支援

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

如何将Zootopia DVD电影翻录为MP4 / MKV / AVI

托尼莫顿

05年2018月XNUMX日

“我的女儿非常喜欢Zootopia,她想在旅途中观看,但是我只有DVD,如何在公交车上播放DVD?”


“我有一部Zootopia DVD电影,我的朋友们想在智能手机上观看完整的免费Zootopia电影,如何与朋友分享?”


如果您也有上述两个问题,那么为什么不尝试将Zootopia DVD电影翻录为常规视频格式呢? 今天,我将向您展示最好的DVD翻录者之一: TuneFab DVD 翻录器 以及如何使用此程序将Zootopia DVD电影翻录到MP4 / MKV / AVI的指南。


内容


部分1。 Zootopia简介

Zootopia在欧洲一些国家和中东地区被称为Zootropolis,是由Walt Disney Animation Studios制作并由Walt Disney Pictures发行的美国3D计算机动画冒险喜剧电影。 它于4年2016月XNUMX日在美国和加拿大上映,获得了广泛的好评,并获得了电影的动画,配音,角色,幽默,电影剧本以及有关歧视和社会成见的主题的广泛赞誉。


Zootopia是一个闪闪发光的大都市,由拟人化的哺乳动物组成,分为几个区。 来自Bunnyburrow农村的小兔子Judy Hopps实现了她在Zootopia成为警察的梦想。 起初她被人鄙视,但最后她和她的伴侣尼克打破了这个大案。 掠夺者和猎物恢复了原始的友好关系。


无论你多大年纪,只要你看它,你就会喜欢Zootopia。

动物乌托邦


部分2。 如何将Zootopia DVD电影翻录为MP4 / MKV / AVI

由于Zootopia是一部很棒的电影,我想您迫不及待想知道如何将Zootopia DVD翻录为MP4 / MKV / AVI,但是首先,您需要下载DVD开膛手。 我强烈建议您使用TuneFab DVD Ripper。


TuneFab DVD 翻录器 是您翻录和观看DVD电影的最佳选择。 它不仅可以将DVD电影转换为普通的MP4,AVI,MKV,WMV,MP3等,还可以轻松地将DVD电影备份到PC文件夹。 以下是为您导入Zootopia DVD到MP4 / MKV / AVI的分步指南。


步骤1。 下载并注册本程序

首先,您需要单击下面的下载按钮,在PC上下载TuneFab DVD Ripper。

接下来安装并打开该程序,然后您会在弹出窗口中看到未注册版本的限制。 如果您是免费试用版用户,则无论转换多长时间或进行任何更新,都无法转换整个DVD文件。 因此,为了更好地将DVD导入普通视频格式,我强烈建议您购买此程序并注册。


如何注册? 太简单!

在弹出窗口中,单击“购买”按钮购买软件,然后您将收到注册码。 输入注册码和电子邮件地址,然后单击“注册”按钮。 完! 您可以从现在开始享受完整版。

点此注册


步骤2。 加载DVD文件

将Zootopia DVD插入计算机DVD驱动程序,然后单击“加载光盘”按钮以读取DVD内容。

加载DVD文件


步骤3。 选择输出视频格式

加载DVD文件后,您需要选择输出格式。 只需单击主界面底部的“配置文件”,即可从常规视频菜单中选择MP4 / MKV / AVI作为输出格式。 您可以根据需要选择其他视频格式作为输出格式。

选择输出视频格式


步骤4、更改输出文件夹

如果要更改输出文件夹,则可以在“首选项”界面上单击“常规”,然后单击“浏览”以更改输出文件以存储所有转换后的文件。

更改输出文件夹


步骤5。 开始转换

设置完成后,您可以单击右下角的“转换”按钮进行转换。 完成转换需要一些时间。 转换完成后,您可以在智能手机,计算机或其他便携式设备上观看完整的Zootopia电影。

转化率


部分3。 了解更多关于TuneFab DVD Ripper的信息

通过上述步骤,您可以完成将DVD电影翻录为一般视频格式。 实际上,TuneFab DVD开膛手不仅仅是将Zootopia DVD电影转换为MP4 / MKV / AVI的工具。 该程序有一些技术规格和功能供您参考。

1。 支持的格式/设备

支持的输入格式:DVD光盘,DVD文件夹,DVD IFO文件;

支持的输出格式:4K视频,3D视频,高清视频,音频和快照图像;

支持的输出设备:iPhone,iPad,iPod,Apple TV,游戏机,媒体播放器,Android等


2。 特征:

A.将DVD转换为300 +格式,如MP3,MP4,AVI等。

B. 6X速度更快,但输出质量非常好。

C.快速轻松地编辑DVD视频。

D.在翻录之前,您可以预览源文件和目标文件。

E.一旦与Internet连接,它将更新到最新版本。


TuneFab DVD 翻录器,这样的功能DVD开膛手,为什么不立即下载? 但如果你想从YouTube录制在线视频,那么你可以下载一个屏幕录像机,如 TuneFab 屏幕录像大师 这是屏幕捕获和录音的工具之一。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Rip Zootopia DVD Movie to MP4/MKV/AVI

By Tony Moton

July 05, 2018

"My daughter likes Zootopia very much, she want to watch it during our trip, but I only have a DVD, how can I play DVD on the bus?"


