支援

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

指南:如何将音乐从DVD翻录到PC

托尼莫顿

25年2018月XNUMX日

不过,音乐和电影制片人更喜欢将媒体内容保存到DVD。 但这真的是一个很好的协议,因为人们经常会为了高质量的赞赏而播放DVD内容。 但是你有没有时间,你真的为某个音乐片段而疯狂,并想把它抽出来方便听,比如将它设置为你的手机铃声或闹钟? 那么有可能从DVD中翻录音乐吗? 在这里,我完全可以告诉你答案是肯定的,绝对是的。 事实上,找到一个可靠的DVD开膛手很容易让你走出困境。


内容


部分1。 在从DVD翻录音乐之前考虑这些

在开始从DVD翻录音乐之前,建议考虑以下因素以取得圆满成功。


1。 复制保护

首先,我们希望您检查您的DVD是否受到复制保护。 这确实是一个基本问题。 复制受保护的DVD只能在特定的DVD播放器上播放,同样,您应该找到特殊的DVD音频开膛手来管理从DVD中翻录音乐。 通常,有三种主要的DVD复制保护工作:区域代码,CSS(内容加扰系统)和迪士尼X-Project DRM保护。

另见:

用于DVD解密的最佳复制保护DVD开膛手


复制受保护的DVD


2。 音频翻录能力

目前市场上有很多DVD开膛手,但并非所有这些都能从DVD上翻录音乐。 因此,请确保您的翻录机与作业相同。 您可以通读产品说明书以明确说明。 一个提示是,如果有可用的音频输出格式选项,该软件可用于从DVD中翻录音乐。


3。 出色的翻录性能

音频质量是衡量优秀DVD开膛手工作的基本要素。 翻录后收到同样高质量的音乐曲目,我们深表感谢。 另外,找到一种可以以令人钦佩的快速翻录速度并共享简单操作的DVD开膛手必将为您节省很多精力。


到目前为止,合格的DVD音频开膛手应该能够处理受复制保护的DVD,并具有音频翻录能力和卓越的工作技能。 接下来,我们准备了一个功能强大的DVD开膛手,可以帮助您从DVD中最佳翻录音乐。


部分2。 从DVD翻录音乐的最佳途径

基于为Windows和Mac OS提供DVD翻录服务, TuneFab DVD 翻录器 是一款能够从DVD中翻录视频和音频的全能软件。 它可以毫不费力地将音乐内容从DVD格式,即使是受复制保护的音乐内容发布到其他一些常用的音频格式,如MP3和M4A。 此外,还有可选的300输出格式,您甚至可以根据您的设备选择音乐格式。 无损音乐翻录,6X更快的翻录速度,用户友好的设计和说明是您可以从这个不同的DVD开膛手感受到的。

以下是使用TuneFab DVD Ripper从DVD中翻录音乐的一些简单步骤。 请注意,您的计算机需要配备DVD读取驱动器,或者您应该使用外部DVD播放器来读取DVD。


步骤1、安装TuneFab DVD翻录器

下载并安装TuneFab DVD Ripper。 双击软件图标以运行它。


步骤2。 将DVD光盘插入计算机驱动器

然后,将DVD光盘插入计算机驱动器或外部DVD播放器以读取内容。


步骤3。 加载DVD光盘

单击“加载光盘”>“加载DVD光盘”。 等待几分钟以使加载良好。

TuneFab加载DVD光盘


步骤4。 选择DVD的音乐格式

点击“设置”。 在“配置文件”栏的下拉列表中,选择一种适当的音频格式(如MP3),将原始VIDEO-TS格式更改为音乐文件。 之后,您会注意到设置页面上还有一些其他参数。 您可以根据需要更改它们。 记住单击底部的“确定”以确保所做的更改。

将格式设置为MP3


步骤5。 设置输出文件夹

最好确定输出文件以进行文件搜索。 单击“目标”栏后面的“浏览”。 选择正确的位置保存输出文件。

更改输出文件夹


步骤6。 开始从DVD翻录音乐

单击“转换”,然后TuneFab DVD Ripper将快速从DVD中复制音乐。 您无需担心受复制保护的DVD,因为这也是该软件的优势所在。

转化率


全部设置好后,请转到输出文件以查看音乐结果。 现在,您已经成功地从DVD中翻录了音乐,以方便娱乐。 很好,现在您可以轻松享受令人愉悦的音乐文件,甚至可以将其设置为唤醒警报或铃声。 尝试感受不同 TuneFab DVD 翻录器.


