支援

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

如何轻松地将DVD翻录到USB驱动器

托尼莫顿

February 27, 2018

毫无疑问,DVD视频质量很高,但许多人倾向于将DVD翻录到USB驱动器,因为即使没有DVD-ROM驱动器,他们也希望在任何设备上播放视频。 例如,如今,许多智能电视没有配备DVD-ROM,而是配备了USB驱动器。 许多汽车设备,笔记本电脑或其他便携式设备也是如此。 结果,大多数人可能更喜欢将它们保存到USB驱动器中而不是DVD来存储视频内容。 此外,DVD也不方便携带,容易损坏。


那么是否有任何解决方案可以轻松有效地将DVD视频转换为USB? 当然。 继续阅读。


内容


部分1。 TuneFab DVD Ripper概述

要将DVD视频转换为USB,首先,您需要从DVD中获取视频,然后转换其格式。 我建议你使用名为的第三方程序 TuneFab DVD 翻录器。 该软件使用户能够以极快的速度将DVD文件转换为丰富的格式,兼容Windows和Mac OS。 此外,它还为您提供了一个便于编辑视频的平台。 使用TuneFab DVD Ripper从DVD中翻录DVD视频后,您可以直接将视频保存到USB驱动器。


TuneFab DVD Ripper的亮点

*将DVD视频翻录为300 +格式;

*高达6X更快的裂土器速度;

*快速轻松地编辑转换后的DVD视频;

*在您的偏好中保留原始音轨和字幕。

部分2。 如何使用TuneFab DVD Ripper转换DVD视频

步骤1。 打开TuneFab DVD Ripper

首先,安装并打开TuneFab DVD Ripper。 然后插入你的DVD。


步骤2。 装入光盘

点击“加载光盘”按钮。 DVD至USB转换器将自动识别您的DVD。 您还可以通过从下拉列表中选择DVD文件夹或IFO文件来加载它们。

加载DVD光盘


步骤3。 编辑视频

单击“剪辑”,然后单击“ 3D”或“编辑”按钮以将版本添加到视频。 您可以根据需要添加3D设置,修改亮度或其他特殊效果。

EDITTING


步骤4。 开始转换

单击“剪辑”,然后单击“ 3D”或“编辑”按钮以将版本添加到视频。 您可以根据需要添加3D设置,修改亮度或其他特殊效果。

转换

在转换之前,您应该选择输出配置文件。 根据您的设备选择合适的输出格式。


请注意: 您可以将视频合并为一个。 转换影片时可以使用此功能,影片分为两部分或更多部分。 但是如果你正在转换一系列电视剧或纪录片,请跳过这一步,因为这会使选择部分变得不方便。


步骤5。 将转换后的视频导入USB驱动器

在转换之前,您可以插入USB并在使用TuneFab DVD Ripper翻录DVD时选择它作为目标文件夹。 这样您就可以直接将转换后的视频保存到USB。


相反,您也可以转到“历史记录”中的输出文件夹,然后将转换后的视频剪切并粘贴到USB中。


部分3。 外置硬盘用于保存DVD视频

为了保存大尺寸的内容,如高质量的电影,下面推荐的这些外置硬盘也是存储转换后的DVD视频的不错选择。


#1。 三星MU-PA2T0B

三星MU-PA2T0B被认为是最先进的外置硬盘。 它具有体积小(小于商务卡)和高传输速度(可达到540Mb / s)的优点。 但它会相对昂贵。

三星MU-PA2T0B


#2。 希捷STEL4000 8TB

希捷STEL4000于2016年发布。此硬盘驱动器有两个USB接口,可以在传输文件时为电话充电。 而且,它的特殊形状可以使其立在您的桌子上。

希捷Stel4000


#3。 酷鱼S2-2T

酷 - 鱼S2-2T也是强烈推荐的,因为它支持无线文件共享。 在聚会中,您可以通过与朋友或家人的Wifi连接观看保存在驱动器中的电影。 此外,您可以将其用作带有电缆连接的路由器。

酷鱼S2


#4 Sandisk cz50

如果您更喜欢小型USB磁盘,Sandisk将是您的首选。 该USB驱动器具有快速传输速度和广泛的兼容性。 使用Sandisk cz50,您可以节省大量从DVD中删除的喜爱电影,使观看这些内容更加方便。

