支援

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

如何将屏蔽DVD翻录到MP4进行离线观看

托尼莫顿

十一月29,2018

嘿,伙计们,您如何看待漫威漫画出版的美国漫画书? 我想你们大多数人都是这些漫画的忠实拥护者。 如您所知,其中一些漫画已被制成电影和电视剧,今天让我们来谈谈最著名的电视剧之一, 。 我相信 对你来说并不陌生,你怎么看? ,通过租用Shield DVD,观看 在线或其他方式? 考虑到那些观看者 通过租用DVD可能会寻找一种简单的方法来破解屏幕DVD以供离线观看,我将介绍将屏蔽DVD翻录到MP4的最简单方法。 现在,继续吧。


内容


部分1。 盾牌介绍

神盾局是一部流行的虚构间谍,特别执法和反恐,由斯坦李和杰克柯比在奇怪的故事中创作,由漫威漫画出版。 3月12th,2002,1的季节 发行,其中包括13剧集。 然后从2008开始,7的总季节已经发布。 该系列剧由美国编剧兼电视制片人Shawn Ryan以及福克斯电视工作室和索尼影视电视公司的The Barn Production创作。


获得金球奖最佳电视剧奖 - 2002电视剧和2008 AFI最佳电视连续剧奖。 因此 绝对值得一次又一次地观看。

盾


部分2。 如何将屏蔽DVD翻录到MP4以进行离线观看

如何一次又一次地观看Shield DVD并与您的朋友分享? 操作起来很困难吗? 我应该为每集都花钱吗? 转换后的视频是否保持原始质量? 好吧,由于您可能会担心翻录DVD,因此,我想介绍一个可靠且易于使用的DVD开膛手, TuneFab DVD 翻录器 这可以完全消除您的所有顾虑。 TuneFab DVD Ripper专为将DVD光盘,DVD文件夹和DVD IFO文件转换为MP4,AVI,MOV,WMV,MKV等流行格式而设计,因此您可以在多个设备上观看DVD内容 iPhone, iPad的,iPod Android系统, 苹果电视,游戏机等。此外,它使您可以以比其他翻录程序快6倍的速度翻录DVD,因此您不必为转换而等待太久。


如果你没有用 TuneFab DVD 翻录器,然后在翻录Shield DVD之前单击下面的“免费试用”按钮下载并安装它。

步骤1。 激活该程序

好了,您不需要每次都使用TuneFab DVD Ripper来翻录DVD,但是,此高效程序的完整版非常有用。 虽然该试用版是免费的,但它仅允许您转换5分钟的DVD文件,因此最好使用许可代码激活它。 要获取许可代码,您需要点击 点击此处 支付该计划。

激活该程序


步骤2。 Load Shield DVD

当您要将Shield DVD翻录为MP4时,请不要忘记在开始翻录之前将Shield DVD插入计算机的DVD光驱中。


然后,您可以将Shield DVD加载到程序中。 只需单击“加载光盘”按钮,即可让程序读取Shield DVD内容。

Load Shield DVD


步骤3。 调整输出设置

加载Shield DVD后,下一步是调整输出设置,如输出格式,输出文件夹,视频和音频设置。


为此,请单击主界面底部“个人资料”选项的“设置”按钮,然后将弹出“设置”窗口。 在弹出窗口中,您可以调整输出设置。 要更改输出格式,只需从下拉输出格式列表中选择MP4。 此外,您还可以根据自己的喜好更改视频和音频设置。

选择输出格式


步骤4、点击转换

现在,由于所有设置已确定,因此您可以单击“转换”按钮将Shield DVD转换为MP4。 如 系列有7季节,所以请耐心等待转换。

开始转换


部分3。 一些推荐的DVD租赁网站

现在使用TuneFab DVD Ripper,您可以轻松转换 DVD到MP4,但在哪里获得Shield DVD? 除了购买Shield DVD,您还可以从一些DVD租赁网站租用Shield DVD。 这里附带一些推荐的DVD租赁网站。


#1。 Netflix公司

Netflix.com让您可以随时观看电视节目和电影。 订阅者可以一次租用1-3光盘,并且只要您愿意,就可以保留已发送的DVD,而无需担心DVD租赁的到期日或延迟费用。 要在Netflix上租DVD,您需要注册一个帐户才能访问DVD计划。 如果您想一次租一张DVD光盘,那么您需要每月支付$ 7.99。


#2。 Cinemaparadiso

Cinemaparadiso是另一个出色的DVD出租网站。 Cinemaparadiso提供各种电影,电视剧,世界电影,新发行产品和收藏,因此您可以轻松找到想要租借的东西。 共有三种订阅级别,包括一次1个和每月2个(5.18英镑),一次1个和每月无限制(9.98英镑)以及一次2个和每月不限制( £12.98)。


您已经知道在哪里可以租用Shield DVD以及如何将Shield DVD翻录为MP4,现在就尝试一下。 但不要忘记下载 TuneFab DVD 翻录器 这不仅适用于将DVD转换为普通格式,还可以编辑转换后的DVD文件,如编辑3D效果,旋转DVD视频和添加水印。 有关信息,请单击 链接 去官方网站。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Rip Shield DVD to MP4 for Offline Watching

