支援

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

如何使用2简单方法将DVD转换为HEVC

作者:Zoe Clarke

三月28日, 2018年

高效视频编码,简称HEVC或H.265,是一种新的编码技术和全新的视频压缩标准,能够将视频文件压缩到接近一半的尺寸但具有相同的视频清晰度。 此外,它可以以相同的比特率优化视频质量。 因此,如果您收集了大量DVD光盘并希望将它们翻录为存储在计算机中的数字格式的视频作为备份,我会说将DVD转换为HEVC是一个明智的选择。 在这篇文章中,我将教你如何通过两种简单的方式将DVD翻录到HEVC。


内容


部分1。 免费将DVD转换为高品质的HEVC

手刹 是一款免费的开源转换器,专门用于帮助用户更轻松地转换视频/音频格式。 但是,它还具有将DVD光盘转换为数字视频格式的能力。 这种多平台转码器支持Mac,Linux和Windows操作系统。 您可以按照下面的教程将DVD转换为高质量的HEVC。


步骤 1。 从官方网站下载HandBreak,然后将其安装到您的计算机中。

步骤 2。 启动HandBreak,然后单击“源”以加载DVD文件。

步骤 3。 单击“浏览”以保存转换后的DVD文件。

步骤 4。 单击“视频”,然后从“视频代码”的下拉菜单中选择H.265。

步骤 5。 单击“开始”开始将DVD翻录到H.265 / HEVC。

HandBrake设置


按照上面的教程,您将DVD文件翻录为高质量的HEVC格式。 但是,您必须记住,HandBrake不支持删除复制保护,这意味着您无法翻录受DRM保护的DVD。 通常,大多数商业DVD电影都受DRM技术保护。 因此,您需要寻找另一种DVD开膛手,它可以帮助您翻录各种带有或不带复制保护的DVD光盘。 我强烈建议你尝试第二种方法。


部分2。 以更轻松,更快捷的方式将DVD转换为HEVC

TuneFab DVD 翻录器 是第三方程序,使您可以将DVD文件翻录成适合您的数字设备的HEVC视频格式。 实际上,您可以访问300多种视频格式。 其高达6倍的转换速度将使转换速度更快,从而节省大量时间。 让我们看看如何更轻松,更快速地将DVD翻录到HEVC。


步骤1。 下载并安装TuneFab DVD Ripper

点击“免费试用”按钮下载试用版。 按照说明安装TuneFab DVD Ripper。

步骤2、运行TuneFab DVD翻录器

安装完成后,在计算机上启动TuneFab DVD Ripper。


步骤3。 加载DVD文件

将DVD光盘插入计算机上的DVD驱动器。

单击“加载光盘”以读取DVD内容。 此外,还可以选择DVD文件夹中的IFO文件和内容。

加载DVD影片


步骤4。 选择HEVC作为输出格式

加载DVD文件后,单击“配置文件”中的下拉菜单。 在搜索栏中写下“ HEVC”,然后选择“ H.265 / HEVC Video”作为输出格式。 此外,您可以单击“配置文件”旁边的“设置”以更改视频设置,音频设置或3D设置。

输出视频格式


步骤5。 更改输出文件夹

单击“浏览”以选择要存储转换后的视频的计算机文件夹。

偏好一般


步骤6。 开始转换

完成所有设置后,单击“转换”,程序将立即将DVD翻录为H.265 / HEVC视频。 转换将在几分钟内完成。

转换DVD成功


总之, TuneFab DVD 翻录器 是HandBrake的最佳替代品,不仅因为它可以翻录受DRM保护的DVD文件,而且还允许您在转换之前编辑文件,使其更有趣和吸引力,而HandBrake则不能。 它快速,可靠,专业,还有更多功能等待您的探索。 为什么不试试?


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Rip DVD to HEVC with 2 Simple Ways

By Zoe Clarke

March 28, 2018

High Efficiency Video Coding, HEVC or H.265 for short, is a new coding technology and a fresh video compression standard, which is able to compress video files to nearly the half size but with the equal video definition. Besides, it can optimize the video quality at the identical bit rate. Therefore, if you have collected a large number of DVD discs and want to rip them to videos of a digital format stored in your computer as backups, I will say that ripping DVD to HEVC is a smart choice. In this post, I will teach you how to rip DVD to HEVC by means of two simple ways.


CONTENTS


Part 1. Rip DVD to HEVC of High Quality for Free

HandBrake is a free and open-source converter, which is specially developed to help users to convert video/audio format easier. But, it also has the ability to rip DVD disc to digital video format. This multiple-platform transcoder supports Mac, Linux and Windows operating systems. You can follow the tutorials below to rip DVD to HEVC of high quality.


Step 1. Download HandBreak from its official website and then install it into your computer.

Step 2. Boot up HandBreak and then click "Source" to load DVD files.

Step 3. Click on "Browse" to save your converted DVD files.

Step 4. Click "Video" and then choose H.265 from the drop-down menu in "Video Code".

Step 5. Click "Start" to begin ripping DVD to H.265/HEVC.

HandBrake Settings


Follow the tutorials above, you will rip your DVD files to HEVC format of high quality. However, you have to keep in mind that HandBrake does not support the removal of copy protection which means that you cannot rip DVD protected by DRM. Normally, most of the commerical DVD movies are protected by the DRM technology. Therefore, you need to look for another DVD ripper that can help you rip all kinds of DVD discs with or without copy protection. And I strongly recommend you to try the second method.


Part 2. Rip DVD to HEVC with A More Easier and Faster Way

TuneFab DVD Ripper is a third-party program, enabling you to rip DVD files to the HEVC video format that suits your digital devices. Actually, you are accessible to over 300 video formats. Its up to 6x converting speed will make the conversion faster, saving you lots of time. Let's check out how it works to rip DVD to HEVC more easily and fastly.


Step 1. Download And Install TuneFab DVD Ripper

Click the "Try it free" button to download a trial version. Follow the instructions to install TuneFab DVD Ripper.

Step 2. Launch TuneFab DVD Ripper

After the installation is completed, boot up TuneFab DVD Ripper on your computer.


Step 3. Load DVD Files

Insert your DVD disc to your DVD drive on computer.

Click "Load Disc" to read your DVD contents. Besides, IFO files and contents in a DVD folder can be selected too.

Load DVD Films


Step 4. Choose HEVC As Output Format

After loading your DVD files, click on the drop-down menu in "Profile". Write down "HEVC" in the search bar and then choose "H.265/HEVC Video" as the output format. Additionally, you can click on "Setting" next to "Profiles" to change Video Settings, Audio Settings or 3D Settings.

Output Video Format


Step 5. Alter An Output Folder

Click on "Browse" to choose a computer folder that you want to store the converted videos.

Preferences General


Step 6. Start Conversion

After all the settings have been completed, click "Convert" and the program will rip DVD to H.265/HEVC video immediately. The conversion will be finished within several minutes.

Converted DVD Successfully


In conclusion, TuneFab DVD Ripper is the best alternative to HandBrake, not only because it can rip DVD files protected by DRM, but also it allows you to edit your files before conversion to make them more interesting and appealing while HandBrake cannot. It is fast, reliable and professional and there are more features waiting for your exploration. Why not have a try?


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.