技术支持

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

最好的iPhone铃声制造商:轻松为iPhone制作铃声

作者:Zoe Clarke

08年2018月XNUMX日

想要更改您的iPhone铃声并使其更加个性化? 想要用喜爱的Apple Music歌曲制作个人iPhone铃声吗? 你需要得到的是一个iPhone铃声制造商。 在本指南中,我们将介绍两款iPhone铃声制造商,它们可以帮助您轻松为iPhone 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / X制作M8R铃声。


内容


部分1。 在没有iTunes的情况下制作iPhone铃声 - TuneFab WeTrans

TuneFab WeTrans 不仅是iOS数据传输,还是iPhone铃声制造商。 它可以从您喜欢的任何歌曲制作iPhone铃声,例如iTunes购买的歌曲,CD歌曲等。您可以通过两种方式向TuneFab WeTrans添加音乐:从iOS设备添加文件和从PC添加文件。 最重要的是,它可以在转换后直接创建M4R铃声。 以下部分将向您展示如何使用TuneFab Ringtone Maker制作iPhone铃声。

步骤1。 在PC上启动TuneFab WeTrans

下载,安装然后在PC上启动TuneFab WeTrans。

步骤2.从主界面中选择“工具箱”

成功启动软件后,转到“工具箱”,然后选择“ Ringtone Maker”。

铃声制作


步骤3。 选择A Song As Ringtone

您可以使用iPhone,iPad或iPod中的歌曲创建iPhone铃声。 如果要使用这种方法制作iPhone铃声,则需要先将设备连接到PC。 成功连接设备后,可以选择“ Ringtone Maker”,然后选择“从设备添加文件”。 然后,您可以从iPhone中选择一首歌曲,并将其作为铃声。

从设备添加文件

如果要使用计算机中的歌曲作为铃声,只需单击“从PC添加文件”。


步骤4。 自定义iPhone铃声

将歌曲添加到程序后,您可以选择并剪切任何想要保存为iPhone铃声的部分。 您可以确定铃声的起点和终点。 您可以决定iPhone铃声的长度。 设置全部后,单击“生成”以创建您的iPhone铃声。

自定义iPhone铃声


步骤5。 添加铃声到iPhone

生成iPhone铃声之前,请选择“添加到设备”选项,这样在创建铃声时,铃声将自动添加到您的iPhone中。


如果你想将Apple Music作为iPhone铃声,你可能需要 从Apple Music中删除DRM保护 首先,然后使用TuneFab WeTrans将Apple Music歌曲设置为iPhone铃声。


部分2。 使用iTunes制作iPhone铃声 - iTunes铃声制作工具

步骤1。 启动iTunes并选择要设置为iPhone铃声的歌曲。


步骤2.右键单击歌曲,然后从下拉列表中选择“歌曲信息”。 您将看到一个弹出窗口,如下所示。 选择“选项”选项卡,然后设置铃声的开始时间和结束时间。 之后,单击“确定”。


注意:请注意Apple将铃声文件限制为40秒。 您可以将铃声设置为30秒或低于该长度。 如果您的铃声超过40秒,则无法通过iTunes同步到iOS设备。

iTunes铃声制作工具


步骤3.现在返回iTunes资料库,然后选择刚编辑的歌曲。 从下拉菜单中转到“文件”>“转换”>“创建AAC版本”。

转换为AAC格式


步骤4.然后右键单击刚在iTunes中转换为AAC格式的歌曲,然后选择“在Windows资源管理器中显示”。 之后,将文件类型从.m4a重命名为.m4r,

在Windows资源管理器中显示


步骤5.现在,您可以开始将.m4r铃声添加到iPhone中。 首先,使用USB电缆将iPhone连接到PC。 然后在左上角选择iPhone图标。 转到“摘要”部分,然后向下滚动到“选项”选项卡。 找出“手动管理音乐和视频”并选中旁边的框,然后单击“应用”。

管理音乐和视频


步骤6.现在,您可以将.m4r文件拖到“在我的设备上”下的“音频”选项卡中,铃声将自动与您的iPhone同步。 或者,您可以单击“同步”以将铃声同步到您的iPhone。


部分3。 如何在iPhone和Android上设置自定义铃声

#1。 如何在IPHONE上设置RINGTONE

当您将个性化铃声添加到iPhone时,您可以按照此处的步骤将其设置为常规铃声。


在iPhone上转到“设置”>“声音”>“铃声”,然后选择创建的铃声。 您可以从铃声列表中找到它。


#2。 如何在ANDROID上设置RINGTONE

步骤 1。 打开“设置”,然后选择“声音”>“手机铃声”。


步骤 2。 点按您已添加到“铃声”文件夹中的自定义铃声。 然后点击“保存”。


步骤 3。 如果要将自定义铃声应用于联系人,则可以打开“联系人”,然后选择要为其设置自定义铃声的联系人。 之后,单击三点菜单,然后点击“设置铃声”。


步骤 4。 现在,您可以从铃声列表中选择自定义铃声。 最后点击“保存”完成铃声设置。


这篇文章对你有帮助吗? 你知道怎么用TuneFab WeTrans和iTunes制作iPhone铃声吗? 如果您对制作iPhone铃声有任何疑问,请在下面的评论中留言!