By Tony Moton

November 29, 2018

Hey, guys, what do you think of the American comic books published by Marvel Comics? I guess most of you are big fans of these comic books. As you may know, some of these comic books have been made into movies and TV series, now today let's talk about one of the most famous TV series, The Shield. I believe The Shield is not unfamiliar to you, how do you watch The Shield, by renting Shield DVD, watching The Shield online or other ways? Considering that those who watch The Shield by renting DVD may look for an easy way to rip Shield DVD for offline watching, I am going to introduce the easiest way for ripping Shield DVD to MP4, too. Now, go ahead.


CONTENTS


Part 1. Introduction of Shield

S. H.I.E.L.D. is a popular fictional espionage, special law-enforcement and counter terrorism created by Stan Lee and Jack Kirby in Strange Tales, which is published by Marvel Comics. On March 12th, 2002, the season 1 of The Shield was released which consists of 13 episodes. Then as of 2008, the total 7 seasons have been released. The series was created by Shawn Ryan, an American screenwriter and television producer, and The Barn Production for Fox Television Studios and Sony Pictures Television.


The Shield has received the Golden Globe Award for Best Television Series - Drama in 2002 and 2008 AFI Award for best television series. Therefore The Shield is definitely worthy of watching again and again.

The Shield


Part 2. How to Rip Shield DVD to MP4 for Offline Watching

How to watch Shield DVD again and again and share it with your friends? Is it very difficult to operate? Should I pay for ripping every episode? Does the converted video keep the original quality? Well, as you may have many concerns about ripping DVD, so I'd like to introduce a reliable and easy-to-use DVD ripper, TuneFab DVD Ripper which can completely remove all your concerns. TuneFab DVD Ripper is designed for ripping DVD Disc, DVD Folder and DVD IFO files to popular formats such as MP4, AVI, MOV, WMV, MKV and more so you can watch DVD contents on multiple devices like iPhone, iPad, iPod Android, Apple TV, Game Console, etc. What's more, as it allows you to rip DVD at 6X faster speed than other rippers, so you won't wait too long for the conversion.


If you haven't use TuneFab DVD Ripper, then click on "Try It Free" button below to download and install it before ripping Shield DVD.

Step 1. Activate the Program

Well, you don't need to pay for ripping DVD by of using TuneFab DVD Ripper every time, however, the full version of this efficient program is premium. Though the trial version is free, it allows you to convert only 5 minutes of the DVD files, so you had better to activate it with a licensed code. To get the licensed code, you need to click here to pay for the program.

Activate the Program


Step 2. Load Shield DVD

As you want to rip Shield DVD to MP4, so don't forget to insert Shield DVD into the DVD Rom of your computer before get started on ripping.


Then you can load Shield DVD to the program. Just click on "Load Disc" button to let the program read Shield DVD contents.

Load Shield DVD


Step 3. Adjust Your Output Settings

After loading Shield DVD, the next step is to adjust your output settings such as output format, output folder, video and audio settings.


To do that, click on "Settings" button of "Profile" option at the bottom of the main interface, then the Setting window will be popped up. On the pop-up window, you can adjust your output settings. To change output format, just select MP4 from the drop-down output format list. Besides, you can also change the video and audio settings in your preference.

Select Output format


Step 4. Click to Convert

Now, as all the settings have been settled, so you can click on "Convert" button to convert Shield DVD to MP4. As The Shield series have 7 seasons, so be patient for waiting conversion.

Start Converting


Part 3. Some Recommended DVD Rental Websites

Now with TuneFab DVD Ripper, you can easily convert The Shield DVD to MP4, but where to get Shield DVD? Except for buying Shield DVD, you can also rent Shield DVD from some DVD rental websites. Here comes with some recommended DVD rental websites for you.


#1. Netflix

Netflix.com gives you access to watch TV shows and movies anytime. Subscribers are allowed to rent 1-3 discs at a time and keep the delivered DVD as long as you like without worrying about due dates or late fees for DVD rental. To rent DVD on Netflix, you need to sign up an account to access to DVD plans. If you want to rent one DVD disc at a time, then you need to pay $7.99 a month.


#2. Cinemaparadiso

Cinemaparadiso is another excellent DVD rental website. Cinemaparadiso provides all kinds of films, TV series, world cinema, new releases and collections, so you can easily find what you want to rent. There are three subscription levels including 1-at-a-time & 2 a month (£5.18), 1-at-a-time & unlimited a month (£9.98) and 2-at-a-time & unlimited a month (£12.98).


As you have known where to rent Shield DVD and how to rip Shield DVD to MP4, just have a try now. But don't forget to download TuneFab DVD Ripper which is professional in not only ripping DVD to normal formats but also editing the converted DVD files such as editing 3D effects, rotating DVD videos and adding watermark. For information, just click the link to go to the official website.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.