支援

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

翻录21日修复DVD的最简单方法

作者:Zoe Clarke

27月2018, XNUMX

-“其他人是否有Beachbody 21 Day Fix DVD无法正常工作的问题?全新的光盘,无法在DVD播放器中播放,但有时会在计算机中播放。即使我购买了新的DVD播放器,也有相同的故事我很沮丧。我想知道是否有人有任何解决方案。”


很多人还是遇到这样的问题,就是BeachBody 21 Day Fix DVD无法正常播放。 我们可以解决这个恼人的麻烦吗? 此外,携带DVD播放器播放这种DVD是不方便的。 因此,请仔细阅读本文后,逐步了解如何通过将21 Day Fix DVD翻录成其他数字格式并在移动设备上观看来解决此问题。


内容


部分1。 撕掉21日修复DVD是什么和为什么

什么是21 Day Fix DVD

21 Day Fix DVD属于BeachBody Workout DVD,提供最佳的健身视频,用于建立身体,这在寻求高品质生活方式和良好体形的女性中非常受欢迎。 这是一系列视频,包括8部分:全身心脏修复,上部修复,下部修复,普拉提修复,心脏修复,瑜伽修复,脏30和10分钟修复Abs。 通过遵循这些由运动和饮食控制组成的计划,女性将能够有效地看到她们体形的惊人变化。


为什么要翻录21 Day Fix DVD

一方面,一个普遍的事实是,由BeachBody分发的21 Day Fix DVD受称为“ Lionsgate DVD”的加密技术很好的保护。 在这种情况下,很难永久修复无法在普通DVD播放器或其他设备上播放的21天修复DVD的问题。


另一方面,您的常规21日修复计划可能会因某些意外原因而中断,例如您出差或有家人出游。 您不可能携带DVD播放器以继续健身计划。 这里有一个问题 - 我们还能不受限制地播放21 Day Fix DVD吗? 幸运的是,答案绝对是肯定的。 您需要做的是将21 Day Fix DVD复制到iPhone或其他便携式设备,以便您可以随时随地播放锻炼视频。


部分2。 如何将21 Day Fix DVD复制到移动设备

由于21 Day Fix DVD具有特殊的复制保护,普通DVD开膛手无法删除其DRM。 因此,非常需要更坚固的裂土器。 幸运的是,仍然有一个DVD开膛手可以摆脱这种独特的DRM,并迅速将DVD翻录成数字纯格式。 那是 TuneFab DVD 翻录器.


TuneFab DVD Ripper是一种程序,使您可以将DVD文件翻录为适合您的移动设备的格式,例如iPhone,iPad,三星,华为或LG等。它为您提供300多种视频格式,几乎涵盖了所有内容。移动设备。 其最高6倍的转换速度比其他撕裂机要快,但仍具有出色的视频输出质量。 让我们知道它如何为我们工作。


步骤1。 下载并安装TuneFab DVD Ripper

适用于Windows和Mac的试用版。 下载适合您的计算机系统的版本。

步骤2。 加载21 Day Fix DVD

首先,将21 Day Fix DVD插入计算机驱动器。 单击“加载光盘”添加其内容。 此外,您可以从DVD文件夹添加文件或添加IFO文件。

添加DVD电影


步骤3。 选择输出格式

点击“个人资料”下拉菜单。 有300多种格式供您选择。 根据您的移动设备,在这些可访问的格式中选择一种格式。

选择输出格式

提示:您可以单击“设置”以获得更高级的输出设置,例如视频设置,音频设置或3D设置,以使转换后的视频质量更好。


步骤4。 转换默认输出文件夹

在主界面上,找到然后进入“首选项”界面。 单击“常规”以选择要在其中保存翻录的视频的另一个计算机文件夹。

配置文件设置


步骤5。 开始转换21 Day Fix DVD

完成所有设置后,只需点击“转换”即可将21 Day Fix DVD翻录成您选择的特定数字格式。 您将在几分钟内获得转换后的视频。

开始转换


现在,您已快速将21 Day Fix DVD翻录到本地计算机文件夹。 您需要做的最后一件事就是使用USB线将它们传输到便携式数字设备。 从现在开始,您无需购买能够读取21 Day Fix DVD的特殊DVD播放器。 你唯一需要的就是 TuneFab DVD 翻录器。 现在就试试。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

The Easiest Way to Rip 21 Day Fix DVDs

By Zoe Clarke

June 27, 2018

-"Has anyone else had any issues with Beachbody 21 Day Fix DVDs not functioning properly? Brand new discs, won't play in the DVD player, but will sometimes play in the computer. Even I bought a new DVD player, and same story. I am so frustrated. I wonder if anyone has any solutions."


