支援

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

如何从DVD中删除区域代码

托尼莫顿

五月28日, 2018

对于DVD磁盘,我们都知道有六个代表六个不同地区的地区代码,但是它们都不兼容,这意味着您可以更改适合您所在国家的地区代码或从DVD中删除地区代码。 但是,这两种方法都不容易实现,但是不用担心。 如果您正在阅读本文,那么您很幸运可以一次获得四种方法。 我强烈推荐第一种方法,即通过以下方法从DVD中删除区域代码 TuneFab DVD 翻录器.


内容


第1部分。什么是DVD地区代码?

DVD (数字通用光盘)区域代码是一种数字版权管理技术,旨在允许电影发行商和电视公司根据地区控制发行的各个方面,例如内容、发行日期和价格。


区域码只允许在有该区域码的DVD播放器上播放DVD,例如区域1的光盘不能在包含区域2的DVD播放器上播放,区域2不能在区域3上播放等.


附加提示:

总共有六个地区代码,每个代码代表特定的地区,请查看以下内容:

地区1 - 美国,美国领土和加拿大

地区2 - 欧洲,日本,中东,埃及,南非,格陵兰

地区3 - 台湾,韩国,菲律宾,印度尼西亚,香港

地区4 -- 墨西哥、南美洲和中美洲、澳大利亚、新西兰、太平洋岛屿、加勒比

地区5 -- 俄罗斯、东欧、印度、非洲(不包括南非)、朝鲜、蒙古

地区6 - 中国


第2部分。如何从DVD中删除区域代码?

方法1。 删除TuneFab DVD Ripper的区域代码

TuneFab DVD 翻录器 是一个支持转换 300 多种不同 DVD 格式(如 MP4、AVI、MOV 等)的程序。将 DVD 文件转换为其中一种视频格式后,即可在 PC 或任何其他实用程序上播放。


与其他 DVD ripper 相比,TuneFab 拥有比任何其他 DVD ripper 快 6 倍的速度,同时,当有新版本可用时,一旦连接互联网,它就会自动更新。 绝对还有许多其他功能等待您的发现。

*有关如何通过TuneFab DVD Ripper从DVD中删除区域代码的详细教程

步骤1。 下载并安装TuneFab DVD Ripper

单击 TuneFab DVD Ripper 免费试用。 安装完成后打开,进入主界面。

TuneFab DVD Ripper安装


步骤2。 将您的DVD文件导入TuneFab

单击“加载光盘”以导入您的 DVD 文件。 您可以选择整个文件夹或 IFO 文件(如果有)。

将DVD文件加载到TuneFab


步骤3。 选择其他格式作为输出格式(以MP4为例)

正如我之前提到的,您可以通过将 DVD 文件转换为其他格式来删除区域代码,这里我们以 MP4 为例。 你可以选择任何你想要的。

选择MP4作为输出格式


步骤4。 将DVD文件转换为MP4格式

完成所有设置后,单击“转换”开始转换以去除区域代码。 完成后,DVD 文件可以在任何视频播放器上播放; 因此,您不必担心区域代码的事情。

将DVD文件转换为MP4格式


方法2。 在PC上更换DVD驱动器

步骤 1。 打开你的电脑;

步骤 2。 右键单击您的DVD驱动器;

步骤 3。 点击属性;

步骤 4。 选择硬件选项卡。


然后选择 DVD 驱动器的属性以选择要将 DVD 文件更改为哪个区域。 有一点需要注意的是,改区码的次数一般是5次,所以,一旦5次都用完,就没有机会再用这种方式改区码了。


方法3。 删除免费DVD播放器的区域代码

有几种免费的 DVD 播放器可用,例如 MacX DVD Ripper Pro,它也提供不同格式的转换。 但是,它只是适用于Mac,所以如果您的系统是Windows,它不能在Windows系统上使用。 但如果你的是 Mac,那就没问题了。 总之,一些免费的 DVD 播放器有局限性。


方法4。 购买支持播放多个地区代码DVD的DVD播放器

你可以买那些支持全区码或多区码的DVD播放器,也可以买那些也支持全区码的DVD光盘,方便起见,但问题是买一个很贵,所以这取决于你,你能不能负担得起与否。


好的,以上四种方法,我想如果你尝试所有这些方法,那么你会同意我的第一种 - 删除区域代码 TuneFab DVD 翻录器 是最好的选择,对吧? 方便的是你可以从DVD中删除区域代码,并且可以自由地观看它们而没有任何限制。 如果你满意的话 TuneFab DVD 翻录器,请不要犹豫与您的朋友分享这个有用的实用程序。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Remove Region Code from DVD

By Tony Moton

May 28, 2018

When it comes to DVD disks, we all know that there are six region codes standing for six different regions, but none of them are compatible, which means you either change the region code suitable for your country or remove the region code from the DVD. However, none of this two methods are easy to do, but don't worry. If you are reading this, then you are lucky to get four methods at one time. And I strongly recommend the first method, which is remove region code from DVD by TuneFab DVD Ripper.


