支援

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

如何将速度与激情的8 DVD翻录为MP4

托尼莫顿

26月2018, XNUMX

电影《速度与激情7》是为了纪念保罗·沃克而拍摄的,保罗·沃克是男主角,但不幸的是在一场车祸中去世了。 因此,当《速度与激情8》出现时,几乎保罗·沃克的所有粉丝都买了票,并在电影院里观看了。 由于《速度与激情8(Fast&Furious 8)》的持续流行,许多人都购买了DVD影碟作为收藏品并在家中观看。 但是,他们每次在DVD播放机上重新观看《速度与激情4》并不方便。 因此,本文将告诉您如何将其翻录到MPXNUMX并在移动设备上观看。


内容


第1部分。为什么要将《速度与激情》 8 DVD翻录为MP4

实际上,当您出去玩时,DVD并不方便。 当我们在外面时,您真的不可能拿起笨重的DVD播放器和DVD。 因此,这里出现一个问题-“无论我们身在何处,我们都可以继续观看这部DVD电影吗?”。 答案是将Fast&Furious 8 DVD转换为适合您的便携式设备(如iPhone,iPad)播放的其他数字视频格式。 毕竟,可以整天携带手机。 然后,转换DVD后,您可以随时随地在移动设备上观看Fast&Furious 8。


如果您出于购买目的而购买《速度与激情8》,则必须注意如何使光盘尽可能长时间保存。 实际上,最合适的方法是制作光盘的数字副本。 只要计算机硬盘驱动器中有数字副本,您就可以永久保存它,只要您的计算机硬盘驱动器处于正确位置即可。


第2部分。快速的方式将速度与激情8 DVD转换为MP4

为了成功将DVD电影转换为移动设备,您需要一个功能强大的DVD开膛手,使您能够将DVD电影翻录为其他数字纯格式。 速度与激情8 DVD翻录的首要任务是 TuneFab DVD 翻录器。 此功能转换器可帮助您摆脱Fast&Furious 8 DVD中加密的复制保护,并在不损失任何质量的情况下翻录DVD。 然后,您可以将其传输到iPhone,iPad或Android设备等。使用此多功能转换器,您可以访问300多种视频格式,几乎涵盖了所有数字设备,转换速度高达6倍,从而节省了很多时间。时间。 让我们知道它如何为我们工作。


步骤1。 下载并安装TuneFab DVD Ripper

单击下面的下载按钮,根据您的计算机运行系统下载试用版。 按照说明将TuneFab DVD Ripper安装到您的计算机上。

第2步。添加速度与激情8 DVD电影

首先,您需要将DVD光盘插入计算机驱动器。 如果使用笔记本电脑,则必须准备一个外部DVD驱动器。 单击“加载光盘”以添加Fast&Furious 8 DVD电影。 此外,您可以选择加载其DVD文件夹和IFO文件。

添加DVD电影


步骤3。 选择MP4作为输出格式

点击“个人资料”中的下拉菜单。 有300多种格式供您选择。 选择MP4作为最终视频输出格式。 此外,您可以单击“设置”来调整视频设置,音频设置或3D设置。

选择输出格式


步骤4。 更改默认输出文件夹

单击右上角的“首选项”按钮,然后单击“常规”>“输出文件夹”>“浏览”以更改用于存储“速度与激情8”电影的输出文件夹。

更改输出文件夹


步骤5。 开始转换

完成所有设置后,单击“转换”以将Fast&Furious 8电影翻录为数字MP4格式。 转换将在几分钟内完成。

开始转换


现在,您已将Fast&Furious 8迅速翻录到本地计算机文件夹中。 您所需要做的就是使用USB电缆将其传输到移动设备。 外出时,请在移动设备上享受它。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Rip Fast & Furious 8 DVD to MP4

By Tony Moton

June 26, 2018

The movie Fast & Furious 7 was filmed in memory of Paul Walker, who was the leading actor but unfortunately passed away in a car accident. Thus, when Fast & Furious 8 was shown, nearly every fan of Paul Walker bought a ticket and watched it in cinema. Because of the continuing popularity of Fast & Furious 8, many people have bought a DVD copy as collection and watched it at home. However, it is not convenient for them to re-watch Fast & Furious 8 every time on a DVD player. Thus, this article will tell you how to rip it to MP4 and watch it on your mobile device.


CONTENTS


Part 1. Why to Rip Fast & Furious 8 DVD to MP4

Actually, the DVD is not convenient when you hang out. It is really impossible for you to take a heavy DVD player and a DVD when we are outside. So here comes a question - "Can we still watch the this DVD movie to have fun wherever we are?". The answer is to convert Fast & Furious 8 DVD to other digital video formats that suit your portable device for playback such as iPhone, iPad. After all, it is possible to carry your phone all day long. And then, you can watch Fast & Furious 8 on your mobile devices anytime anywhere after converting the DVD.


If you buy Fast & Furious 8 for the purpose of collection, you must care about how to keep the disc as long as possible. In fact, the most suitable way is to make a digital copy of the disc. With a digital copy in you computer hard drive, you can preserve it forever as long as your computer hard drive is in good position.


Part 2. Fast Way to Convert Fast & Furious 8 DVD to MP4

To succeed in converting DVD movies to your mobile devices, what you need is a powerful DVD ripper which enables you to rip DVD movies to other digital plain formats. The first priority for Fast & Furious 8 DVD ripping is TuneFab DVD Ripper. This functional converter helps you get rid of the copy protection encrypted in the Fast & Furious 8 DVD and rip the DVD without any quality loss. Then you can transfer it to your iPhone, iPad, or Android devices etc. With this multi-purpose converter, you are accessible to over 300 video format, nearly covering all kinds of digital devices, with up to 6x converting speed saving you lots of time. Let's get to know how it gonna work for us.


Step 1. Download and Install TuneFab DVD Ripper

Click the download button below to download a trial version based on your computer running system. Follow the instructions to install TuneFab DVD Ripper to your computer.

Step 2. Add Fast & Furious 8 DVD Movie

First, you need to insert your DVD disc to your computer drive. If you are using a laptop, you have to prepare an external DVD drive. Click "Load Disc" to add Fast & Furious 8 DVD movies. Besides, you can choose to load its DVD folder and IFO files.

Add DVD Movies


Step 3. Choose MP4 As Output Format

Tap on the drop-down menu in "Profile". There are over 300 formats available for you to choose. Select MP4 as your final video output format. Additionally, you can click "Settings" to adjust Video Settings, Audio Settings or 3D Settings.

Choose An Output Format


Step 4. Change The Default Output Folder

Click on the "Preferences" button on the top right corner, then click "General" > "Output Folder" > "Browse" to change your Output Folder for storing Fast & Furious 8 movie.

Change An Output Folder


Step 5. Start Converting

When you have finished all settings, click "Convert" to rip your Fast & Furious 8 movie to the digital MP4 format. The conversion will be done within several minutes.

Start Converting


Now, you have fastly rip your Fast & Furious 8 to your local computer folder. All you need to is to transfer it to your mobile devices with a USB cable. Go enjoy it on your mobile device when you are outside.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.