Sandisk CZ50


现在您有解决方案将DVD内容翻录到USB驱动器吗? 同 TuneFab DVD 翻录器,这个复杂的过程变得更加容易。 高效率和保证质量极大地突出了该计划,使其更加出色。 如果您仍在试图弄清楚如何将DVD中存储的电影,TuneFab DVD Ripper将是您的完美选择。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Rip DVD to USB Drive with Ease

By Tony Moton

February 27, 2018

There is no doubt that DVD videos are of high quality, but many people tend to rip DVD to USB drives, bacause they want to play the videos in any devices even without DVD-ROM drive. For example, nowadays, many smart TVs are not equipped with DVD-ROM but have the USB drive. So do many car devices, laptops or other portable equipment. As a result, instead of DVD to store the video contents, most people may prefer to save them into an USB drive. Besides, DVD is also inconvenient to carry and would be easy to damage.


So is there any solutions for ripping DVD videos to USB easily and effecitvely? Certainly. Just keep on reading.


CONTENTS


Part 1. Overview of TuneFab DVD Ripper

For ripping DVD videos to USB, first of all, you need to get the videos out of DVD, then convert their format. I suggest you using a third-party program named TuneFab DVD Ripper. This software enables users to convert DVD files to plentiful formats with fast speed, which has the compatibility for both Windows and Mac OS. In addition, it provides a handy platform for you to edit the videos. After ripping DVD videos out of DVD with TuneFab DVD Ripper, you can save the videos to USB drive directly.


Highlights of TuneFab DVD Ripper

* Rip DVD videos to 300+ formats;

* Up to 6X faster ripper speed;

* Edit converted DVD videos quickly and easily;

* Preserve original audio tracks and subtitles in your preferences.

Part 2. How to Convert DVD Videos with TuneFab DVD Ripper

Step 1. Open TuneFab DVD Ripper

At first, install and open TuneFab DVD Ripper. And then insert your DVD.


Step 2. Load Disc

Click "Load Disc" button. This DVD to USB converter will automatically recognize your DVD. You can also load DVD Folder or IFO Files by selecting them from the pull-down list.

Load DVD Disc


Step 3. Edit the Videos

Click "Clip", then "3D" or "Edit" button to add edition to the video. You are able to add 3D settings, amend the brightness or other special effects according to your need.

Editting


Step 4. Start Converting

Click "Clip", then "3D" or "Edit" button to add edition to the video. You are able to add 3D settings, amend the brightness or other special effects according to your need.

Converted

Before converting, you should choose the output profile. Select the suitable output format according to your devices.


Note: You can merge the videos into one. This function is accessible when you are converting a movie, which is devided into two or more part. But if you are converting a series of teleplay or documentary film, skip this step because it will make it inconvenient to select the sections.


Step 5. Import Converted Videos to USB Drive

Before converting, you can insert the USB and select it as the destination folder when you rip DVD with TuneFab DVD Ripper. In this way you will directly save the converted videos to USB.


Instead, you can also go to the output folder in "History", then cut and paste the converted videos into your USB.


Part 3. External Hard Drive Used to Save DVD Videos

For saving contents with large size such as movies with high quality, these external hard drives recommended below are also good choice to store the converted DVD videos.


#1. Samsung MU-PA2T0B

Samsung MU-PA2T0B is regarded as the most advanced external hard drive. It enjoys the advantages that it has small size (smaller than a bussiness card) and high transmission speed (which can reach 540Mb/s). But it would be comparatively expensive.

Samsung MU-PA2T0B


#2. Seagate STEL4000 8TB

Seagate STEL4000 was released in 2016. There are two USB interfaces of this hard drive, which make it possible to charge your telephone while transfering the files. What's more, it's special shape can make it stand on your desk.

Seagate Stel4000


#3. Cool-Fish S2-2T

Cool - Fish S2-2T is also highly recommended because it supports wireless file-sharing. In a get-together, you can watch a movie saved in the drive via Wifi-connection with your friends or family members. In addition, you can use it as a router with cable-connecting.

Cool-Fish S2


#4 Sandisk cz50

If you prefer a small USB disk, Sandisk would be your first choice. This USB drive enjoys fast transfering speed and wide compatibility. With Sandisk cz50, you can save lots of your favourite movies ripped from DVD, making it much more convenient for watching these contents.

Sandisk CZ50


Now have you got the solution to rip DVD contents to USB drive? With TuneFab DVD Ripper, this complicated process has become easier. The high-efficiency and guaranteed-quality greatly highlight the program and make it more outstanding. If you are still trying to figure out how to get movies stored in DVD out of it, TuneFab DVD Ripper would be your perfect choice.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.