支援

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

完美撕裂灰姑娘DVD到MP4 / AVI

由Vicky Lewis

16年2018月XNUMX日

从《格林童话》到迪士尼电影,《灰姑娘》的故事已成为爱与浪漫中的世界文化元素。 在2015年,迪士尼的《灰姑娘》(Cinderella)成为掀起狂热的灰姑娘魅力的热门单曲。 到现在为止,仍有一些人希望再次观看这部《灰姑娘2015》的电影。 有了它,为什么不随时随地将灰姑娘DVD翻录成MP4 / AVI呢?


内容


部分1。 灰姑娘DVD的伟大魅力

灰姑娘2015实际上是前1950动画电影的真人改编版。 以爱情故事为主线,此版本进一步丰富了真实意义上的人物和框架。 例如:


1。 精致的服装

迪士尼电影在绚丽的风景和精致的服饰中描绘出了深刻的色彩。 2015年的《灰姑娘》就是如此。灰姑娘的蓝色装束饰有近10,000颗施华洛世奇水晶,并缝制12种深浅不一的蓝色织物,是16家裁缝公司的杰作,使它像星空一样闪耀,像充满活力的河。 难怪当她出现在舞会上时,人们就会对蓝色的美丽失去信心。 这样仔细的意图和技巧可以在灰姑娘的布局的每个地方找到痕迹。

灰姑娘服装


2。 真正意义上的诉求

真理,善良和美丽是童话故事中永恒的节奏。 与动画片相比,灰姑娘2015赋予了女主角勇敢和自我感,而不仅仅是善良和美丽。 她不再是那个服从她继母的每一个字的屈服的女孩,而是脱颖而出,提出挑战性的问题。 作为歌曲 强大 显示,相信你的心/你的阳光永远闪耀着永恒的光芒/坚持善良,/你的光芒永远闪耀".

灰姑娘DVD


本文有很多幻想要讲,这是对您的慷慨探索的期待。 绝对不要错过灰姑娘2015年的精彩场面和充满激情的爱情。 这就是为什么许多人都在为灰姑娘DVD的来源而奋斗的原因。 但是,某些保护机制的局限性使其难以获得第二次美学体验。 要解决此问题,另一种方法是将Cinderella DVD翻录为MP4 / AVI。 具体细节将在下一部分中提供。


部分2。 逐步将Cinderella DVD翻录为MP4 / AVI

实际上,强大的DVD开膛手可以轻松地进行DVD翻录工作。 例如, TuneFab DVD 翻录器 对你来说可是一个不错的选择。 该软件支持将Cinderella DVD转换为常见的视频格式,如MP4和AVI。 通过简单的点击和选择,您可以从Cinderella DVD制作自己喜欢的剪辑。 此外,在整个翻录过程中,视觉图像和声音效果的质量损失特别降低到最低,以获得更高的观看体验。 接下来,理解一种易于操作的操作。


步骤1。 插入Cinderella DVD光盘

首先,请将可爱的Cinderella DVD光盘插入计算机DVD驱动器或外部DVD播放器。


步骤2、安装TuneFab DVD翻录器

单击“免费试用”以下载TuneFab DVD Ripper。 按照指导进行安装。 您最多有5分钟的撕裂时间就有机会免费使用它。 感谢您为您提供优质的服务。

步骤3。 加载Cinderella DVD光盘

双击软件图标以启动TuneFab DVD Ripper,您将看到一个清晰的界面。 单击左上方的“加载DVD光盘”,然后选择Cinderella DVD光盘内容。

装入光盘


步骤4。 选择MP4 / AVI作为输出格式

单击“配置文件”栏,它将弹出格式列表。 您可以直接在底部的搜索框中输入“ MP4”或“ AVI”来替换Cinderella DVD的原始格式。

调整输出设置


步骤5。 决定输出文件夹

然后单击“目标”栏并选择位置文件以保存翻录的视频。 这将有助于随后的文件导航工作。


步骤6。 Rin Cinderella DVD到MP4 / AVI

返回主页。 单击“转换”按钮,然后等待翻录过程完成。

点击转换


六个步骤之后,现在您可以转到输出文件以MP4 / AVI格式获取转换后的Cinderella DVD。 这次,出色的视频内容摆脱了保护机制和精致的光盘形式。 通过将Cinderella DVD翻录到MP4 / AVI,您可以轻松地将内容传输并将其保存到其他便携式设备,以便随心所欲地观看运动视频。 最后,令人高兴的是 TuneFab DVD 翻录器 可以让您更轻松地进入灰姑娘的世界。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Perfectly Rip Cinderella DVD to MP4/AVI

By Vicky Lewis

July 16, 2018

From Grimms' Fairy Tales to Disney film, Cinderella's story has become a worldwide cultural element in love and romantics. While in 2015, Disney's Cinderella has become a great hit to set off a frenzy of Cinderella charm. By now, there are still some looking for a repeat watching of this Cinderella 2015 film. Given it, why not rip Cinderella DVD to MP4/AVI to enjoy it at any time and anywhere?