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Best iPhone Ringtone Maker: Easily Make Ringtones for iPhone

By Zoe Clarke

October 08, 2018

Want to change your iPhone ringtone and make it more personalized? Want to make your personal iPhone ringtone with favorite Apple Music song? All you need to get is an iPhone ringtone maker. In this guide, we will introduce two iPhone ringtone makers which will help you make M4R ringtone easily for your iPhone 5/6/7/8/X.


CONTENTS


Part 1. Make iPhone Ringtone without iTunes – TuneFab WeTrans

TuneFab WeTrans is not only an iOS data transfer, but also an iPhone ringtone maker. It can make iPhone ringtone from any song you like, such as iTunes purchased songs, CD songs, etc. There are two ways for you to add music to TuneFab WeTrans: adding files from iOS device and adding files from PC. Most importantly, it can create M4R ringtone directly after conversion. The following part will show you how to make iPhone ringtone with TuneFab Ringtone Maker.

Step 1. Launch TuneFab WeTrans on PC

Download, install and then launch TuneFab WeTrans on PC.

Step 2. Choose "Toolbox" from Main Interface

When the software is launched successfully, go to "Toolbox" and select "Ringtone Maker".

Ringtone Maker


Step 3. Select A Song As Ringtone

You can create an iPhone ringtone with a song from your iPhone, iPad or iPod. If you want to make iPhone ringtone with this method, you need to connect your device to PC first. When the device is successfully connected, you can select "Ringtone Maker" and choose "Add file from device". Then you can select a song from your iPhone and make it as your ringtone.

Add Files from Device

If you want to make a ringtone with the song from your computer, simply click on "Add file from PC".


Step 4. Customize iPhone Ringtone

When the song is added into the program, you can select and cut any part you like for saving as your iPhone ringtone. You can decide the starting and ending point of the ringtone. And you can decide the length of your iPhone ringtone. When all is set, click on "Generate" to create your iPhone ringtone.

Customize iPhone Ringtone


Step 5. Add Ringtone to iPhone

Please select "Add to device" option before generating the iPhone ringtone, by doing so the ringtone will be automatically added into your iPhone when the ringtone is created.


If you want to make Apple Music as iPhone ringtone, you might need to remove DRM protection from Apple Music first, then you use TuneFab WeTrans to set Apple Music song as iPhone ringtone.


Part 2. Make iPhone Ringtone with iTunes – iTunes Ringtone Maker

Step 1. Launch iTunes and choose the song that you want to set as iPhone ringtone.


Step 2. Right click at the song, and then choose "Song Info" from the drop-down list. You will see a pop-up window as below. Choose "Options" tab and then set the starting time and ending time for the ringtone. After that, click on "OK".


Note: Please note Apple limits the ringtone files to 40 seconds. You can set your ringtone as 30 seconds or below that length. If your ringtone is longer than 40 seconds, then it cannot be synced to an iOS device via iTunes.

iTunes Ringtone Maker


Step 3. Now go back to iTunes library and then select the song you just edited. Go to "File" > "Convert" > "Create AAC version" from the drop-down menu.

Convert to AAC Format


Step 4. Then right click at the song you just converted to AAC format in iTunes, and select "Show in Windows Explorer". After that, rename the file type from .m4a to .m4r,

Show in Windows Explorer


Step 5. Now you can start adding the .m4r ringtone to your iPhone. First, connect your iPhone to your PC with the USB cable. Then select the iPhone icon in the upper-left-corner. Go to the "Summary" section and scroll down to "Options" tab. Find out "Manually manage music and videos" and check the box next to it then click "Apply".

Manage Music and Video


Step 6. Now you can drag the .m4r file into the Tones tab under "On My Device", the ringtone will be automatically sync with your iPhone. Or you can click on "Sync" to sync ringtone to your iPhone.


Part 3. How to Set Customized Ringtone on iPhone and Android

#1. HOW TO SET RINGTONE ON IPHONE

When you add your personalized ringtone to your iPhone, you can follow the steps here to set it as your regular ringtone.


Go to "Settings" > "Sound" > "Ringtone" on your iPhone and then select the ringtone you've created. You can find it from the ringtone list.


#2. HOW TO SET RINGTONE ON ANDROID

Step 1. Open "Settings" and then select "Sound" > "Phone ringtone".


Step 2. Tap the custom ringtone you've added to the ringtones folder. And click "Save".


Step 3. If you want to apply a custom ringtone to a contact, you can open "Contacts" and then choose the contact you would like to set a custom ringtone for. After that, click on the three-dot menu and then tap "Set ringtone".


Step 4. Now you can select the custom ringtone from the ringtone list. Finally click on "Save" to finish ringtone setting.


Is this post helpful to you? Do you know how to make iPhone ringtone with both TuneFab WeTrans and iTunes? If you have any question about making iPhone ringtone, leave you message in the comment below!


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.