支援

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

如何将Woods DVD改为MP4用于数字用途

托尼莫顿

五月24日, 2018

“我在24年2015月XNUMX日发行DVD时购买了Into the Woods DVD。我的孩子非常喜欢这部电影,所以他一次又一次地播放它。最近,我发现光盘表面有划痕。我担心有一天这些累积的划痕会从根本上破坏该昂贵而有价值的DVD。因此,谁能告诉我如何更好地保存该DVD?我们将不胜感激。


随着数字技术的飞速发展,目前最好保护DVD的最佳方法是将光盘数字化。 这样,您的文件可以永远以数字形式保存。 您无需担心会损坏DVD的问题。 因此,请阅读本文以了解如何将The Woods DVD翻录为MP4进行数字使用。


内容


部分1。 关于迪士尼电影DVD需要了解的事情

进入The Woods是一部有趣,令人兴奋,引人入胜的电影,由沃尔特·迪斯尼影业公司制作。 这部电影在商业上取得了成功,并获得了积极评价 在这部电影中,一个女巫任命一个没有孩子的面包师和他的妻子从经典童话故事中获取魔法物品来扭转他们家族树上的诅咒。


作为迪斯尼公司制作的电影,《入树林》无疑受到数字版权管理(DRM)的保护。 从技术上讲,这种DRM被称为Disney X-project DRM。 迪士尼拍摄的每部电影都采用这种DRM类型进行100%加密,以保护其知识产权免遭非法复制。 因此,一般的DVD翻录者通常无法转换迪士尼的电影DVD。


因此,您需要知道实际上迪士尼X-project DRM的特殊之处。

1. 官方迪士尼电影DVD是99标题,尺寸大于40 GB。

2. 如果采用错误的解码方案,则会缩短DVD驱动器的寿命。

3. 普通DVD转换器在翻录受保护的迪士尼电影DVD时会崩溃。

4. 一般裂土器撕裂的视频将出现故障,乱码甚至陷入困境。

进入树林


部分2。 最佳DVD开膛手将迪士尼电影备份到伍兹

一般DVD转换器无法成功转换迪士尼电影DVD,但请放轻松,仍然有一个合格的入伍伍兹DVD转换器,你可以依靠。 那是 TuneFab DVD 翻录器。 一方面,该软件可轻松删除任何最新的DVD复制保护,包括迪士尼DVD AACS。 另一方面,这款进入伍兹的DVD开膛手专注于将电影翻录到MP4,AVI,MOV以及适用于流行移动设备的任何其他常用视频格式,包括iPhone,iPad,三星等1:1原始质量保留但6x速度更快。


现在,单击下面的“免费试用”按钮,免费下载TuneFab DVD Ripper。

让我们来了解如何使用该软件将The Woods DVD转换为MP4以供数字使用。

步骤1。 将DVD导入伍兹

首先,请确保您的计算机可以读取DVD,然后将DVD Disney Disney In The Woods插入计算机。 单击“加载光盘”将DVD Disney导入树林。 此外,如有必要,您还可以从DVD文件夹或IFO文件加载视频。

加载DVD光盘


步骤2。 选择MP4作为输出格式

转到“配置文件”以选择输出格式。 超过300种数字格式等待您的选择。 选择设备品牌,然后选择MP4作为最终视频格式。 如果要调整视频,音频或3D设置,请单击“设置”以使它们成为可能。

输出视频格式


步骤3。 指定另一个目标文件夹(选择性)

可以将默认输出文件夹更改为所需的文件夹。 只需转到“首选项”界面。 点击“常规”>“输出文件夹”>“浏览”以选择目标文件夹,以将翻录的文件保存到树林中。

偏好一般


步骤4。 开始转换视频

完成上述所有设置后,返回主界面并单击“转换”以开始DVD翻录过程。 DVD进入树林迪斯尼的数字副本将在几分钟内导出到指定的文件夹中。 转换完成后,您必须通过USB电缆将转换后的视频拖到数字设备上。

转换DVD成功


阅读本教程文章后,您现在可以获得The Into the Woods DVD电影并了解最佳解决方案(通过 TuneFab DVD 翻录器)用于翻录DVD电影并在旅途中将它们传输到iPad / iPhone / Android或其他便携式设备。 玩的很开心! 有任何想法吗? 只需联系我们!


