2020黑色星期五

节省高达30%! TuneFab 2020黑色星期五 销售开了!:::立即行动

技术支持

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

DVD DRM删除:如何从DVD电影中删除DRM

托尼莫顿

<span class="notranslate">2020年5月25日</span>

DRM是数字版权管理的缩写,是数字媒体销售商用来控制客户在售后使用这些文件的方式的一种有争议的技术。 此政策不仅适用于从Apple Store购买的媒体内容,也用于保护DVD内容。 一开始,DRM政策用于保护版权所有者的权利,但实际上它侵犯并限制了我们享受合法购买的DVD光盘电影等权利。 由于DRM保护,如果没有可以绕过DRM策略的DVD播放器或DVD驱动器,则无法播放DVD电影。 要播放受DRM保护的DVD影片,您需要先从DVD影片中删除DRM。


对于DVD DRM的移除,TuneFab DVD Ripper是您在市场上各种移除程序中的首选。 要了解更多信息 TuneFab DVD 翻录器 以及如何使用它来删除DRM保护,请阅读本指南。


内容


部分1。 TuneFab DVD Ripper简介

作为专业的DVD开膛手,TuneFab有很多推荐它。 该程序主要是DVD开膛手。 同时,它也是一种可以删除DRM策略的工具。 它具有简洁优雅的界面,因此用户可以轻松了解如何翻录DVD并删除DRM策略,即使他们之前从未使用过此程序。 在翻录之前,您可以配置设置,例如选择输出格式,调整翻录率和定义输出文件夹。 更好的是,使用TuneFab DVD Ripper的成功率很高。 您可以平滑且成功地翻录视频并删除DRM保护。


部分2。 在删除DVD DRM之前要做什么

步骤1。 下载TuneFab DVD Ripper

单击下面的TuneFab DVD Ripper下载按钮。 请注意,TuneFab DVD Ripper适用于Mac和Windows。 因此,您需要为计算机选择正确的版本。

步骤2、安装TuneFab DVD翻录器

下载TuneFab DVD Ripper的安装文件后,您需要在计算机中安装该程序。 使用试用版时,您将无法转换DVD视频的完整长度。 例如,如果文件超过5分钟,则只能转换5分钟。 如果文件少于5分钟,则只能转换一半。 对于注册版本,没有这种限制。


步骤3。 注册TuneFab DVD Ripper

建议您登录TuneFab Ripper的注册版本,以享受更多优惠。

注册TuneFab DVD Ripper


步骤4。 准备DVD光盘

在删除之前,您需要准备DVD光盘或DVD光盘文件夹,其中包含受DRM保护的电影。 将光盘放入计算机。 (可选)您可以将光盘文件夹复制到计算机。


部分3。 如何从DVD电影中删除DRM

步骤1。 打开TuneFab DVD Ripper

在Windows / Mac计算机中启动TuneFab DVD Ripper。 如果您之前已经注册,现在您可以享受该计划的所有功能。


步骤2。 导入DVD文件

首先,您需要导入要删除DRM保护的DVD影片。 有三种方法可以实现这一目标。


方式1。 单击“加载光盘”>“加载DVD光盘”附近的箭头图标,然后选择DVD光盘。

方式2。 单击“加载光盘”>“加载DVD文件夹”附近的箭头图标,然后选择包含要翻录的电影的DVD文件夹并删除DRM策略。

方式3。 单击“加载光盘”>“ IFO文件夹”附近的箭头图标,然后选择DVD IFO文件。

加载DVD电影


步骤3。 配置输出设置

您可以在“首选项”页面上设置输出设置。 单击菜单图标,然后单击右上角的“首选项”按钮。 打开“配置文件设置”窗口后,您可以选择输出视频格式,启用视频设置,音频设置和3D设置。

首选项设置


在“首选项>转换”页面中,可以选择转换完成后的操作。 您可以选择“ CPU亲和力”。 此外,允许选择最大同时运行的进程。

转换设置


在“首选项> DVD”页面中,可以选择DVD加载模式,例如DVD导航器模式(推荐),DVD解析器模式和加载DVD时的显示模式选择。

DVD设置


步骤4。 从DVD电影中删除DRM保护

成功转换DVD


翻录和删除完成后,您可以转到输出文件夹,找到没有DRM保护的DVD电影。 然后,您可以在未经授权的任何设备上欣赏DVD电影,例如Samsung Galaxy S8 / S7。


