支援

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

PS3 DVD Ripper:如何在PS3上播放DVD

由Vicky Lewis

11年2018月XNUMX日

当你想在PS3上播放DVD但是格式错误时,你有没有感到麻烦? 或者你想观看DVD而不带DVD盘? 在本文中,我们将向您介绍如何在PS3上播放DVD。


内容


部分1。 为什么要将DVD翻录到PS3

除了作为控制台,PS3还可以作为播放DVD电影的DVD播放器。 在PS3上观看DVD电影的方法有两种:一种是将DVD光盘放入光盘托盘直接观看电影,另一种方法是将DVD转换为PS3,通过内置硬盘观看电影。 但是,它只能识别某些视频格式,如MPEG4,H264,WMV,DivX等。在第一种方法中,您需要随身携带DVD光盘。 因此,如果您选择第二种方法,则需要DVD ripper来转换DVD。 TuneFab DVD Ripper非常适合这项工作。


部分2。 什么是TuneFab DVD Ripper

TuneFab DVD 翻录器 是一款专业的多功能DVD格式转换器,可以帮助您将所有DVD电影转换为超过300种格式,如MP3,MP4,AVI,MOV,WMV等,以便视频可以在几乎所有设备中使用。


由于使用了TuneFab DVD Ripper,您可以获得高质量的DVD转换文件,但其速度比其他刻录机的速度快6倍。 此外,您还可以使用TuneFab DVD Ripper获得一些特殊效果,例如3D设置,亮度,饱和度等来编辑DVD电影。 此外,它可以将多个视频合并为一个!


部分3。 如何使用TuneFab Ripper将DVD转换为PS3

第1节。 使用TuneFab DVD Ripper将DVD转换为PS3

步骤1。 下载并安装DVD Ripper

下载TuneFab DVD Ripper并将其安装到您的计算机上。

TuneFab DVD Ripper主界面


步骤2.装入DVD盘

启动TuneFab DVD Ripper,然后加载要转换为PS3的DVD磁盘。 单击“加载光盘”按钮,然后会出现一个弹出窗口。 选择“ DVD导航器模式(推荐)”,然后单击“确定”。

加载DVD光盘


步骤3.选择输出格式

单击“配置文件”后面的框,然后将生成一个下拉列表。 在左侧,显示设备列表。 在这里,我们选择“ PS3,PS4”选项,您可以根据需要选择许多适用于PS3的格式。

配置文件设置


步骤4.选择目的地

单击“浏览”按钮以设置要将输出视频保存到的目标位置。

选择目的地


步骤5.开始转换过程

单击“转换”按钮,然后开始翻录过程。

转换DVD视频


第2节。 将转换的视频添加到PS3

有几种方法可以在PS3上播放视频:

#1 将DVD光盘放入PS3的DVD驱动器中进行播放。

#2。 使用TwonkyMedia将转换后的视频发送到PS3。

#3。 将转换后的视频保存到硬盘中,然后通过USB线将硬盘与PS3连接,然后直接在PS3上播放视频。


完成后,您可以方便地在PS3上欣赏输出视频。一般来说,转换DVD后,您无需携带DVD光盘即可在PS3上欣赏视频。 此外,TuneFab开膛手是PS3 DVD开膛手的绝佳选择。


部分4。 其他DVD开膛手推荐

您还可以选择以下许多其他DVD开膛手:

#1。 MacX DVD Ripper Pro: 分析您的DVD,并使用先进和有效的算法规则,以确保各种格式的正确撕裂。

MacX DVD Ripper Pro


#2。 DVDFab DVD Ripper: 多年来一直致力于开发最新的技术趋势,并为您提供支持批量转换,最新的NVIDIA CUDA,多核CPU和英特尔快速同步的出色视频体验,以确保惊人的转换速度,从而节省您的时间。

DVDFab DVD Ripper


现在,轮到您使用功能强大且实用的 DVD Ripper TuneFab DVD Ripper 在 PS3 上翻录和播放 DVD 了。 如果您在任何设备上使用 DVD 有任何问题,请通过电子邮件联系我们的支持团队:support@tunefab.com。 立即在 PS3 上享受您的 DVD 文件!


