支援

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

自由! 如何用VLC翻录DVD

作者:Zoe Clarke

三月25日, 2018年

尽管在线视频下载已成为人们欣赏视频的最流行方式,但是在许多情况下,人们可能需要从DVD中提取内容以便更轻松地欣赏或共享。 他们中的大多数人可能总是寻找并尝试DVD备份软件,但一次又一次失败。 幸运的是,一个众所周知的免费软件VLC不仅可以播放视频,还可以转换视频以及DVD中的翻录视频。 继续以简单免费的方式翻录带有VLC的DVD。


内容


部分1。 如何用VLC翻录DVD

开始翻录之前,请确保VLC已在计算机上正确安装,并且可以正常工作。 或者,如果需要,最好将VLC升级到最新版本。 然后按照以下步骤操作。


步骤1。 启动VLC和打开媒体窗口

将DVD插入计算机的DVD / CD ROM播放器。 然后打开VLC媒体播放器,然后单击“媒体”选项卡。 向下滚动并选择“转换/保存...”以打开“打开媒体”窗口。

VLC开放媒体窗口

步骤2。 打开隐蔽窗口

在打开媒体窗口中,单击“光盘”。 在“光盘选择”下选择“ DVD”选项,然后在“光盘设备”下选择您的DVD。 单击底部的“转换/保存”以打开转换窗口。 如果以后发现自己遇到错误,请回来并选择“无光盘菜单”选项。 通常不需要,但以防万一。

VLC Open Covert Window

步骤3。 输出设置和开始翻录

当转换窗口弹出时,您可以在“配置文件”下选择要用于翻录的编解码器和详细信息。 单击“浏览”以选择“目标文件”以保留完成的DVD内容,然后按“开始”。

VLC输出设置

这就是使用VLC翻录DVD的过程。 除了翻录DVD外,它还可以翻录CD并转换您的本地视频。 但是,如果使用VLC翻录DVD失败,那么可以使用另一种软件来帮助您解决此类问题。


部分2。 VLC替代快速翻录DVD

如果遇到无法通过VLC翻录DVD的问题,只需卸载该软件并重新安装即可。 如果仍然无法进行该操作,则您在翻录的DVD可能受版权保护,甚至更糟,我们在上述会议中告诉您,VLC是免费软件,这意味着它只能翻录未受保护的DVD。 对于受保护的DVD,您需要找到 DVD复制保护卸妆 让它为你工作。


你很幸运,因为这篇文章将为你介绍最专业的DVD复制保护卸妆 - TuneFab DVD 翻录器。 从DVD翻录文件后,它可以将这些文件转换为超过300格式,如MP3,MP4,AVI,MOV,WMV等。同时,您可以使用3D设置,亮度,饱和度的效果编辑DVD视频等等。 此外,您可以捕获视频图像并将其作为BMP,JPEG保存到本地文件夹。

步骤1。 安装并启动TuneFab DVD Ripper

将DVD插入计算机并打开TuneFab DVD Ripper。


步骤2。 导入DVD文件

单击“加载光盘”以读取DVD内容。 如果DVD文件夹或IFO文件上还有其他内容,则可以单击下拉列表来选择翻录资源。

加载DVD光盘

步骤3、选择输出格式

在主界面的底部,单击“配置文件”以选择所需的格式。 另外,您可以单击“设置”来调整编码器,视频的比特率分辨率,或者其他可以调整视频的音频设置和3D设置。

配置文件设置

步骤4。 选择输出文件夹

进入“首选项”界面,可以单击“常规”>“输出文件夹”>“浏览”来更改输出文件夹,以存储转换后的DVD文件和快照。

偏好一般

步骤5。 编辑视频(可选)

在主界面中,您可以选择“剪辑”视频,添加“ 3D”效果或“编辑”视频。

轮流

步骤6。 开始转换

完成上述工作后,单击“转换”按钮,DVD开膛手将翻录DVD并将其转换为所需的文件。

转换DVD视频

翻录和转换后,您还可以将DVD复制到外部硬盘,以便在旅途中享受。 请记住,如果您的DVD没有受到保护,VLC是不错的选择。 但 TuneFab DVD 翻录器 翻录各种DVD比免费软件更好。



