2020黑色星期五

节省高达30%! TuneFab 2020黑色星期五 销售开了!:::立即行动

技术支持

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

内部指南:如何将音乐从计算机传输到iPhone X / 8 / 7 / 6 / 6

克莱尔威尔逊

30年2018月XNUMX日

作为全球最受欢迎的品牌之一,iPhone代表了设计和质量上的佼佼者。 如今,智能手机已经将基本的通讯功能和娱乐功能结合在一起。 尽管生活节奏越来越快,但大多数人还是想沉浸在音乐中,以摆脱压力和疲倦。 但是您知道如何将音乐从计算机传输到iPhone吗? 最常见的方式是通过iTunes传输音乐,功能强大的传输,播放器和商店。 并且,我们将为您提供将音乐从计算机传输到iPhone X / 8/7/6 / 6s的替代方法。 要将音乐传输到iPhone,只需查看此信息。


内容


部分1。 如何在没有iTunes的情况下将音乐从电脑传输到iPhone

大多数人可能认为,当您将音乐从计算机传输到iPhone时,iTunes效果最佳。 但是,如果您的计算机系统是Windows,则似乎并非如此。 由于iTunes的多功能性,当您将一束音乐从计算机传输到iPhone时,它将减慢计算机的速度。 因此,我们最好寻找替代工具。


要在没有iTunes的情况下传输音乐,强烈推荐的工具是 TuneFab WeTrans,这可以帮助我们在iOS设备和iOS设备以及iOS设备和PC之间传递数据。 而且,它可以帮助我们以比iTunes更快的传输速度将音乐从计算机同步到iPhone。 除音乐外,照片,视频,联系人和短信均可以免费传输。 单击下面的按钮下载一个,然后尝试将音乐从计算机同步到iPhone X / 8/7/6 / 6s。

请注意:

TuneFab WeTrans需要 最新版本的iTunes 已安装,如果没有,请单击链接以下载一个。 如果您的计算机上已经有iTunes,请检查它是否为最新版本,否则请升级。

步骤1。 安装并启动软件

按照安装说明然后启动它,主界面如下:

主界面


步骤2。 将iPhone连接到计算机

使用USB线将iPhone连接到计算机(此处我们以iPhone 5s为例)。 屏幕上会显示iPhone的基本信息。

连接iPhone


步骤3。 从计算机中选择音乐

单击左侧的“音乐”,您将看到iPhone的所有音乐文件,这些文件在几个类别中列出,包括iTunes U,播客,铃声,有声读物和语音备忘录。 您可以单击以查看这些歌曲。 但是我们正在谈论现在将计算机上的歌曲添加到iPhone,因此请按照以下步骤操作:


单击类别旁边的添加图标以显示一个列表,然后您可以选择是“添加文件”还是“添加文件夹”。


#1。 如果选择“添加文件”,则应一一选择要从计算机同步到iPhone的歌曲。


#2。 如果选择“添加文件夹”,则包含音乐的整个文件夹将被添加到您的iPhone。 请确保已将所需的所有音乐保存到此文件夹。

从计算机添加歌曲


步骤4。 开始转移

如果您已摘录了所有想要的歌曲,只需单击“确定”即可一键将音乐从计算机导入到iPhone。 传输后,您将看到如下界面。 

开始转移

提示:

#1。 您从计算机上选择的歌曲不必是M4A格式,这意味着您可以直接传输MP3,MP4,MAV等常规格式或其他格式。


#2。 此外,“工具箱”可以帮助您轻松地传输数据。 您可以在iOS设备(包括iPhone,iPad和iPod)之间传输文件。 文件数量没有限制,因此您可以复制任意数量的文件。


#3。 “一键式操作”使您只需单击一下即可传输数据,这将节省您的时间和精力。 一键式将文件传输到您决定的任何地方。 意识到此功能仅在注册版本中可用。


#4。 除了传输文件,您还可以通过此软件将联系人和SMS同步到您的PC。


部分2。 如何使用iTunes将音乐从电脑传输到iPhone

作为iOS设备和计算机之间传输文件的官方工具,iTunes有很多支持者。 我们还将提供使用iTunes同步音乐的教程。 现在,让我们看一下使用iTunes将音乐从计算机传输到iPhone的过程。

