2020黑色星期五

节省高达30%! TuneFab 2020黑色星期五 销售开了!:::立即行动

技术支持

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

简单的解决方案 - 如何将MP3文件传输到iPhone

托尼莫顿

<span class="notranslate">2020年2月25日</span>

iPhone是世界上最受欢迎的智能手机,以其优良的品质受到众多用户的欢迎。 如果你能随时随地聆听iPhone上的音乐,这可能是一种娱乐。 实现目标的最简单方法之一是将MP3转移到iPhone。 如果用户已经在计算机上收集了数百甚至数千个MP3,则在移动MP3文件时需要一个有效的工具。 因此,如果您知道如何将MP3传输到iPhone,您可以在音乐世界中享受自己,只要您愿意,就可以聆听它们。


内容


部分1。 如何在没有iTunes的情况下将MP3传输到iPhone

众所周知,如果我们通过iTunes传输音乐,则将删除iPhone上的先前音乐数据,然后将其替换为iTunes资料库中的新音乐数据。 因此,如果您不想丢失iPhone上的任何歌曲, TuneFab WeTrans 强烈推荐 - 它不仅可以为您传输各种数据,如音乐,视频,照片,联系人备份,短信等,而且不会损害以前的数据。 


作为iOS设备和计算机之间的一站式解决方案,TuneFab WeTrans允许您在将MP3从计算机传输到iPhone时编辑标题,艺术家,姓名等ID3标签。 此外,您还可以使用这个方便的软件自定义自己的iPhone铃声。 现在按照步骤将MP3传输到iPhone!


步骤1。 下载并安装TuneFab WeTrans

单击下面的下载按钮下载TuneFab WeTrans,然后按照说明进行安装。

步骤2。 运行TuneFab WeTrans

在启动TuneFab WeTrans之前,您需要先安装最新版本的iTunes; 如果您已安装,请升级到最新版本。 之后,启动TuneFab WeTrans。 主界面如下:

主界面


步骤3。 将iOS设备连接到计算机

使用USB电缆将iPhone连接到计算机。 在连接之前,出现一条消息“请信任这台计算机?”。 将在iPhone上弹出,点击“信任”。

信任计算机


如果您的iPhone已连接,其基本信息将显示在界面上。 通过单击铅笔形图标,您可以自由重命名您的iPhone。

将iPhone连接到计算机


步骤4。 从计算机中选择音乐

单击界面左侧列上的“音乐”选项,iPhone上的所有音乐文件都将在其旁边列出,包括音乐,iTunes U,播客,铃声,有声读物,语音备忘录和播放列表。 如果要编辑歌曲的信息,只需单击每首歌曲右侧的铅笔状图标。

音乐科


#1。 生成新的播放列表

在将MP3文件移动到iPhone之前,可以创建一个新的播放列表以保存它们。 右键单击“播放列表”选项,然后选择“新建播放列表”,然后为播放列表命名。

添加播放列表


单击“添加”按钮以显示下拉列表。 从计算机导入歌曲有两种方法:


#2。 添加文件:

如果您只想将几个MP3文件添加到iPhone,那么您可以选择这种方法。


#3。 新增文件夹

如果您的MP3文件放在一个文件夹中,那么选择它将节省您大量的时间和精力。

从计算机中选择音乐


提示: 

#1。 如果要添加多个10 MP3文件,请将它们放入文件夹中,然后传输过程会更好,并为您带来更多便利。
#2。 除了将MP3文件传输到iPhone之外,您还可以 将Apple Music同步到iPhone 轻松。 点击链接阅读更多内容!

步骤5。 将MP3转移到iPhone

选择完MP3文件后,单击带有向内箭头的手机图标以启动该过程。


部分2。 如何使用iTunes将MP3传输到iPhone

上面提到的方法既适合想要保留先前数据的用户,又适合想要添加几首歌曲的用户。 如果您需要全新的白兰地音乐库,那么您必须对以下内容感兴趣。 iTunes一方面会删除您的数据,但是另一方面,它也可以为您提供新的音乐库。 因此,让我们仔细看看如何使用iTunes将MP3文件传输到iPhone的步骤。


步骤1。 下载并安装iTunes

去官方网站 下载最新版本的iTunes 然后安装它。 如果您之前已经安装了一个,请检查它是否是最新版本,如果没有,请升级它。


步骤2。 将iPhone连接到计算机

启动iTunes,然后使用USB线将iPhone连接到计算机。 成功连接后,iPhone图标将出现在界面的左上角。


步骤3。 将MP3文件添加到库中

单击“文件”,您可以自由添加所需的所有MP3文件。 这样做有两种方法:如果要将一些MP3文件添加到iPhone,请选择“将文件添加到库”,然后浏览MP3的路径。 如果单击“将文件夹添加到库”,则整个文件夹将被添加到iTunes库。

将文件添加到库


步骤4。 使用iTunes将音乐同步到iPhone

单击iPhone图标,然后单击“设置”下的“音乐”选项。 选中“同步音乐”进行准备。 如果要将所有音乐库都放入iPhone,请单击“整个音乐库”。 如果您只想要其中的一些,那么“选定的播放列表,艺术家,专辑和流派”将是最佳选择。 选择之后,单击“应用”。

将音乐同步到iPhone


总结

这两种解决方案都足以让您将MP3文件传输到iPhone。 总结一下, TuneFab WeTrans 在iOS设备之间传输数据时,它可以用作更全面,更胜任的工具,因为它不会删除任何先前的数据,并且传输速度非常快。 下载一个并尝试一下,您不会失望的!