"I have a Zootopia DVD movie and my friends want to watch full free Zootopia movie on smart phone, how to share it with my friends?"


If you also have either of the above questions, then why don't you try to rip Zootopia DVD movie to general video formats? Today, I will show you one of the best DVD rippers: TuneFab DVD Ripper and the guide for how to rip Zootopia DVD movie to MP4/MKV/AVI with this program.


CONTENTS


Part 1. Brief Introduction for Zootopia

Zootopia, known as Zootropolis in some European countries and Middle East, is an American 3D computer-animated adventure-comedy film produced by Walt Disney Animation Studios and distributed by Walt Disney Pictures. It was released on March 4, 2016 in the United States and Canada, received widespread critical acclaim with many praise going towards the film's animation, voice acting, characters, humor, screenplay and themes about discrimination and social stereotypes.


Zootopia is a gleaming metropolis populated by anthropomorphic mammals, divided into several districts. Judy Hopps, a bunny rabbit from rural Bunnyburrow, fulfilled her dream of being a police in Zootopia. She was despised at first, but finally she broke the big case with her partner, Nick. Predators and preys resumed original friendly relationship.


No matter how old you are, you will like Zootopia as long as you watch it.

Zootopia


Part 2. How to Rip Zootopia DVD Movie to MP4/MKV/AVI

As Zootopia is such fantastic film, I guess you can't wait to know how to rip Zootopia DVD to MP4/MKV/AVI, but first, you need to download a DVD ripper. I highly recommend that you use TuneFab DVD Ripper.


TuneFab DVD Ripper is the best choice for you to rip and watch DVD movies. It can not only convert DVD movies to common MP4, AVI, MKV, WMV, MP3, etc., but also backup DVD movies to PC folders easily. Here is a step-by-step guide to import Zootopia DVD to MP4/MKV/AVI for you.


Step 1. Download and register the Program

First, you need to click the download button below to download TuneFab DVD Ripper on your PC.

Next install and open the program, then you can see limitation of unregistered version in a pop-up window. If you are a free trial version user, you can't convert the whole DVD file no matter how long is it or get any update. So in order to have a better experience for importing DVD to general video formats, I highly recommend you to purchase this program and register.


How to Register? So Easy!

On the pop-up window, click the "Purchase" button to purchase the software and then you will receive registration code. Enter the registration code and e-mail address and click "Register" button. Finish! You can enjoy the full version from now on.

Register


Step 2. Load DVD Files

Insert Zootopia DVD into your computer DVD driver, then click the "Load Disc" button to read your DVD contents.

Load DVD Files


Step 3. Select Output Video Format

After loading DVD files, you need to select output format. Just click "Profile" on the bottom of the main interface, then you can choose MP4/MKV/AVI as the output format from general video menu. You can select other video formats as the output format as you like.

Select Output Video Format


Step 4. Change Output Folder

If you want to change output folder, then you can click "General" on the "Preferences" interface, and then click "Browse" to change output file for storing all your converted files.

Change Output Folder


Step 5. Start to Convert

After finish setting, you can click the "Convert" button on the bottom right corner to convert. It takes a little time to finish conversion. After finish converting, you can watch the full free Zootopia movie on your smart phones, computers or other portable devices.

Convert


Part 3. Know More About TuneFab DVD Ripper

With above steps, you can finish ripping DVD movies to general video formats. Actually, TuneFab DVD ripper is not just a tool of converting Zootopia DVD movie to MP4/MKV/AVI. There are some technical specifications and features of this program for your reference.

1. Supported Formats/Devices

Supported Input Formats: DVD Disc, DVD Folder, DVD IFO Files;

Supported Output Format: 4K video, 3D video, HD video, Audio and snapshot image;

Supported Output Device: iPhone, iPad, iPod, Apple TV, Game Console, Media Player, Android, etc.


2. Features:

A. Rip DVD to 300+ formats such as MP3, MP4, AVI, etc.

B. 6X faster speed but with fantastic output quality.

C. Edit DVD videos quickly and easily.

D. Before ripping, you can preview the source and target file.

E. Once connected with Internet, it would update to the latest version.


TuneFab DVD Ripper, such a functional DVD ripper, why not download it right now? But if you want to record online videos from YouTube, then you can download a screen recorder such as TuneFab Screen Recorder which is one of the tool for screen capturing and audio recording.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.