支援

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

如何在iPad,iPad Mini或iPad Pro上观看DVD

托尼莫顿

30年2018月XNUMX日

由Apple Inc.开发和销售的iPad(包括iPad mini和iPad Pro)是受欢迎的平板电脑产品线,可让您观看视频,拍照,播放音乐并执行Internet功能(例如浏览网络和发送电子邮件)。 iPad就像电脑一样,但和手机一样方便。 但是,iPad不是计算机,例如,您不能在iPad上播放DVD。 好吧,尽管iPad无法播放DVD,但是您可以在iPad上观看DVD视频。 这是为您提供的两种最佳方法。


内容


部分1。 方法一:将DVD转换为iPad支持的格式

要在iPad,iPad Mini或iPad Pro上观看DVD,您可以使用专业的DVD开膛手将DVD转换为iPad支持的格式,例如MP4 TuneFab DVD 翻录器 这是翻录和观看DVD电影的最佳工具。 它可以将DVD电影转换为iPad支持的格式,包括MP4,M4V和MOV,其翻录速度比其他DVD转换器快6倍。 使用TuneFab DVD Ripper,可以很容易地将DVD转换为iPad支持的格式,只需执行以下步骤。

TuneFab DVD 翻录器


步骤1。 下载并注册该计划

首先,单击下面的下载按钮进行下载TuneFab DVD 翻录器 在你的电脑上。

然后安装并启动程序。 要转换整个DVD视频,您需要注册该程序。 因为使用未注册的版本,您最多只能转换5分钟的DVD文件。 因此,要消除此限制,您需要单击“购买”按钮来购买程序。 之后,在弹出的窗口中输入收到的注册码和电子邮件地址,然后单击“注册”按钮。 然后,您可以不受限制地使用该程序。

点此注册


步骤2。 加载DVD文件

加载DVD文件之前,请不要忘记将DVD插入计算机DVD驱动程序,然后单击“加载光盘”按钮以读取DVD内容。

加载DVD文件


步骤3、调整输出设置

要选择输出格式,需要单击主界面底部的“设置”按钮,然后可以从Apple iPad菜单中选择输出格式。

选择输出格式


要更改输出文件夹,请在“首选项”界面上单击“常规”按钮,然后选择“输出文件夹”的“浏览”选项以更改您的输出文件夹。

更改输出文件夹


步骤4。 开始转换

最后,点击右下角的“转换”按钮进行转换。 TuneFab DVD Ripper比其他DVD转换器快6倍,因此转换时间不会很长。

完成转换


部分2。 方法二:在iPad上观看DVD而不转换

转换是一种在iPad上观看DVD的简单方法,但您可能会担心在转换过程中丢失一些DVD信息。 然后如何在没有转换的情况下在iPad上观看DVD? 第二种方法是录制DVD视频。 至于屏幕录像机,我建议你下载 TuneFab 屏幕录像大师。 TuneFab屏幕录像机是屏幕捕获和录音的最强大工具,可让您轻松录制屏幕活动,流式传输视频和音频。 以下是使用TuneFab Screen Recorder在iPad上观看DVD的分步指南。


步骤1。 下载并注册TuneFab屏幕录像机

下载 TuneFab 屏幕录像大师,你需要点击下面的按钮。

当您打开程序时,您将看到如下所示的弹出窗口,其中显示了试用版的限制。 例如,您只能保存超过3分钟的3分钟文件。 因此,要保存整个文件,您应该注册该程序。


如何注册?

首先,您需要点击右下角的“购买”按钮进行购买。 然后点击“注册”按钮并输入激活码。 最后单击“注册”按钮。

点此注册


步骤2。 在计算机上选择录制区域

由于TuneFab屏幕录像机可以录制屏幕和音频,因此要录制DVD视频,您需要在界面上单击“屏幕录像机”选项。接下来,您需要选择录制区域,有两个选项供您选择,包括“全屏”和“ “自定义”。

灵活的录制区域


步骤3。 选择录制输入

选择“系统音频”并关闭“麦克风”,以避免周围的噪音降低音质。

选择录制输入


步骤4。 修改设置

首先,更改uutput文件和屏幕截图的位置。 您可以单击齿轮按钮,然后选择“常规”以更改输出文件夹。 在设置菜单中,您还可以通过选择“快捷方式”来重置热键。 特别是当您选择全屏作为记录区域时,则需要按热键进行操作。


之后,选择输出格式。 您可以自由选择输出格式,如WMV或MP4,视频编解码器,视频质量和设置音频首选项。

更改设置


步骤5。 录制桌面屏幕

最后,将DVD插入计算机DVD驱动器。 然后,当您开始播放DVD视频时,单击“ REC”按钮或按热键开始录制。 要停止录制,请单击“停止”按钮或按热键,然后不要忘记单击右下角的“保存”来保存文件。

预览录制的视频


还请阅读: 如何在Mac和Windows上录制在线视频


部分3。 如何逐步将视频复制到iPad

将DVD转换为iPad支持的格式或录制DVD视频后,您需要将视频复制到iPad,iPad mini或iPad Pro,以便在这些设备上观看DVD。 简单的方法是使用iTunes将转换后的视频导入iPad。 请参阅以下指南。


步骤 1。 通过电缆将iPad连接到计算机..

