支援

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

如何轻松地播放Region 2 DVD

由Vicky Lewis

01年2018月XNUMX日

你曾经发生过这些事情吗? 您从日本或欧洲购买了几张演唱会DVD,但无法在DVD驱动器上播放这些光盘。 这是因为在这些光盘中编码了区域代码保护。 在日本和欧洲发行的DVD分为区域2。如果您尝试在编码为播放来自其他区域的光盘的DVD播放器上播放区域2的DVD光盘,则很可能会遇到错误消息。

但是,请放轻松。 有两种方法可以平滑播放Region 2 DVD。 在此之前,让我向您介绍有关特殊区域2 DVD的一些信息。 您还将了解用于删除DVD区域代码的便捷工具。


内容


第1部分。什么是Region 2 DVD

在开始之前,请先明确区域2 DVD在受限制的DVD地区代码中是特殊的,这是一种数字版权管理,旨在通过加密数字内容来保护版权所有者(例如电影发行人和电视公司)的权利和利益。


通常,一个代码,代码的组合(多区域)和每个代码(所有区域)是所涉及的三种区域代码。 在这方面,区域2 DVD属于只能在欧洲,埃及,西亚,日本,南非,格陵兰和法属圭亚那访问的代码组合。 这意味着区域2 DVD的正常入口是这些国家/地区生产的DVD播放器。

区域代码


看来,如果您碰巧手头有其他地区代码的DVD,那么购买特定地区2 DVD播放器的方法也不是一个明智的选择。 就此而言,有一些不错的技巧与您考虑的场合相同。


部分2。 在其他国家/地区播放2 DVD的巧妙提示

如何在其他国家/地区播放Region 2 DVD? 这是您可以研究的一些技巧。


1。 购买无地区DVD播放器

毫无疑问,无区域DVD播放器是观看区域编码DVD的最省力的方法。 只需在网上选择和购买一张,您会惊讶地发现它可以绕过任何地区代码限制,包括您的Region 2 DVD收藏。 然而,价格可能成反比,具体取决于您的住所和选择的品牌。 因此,如果您正在寻找经济的解决方案,这可能不是您的理想选择。


2.更改计算机DVD驱动器的区域

另一种可行的方法是更改​​计算机DVD驱动器的区域。 您可以继续以下操作:“我的电脑”>“属性”>“硬件”>“属性”>“ DVD区域”,然后根据需要确定区域。 但是请记住,您只有5次机会进行更改。 最后一步将确定驱动器应位于的最终区域。


3。 将区域2 DVD光盘复制到空白且无区域的DVD光盘

此方法需要DVD复制软件,该软件将破坏区域代码保护,因此您可以通用播放DVD。 但是我不太推荐这种方法,因为您不仅需要准备某些DVD光盘以容纳每个特定的DVD标题,而且还需要一种可行的软件来绕过DVD区域代码。 但是,如果您想与家人和朋友分享自己的最爱,这可能是备份和保留DVD内容的好方法。


4.删除DVD区域代码保护

同样,该解决方案也可以通过DVD Ripper软件解决区域代码的障碍。 令人欣慰的是,在删除区域代码之后,DVD内容可以以视频格式保存在PC和移动设备上,并最终消除了携带光盘的不便之处。 之后,您可以随时随地度过美好的时光观看自己喜欢的DVD。 鉴于其可用性,下一部分将告诉您有关如何翻录Region 2 DVD的更多详细信息。


第3部分。如何使用TuneFab DVD Ripper轻松翻录Region 2 DVD

本部分旨在通过优秀的DVD开膛手软件轻松播放2 DVD区域, TuneFab DVD 翻录器。 它允许用户将2张DVD片段翻录为300多种格式,供您选择。 您可以决定将DVD保存到MP4,AVI,MOV,WMV等格式的视频中,或者剪切并提取MP3,AAC,WMA等格式中的某些音频时段,以用于其他娱乐。 另外,它的用户友好设计使每个人都能快速到达Region 2 DVD的翻录过程。


以下是有关 如何翻录Region 2 DVD 在Windows PC上使用TuneFab DVD Ripper。

步骤1、安装TuneFab DVD翻录器

下载并安装TuneFab DVD Ripper。 免费试用版仅允许您翻阅每个地区5 DVD的2分钟。 要解锁更多功能,您可以继续购买该产品。


步骤2。 插入区域2 DVD光盘

然后将光盘插入计算机驱动器并等待加载。


步骤3。 将区域2 DVD光盘加载到软件

运行TuneFab DVD Ripper。 单击“加载DVD”按钮,区域2 DVD光盘文件中的内容将被加载并显示在界面上。 单击“完整标题列表”按钮,您可以找到诸如DVD导航菜单和其他奖励视频之类的内容。

如果要转换和保存DVD视频的特定部分,请选择“加载DVD文件夹”并找到视频文件。

装入光盘

步骤4。 选择输出格式

加载好后,单击“翻录到视频/音频”菜单栏,为您的Region 2 DVD选择输出格式。 单击每个视频配置文件旁边的“齿轮图标”,您可以根据自己的喜好更改DVD视频的编码方法。