CONTENTS


1. What is DVD Region Code?

DVD (Digital Versatile Disc) region code are a digital rights management technique designed to allow film distributors and television companies to control aspects of a release such as content, release date, and price, according to the region.


The region code only allows the DVD to be played on DVD player which has this region code, for instance, region 1 discs can’t be played on the DVD player containing Region 2, region 2 can’t be played on region 3, etc.


ADDITIONAL TIPS:

There are six region codes in total, and each code stands for specific regions, check this below:

Region 1 -- USA, U.S. Territories and Canada

Region 2 -- Europe, Japan, the Middle East, Egypt, South Africa, Greenland

Region 3 -- Taiwan, Korea, the Philippines, Indonesia, Hongkong

Region 4 -- Mexico, South and Central America, Australia, New Zealand, Pacific Islands, Caribbean

Region 5 -- Russia, Eastern Europe, India, Africa (excluding South Africa), North Korea, Mongolia

Region 6 -- China


2. How to Remove Region Code from DVD?


Method 1. Remove Region Code by TuneFab DVD Ripper


TuneFab DVD Ripper is a program supporting the conversion of more than 300 different DVD formats like MP4, AVI, MOV, etc. After you convert the DVD file to one of those video formats, it can be played on PC or any other utility.


Compared with other DVD ripper, TuneFab boasts 6X faster speed than any other DVD ripper, meanwhile, when a new version is available, once you connect the Internet, it will update automatically. There are absolutely many other functions waiting for your discover.

*Detailed Tutorial on How to Remove Region Code from DVD by TuneFab DVD Ripper

Step 1. Download and Install the TuneFab DVD Ripper

Click TuneFab DVD Ripper to try it free. After installation, open it and get into the main interface.

TuneFab DVD Ripper Installation


Step 2. Import Your DVD file to TuneFab

Click “Load Disc” to import your DVD files. You can choose the whole folder or the IFO files if you have any.

Load DVD File to 
TuneFab


Step 3. Select Other Format as Output Format (MP4 as example)

As I’ve mentioned before, you can remove the region code by converting the DVD files to other formats, here we use MP4 as an example. You can choose whatever you want.

Select MP4 
as Output Format


Step 4. Convert DVD File to MP4 Format

After all the setting is done, click “Convert” to start conversion for removing the region code. When finished, the DVD file can be played on any video players; therefore, you don’t have to worry about the region code thing.

Convert DVD 
File to MP4 Format


Method 2. Change DVD Drive on PC

Step 1. Open Your Computer;

Step 2. Right Click Your DVD Drive;

Step 3. Click Property;

Step 4. Select the Hardware Tab.


Then select the DVD drive’s property to choose which region you would like to change your DVD file to. There is one thing should be noticed, the times for changing the region code commonly would be 5 times, therefore, once all the 5 times are used up, there is no more chances for changing the region code by this method.


Method 3. Remove Region Code by Free DVD Player

There are several free DVD players available, for example, MacX DVD Ripper Pro, which also provides conversion of different formats. However, it is just suitable for Mac, so what if your system is Windows, it cannot be used on Windows system. But if yours is Mac, it is okay. In a word, some of the free DVD players have limitations.


Method 4. Buy DVD Player Which Supports Playing DVD of Several Region Codes

You can buy those DVD players supporting all region codes or multiple regions, as well as those DVD discs which also support all region codes for convenience, but the thing is it is very expensive for buying one, so it depends on you, whether you can afford it or not.


Okay, above the four methods, I think if you try all of them, then you will be agree with me that the first one -- remove the region code by TuneFab DVD Ripper is the best choice, right? It is the convenient one that you can remove the region code form the DVD, and watch them freely without any limitation. If you are satisfied with TuneFab DVD Ripper, please don’t hesitate to share this useful utility with your friends.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.