步骤 2。 启动iTunes并选择要导入iPad的已转换视频

步骤 3。 将转换后的视频直接拖放到iPad上。

步骤 4。 进度条显示将转换后的视频导入iPad需要多长时间。 等一会儿。


完成导入后,您可以在iPad,iPad mini或iPad专业版上观看DVD视频。

将转换后的视频导入iPad


在iPad上观看DVD的两种最佳方式如上所示。 您可以根据需要选择转换DVD或录制DVD,也可以尝试两种方式,找到哪种方式更适合您。 实际上,除了iPad,这两个程序都可以帮到你 在Android平板电脑上翻录DVD。 但不要忘记下载 TuneFab DVD 翻录器 or TuneFab 屏幕录像大师 在将DVD转换为您的设备之前。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Watch DVD on iPad, iPad Mini or iPad Pro

By Tony Moton

August 30, 2018

iPad including iPad mini and iPad pro, developed and marketed by Apple Inc. is a popular line of tablet computers which allows you to watch videos, take photos, play music and perform Internet functions such as web-browsing and emailing. iPad like a computer but is as convenient as mobile phone. However, iPad is not a computer, for example you can't play DVD on iPad. Well, though iPad can't play DVD, you can watch DVD videos on iPad. Here are the two best methods for you.


CONTENTS


Part 1. Method One: Convert DVD to iPad Supported Formats

To watch DVD on iPad, iPad Mini or iPad Pro, you can convert DVD to iPad supported formats such as MP4 with a professional DVD ripper like TuneFab DVD Ripper which is the best tool for ripping and watching DVD movies. It can convert the DVD movies to iPad supported formats including MP4, M4V and MOV with up to 6X faster ripping speed than other DVD converters. With TuneFab DVD Ripper, it's easy to convert DVD to iPad supported formats, just follow the below steps.

TuneFab DVD Ripper


Step 1. Download and Register the Program

First of all, click the download button below to downloadTuneFab DVD Ripper on your PC.

Then install and launch the program. To convert the whole DVD videos, you need to register the program. Because with an unregistered version, you can only convert no more than 5 minutes of the DVD files. Therefore to remove the limitation, you need to click the "Purchase" button to purchase the program. After that, enter the registration code you received and e-mail address on the pop-up window, click the "Register" button. Then you can enjoy using the program without any limitation.

Register


Step 2. Load DVD Files

Before loading DVD files, don't forget to insert DVD into your computer DVD driver, then click the "Load Disc" button to read your DVD contents.

Load DVD Files


Step 3. Adjust Output Settings

To select the output format, you need to click "settings" button on the bottom of the main interface, then you can choose the output format from the Apple iPad menu.

Select Output Format


To change Output folder, click "General" button on the "Preferences" interface,and then choose "Browse" option of "Output Folder" to change your Output Folder.

Change Output Folder


Step 4. Start Converting

Finally, click the "Convert" button on the bottom right corner to convert. It won't take a long time to convert as TuneFab DVD Ripper is 6X faster than other DVD converters.

Finish 

Conversion


Part 2. Method Two: Watch DVD on iPad without Converting

Well, converting is an easy method to watch DVD on iPad, but you may worry about losing some DVD information during conversion. Then how to watch DVD on iPad without converting? The second method is to record DVD videos. As for screen recorder, I recommended you to download TuneFab Screen Recorder. TuneFab Screen Recorder is the most powerful tool for screen capturing and audio recording, which enables you record screen activity, streaming videos and audios easily. Here is the step-by-step guide for watching DVD on iPad with TuneFab Screen Recorder.


Step 1. Download and Register TuneFab Screen Recorder

To download TuneFab Screen Recorder, you need to click on the button below.

When you open the program, then you will see a pop-up window as below which shows you the limitation of trial version. For example, you could only save 3 minutes of files which are more than 3 minutes. Therefore, to save the whole files, you should register the program.


How to register?

First you need to click on "Purchase" button at the bottom right corner to purchase. Then click on "Register" button and enter the activation code. At last click on "Register" button.

Register


Step 2. Select Recording Area on the Computer

As TuneFab Screen Recorder records screen and audios, so to record DVD videos, you need to click on "Screen Recorder" option on the interface.Next, you need to select recording area, there are two options for you including "Full screen" and "Custom".

Select Recording Area


Step 3. Select Recording Inputs

Select "System Audio" and turn off "Microphone" to avoid the noise around you will lower the quality.

Select Recording Inputs


Step 4. Change Setting

First, change location of uutput files and screenshots. You can click on the gear button and choose "General" to change output folder. In the setting menu, you can also reset the hotkeys by choosing "Shortcuts". Especially when you select full screen as recording area, then you need to operate by pressing hotkeys.


After that, select output format. You are free to select output formats like WMV or MP4, video codec, video quality and set audio preferences.

Change Settings


Step 5. Record the Desktop Screen

At last, insert the DVD into the computer DVD driver. Then when you start to play the DVD video, click on the "REC" button or press hotkeys to start recording. To stop recording, click on the "stop" button or press hotkeys, then don't forget to save the files by clicking on "Save" on the lower right corner.

Preview Recorded Video


ALSO READ: How to Record Online Videos on Mac and Windows


Part 3. How to Copy Videos to iPad Step by Step

After converting DVD to iPad supported format or recording DVD videos, you need to copy the videos to iPad, iPad mini or iPad Pro so that you can watch DVD on these devices. The simple way is using iTunes to import the converted videos to iPad. See the guide as below.


Step 1. Connect your iPad to computer via a cable..

Step 2. Launch iTunes and select the converted videos that you want to import to iPad

Step 3. Drag and drop the converted videos to your iPad directly.

Step 4. The progress bar shows you how long it will take to import the converted videos to iPad. Just wait a little time.


After finish importing, you can enjoying watching DVD videos on your iPad, iPad mini or iPad pro.

Import Converted Videos to iPad


The two best ways to watch DVD on iPad are shown as above. You can choose either converting DVD or recording DVD in your need or you can try both ways and find which way is better for you. Actually, except for iPad, both of the programs can help you rip DVD on Android Tablet. But don't forget to download TuneFab DVD Ripper or TuneFab Screen Recorder before converting DVD to your devices.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.