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Easy Solution - How to Transfer MP3 Files to iPhone

By Tony Moton

February 28, 2019

iPhone is the most popular smart phone in the world and welcome by many users for its good quality. Listening to music on iPhone could be an entertainment if you can do that whenever you want. One of the simplest ways to realize the goal is to transfer MP3 to iPhone. If the users have already collected hundreds of or even thousands of MP3 on computer, then an efficient tool is needed while moving the MP3 files. Therefore, if you know how to transfer MP3 to iPhone, you can enjoy yourself in the world of music and listen to them as long as you want to.


CONTENTS


Part 1. How to Transfer MP3 to iPhone Without iTunes

As we all know, if we transfer music with iTunes, the previous music data on your iPhone will be erased and then replaced by the new ones from the iTunes library. So if you don't want to lose any songs on iPhone, TuneFab WeTrans is highly recommended - not only can it transfer all kinds of data for you, such as music, videos, photos, contacts backups, SMS, etc. but also do no harm to the previous data. 


As a one-stop solution between iOS devices and computers, TuneFab WeTrans enables you to edit the ID3 tags like title, artist, name, etc. while transferring MP3 from computer to iPhone. In addition, you can also customize your own iPhone ringtone with this handy software. Now follow the steps to transfer MP3 to iPhone!


Step 1. Download and Install TuneFab WeTrans

Click the download button below to download TuneFab WeTrans, and follow the instruction to install it.

Step 2. Run TuneFab WeTrans

Before you launch TuneFab WeTrans, you need to install the latest version of iTunes first; if you have installed it, please upgrade to the latest version. After that, launch TuneFab WeTrans. The main interface will be like this:

Main Interface


Step 3. Connect iOS Device to Computer

Connect iPhone to computer with the USB cable. Before it is connected, a message "Trust This Computer?" will pop up on iPhone, tap on "Trust".

Trust Computer


If your iPhone is connected, its basic information will be shown on the interface. by clicking the pencil-shaped icon, you are free to rename your iPhone.

Connect iPhone to Computer


Step 4. Select Music from Computer

Click the "Music" option on the left column of the interface and all the music files on you iPhone will be listed beside it, including Music, iTunes U, Podcasts, Ringtones, Audiobooks, Voice Memos and Playlists. If you want to edit the information of the songs, just click the pencil-like icon on the right side of each song.

Music Section


#1. Generate New Playlist

Before you move MP3 files to iPhone, you can create a new playlist to save them. Right click the "Playlist" option and then choose "New Playlist", after which give the playlist a name as you like.

Add Playlist


Click the add button to bring up a drop-down list. There are two ways to import songs from computer:


#2. Add File(s):

If you just want to add several MP3 files to iPhone, then you can choose this kind of method.


#3. Add Folder

If your MP3 files are put into one folder, then choose it will save you a lot of time and energy.

Select Music from Computer


Tip: 

#1. If you want to add more than 10 MP3 files, put them into a folder before the transferring process would be better and brings you more convenience.
#2. Apart from transferring MP3 files to iPhone, you can also sync Apple Music to iPhone with ease. click the link to read more!

Step 5. Transfer MP3 to iPhone

After you have finished selecting MP3 files, click the cellphone icon with an inward arrow to start the process.


Part 2. How to Transfer MP3 to iPhone with iTunes

The method mentioned above is suitable for both users who want to maintain the previous data and those who want to add a few songs. If you need a brandy new music library, then you must be interested in the following contents. iTunes will remove your data, on the one hand, however, on the other hand, it can offer you a new music library as well. So let's take a closer look at the steps that how to transfer MP3 files to iPhone with iTunes.


Step 1. Download and Install iTunes

Go to the official website to download the latest version of iTunes and then install it. If you have already installed one before, please check whether it is the latest version, if not, just upgrade it.


Step 2. Connect iPhone to Computer

Launch iTunes, and connect your iPhone to computer with a USB cable. When it is successfully connected, the iPhone icon will appear at the top-left of the interface.


Step 3. Add MP3 Files to Library

Click "File" and you are free to add all the MP3 files that you like. There are two ways to do so: if you want to add a few MP3 files to iPhone, choose "Add File to Library", after which navigate the path of the MP3; if you click "Add Folder to Library", then the whole folder will be added to iTunes Library.

Add File to Library


Step 4. Sync Music to iPhone with iTunes

Click the iPhone icon and then click the "Music" option under "Settings". Check "Sync Music" to get ready. If you want to put all music in Library to iPhone, then click "Entire music library". If you just want some of them, then "Selected playlists, artists, albums, and genres" will be the best choice. After the selection, click "Apply".

Sync Music to iPhone


Conclusion:

Both of these two solutions are efficient enough for you to transfer MP3 files to iPhone. To sum up, TuneFab WeTrans functions as a more comprehensive and competent tool when it comes to transferring data between iOS devices, because it will not remove any previous data and the speed of transferring is so fast. Download one and have a try, you won't be disappointed!


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.