支援

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

你能在Wii上播放DVD吗? 获得解决方案!

托尼莫顿

四月16日, 2018

Wii是任天堂于19年2006月XNUMX日发布的一种流行的家用视频游戏机。Wii推出了Wii遥控器,该控制器可用作手持式定点设备,并可以检测三维移动。 它取代了GameCube,并且早期的型号与所有GameCube游戏和大多数配件完全向后兼容。 Wii因其出色的功能(如玩游戏,观看视频等)而受到了很多人的关注和青睐。众所周知,任天堂为Wii配备了DVD驱动器,因此,许多Wii用户认为它应该在Wii上播放DVD电影。 但是,当他们插入DVD电影光盘时,由于无法在Wii上播放DVD的残酷现实,他们可能会感到失望。

在Wii上播放DVD


您可以通过多种方式使用Wii观看DVD电影。 但是,如果您不想冒险尝试任何复杂的方法,建议的常用方法是使用DVD开膛手将DVD视频转换为Wii可播放格式。 尝试 TuneFab DVD 翻录器 对于Win / Mac。 它包括一个优化的Wii视频格式,可以将无损质量的DVD转换为兼容Wii的SD卡。 下面是将DVD格式更改为Wii的步骤,只需点击几下,即可完成从DVD到Wii可接受格式的转换。

部分1。 如何在Wii上播放DVD?

步骤1。 下载并安装TuneFab DVD Ripper

在您的计算机中下载并安装该工具,在安装过程成功时运行该工具。 然后将要撕开的DVD光盘插入计算机DVD驱动程序。 


步骤2。 在计算机上加载DVD光盘

等待直到检测到DVD,您可以单击主界面左上方的“加载光盘”按钮,以提取要翻录的DVD电影。 也支持DVD文件夹和ISO图像文件。

加载DVD光盘


步骤3。 将输出格式设置为Wii视频

加载DVD文件后,单击“配置文件”的下拉菜单,然后选择Wii支持的视频格式。 在此步骤中,您还可以单击“设置”以执行其他高级编辑任务,例如视频设置,音频设置或3D设置。

配置文件设置


步骤4、更改输出文件夹

在“首选项”界面上,可以单击“常规>输出文件夹>浏览”来更改用于存储转换文件的输出文件夹。

偏好一般


步骤5。 开始将DVD转换为Wii视频

完成所有必要的设置后,您只需单击巨大的“转换”按钮即可开始转换DVD电影。 转换将在几分钟之内完成。 最后,您可以在Wii上播放转换后的文件并欣赏自己喜欢的电影。

转换DVD成功


提示: 对于未注册的用户,您只能转换5分钟的DVD文件。 要删除限制,您需要使用购买的许可代码激活它。 如何获得? 只需转到我们的商店,然后单击“立即购买”即可获取注册码。 然后将代码从电子邮件中复制并粘贴到弹出窗口的“注册代码”中,输入您的电子邮件地址,然后单击“注册”以不受限制地永久使用。


阅读更多:

在2017中,任天堂推出了新一代高清控制台--Nintendo Switch(NS)。 它支持1920 * 1080电视输出和1280 * 720掌上电脑输出。 NS可以随时随地进行操作,快速从家用控制台转换为便携式系统。 因此,无论你喜欢什么,你都有更多的时间来玩你喜欢的游戏。 您可以使用两个Joy?Con控制器进行面对面播放,或者在线跳转以进行4v4匹配。 它将为您提供全面的游戏灵活性。 随着高清隆隆声,它使游戏更加身临其境。 Joy-Con(R)中的红外运动相机可以检测相机捕获的物体的形状,移动和距离。 这使得新的游戏体验成为可能。

任天堂开关


想要在史诗般的冒险中迷失或者将踏板踩到金属上? Nintendo Switch可以处理所有这些。 Nintendo Switch,即使作为旗舰产品,也无法播放DVD,所以您可能也需要 TuneFab DVD 翻录器 来解决这个问题。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Can You Play DVD on Wii? Get the Solution!

By Tony Moton

April 16, 2018

The Wii is a popular home video game console released by Nintendo on November 19, 2006. The Wii introduced the Wii Remote controller, which can be used as a handheld pointing device and which detects movement inthree dimensions. It succeeded the GameCube, and early models are fully backward-compatible with all GameCube games and most accessories. The Wii has got many people's attention and favor because of its outstanding feature like playing game, watch videos, etc. As we know that Nintendo equips Wii with a DVD drive, so, many Wii users think it should play DVD movies on Wii. But when they insert a DVD movie disc, they might be feeling disappointed owing to the cruel reality that they cannot play DVD on the Wii.

Play DVD on Wii


There are several ways that you can watch DVD movies with Wii. However, if you don't want to attempt some complicated method with any risk, the recommended frequently used method is using DVD ripper to convert DVD videos to Wii playable format. Try the TuneFab DVD Ripper for Win/Mac. It includes an optimized Wii video format which lets you convert DVDs with lossless quality right to your Wii-compatible SD card. Below is the steps to change DVD format to Wii, only with a few simple clicks, you can finish the conversion from DVD to Wii acceptable format.

Part 1. How to Play DVD on Wii?

Step 1. Download and Install the TuneFab DVD Ripper

Download and install the tool in your computer, run it upon installation process successing. Then insert the DVD disc you want to rip into your computer DVD driver. 


Step 2. Load DVD Disc on the Computer

Wait until the DVD is detected, you can click the "Load Disc" button on the top left of the main interface to draw into DVD movies you want to rip. DVD folder and ISO image files are supported as well.

Load DVD Disc


Step 3. Set the Output Format As Wii Video

After loading your DVD files, click the drop-down menu of "Profile" and choose the Wii-supported video formats. In this step, you can also click "Settings" for doing further advanced editing tasks, like Video Settings, Audio Settings or 3D Settings.

Profile Settings


Step 4. Change Output Folder

On the "Preferences" interface, you can click "General > Output Folder > Browse" to change output folder for storing converted files.

Preferences General


Step 5. Start to Convert DVD to Wii Video

After all necessary settings, you can just click the huge "Convert" button to start converting your DVD movies. The conversion will be finished within minutes. Finally, you can play the converted file on your Wii and enjoy your favorite movie.

Converted DVD Successfully


Tips: You are allowed to convert only 5 minutes of the DVD file for unregistered user. To remove the limitation, you need to activate it with a purchased licensed code. How to get it? Just go to our store and click "Buy Now" to get a registration code. Then copy and paste the code from your email into "Registration Code" on Pop-up window, enter your email address, and click "Register" for permanent use unrestrictedly.


Read More:

In 2017, Nintendo launched a new generation of HD console - Nintendo Switch (NS). It supports 1920*1080 TV output and 1280*720 palm output. NS is designed to go wherever you do, transforming from home console to portable system in a snap. So you get more time to play the games you love, however you like. You can use two Joy?Con controllers to play face-to-face, or jump online for a 4v4 match. It will give you total gameplay flexibility. With HD rumble, it makes games more immersive. The IR Motion Camera in Joy-Con (R) can detect the shape, movement, and distance of objects captured by the camera. And that makes new gameplay experiences possible.

Nintendo Switch


Want to get lost in an epic adventure or put the pedal to the metal? Nintendo Switch can handle it all. Nintendo Switch, even as a flagship product, it cannot play DVD, so you may also need TuneFab DVD Ripper to solve the problem.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.