CONTENTS


Part 1. Great Charms of Cinderella DVD

The Cinderella 2015 actually is a live-action adaption of the former 1950 animated movie. Following the love story as the mainline, this edition has further enriched the characters and framework in the real sense. For example:


1. Exquisite costume

Disney film paints great depth in the gorgeous scenery and elaborate costumes. This is true of Cinderella 2015. The blue costume of Cinderella, bedecked with nearly 10,000 Swarovski crystals and stitched with 12 shades of blue fabric, is a masterpiece of 16 tailors' corporation to make it shine like the star-dotted sky and flow like a vibrant river. No wonder people lose their heart to the blue beauty the moment she shows up at the dance. Such careful intentions and techniques can find traces in every place of Cinderella's layout.

Cinderella Costume


2. An appeal for merits in a real sense

Truth, goodness, and beauty are the eternal rhythms of fairy tales. Compared to the animated one, Cinderella 2015 has perfumed the heroine with bravery and sense of self more than goodness and beauty. She is no longer the yielding girl who obeys each word of her stepmother but stands out to hurl challenging questions. As the song Strong shows, "Trust in your heart / and your sun shines forever and ever / Hold fast to kindness, /your light shines forever and ever".

Cinderella DVD


There is much fantasy to tell out in the paper, which is expecting your generous exploration. You definitely should not miss Cinderella 2015 for the fabulous scene and passionate love. That's why many of you struggle for the source of Cinderella DVD. However, the restriction of certain protection mechanism has made it not within easy reach for a second aesthetic experience. To work it out, an alternative way is to rip Cinderella DVD to MP4 / AVI. The specific details are offered in the next part.


Part 2. Step by Step to Rip Cinderella DVD to MP4 / AVI

Indeed, a powerful DVD ripper can easily do the DVD ripping work. For example, TuneFab DVD Ripper can be a nice choice for you. This software supports to rip Cinderella DVD to common video formats like MP4 and AVI. It is also considerable for you to make your favorite clips from Cinderella DVD with simple clicks and selection. Plus, quality loss in visual image and sound effect is specially reduced to a minimum in the whole ripping process for a higher watching experience. Next, a simple-to-handle operation is appreciated.


Step 1. Insert Cinderella DVD Disc

At first, please insert the cute Cinderella DVD disc into your computer DVD drive or an external DVD player.


Step 2.Install TuneFab DVD Ripper

Click "Try it Free" to get the download access to TuneFab DVD Ripper. Install it following the guidance. You've got a free chance to use it yet with 5 minutes' ripping time at most. A purchase action is appreciated to offer you superior service.

Step 3. Load Cinderella DVD Disc

Double click the software icon to launch TuneFab DVD Ripper, and you will see a clear interface show up. Click "Load DVD Disc" on the top left, and select the Cinderella DVD disc content.

Load Disc


Step 4. Select MP4 / AVI as the Output Format

Click "Profile" bar and it will pop up a list of formats. You can directly input "MP4" or "AVI" into the search box at the bottom to replace the original format of Cinderella DVD.

Adjust your Output Settings


Step 5. Decide Output Folder

Then click "Destination" bar and select the location file to save the ripped videos. This will help the ensuing file navigation work.


Step 6. Rip Cinderella DVD to MP4 / AVI

Return to the main page. Click "Convert" button and wait for the finish of the ripping process.

Click to Convert


Six steps over, now you can go to the output file to get the converted Cinderella DVD in MP4 / AVI format. This time the fantastic video content is free from the protection mechanism and the delicate disc form. By ripping Cinderella DVD to MP4 / AVI, you can easily transfer and save the content to some other portable devices so as to watch the moving videos at your will. In the end, it's pleasing that TuneFab DVD Ripper can make it easier for you to enter Cinderella's world.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.