支援

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

如何轻松地将Netflix DVD电影翻录成MP4

托尼莫顿

十月19,2018

您想在线租借DVD电影吗? 现在,大多数人都希望租借DVD电影而不是购买DVD电影,因为在线DVD租借服务确实非常容易和方便。此外,在线租借DVD电影是一种以更少的付款观看数千部DVD电影的好方法。 Netflix是最好,最受欢迎的在线DVD租赁网站之一,拥有大量专有和原创内容的图书馆,并提供易于使用的界面。 但是,归还它们后,您将无法观看这些DVD电影。 那么如何在不支付更多费用的情况下一次又一次地观看Netflix DVD电影呢? 好了,您可以将Netflix DVD电影翻录为MP4,然后将其保存在计算机或智能手机上。


内容


部分1。 Netflix简介

Netflix是一家美国娱乐公司,提供DVD销售和租赁服务。 它由Reed Hastings和Marc Randolph在加利福尼亚州的1997创立,并通过在2007中引入流媒体扩展其业务。 现在Netflix服务在190国家运营,在全球拥有117.58百万付费用户。


Netflix公司 让您随时随地观看电视节目和电影。 订阅者可以一次租用1-3光盘并保留交付的DVD,因为DVD租赁没有截止日期或滞纳金。 要在Netflix上租DVD,您需要注册一个帐户才能访问DVD计划。 您可以选择每次租用一张DVD光盘$ 7.99,两张DVD光盘11.99或三张DVD光盘$ 15.99。 然后浏览并将计划租用的DVD光盘添加到队列中。 Netflix将在1工作日发送您选择的DVD光盘。 当您以预付信封退回DVD光盘时,下一张可用的DVD光盘将在您的途中。

Netflix电影


部分2。 Netflix热门DVD电影

考虑到您可能不知道要租借哪张DVD光盘,因为Netflix有太多选择,所以我想向您推荐Netflix前10大DVD电影。

1。 神奇女侠 

2。 圣诞节遗产

3。 孔:骷髅岛 

4。 运河 

5。 约翰威克:章节 

6。 巴巴杜克 

7。 洛根 

8梦魇

9。 美女与野兽 

10。 回到圣诞节

Netflix DVD电影


部分3。 热门10网站就像Netflix一样

Netflix在人们中很受欢迎。 根据统计数据,每四个美国家庭中就有一个拥有Netflix账户。 但是,您可能会发现Netflix上没有电视节目的某些季节。 实际上,除了Netflix之外,还有很多可以提供DVD租赁服务。 以下是顶级10,就像Netflix一样,您可以租用DVD光盘。


1. 亚马逊Prime

2. 霍尔马克

3. 葫芦Plus

4. 红盒子

5. 一鸣惊人

6. Crunchyroll

7. VUDU

8. Kidoodle.TV

9. 裂纹

10. CinemaNow公司


还请阅读: 2如何从任何网站在线下载视频


部分4。 如何轻松地将Netflix DVD电影翻录成MP4

无论是从Netflix租借DVD光盘还是从Netflix租借其他光盘,都无法永远拥有。 此外,DVD光盘具有严格的复制保护,因此,如果您想随时随地观看这些DVD电影,则可以使用功能强大的DVD开膛手(如TuneFab DVD Ripper)将Netflix DVD电影翻录为MP4。


TuneFab DVD 翻录器 设计用于将DVD电影转换为超过300格式,如MP4,AVI,MOV,WMV,MKV,MP3等,并可以轻松地将它们备份到PC文件夹,最快速度可达6X。 此外,您可以使用一些特殊效果编辑DVD电影,包括3D设置,亮度和饱和度,您可以轻松地 用章节/标题翻录DVD。 它还可以帮助您保留原始音轨和字幕。 那么如何将Netflix DVD电影复制到MP4? 太简单! 请按照以下步骤操作。


步骤1。 下载并注册本程序

首先,单击下面的下载按钮下载TuneFab DVD Ripper。

然后将其安装在您的PC上。 启动程序后,弹出窗口将显示如下。 作为试用版用户,您只能转换不超过5分钟的DVD文件。 因此,为了转换整个DVD文件,您需要购买并注册此程序。


然后如何注册?

单击“购买”按钮购买程序>>接收注册码>>在弹出窗口中输入注册码和电子邮件地址>>单击“注册”按钮。

点此注册


步骤2。 加载DVD文件

将您从Netflix租借的DVD插入计算机DVD驱动器,然后单击“加载光盘”按钮以加载DVD内容。

加载DVD文件


步骤3。 编辑DVD视频(可选)

这是一个可选步骤,如果您不想更改DVD电影,请跳到下一步。 但是,如果要向DVD电影添加一些特殊效果,则可以使用三个选项,包括剪切,添加3D效果和编辑选择,例如旋转,设置裁剪区域大小和添加水印。 您可以通过单击界面顶部的选项,根据自己的喜好编辑DVD电影。

添加水印


步骤4、调整输出设置

要选择MP4作为输出格式,需要单击主界面底部的“配置文件”,然后可以从菜单中选择MP4。 但是您也可以选择其他格式。

选择输出格式


此外,您可以通过单击“首选项”界面上的“常规”选项,然后单击“浏览”按钮来更改输出文件夹,以根据需要更改输出文件夹。

更改输出文件夹


步骤5。 开始转换

解决所有问题后,您可以单击右下角的“转换”按钮进行转换。 转换将在几分钟内完成,然后您可以在目标文件夹中找到转换后的视频。

完成转换


做完了! 转换后,您可以将转换后的视频传输到iPhone,平板电脑或其他支持MP4文件的设备,以便您可以随时随地观看DVD电影。 轻松将Netflix DVD电影翻录为MP4 TuneFab DVD 翻录器。 事实上,它也可以将DVD章节翻录成单个文件,所以现在就下载这个功能强大的程序。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Rip Netflix DVD Movies to MP4 Easily

By Tony Moton

October 19 , 2018

Do you like to rent DVD movies online? Now, most people would like to rent DVD movies rather than buying DVD movies as online DVD rental services are really easy and convenient.What's more, renting DVD movies online is a great way to watch thousands of DVD movies with less payment. Netflix is one of the best and most popular online DVD rentals sites which has a massive library of exclusive and original contents, offers an easy-to-use interface. But you can't watch these DVD movies after returning them. Then how to watch Netflix DVD movies again and again without paying more? Well, you can rip Netflix DVD movies to MP4 and then save them on your computer or smartphone.


