be copied to your iPod.

#2. If you just want to add a part of the songs, just click "Selected playlists, artists, albums, and genres" to pick up the songs that you are fond of.

#3. When you finish selecting, click "Apply" to transfer music from iTunes to iPod touch.

Sync Music to iPod


Part 3. Bonus: Transfer iPod touch Music to Computer

In this part, on more thing is about to be unveiled—transfer iPod touch music to computer. Follow the steps with us to copy music from iPod to computer.


Step 1. Launch TuneFab WeTrans


Step 2. Connect iPod touch to Computer


Step 3. Select Music from iPod touch

Click "Music" from the left column and all music on iPod touch will be listed on the right side. You can tick the songs that you want one by one or select all at the same time. Also, click the pencil icon is the quick way to edit the song tags.

Select Songs from iPod touch


Step 4. Transfer Music to Computer

After the selection, just tap the "Export to PC" icon and then wait a minute to have the process done.

Transfer iPod Music to PC

Tip:

Some may wonder how to download iPod music and play it on any other devices. The most possible difficulty may be that the music downloaded from Apple Music can't be played on other unauthorized iOS devices because of DRM. To remove DRM, TuneFab Apple Music Converter is highly recommended. It is a user-friendly DRM remover and Apple Music downloader with a high conversion speed and high output quality.

Conclusion

Here are all the solutions to transfer music from computer to iPod, from which you can choose the appropriate method according to your need. Either way to put music on iPod with or without iTunes are acceptable in different situations. Just make clear that what your demand is and follow the steps to add music to your iPod!


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.