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

PS3 DVD Ripper: How to Play DVD on PS3

By Vicky Lewis

December 11, 2018

Have you ever felt cumbersome when you want to play DVD on your PS3 but fail by the wrong format? Or you want to watch DVD but without bring your DVD disk? In this article, we want to walk you through how to play DVD on PS3.


CONTENTS


Part 1. Why Rip DVD to PS3

In addition to being a console, PS3 can also be a DVD player to play DVD movies. There are two ways to watch your DVD movies on PS3: one is you can put the DVD disc into its disc tray to watch the movie directly, while the other is to convert the DVD to PS3 to watch the movie via its internal HDD. However, it can only recognize some video format like MPEG4, H264, WMV, DivX, etc. In the first method, you need always bring with your DVD disc. Therefore, if you choose the second method, you need a DVD ripper to convert your DVD. TuneFab DVD Ripper is quite qualified for the work.


Part 2. What Is TuneFab DVD Ripper

TuneFab DVD Ripper is a professional multifunctional DVD format converter that can help you convert all DVD movies to more than 300 kinds of format, such as MP3, MP4, AVI, MOV, WMV, and etc. so that the video can be used in almost all the equipment.


Due to the TuneFab DVD Ripper, you can get the DVD converted files with high quality, but its speed is 6 times faster than other recorders' speed. In addition, you can also you can use TuneFab DVD Ripper to reach some special effects, such as 3D Settings, brightness, saturation, etc. to edit a DVD movie. What's more, it can merge multiple videos into one!


Part 3. How to Convert DVD to PS3 with TuneFab Ripper

Section 1. Convert DVD to PS3 with TuneFab DVD Ripper


Step 1. Download and install DVD Ripper

Download TuneFab DVD Ripper and install it on your computer.

TuneFab DVD Ripper Main Interface


Step 2.  Load the DVD disk

Launch TuneFab DVD Ripper and load the DVD disk which you want to convert to PS3. Click on the "Load Disc" button, then you get a little pop-up window. Choose "DVD Navigator Mode (Recommended)" and click on "Ok".

Load DVD Disc


Step 3.  Select Output Format

Click on the box in the back of "Profile", then it will generate a drop-down list. On the left side, the list of devices shows out. Here we choose the "PS3, PS4" option, many formats that are suitable for PS3 you can select as needed.

Profile Settings


Step 4.  Select Destination

Click on the "Browse" button to set up the destination where you want to save your output video.

Select Destination


Step 5.  Start the converting process

Click on the "convert" button, then the ripping process starts.

Converting DVD Video


Section 2. Add the Converted video to PS3

There are several ways to play video on the PS3:

#1. Put the DVD disk into PS3's DVD drive to play it.

#2.  Use TwonkyMedia to send the converted video to PS3.

#3. Save the converted video into your hard drive, and connect the hard drive with PS3 by USB cable, then you can play the video on PS3 directly.


After it finishes, you can enjoy your output video on your PS3 conveniently.Generally speaking, after converting your DVD, you can enjoy your video on your PS3 without carrying your DVD disk. Besides, TuneFab Ripper is an excellent choice to be PS3 DVD ripper.


Part 4. Others DVD Ripper Are Recommend

There are also many other DVD rippers you can choose as follows:

#1. MacX DVD Ripper Pro: to analyze your DVD and use advanced and efficient algorithmic rule to ensure proper rips in all sorts of formats.

MacX DVD Ripper Pro


#2. DVDFab DVD Ripper: has been in development for years to catch the latest technology trends and provide you with the excellent video experience which supports batch conversion, the newest NVIDIA CUDA, multi-core CPUs, and Intel Quick Sync to ensure an astonishing conversion speed to save your time.

DVDFab DVD Ripper


Now, it is your turn to rip and play DVD on PS3 with TuneFab DVD Ripper, a powerful and useful DVD Ripper. If you have any problem with using DVD on whatever devices, please contacting our support team via E-mail: support@tunefab.com. Enjoy your DVD files on PS3 now!


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.