CONTENTS


Part 1. Brief Introduction of Netflix

Netflix is an American entertainment company which provides DVD sales and rentals. It was founded by Reed Hastings and Marc Randolph in 1997 in California and expanded its business with the introduction of streaming media in 2007. Now Netflix services operated in over 190 countries and has 117.58 million paying subscribers worldwide.


Netflix allows you to watch TV shows and movies anytime and anywhere. Subscribers can rent 1-3 discs at a time and keep the delivered DVD as long as you like as , there are no due dates or late fees for DVD rental. To rent DVD on Netflix, you need to sign up an account to access to DVD plans. You can choose to pay $7.99 a moth for renting one DVD disc at a time, $11.99 for two DVD discs or $15.99 for three DVD discs. Then browse and add the DVD discs you plan to rent to the queue. Netflix will send the DVD discs you choose in about 1 business day. When you return the DVD discs in prepaid envelope, then the next available DVD disc will be on the way to you.

Netflix Movies


Part 2. Netflix Top DVD Movies

Considering that you may not know which DVD disc to rent as there are so many choices in Netflix, so I'd like to recommend Netflix top 10 DVD movies to you.

1. Wonder Woman 

2. Christmas Inheritance

3. Kong: Skull Island 

4. The Canal 

5. John Wick: Chapter 

6. The Babadook 

7. Logan 

8 The Nightmare

9. Beauty and the Beast 

10. Back to Christmas

Netflix DVD Movies


Part 3. Top 10 Sites Like Netflix

Netflix is popular among people. According to the statistics, one out of every four American households has a Netflix account. However, you may find that some current seasons of TV shows are not available on Netflix. Actually, except for Netflix, there are plenty of sits providing DVD rentals. Here are the top 10 sits like Netflix where you can rent DVD discs.


1. Amazon Prime

2. Hallmark

3. Hulu Plus

4. Redbox

5. Blockbuster

6. Crunchyroll

7. Vudu

8. Kidoodle.TV

9. Crackle

10. CinemaNow


ALSO READ: 2 Ways to Download Video from Any Website Online


Part 4. How to Rip Netflix DVD Movies to MP4 Easily

No matter renting DVD discs from Netflix or other sits like Netflix, you can't have them forever. Besides, DVD discs have strict copy-protections, so if you want to watch these DVD movies anytime and anywhere, then you can rip Netflix DVD movies to MP4 by making use of a powerful DVD ripper like TuneFab DVD Ripper.


TuneFab DVD Ripper is designed to convert DVD movies to more than 300 formats such as MP4, AVI, MOV, WMV, MKV, MP3, etc. and backup them to PC folders easily with up to 6X faster ripping speed. Besides, you are allowed to edit the DVD movies with some special effects including the 3D settings, brightness and saturation and you can easily rip DVDs with chapters/titles. It can also help you preserve the original audio tracks and subtitles in your need. Then how to copy Netflix DVD movies to MP4? So easy! Just follow the below steps.


Step 1. Download and register the Program

At the beginning, click the download button below to download TuneFab DVD Ripper.

Then install it on your PC. Once you launch the program, a pop-up window will show up as below. As a trial version user, you can only convert no more than 5 minutes of the DVD files. Therefore in order to convert the whole DVD files, you need to purchase and register this program.


Then how to Register?

Click the "Purchase" button to purchase the program >> Receive registration code >> Enter the registration code and e-mail address on the pop-up window >> Click the "Register" button.

Register


Step 2. Load DVD Files

Insert the DVD you rented from Netflix into your computer DVD driver, then click the "Load Disc" button to load your DVD contents.

Load DVD Files


Step 3. Edit DVD Videos (Optional)

It's an optional step, if you don't want to change the DVD movies then skip to the next step. But if you want to add some special effects to the DVD movies, then there are three options for you including clipping, adding 3D effect and editing choice such as rotating, setting crop area size and adding watermark. You can edit the DVD movies in your preference by clicking the options on the top of the interface.

Adding Watermark


Step 4. Adjust Output Settings

To select MP4 as the output format, you need to click "Profile" on the bottom of the main interface, then you can choose MP4 from the menu. But you can also choose other formats as you like.

Select Output format


Beside, you can change your output folder by clicking "General" option on the "Preference interface, then "Browse" button to change Output Folder as you like.

Change Output Folder


Step 5. Start Converting

After all is settled, you can click the "Convert" button on the bottom right corner to convert. The conversion will be completed within a few minutes, then you can find the converted videos on the destination folder.

Finish Converting


Done! After converting, you can transfer the converted videos to your iPhone, tablet or other devices which can support MP4 files so that you can watch DVD movies anytime and anywhere. It's easy to rip Netflix DVD movies to MP4 with TuneFab DVD Ripper. In fact, it can also rip DVD Chapters into Individual Files, so just download this powerful program right now.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.