这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Free! How to Rip DVD with VLC

By Zoe Clarke

March 25, 2018

Though online video downloading has become the most popular way for people to enjoy video, there are many instances where people may need to exact contents from DVDs for easier enjoying or sharing. And most of them may always look for and try DVD backup software but failed again and again. Fortunately, a common known freeware, VLC, which can not only play videos but also convert videos, rip videos from DVD as well. Follow on to rip DVD with VLC in an easy and free way.


CONTENT


Part 1. How to Rip DVD with VLC

Before starting ripping, make sure VLC has been well installed on your computer and it can work normally. Or you'd better upgrade the VLC to the latest version if necessary. Then follow below steps.


Step 1. Launch VLC and Open Media Window

Insert the DVD into your computers DVD/CD ROM player. Then open VLC media player and click the "Media" tab. Scroll down and choose "Convert/Save..." to open the "Open Media" window.

VLC Open Media Window

Step 2. Open Covert Window

In the Open Media Window, click "Disc". Choose the "DVD" option under "Disc Selection" and select your DVD under "Disc device". Click "Convert/Save" at the bottom to open convert window. If you find yourself running into errors later, come back and select the "No disc menus" option too. It's not usually needed, but just in case.

VLC Open Covert Window

Step 3. Output Settings and Start Ripping

When the convert window pop up, you can select the codec and particulars you'd like to use for the rip under "Profile". Click the "Browse" to select the "Destination file" to preserve finished DVD contents, and then press "Start".

VLC Output Settings

That's all about the process of using VLC to rip DVD. Besides ripping DVD, it also can rip CD and convert your local videos. However, if you suffer failure from ripping DVD with VLC, there is an alternative software to help you get through such trouble.


Part 2. VLC Alternative to Rip DVD Quickly

If you encounter the issue of failing to ripping DVD with VLC, just uninstall the software and install again. If such operation is still out of work, the DVD you are ripping maybe copyright protected and even worse, we've told you in the above session, VLC is the freeware which means it can only rip unprotected DVD. As to the protected DVD, you need to find the DVD copy protection remover and let it work for you.


You are luck because this article will introduce you the utmost professional DVD copy protection remover - TuneFab DVD Ripper. After ripping files from DVD, it can convert those files to more than 300 formats such as MP3, MP4, AVI, MOV,WMV, etc. At the same time, you can edit DVD videos with the effects of 3D Settings, Brightness, Saturation and so on. Also, You can catch the video images and save them as BMP, JPEG to your local folders.

Step 1. Install and Launch TuneFab DVD Ripper

Insert your DVD to your computer and open TuneFab DVD Ripper.


Step 2. Import DVD Files

Click "Load Disc" to read your DVD contents. You can click the pull-down list to select your ripping resources if you have other contents on DVD Folder or IFO files.

Load DVD Disc

Step 3. Select Output Format

At the bottom of the main interface, click "Profile" to select the formats that you need. Also, you can click "Settings" to adjust encoder, bitrate resolution of video or other you can adjust audio settings and 3D settings of the video.

Profile Settings

Step 4. Choose Output Folder

Go to "Preferences" interface, you can click "General" > "Output Folder" > "Browse" to change your Output Folder for storing converted DVD files and snapshot.

Preferences General

Step 5. Edit Your Videos (Optional)

From the main interface, you can select "Clip" videos, add "3D"effect, or "Edit" videos as you like.

Rotate

Step 6. Start Converting

Click the "Convert" button after the above works done, and the DVD ripper will rip DVD and convert to the files you want.

Converting DVD Video

After ripping and converting, you can also copy DVD to external hard drive for enjoying on the go. Remember, if your DVD is unprotected, VLC is the nice choice. But TuneFab DVD Ripper is better than such freeware for ripping all kinds of DVD.



Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.