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

GUIDE: How to Rip Music from DVD to Your PC

By Tony Moton

September 25, 2018

Still, music and film producers prefer to save the media contents to DVD. But it is really a good deal as people often will run for the DVD content for the appreciated high quality. But have you got the times when you are really crazy about a certain music clip and would like to extract it out for a convenient listening like setting it as your phone ring or alarm? So is it possible to rip music from DVD? Here, I can totally tell you the answer is yes, definitely yes. In fact, finding a reliable DVD ripper will easily lead you a way out.


CONTENTS


Part 1. Consider These Before Ripping Music From DVD

Prior to start ripping music from DVD, it's suggested to take the following factors into account for a smooth success.


1. Copy Protection

First, we would like you to check whether your DVD is under copy protection. This is really an essential problem. Copy protected DVD can only be played on the specific DVD player, and likewise, you should find special DVD audio ripper to manage to rip music from DVD. Often, there are three main DVD copy protection work: Region Code, CSS (Content Scrambling System) and Disney X-Project DRM Protection.

See also:

Best Copy Protected DVD Ripper for DVD Decryption


Copy Protected DVD


2. Audio Ripping Ability

There are a lot of DVD rippers currently on the market, but not all of them work to rip music from DVD. So, be sure your ripping machine is equal to the job. You can read through the product instruction to make it clear. A tip is that the software serves to rip music from DVD if there are audio output format options available.


3. Excellent Ripping Performance

Audio quality is the basic element to measure a good DVD ripper's work. It's appreciated to receive an equally high-quality music track after the ripping. Plus, find a DVD ripper that can run an admirable fast ripping speed and share an easy operation is bound to save you much effort.


So far, a qualified DVD audio ripper should be able to deal with the copy protected DVD and possess the audio ripping ability and superior working skill. Next, we've prepared a powerful DVD ripper to assist you in best ripping music from DVD.


Part 2. The Best Way to Rip Music From DVD

Based on offering DVD ripping service for Windows and Mac OS, TuneFab DVD Ripper is an all-round software able to rip video and audio from DVD. It can effortlessly release the music content from the DVD format even the copy protected ones to some other commonly used audio formats like MP3 and M4A. Plus, there are over 300 output formats optional and you even can choose the music format according to your device. A lossless music ripping, 6X faster ripping speed, user friendly design and instructions are what you can feel from this different DVD ripper.

Here are some simple steps to rip music from DVD with TuneFab DVD Ripper. Note that your computer need to be equipped with DVD reading drive, or you should avail an external DVD Player to read the DVD.


Step 1. Install TuneFab DVD Ripper

Download and Install TuneFab DVD Ripper. Double click the software icon to run it.


Step 2. Insert DVD Disc to the Computer Drive

Then, insert the DVD disc to the computer drive or the external DVD Player to read the content.


Step 3. Load DVD Disc

Click "Load Disc" > "Load DVD Disc". Wait a few minutes for loading well.

TuneFab Load DVD Disc


Step 4. Select Music Format for DVD

Click "Settings". In the dropdown list of "Profile" bar, select one proper audio format like MP3 to change the original VIDEO-TS format to the music file. After that, you can notice that there are some other parameters on the settings page. You can change them to your need. Remember click "OK" at the bottom to ensure the changes.

Set Format As MP3


Step 5. Set the Output Folder

It's better to decide the output file for ensuing file search. Click "Browse" behind the Destination bar. Select the right place to save the output files.

Change Output Folder


Step 6. Start to Rip Music From DVD

Click "Convert" and then TuneFab DVD Ripper will rip music from DVD quickly. You don't need to worry about the copy protected DVD as this is also what the software good at.

Convert


All set, please go to the output file to see the music results. Now you've successfully ripped music from DVD for a convenient amusement. It's nice that now you are available to simply enjoy the pleasant music file and even set it as an awakening alarm or ringtone. Try and feel the different TuneFab DVD Ripper.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.