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Rip Into The Woods DVD to MP4 for Digital Use

By Tony Moton

May 24, 2018

" I bought Into the Woods DVD when it was launched on March 24, 2015. My child loves this movie very much so he plays it again and again. Recently, I have found some scratches on the disc's surface. I am concerned that one day those accumulated scratches will fundamentally damage this expensive and valuable DVD. So can anyone tell me how to better preserve this DVD? Any help would be appreciated."


As digital technology develops rapidly, the best method to well protect a DVD at present is to digitize the disc. In this way, your files can be forever kept in a digital form. You don't need to worry about the problem of breaking a DVD any more. Therefore, read this article to learn how to rip Into The Woods DVD to MP4 for digital use.


CONTENTS


Part 1. Things That You Need to Know About Disney Movies DVDs

Into The Woods is a fun, exciting, and catchy movie, made by Walt Disney Pictures. The movie was commercially successful and received generally positive reviews. In this movie, a witch tasks a childless baker and his wife with procuring magical items from classic fairy tales to reverse the curse put on their family tree.


As a movie produced by Disney, Into The Woods is definitely protected by Digital Rights Management (DRM) without exception. Technically speaking, this kind of DRM is called Disney X-project DRM. Every movie filmed by Disney is 100 percent encrypted with this DRM type, protecting its intellectual property from being illegally copied. Therefore, general DVD rippers often fail to convert Disney's movie DVDs.


Thus, you need to know what actually makes Disney X-project DRM so special.

1. An official Disney movie DVD is of 99 titles with a size larger than 40 GB.

2. A DVD drive's life can be shorten if one resorts to a wrong decoding scheme.

3. Common DVD converter will crash when it is ripping the protected Disney movie DVD.

4. Videos ripped by general rippers will be out of order, scrambled or even get stuck in a loop.

Into The Woods


Part 2. Best DVD Ripper to Backup Disney Movie Into the Woods

General DVD converters cannot succeed in converting Disney movie DVD, but please take it easy, there is still a qualified Into the Woods DVD converter that you can rely on. That is TuneFab DVD Ripper. On the one hand, this software easily removes any latest DVD copy protection, including Disney DVD AACS. On the other hand, this Into the Woods DVD ripper specializes in ripping movies to MP4, AVI, MOV and any other commonly-used video formats that are fit for popular mobile devices, including iPhone, iPad, Samsung, etc. with 1:1 original quality reserved but 6x faster speed.


Now, free download the TuneFab DVD Ripper by clicking on the "Try it Free" button below.

Let get to know how to rip Into The Woods DVD to MP4 for digital use with this software.

Step 1. Import DVD Into the Woods

First, make sure your computer can read DVD and then insert the DVD Disney Into the Woods to your computer. Click "Load Disc" to import the DVD Disney Into the Woods. Besides, you can also load videos from a DVD folder or IFO files if necessary.

Load DVD Disc


Step 2. Choose MP4 As Output Format

Go to "Profile" to choose output format. Over 300 digital formats await your choosing. Select the device brand and pick up MP4 as the final video format. If you wish to adjust video, audio or 3D settings, you click "Settings" to make them possible.

Output Video Format


Step 3. Specify Another Destination Folder (Selective)

The default output folder can be changed to the one that you want. Just go to "Preferences" interface. Tap "General" > "Output Folder" > "Browse" to choose the destination folder for saving the ripped Into the Woods.

Preferences General


Step 4. Start to Convert The Video

After all the settings above, back to the main interface and hit "Convert" to start the DVD ripping process. The digital copy of DVD Into the Woods Disney will be exported to the designated folder in a few minutes. When the conversion is done, you have to drag the converted video to your digital device through an USB cable.

Converted DVD Successfully


After reading this tutorial article, now, you can get the Into the Woods DVD Movie and know the best solution (by means of TuneFab DVD Ripper) for ripping DVD movies and to transfer them to your iPad/iPhone/Android or other portable devices on the go. Have a good time! Any ideas? Just contact us!


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.