步骤1。 获取最新版本的iTunes

点击这里下载最新的版本。


步骤2。 启动iTunes


步骤3。 将歌曲添加到iTunes

单击菜单栏上的“文件”,然后单击“将文件添加到库”或“将文件夹添加到库”,具体取决于您想要的内容。

将歌曲添加到iTunes


步骤4。 将iPhone连接到计算机

使用USB电缆将iPhone与计算机连接,然后您会在界面顶部看到手机图标。 单击该图标以调出新的“设置”列表,然后选择“音乐”。


步骤5。 同步您的音乐

现在勾选“同步音乐”,您可以选择“整个音乐库”选项,也可以选择自己喜欢的音乐。


步骤6。 开始将歌曲传输到iPhone

完成上述步骤后,然后单击“应用”将歌曲从计算机传输到iPhone。 您选择的歌曲将立即出现在您的手机上。


尽管iTunes是在Apple产品之间传输文件的官方工具,但并不是很方便,尤其是当您要传输大量文件时。 当您的计算机在Windows下运行iTunes时,情况甚至更糟— iTunes会不时卡住或崩溃。 因此,我们需要另一个工具来弥补iTunes的缺点。 现在,我将向您展示如何在没有iTunes的情况下将音乐传输到iPhone。


编者按

如果您已将Apple Music歌曲从iPhone转移到计算机或反之亦然,您会发现由于DRM保护,转移的Apple Music歌曲无法播放。 虽然TuneFab WeTrans可以轻松地将受保护的Apple Music从iOS设备传输到PC,但它无法从Apple Music曲目中移除DRM保护。 如果要解锁DRM保护,则需要使用 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 将受保护的M4P歌曲转换为纯M4A或MP3文件,以便您可以在PC上自由收听。 学到更多:

简易指南:如何将Apple Music转换为MP3

总结

与iTunes比较, TuneFab WeTrans 在将音乐从计算机传输到iPhone X / 8 / 7 / 6 / 6时,以更快的速度运行并保持稳定的性能。 它允许您做比iTunes更多的选择。 试试这个软件肯定会给你带来一个方便和简单的真棒体验。 要将音乐从计算机同步到iPhone X / 8 / 7 / 6 / 6,TuneFab WeTrans值得一试。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Inside Guide: How to Transfer Music from Computer to iPhone X/8/7/6/6s

By Claire Wilson

September 30, 2018

As one of the most popular brands around the world, iPhone represents the best in both design and quality. Nowadays, a smartphone has already combined the basic communicative functions and entertainment together. While the pace of living becomes faster and faster, the majority would like to dive into music so as to get rid of stress and tiredness. But do you know how to how to transfer music from computer to iPhone? The most common way is transferring music through iTunes, a powerful transfer, a player and a store. And, we'll provide you with an alternative to carry your music from the computer to iPhone X/8/7/6/6s. To transfer music to iPhone, just check this post.


CONTENTS


Part 1. How to Transfer Music from Computer to iPhone without iTunes

Most people may think that iTunes works the best while you transfer music from computer to iPhone. However, it seems not that true if the system of your computer is Windows. Due to the multifunction of iTunes, it will slow down the speed of your computer when you transfer a bunch of music from computer to iPhone. So, we'd better look for an alternative tool.


To transfer music without iTunes, the highly recommended tool is TuneFab WeTrans, which can help us deliver data between the iOS device and iOS device, and iOS device and PC. What's more, it can help us sync music from computer to iPhone with a much faster transferring speed than iTunes. Apart from music, photos, videos, contacts, and SMS are free to be transferred. Click the button below to download one and try to sync music from computer to iPhone X/8/7/6/6s.

Note:

TuneFab WeTrans requires the latest version of iTunes installed, if you don't have one, click the link to download one. If you already have an iTunes on your computer, please check whether it is the latest version, if not, just upgrade it.