调整输出设置


步骤5.将Region 2 DVD翻录为通用视频和音频

全部设置完毕,返回主页。 单击屏幕底部的“全部翻录”,软件将开始将区域2 DVD翻录为设置的视频或音频格式。 如果要剪辑或剪切DVD不需要的部分,请单击音轨和字幕选择菜单旁边的“魔术棒”图标,然后可以编辑和保存转换后的DVD视频。

点击转换


转换后,您可以转到设置的输出文件位置以找到最终的视频。 这次,您可以轻松播放2区DVD,因为所有区域锁定的内容都被解密为具有更好兼容性的无区域视频。 然后到了本教程的结尾。 我们希望,即使没有特定的DVD播放器,我们提供的方法也可以帮助您播放Region 2 DVD。 如果您发现轻松翻录Region 2 DVD TuneFab DVD 翻录器,别忘了与您的朋友分享。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Play Region 2 DVDs Effortlessly

By Vicky Lewis

July 01, 2018

Competition for a convenient DVD watching places importance on the cracking and releasing of region 2 DVD. This is a necessary step to consider if you want to play region 2 DVDs effortlessly. But take it easy. There are several ways to achieve a smooth region 2 DVD playback. Prior to it, let's first brief you on the special region 2 DVD for detail.


CONTENTS


Part 1. What's Region 2 DVD

To start with, be clear that region 2 DVD is special in the restricted DVD region code, a kind of digital rights management designed to protect copyright holders(like film distributors and television companies)' right and profit by encrypting the digital content.


Generally, one code, a combination of codes (multi-region), every code (all region) are three types of region code involved. In this respect, region 2 DVD belongs to a combination of codes which receive access to Europe, Egypt, West Asia, Japan, South Africa, Greenland, and French Guiana. That means the normal entrance to region 2 DVD is a DVD player produced by these countries.

Region Code


Seemingly, it's somewhat not a clever way to purchase a specific region 2 DVD player in case that you happen to have DVDs in other region codes at hand. In terms of it, there are some nice tips equal to the occasion for your consideration.


Part 2. Clever Tips to Play Region 2 DVD in Other Countries

How to play region 2 DVD in other countries? You might look into these clever tips.

1. Buy a region-free DVD player

Definitely, a region-free DVD player is the most effort-saving way to watch region-coded DVD. Just select and purchase one online, and you will be surprised to find that it can bypass any region code restrictions including region 2 without any effort. Yet, the price varies inversely with its convenience. It is quite expensive that please calculate if you have enough to go around.


2. Change the region of your computer DVD drive.

Another feasible way is to change the region of your computer DVD drive. You can go on this: "My Computer" > "Properties" > "Hardware" > "Properties" > "DVD Region", and then decide the region to your need. But please remember that you only have 5 chances to do the change. The last move will decide the final region in which your drive should be.


3. Copy region 2 DVD disc to a blank and region-free DVD disc

This requires a DVD copy software which will break the region code protection so you can play it universally. But I don't quite recommend this method as you need to prepare certain DVD discs to hold them. But if you want to share your favorites with family and friends, this can be a nice way to back up the DVD content.


4. Rip region codes protection from DVD

Similarly, it works out with a DVD ripper software by eradicating the obstacle of region codes. Pleasantly, after region code ripping, the DVD content can be saved in video format on your PC and mobile device discarding the inconvenience of carrying the disc. Therefore, you can have a great time watching favorite DVD at any time and anywhere. Given its availability, the next part will offer you more details.


Part 3. Work Out Region 2 DVD Matter Easily With This Amazing Software

This part aims at playing region 2 DVD effortlessly with an excellent DVD ripper software, TuneFab DVD Ripper. It allows users to rip region 2 DVD to more than 300 formats for you choose. You can decide to save DVD to videos in MP4, AVI, MOV, WMV and etc. or to clip and extract certain audio period in MP3, AAC, WMA and so on for other amusement. Plus, it is designed user-friendly that each of you is able to arrive at the ripping process of region 2 DVD quickly.

[Tips] Step by step to rip region 2 DVD with TuneFab DVD Ripper

Step 1. Install TuneFab DVD Ripper

Download and install TuneFab DVD Ripper. You can first have a free chance by clicking "Try it Free". This only allows you to rip 5 minutes of region 2 DVD. For more, go on to purchase the product.


Step 2. Insert Region 2 DVD Disc

Then insert the disc into your computer drive and wait for loading up.


Step 3. Load Region 2 DVD Disc to the Software

Run TuneFab DVD Ripper. Click "Load DVD Disc" and select the region 2 DVD disc file.

Load Disc

Step 4. Select the Output Format

After loading well, click "Profile" bar to select the output format for region 2 DVD. Or you can click "Settings" for some other tiny changes.

[Note] If you want to convert and save certain part, go to "Clip" to decide it.

Adjust your Output Settings


Step 5. Rip Region 2 DVD to Common Video & Audio

All set, return to the main page. Click "Convert" and the software will start to rip region 2 DVD to the set video or audio format.

Click to Convert


After conversion, you can go to the output file to find the ripping results. This time, you can easily play region 2 DVD without any difficulty, or you can share it with your family and friends. Then it comes to the end of this tutorial. We're great that the ways we offer can help you manage to play region 2 DVD at your will. If you love this way to play region 2 DVD with TuneFab DVD Ripper, please go and share with your friend.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.