支援

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

[修复] HandBrake不工作问题解决了!

托尼莫顿

19月2018, XNUMX

手刹在转换不同的视频/音频格式文件时是免费且经验丰富的。 大多数用户更喜欢选择它进行视频/音频转换。 但有时它会失效。 不工作的问题会让你发疯,例如手刹崩溃,翻录DVD时没有找到有效来源的错误,视频和音频不同步,不翻录DVD等。


我们并不否认Handbrake在转换视频文件时可以带来很多便利,特别是因为它是一个免费的转换器,这可能是人们使用它的最重要原因。 我们只是为您提供一些有效的方法,以防止Handbrake没有翻录DVD,以便您可以愉快地继续处理您的DVD工作。 为什么不采用这些简单实用的方法? 现在看看吧!


内容


方法1。 检查手刹版本

如果您使用过时的版本,Rip DVD将失败。 所以你需要在翻录DVD之前检查一下Handbrake版本。 由于Handbrake自2003开发以来,它不断改进以修复已发布的许多版本的bug。 您可能很容易错过最新版本。 和8几个月前Handbrake发布了新版1.0.7。 检查后,您可以轻松升级Handbrake或从Handbrake主页下载,或者只需单击即可 点击此处。 您可以在最新版本中解决不工作的问题。

检查手刹版本


方法2。 删除DVD复制保护

Handbrake支持免版DVD,但不包括翻录商业DVD,因为它们通常是具有复制保护功能的DVD。 因此,您可能无法破解DVD,主要是因为此类DVD上有复制保护。 要解决此问题,您可以使用 DVD解密器 首先删除保护,然后您可以使用Handbrake开始DVD转换。


方法3。 找到HandBrake替代品

如果上述解决方案仍无法解决问题,您可以尝试使用此最佳HandBrake替代方案, TuneFab DVD 翻录器。 我们强烈推荐该程序,因为它是功能强大且可靠的DVD开膛手。 如果您使用TuneFab DVD Ripper,则不会发生像Handbrake这样的不可破解的问题。

该程序可将抓取速度提高6倍,使您可以将DVD电影转换为常见的MP4,AVI,MOV,WMV,MKV,MP3格式,并将其轻松备份到PC文件夹中。 如果您对该程序有疑问,或者想了解更多有关该程序的信息,可以轻松地与支持团队联系以寻求帮助。 因此,您无需担心使用问题。

下载并安装此DVD开膛手。 采取以下过程,以避免手刹不会解决您之前遇到的问题。

步骤1.导入DVD文件

下载此最佳的Handbrake替代方法,然后在Windows上打开它,单击“加载光盘”按钮以导入DVD文件,DVD文件夹或IFO文件。 如果您是Mac用户,则可以下载Mac版本。 该程序提供两个版本。

装入光盘


步骤2.选择输出格式

单击“配置文件”以选择所需的输出格式。 然后,您还可以设置音频和视频编码器,速率,3D设置,分屏等。

调整输出设置


步骤3.调整输出文件夹

单击“常规”>“输出文件夹”>“浏览”,以在“首选项”界面上更改转换后的DVD文件的位置。 选中“更新设置”复选框将帮助您在使用程序时自动升级程序。

更改输出文件夹


步骤4.开始转换

单击“转换”以开始在计算机或Mac上翻录复制保护DVD。 翻录速度很快,输出质量与原始DVD相同。

点击转换


这里提到的不仅仅是这些功能 TuneFab DVD 翻录器。 您可以访问官方网站查看编辑,快照,音轨和字幕选择。 使用是相信的。 去下载并试用试用版。 我们希望您在看到翻录DVD时度过愉快的时光。


请注意,您只能将DVD翻录为个人用途,而不是商业用途! TuneFab DVD Ripper不支持为任何商业目的翻录任何受版权保护的DVD。 我们建议您在翻录之前参考您所在国家/地区的DVD版权法。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

[Fixed]HandBrake Not Working Problem Solved!

By Tony Moton

June 19, 2018

Handbrake is free and experienced in converting different video/audio format files. Most users prefer to choose it for video/audio conversion. But sometimes it will fail to work. Not working problems can make you crazy, such as Handbrake crash, error of no valid source found when ripping DVDs, video and audio out of sync, not ripping DVD, etc.


We are not denying that Handbrake can bring much convenience when converting video files, especially for it is a free converter, which may be the most important reason why people use it. We just offer some effective methods for you in case Handbrake not ripping DVD, so that you can happily continue to deal with your DVD work. Why not get these easy and useful methods? Check them out now!


CONTENTS


Method 1. Check Handbrake Version

Rip DVD will fail if you use the outdated version. So you need to check the Handbrake version before ripping DVD. As Handbrake has been developed since 2003, it keeps improving to fix the bug with lots of versions released. You may easily miss the newest version. And 8 months ago Handbrake released the new version 1.0.7. After checking, you can easily upgrade Handbrake or download it from Handbrake homepage, or just by clicking here. You can solve the not working problem in the latest version.

Check the Handbrake Version


Method 2. Remove DVD Copy-Protections

Handbrake supports copyright protection free DVDs but not including ripping commercial DVD, for them usually the DVDs with copy-protection. As a result you may fail to rip DVD mainly for the reason that there is copy-protection on this kind of DVDs. To solve this problem, you can use a DVD decrypter to remove the protection first, and then you can begin DVD conversion with Handbrake.


Method 3. Find HandBrake Alternative

If the solutions above still can not fix the problem, you can turn to try this best HandBrake alternative, TuneFab DVD Ripper. We highly recommend this program because it's a powerful and reliable DVD ripper. The not ripping problem like Handbrake will never happen if you use TuneFab DVD Ripper.

With up to 6x faster ripping speed, this program enables you to convert the DVD movies to common MP4, AVI, MOV, WMV, MKV, MP3 formats and backup them to PC folders easily. If you have questions about the program, or want to know more about it, you can easily contact the support team for help. So you don't need to worry about the using problem.

Download and install this DVD ripper. Take the following process to avoid Handbrake not ripping problem you met before.

Step 1. Download this best Handbrake alternative and open it on Windows, click "Load Disc" button to import the DVD files, DVD folder, or IFO files. If you are a Mac user, you can download the Mac version. This program provides two versions.

Load Disc


Step 2. Click "Profile" to select the output format as you want. Then you can also set the audio and video encoder, rate, 3D settings, split screen and so on.

Adjust your Output Settings


Step 3. Click "General" > "Output Folder" > "Browse" to change the location of your converted DVD files on the "Preference" interface. Mark the checkbox of "Update Setting" will help you to upgrade the program automatically when you use it.

Change your Output Folder


Step 4. Click "Convert" to start ripping copy-protection DVD on your computer or Mac. The ripping speed is quick with output quality as original as source DVD.

Click to Convert


There are more than these features mentioned here on TuneFab DVD Ripper. You can go to the official website to see the edit, snapshot, audio tracks and subtitle selection. Using is believing. Go to download and try the trial version. We hope you have an enjoyable time when see the ripping DVDs.


Just be clear that you can rip the DVD only for personal use, not for commercial! TuneFab DVD Ripper not supports ripping any copy-protected DVD for any commercial purpose. We suggest you refer to the DVD copyright laws in your countries before ripping.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.