Step 1. Install and Launch the Software

Follow the instruction of installation and then launch it, the main interface is like this:

Main Interface


Step 2. Connect your iPhone to the Computer

Connect your iPhone to the computer with a USB cable (Here we have iPhone 5s as an example.). And the basic information of your iPhone is shown on the screen.

Connect iPhone


Step 3. Select Music from your Computer

Click "Music" on the left side and you will see all music files of your iPhone which are listed in several categories, including iTunes U, Podcasts, Ringtones, Audiobooks, and Voice Memos. You can click to check these songs. But we are talking about adding songs from computers to iPhone now, so follow the steps below:


Click the add icon beside the categories to bring up a list, and then you can choose whether to "Add File(s)" or "Add Folder".


#1. If you choose "Add File(s)", then you should pick up the songs that you want to sync from computer to iPhone one by one.


#2. If you choose "Add Folder", then the whole folder containing music will be added to your iPhone. Please ensure that you have saved all the music that you want to this folder.

Add Songs from Computer


Step 4. Start Transferring

If you have picked up all the songs you want, simply click on "OK" to import the music from your computer to iPhone with one click. After transferring, you will see the interface as below. 

Start Transferring

Tips:

#1. The songs you choose from your computer don't have to be the M4A format, which means that normal formats like MP3, MP4, MAV or other formats are available for you to transfer directly.


#2. Besides, "Toolbox" can help you transfer data with ease. You can transfer files between iOS devices, including iPhone, iPad, and iPod. The number of files has no limitation, so you are able to copy as many as you like.


#3. "One-click Operation" enables you to transfer data with only one click, which will save your time and energy. By one click files will be transferred to anywhere that you decide. Aware that this function is only available in a registered version.


#4. Apart from transferring files, you can also sync contacts and SMS to your PC via this software.


Part 2. How to Transfer Music from Computer to iPhone with iTunes

As an official tool for transferring files between iOS devices and computers, iTunes has a lot of supporters. We will also provide the tutorials of using iTunes to sync your music. Now let's take a look at the process of transferring music from computers to iPhone with iTunes.

Step 1. Get the Latest Version of iTunes

Click here to download the latest version.


Step 2. Launch iTunes


Step 3. Add Songs to iTunes

Click "File" on the menu bar, then click "Add File to Library" or "Add Folder to Library"—depends on what you want.

Add Songs to iTunes


Step 4. Connect iPhone to Computer

Connect your iPhone with the computer with a USB cable, and then you will see a cellphone icon at the top of the interface. Click the icon to bring up a new "Settings" list, and choose "Music".


Step 5. Sync your Music

Now tick "Sync Music" and you can choose the "Entire music library" option or just pick up the ones you are fond of.


Step 6. Start Transferring Songs to iPhone

After you finish the steps above, then click "Apply" to transfer your songs from the computer to your iPhone. And the songs you picked will appear on your cell phone now.


Although iTunes is an official tool to transfer files between the products of Apple, it is not that convenient especially when you have numerous files to transfer. Things even worse when your computer runs iTunes under Windows—from time to time, iTunes will get stuttered or crash down. So we need another tool to compromise the disadvantages of iTunes. Now I'll show you how to transfer music to iPhone without iTunes.


Editor's Note

If you have transferred Apple Music songs from iPhone to computer or vice versa, you will find that the transferred Apple Music songs are not playable because of the DRM protection. Although TuneFab WeTrans can easily transfer protected Apple Music from iOS device to PC, it is unable to remove DRM protection from Apple Music tracks. If you want to unlock the DRM protection, you will need to use TuneFab Apple Music Converter to convert protected M4P songs to plain M4A or MP3 files so that you can listen to them freely on your PC. Learn more:

Easy & Quick Guide: How to Convert Apple Music to MP3

Conclusion

Compare with iTunes, TuneFab WeTrans runs with a faster speed and holds a stable performance when it transfers music from computers to iPhone X/8/7/6/6s. And it allows you to do more options than iTunes. Have a try on this software will definitely give you an awesome experience in terms of the convenience and simplicity. To sync music from computers to iPhone X/8/7/6/6s, TuneFab WeTrans is worth trying.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.