此外, TuneFab DVD 翻录器,你可以编辑DVD电影。 例如,您可以剪辑DVD电影中最喜欢的部分,将3D效果添加到DVD电影,设置DVD电影的旋转,为视频添加水印等等。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

DVD DRM Removal: How to Remove DRM from DVD Movies

By Tony Moton

May 28, 2018

DRM, short for Digital Rights Management, is a kind of controversial technology used by digital media sellers to control the way customers using those files after sale. This policy is not only employed to media contents purchased from Apple Store, it is also adopted to protect DVD contents. At the very beginning, DRM policy is used to protect the rights of copyrighter, but actually it infringes and restricts our rights in enjoying something like DVD disc movies we legally purchased. Owing to DRM protection, you cannot play a DVD movie without a DVD player or DVD drive that can bypass DRM policy. To play DVD movie protected by DRM protection, you need to remove DRM from DVD movies first.


For DVD DRM removal, TuneFab DVD Ripper is your first choice amongst various removal programs in the market. To get to know more about TuneFab DVD Ripper and how to use it to remove DRM protection, just go through this guide.


CONTENTS


Part 1. TuneFab DVD Ripper Introduction

As a professional DVD ripper, TuneFab has much to recommend it. This program is primarily a DVD ripper. Meanwhile, it is also a tool that can remove DRM policy. It wears a concise and elegant interface so that users can easily understand how to rip DVD and remove DRM policy even though they have never used this program before. Before ripping, you can configure settings, such as selecting output format, adjusting ripping rate, and defining output folder. Better yet, ripping successful rate with TuneFab DVD Ripper is high. You can rip the video and remove DRM protection smoothly and successfully.


Part 2. What to Do Before DVD DRM Removal

Step 1. Download TuneFab DVD Ripper

Click the download button of TuneFab DVD Ripper below. Note that TuneFab DVD Ripper is available for both Mac and Windows. Thus you need to select the right version for the computer.

Step 2. Install TuneFab DVD Ripper

After downloading the installation file of TuneFab DVD Ripper, you need to install the program in your computer. With a trial version, you won't be able to convert the full length of the DVD video. For example, if the file is more than 5 minutes, then you could only convert 5 minutes of it. And if the file is less than 5 minutes, then you could only convert half of it. With a registered version, there is no such limitation.


Step 3. Register to TuneFab DVD Ripper

You are advised to sign into the registered version of TuneFab Ripper so as to enjoy more benefits.

Register TuneFab DVD Ripper


Step 4. Prepare DVD Disc

Before removal, you need to prepare DVD disc or DVD disc folder which contains movies protected by DRM protection. Put the disc into the computer. Optionally, you can copy the disc folder to the computer.


Part 3. How to Remove DRM from DVD Movies

Step 1. Open TuneFab DVD Ripper

Start up TuneFab DVD Ripper in your Windows/Mac computer. If you have registered before, now you can enjoy all features of the program.


Step 2. Import DVD Files

First of all, you need to import DVD movies that you want to remove DRM protection. There are three ways to achieve that.


Way 1. Click the arrow icon near "Load Disc" > "Load DVD Disc", and select DVD disc.

Way 2. Click the arrow icon near "Load Disc" > "Load DVD Folder", and select DVD folder containing movies you want to rip and remove DRM policy.

Way 3. Click the arrow icon near "Load Disc" > "IFO Folders", and choose DVD IFO files.

Load DVD Movies


Step 3. Configure Output Settings

You can set output settings at the "Preferences" page. Click the Menu icon and then the "Preference" button at the upper right corner. When the "Profile Settings" window is opened, you can choose output video format, enable video settings, audio settings, and 3D settings.

Preference Settings


In the "Preferences > Convert" page, you can choose action when conversion is done. And you can choose CPU Affinity. Additionally, it is allowed to choose maximum simultaneous running processes.

Convert Settings


In the "Preference > DVD" page, you can select DVD Loading Mode, such as DVD Navigator Mode (Recommended), DVD Parser Mode, and Show mode selection when loading DVD.

DVD Settings


Step 4. Remove DRM Protection from DVD Movie

Convert DVD Successfully


When ripping and removal is done, you can go to the output folder and find the DVD movie without DRM protection. Then you can enjoy the DVD movies on any device without authorization, such as Samsung Galaxy S8/S7.


Furthermore, with TuneFab DVD Ripper, you can edit the DVD movies. For example, you can clip the favorite parts of the DVD movie, add 3D effect to DVD movie, set rotate of DVD movie, add watermark to the video and more.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.