Many people still encounter such a problem, that is, the BeachBody 21 Day Fix DVDs cannot play normally. Can we fix this annoying trouble? Besides, it is not convenient to carry a DVD player to play such DVDs. Therefore, follow this post carefully and step by step, you will know how to deal with this problem by ripping 21 Day Fix DVDs to other digital formats and watch them on your mobile device.


CONTENTS


Part 1. What Is and Why to Rip 21 Day Fix DVDs

What is 21 Day Fix DVDs

The 21 Day Fix DVD belongs to BeachBody Workout DVDs, offering the best fitness videos for building up body, which is very popular among women who are looking for high quality lifestyle and good body shape. It is a serial of videos including 8 parts: Total Body Cardio Fix, Upper Fix, Lower Fix, Pilates Fix, Cardio Fix, Yoga Fix, Dirty 30 and 10 minute Fix for Abs. By following these programs that consist of exercise and diet control, women will be able to see the amazing changes in their body shape effectively.


Why to Rip 21 Day Fix DVDs

On the one hand, it is a common fact that 21 Day Fix DVDs, distributed by BeachBody are well protected by encryption technology, called "Lionsgate DVD". Under this situation, the issue of 21 Day Fix DVDs not playing on general DVD players or other devices is difficult to fix timelessly.


On the other hand, your regular 21 Day Fix plan can be interrupted by some unexpected reasons, like you are on a business trip or having a family travel. It is impossible for you to carry a DVD player in order to continue the fitness plan. Here comes a question - can we still play 21 Day Fix DVD without any limitation? Fortunately, the answer is an absolute YES. What you need to do is to copy 21 Day Fix DVDs to iPhone or other portable devices so that you can play the workout videos anytime and anywhere.


Part 2. How to Copy 21 Day Fix DVDs to Mobile Devices

Due to 21 Day Fix DVDs' special copy protection, common DVD ripper cannot remove its DRM. Thus, a stronger ripper is in great need. Luckily, there still exists one DVD ripper that can get rid of this unique DRM and fastly rip the DVDs to digital plain formats. That is TuneFab DVD Ripper.


TuneFab DVD Ripper is such a program enabling you to rip DVD files to the format that suits your mobile device, such as iPhone, iPad, Samsung, Huawei or LG, etc. It provides you with more than 300 video formats, which nearly covers all mobile devices. Its up to 6x converting speed is faster than other rippers but still with fantastic video output quality. Let's get to know how it gonna work for us.


Step 1. Download and Install TuneFab DVD Ripper

A trial version is available for both Windows and Mac. Download the version that suits your computer system.

Step 2. Load 21 Day Fix DVD

Firstly, insert the 21 Day Fix DVD to your computer drive. Click "Load Disc" to add its contents. Additionally, you can add files from a DVD Folder or add IFO files.

Add DVD Movies


Step 3. Choose An Output Format

Hit the "Profile" drop-down menu. There are over 300 formats for you to choose. Choose one format among these accessible formats based on your mobile device.

Choose An Output Format

Tips: You can click "Settings" for more advanced output settings, like Video Settings, Audio Settings or 3D Settings to make the converted video quality better.


Step 4. Transform the Default Output Folder

On the main interface, find and then enter the "Preferences" interface. Click on "General" to choose another computer folder where you want to save the ripped videos.

Profile Settings


Step 5. Start Converting 21 Day Fix DVD

Once you have finished all settings, just tap "Convert" to rip your 21 Day Fix DVD to the certain digital format that you chose. You will get the converted video within several minutes.

Start Converting


Now, you have fastly rip your 21 Day Fix DVDs to your local computer folder. The last thing you need to is just to transfer them to your portable digital device with a USB cord. From now on, there is no need for you to buy a special DVD player that can read your 21 Day Fix DVDs. The only thing you need is just TuneFab DVD Ripper. Try it now.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.