支援

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

如何用标题/章节翻录DVD - 保留DVD的所有功能

托尼莫顿

三月21日, 2018年

想象一下您正在旅行,并且已经将一包DVD翻录成MP4格式的便携式平板电脑。 但是,如果内容未能保留标题或章节,那么在便携式平板电脑上查找要播放的确切视频将很不方便,这意味着您必须一一找到。 因此,许多人必须紧急想知道如何在保留标题/章节和保留其他DVD功能的情况下翻录DVD视频。


有标题/章节翻录DVD的解决方案吗? 向下滚动帖子以找到答案。

DVD章节


如何使用标题/章节将DVD转换为MP4格式

为了保留DVD的标题,章节和其他额外的DVD功能,您需要专业的DVD翻录软件来帮助您将DVD翻录成常见的视频格式,如MP4。 因此, TuneFab DVD 翻录器 很好地向你推荐。


TuneFab DVD Ripper作为一款功能强大的DVD Ripping软件,可以将标题/章节的DVD视频转换为常用的视频格式,如MKV,MP4,AVI等,通过它可以轻松高效地在任何设备上备份。


TuneFab DVD Ripper的几个高级功能

*将DVD转换为300 +格式,并在几乎所有设备上提供;

*转换DVD与6X更快的翻录速度;

*先进的编辑和参数设置功能,使输出质量更高;

*支持视频预览和快照;

*支持音轨和字幕选择。

现在,下面列出的步骤将向您展示如何使用标题/章节翻录DVD。


如何用标题和章节翻录DVD

步骤1。 下载并安装TuneFab DVD Ripper

单击上面的下载按钮下载并安装TuneFab DVD Ripper。

请注意: 免费试用版仅允许用户将DVD转换为少于5分钟。 要方便使用,请到官方网站购买该程序并完成注册。


步骤2。 将DVD源导入TuneFab DVD Ripper

首先将DVD插入计算机。 之后,启动TuneFab DVD Ripper,然后单击“加载光盘”按钮。 或者,如果需要DVD文件夹中的其他DVD内容或IFO文件,请下拉列表进行选择。

加载DVD视频


步骤3。 设置输出格式

识别DVD后,按“配置文件”,便可以从列表中选择输出格式。 移至“设置”,可以设置几个输出设置以提高输出质量,包括音频设置,视频设置以及3D设置。


此外,您可以保留或更改视频的音轨和字幕,这有助于保留所有DVD功能。

设置输出格式


步骤4。 选择输出文件夹

转到“首选项”界面。 然后转到“常规”>“输出文件夹”>“浏览”以选择目标文件夹,以存储带有原始标题/章节的转换后的DVD文件。

选择输出文件夹


步骤5。 编辑DVD视频(可选)

TuneFab DVD Ripper还为用户提供了高级视频编辑功能,以提高DVD视频的输出质量。 例如,您可以在“剪辑”中剪辑DVD最喜欢的部分。 此外,在“编辑”部分,可以根据需要使用更多的编辑工具,例如视频裁剪和修剪,水印和3D效果添加,视频旋转。

编辑DVD视频的功能


步骤6。 转变

最后,单击“转换”开始翻录DVD。 在转换开始之前,将弹出一个窗口供您选择“仅转换标题”或“仅转换章节”。 选择一个并开始转换。 完成后,您可以获得带有原始标题或章节的DVD视频。

转换标题和章节


将DVD转换为带标题/章节的视频格式非常方便您选择要播放的视频。 因此, TuneFab DVD 翻录器 值得一试。 它使您可以将DVD翻录成300多种格式,并保留标题/章节。 这也是一部具有多种编辑功能的可靠视频。 现在尝试一下!


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Rip DVD with Title/Chapter - Keep All Features of DVD

By Tony Moton

March 21, 2018

Imagine that you're on a trip and has ripped a package of DVDs to your portable tablet in MP4 format. But if the contents fail to keep the title or chapter, it would be inconvenient to find out the exact video you want to play on your portable tablet, which means that you have to find it out one by one. Therefore, many people must urgently want to know how to rip DVD videos with title/chapter remained and other DVD features kept.


Is there any solution for ripping DVD with title/chapter? Scroll down the post to find the answer.

DVD Chapters


How to Convert DVD to MP4 Formats with Title/Chapter

In order to convert DVD with titles, chapters and other extra DVD features retained, you need a professional DVD ripping software to help you rip DVDs to common video formats like MP4. Hence, TuneFab DVD Ripper is consumingly recommended to you.


TuneFab DVD Ripper, as a powerful DVD Ripping software, can convert DVD videos with title/chapter kept to common video formats such as MKV, MP4, AVI etc., through which is able to back up them on any devices easily and efficiently.


Several Advanced Features of TuneFab DVD Ripper

* Rip DVD to 300+ formats and make them available on almost all devices;

* Convert DVD with 6X faster ripping speed;

* Advanced editing & parameter setting functions which make the output quality higher;

* Support video preview and snapshot;

* Support audio track and subtitle selection.

Now the steps listed below will show you how to rip DVD with title/chapter.


How to Rip DVD with Titles and Chapters Kept

Step 1. Download and Install TuneFab DVD Ripper

Click the above download button to download and install TuneFab DVD Ripper.

Note: The free trial version only allows users to convert DVD for less than 5 minutes. To use it freely and conveniently, go to its official website to purchase the program and finish the registration.


Step 2. Import DVD Source to TuneFab DVD Ripper

Insert your DVD to computer first. After that, launch TuneFab DVD Ripper and click "Load Disc" button. Or if other DVD contents in DVD folder or IFO files are needed, pull down the list to select.

Load DVD Videos


Step 3. Set Output Format

When DVD is recognized, press "Profile" and you're able to choose the output format from the list. Move to "Settings", and several output settings can be set to enhance the output quality, including audio settings, video settings as well as 3D settings.


Also, you are allowed to preserve or change the audio track and subtitles for your videos which can help to keep all DVD features.

Set Output Format


Step 4. Choose Output Folder

Go to "Preferences" interface. Then go to "General" > "Output Folder" > "Browse" to select a destination folder to store the converted DVD files with original title/chapter.

Choose Output Folder


Step 5. Edit Your DVD Videos (Optional)

TuneFab DVD Ripper also provides advanced video-editing functions for users to enhance the output quality of DVD videos. For example, you can clip the favorite part of your DVD in "Clip". Additionally, in "Edit" section, more editing tools like video crop & trim, watermark & 3D effect adding, video rotation can be used according to your need.

Editing Function for DVD Videos


Step 6. Conversion

Lastly, click "Convert" to start ripping DVD. Before the conversion begin, a window will pop up for you to select either "Only convert Title(s)" or "Only convert Chapters". Select one and start the conversion. When it is done, you can get DVD videos with the original titles or chapters remained.

Convert Title and Chapter


Ripping DVD to video format with title/chapter is quite convenient for you to select videos to play. Therefore, TuneFab DVD Ripper is worth a try. It enables you to rip DVD to 300+ formats with title/chapter remained. It's also a reliable video with several editing fuction. Now give it a try!


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.