2020黑色星期五

节省高达30%! TuneFab 2020黑色星期五 销售开了!:::立即行动

技术支持

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

如何在笔记本电脑上播放DVD的分步指南

托尼莫顿

05年2018月XNUMX日

尽管现在可以很方便地在笔记本电脑上观看视频,但有些人还是喜欢使用笔记本电脑来播放DVD。 DVD是“数字视频光盘”或“数字多功能光盘”的缩写。 它是飞利浦和索尼于1995年发明和开发的一种数字光盘存储格式。DVD可以存储任何类型的数字数据,并且在尺寸相同的情况下,其存储容量比光盘更高。


但是,当您将DVD插入PC计算机的DVD-ROM中,并等待DVD加载和播放时。 你会发现你的笔记本电脑似乎无法播放DVD会让你失望。 怎么会这样? 有关如何解决的任何提示? 幸运的是,你来对了地方。 以下文章将分析原因并提供解决方案。


部分1。 在笔记本电脑上播放DVD的简单方案

首先,请确保您计算机的光盘驱动器能够读取DVD介质。 通常,该驱动器在“我的电脑”下将列为“ DVD-ROM”,“ DVD R / RW”或类似名称,并且DVD徽标将出现在驱动器本身上。 如果仍然存在问题,请查看以下常见原因列表和相应的解决方案:


1。 不合适的驱动器连接

安装驱动器后,执行POST(开机自检)。 如果无法检测到驱动器,则应检查驱动器电缆是否正确连接。


2。 缺少驱动器

在Widows系统中,当由于病毒或误操作而丢失主板驱动程序时,将无法正确识别IDE控制器。 因此,将导致驱动器故障。 现在我们需要重新安装主板驱动程序,它将解决问题。


3。 没有支持DMA

早期的DVD驱动程序可能不支持DMA(直接内存访问),您可以关闭DMA接口以防止不兼容。 完成后,只需按“确定”按钮,然后重新启动计算机。


4。 与虚拟驱动器冲突

通常,我们在笔记本电脑上安装虚拟驱动器,但有时我们会发现物理驱动器丢失。 这是因为没有更多可用的硬件配置文件。 解决方法是:使用Windows记事本程序在C:驱动器的根目录下打开“ Config.sys”文件,添加“ LASTDRIVE = Z”,保存并退出,然后重新启动计算机,问题将得到解决。


5。 老化激光头

如果驱动器无法读取没有灰尘的DVD,主要原因是驱动器的激光头已经老化。 您需要调整激光头附近的电位调节器,这将增加电阻强度,改变电流强度,增强功率和激光亮度。 磁盘驱动器读取能力将明显提高。


6。 使用第三方播放器

运行Windows的笔记本电脑可以播放DVD。 Windows 7包含内置DVD兼容性,但您需要为升级付费。 现在,您可以通过第三方播放器无需花费额外费用即可观看DVD电影。 强烈推荐免费的开源VLC媒体播放器。 它将使您能够播放DVD或任何类型的视频文件。


部分2。 播放翻录DVD - 终极解决方案

将DVD复制到笔记本电脑硬盘上,但不能与上述所有解决方案一起使用,最终的方法是将DVD视频转换为其他格式。 您可以使用类似 TuneFab DVD 翻录器 将DVD翻录并转换为兼容格式。 它可以让您将所有DVD电影转换为超过300格式,如MP3,MP4,AVI,MOV,WMV等,并使它们几乎在所有设备上都可用。 您还可以使用一些特殊效果编辑DVD影片,例如3D设置,亮度,饱和度等.TuneFab DVD Ripper还可以帮助您保留首选项中的原始音轨和字幕。

下面是步骤:

步骤 1。 下载并安装TuneFab DVD Ripper

下载并安装TuneFab DVD Ripper,运行该工具并将DVD光盘插入计算机DVD驱动程序。


步骤2. C舔“加载光盘”以导入DVD电影

一旦检测到DVD,请在主界面上单击“加载光盘”按钮以选择要翻录的DVD电影。 DVD文件夹和ISO映像文件均受支持。

加载DVD光盘


步骤3.选择输出格式

接下来,单击“配置文件”,然后选择所需的格式。 可以支持300多种格式,例如MP3,MP4,AVI,MOV,WMV等进行转换。 您也可以单击“设置”进行视频设置,音频设置或3D设置。

配置文件设置


步骤4、选择输出文件夹

然后从“首选项”界面中单击“常规>输出文件夹>浏览”以选择目标文件夹以保存转换后的文件。

偏好一般


步骤5.开始转换

最后,单击“转换”按钮。 转换过程将在很短的时间内完成。

转换DVD成功


好! 您现在可以在笔记本电脑上免费欣赏DVD文件。 TuneFab DVD 翻录器 是您不能错过的权利。 不要犹豫,试试看!


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Step by Step Guide on How to Play DVD on Laptop

By Tony Moton

June 05, 2018

Though it is convenient to watch videos on laptop now, some people prefer to use laptop to play DVDs. DVD is an abbreviation of "digital video disc" or "digital versatile disc". It is a digital optical disc storage format invented and developed by Philips and Sony in 1995. DVD can store any kind of digital data and offer higher storage capacity than compact discs while having the same dimensions.


However, when you insert a DVD into the DVD-ROM of your PC computer, and wait for DVD loading and playing. You will be disappointed to find that your laptop seems unable to play DVD. How could this be? Any tips on how to solve it? Fortunately, you came to the right place. The following article will analyze the reasons and offer solutions.


Part 1. Simple Solutions to Play DVD on Laptop

First, make sure that your computer's optical drive is capable of reading DVD media. Typically, the drive would be listed as "DVD-ROM", "DVD R/RW" or similar under My Computer, and the DVD logo would appear on the drive itself. If there still has the problem, go to see the following lists of common causes and corresponding solutions:


1. Unsuitable Drive Connection

After installing the drive, do POST (Power On Self Test). If it cannot detect the drive, you should check that the drive cables are correctly connected.


2. Missing Drive

In Widows system, when the motherboard driver is missing because of viruses or misoperation, the IDE controller won't be identified correctly. Thus, it will cause the fault in drive. Now we need to re-install the motherboard driver and it will resolve the problem.


3. No Supporting DMA

Earlier DVD drivers may not support DMA (Direct Memory Access), you can close the DMA interface for preventing incompatibilities. Once this done, just press the OK button and restart the computer.


4. Conflict with Virtual Drives

Usually we install virtual drives on our laptop, but sometimes we will find the physical drives is missing. This is because there are no more hardware profiles available. The solution is: Open the "Config.sys" file under the root directory of your C: drive with Windows Notepad program, add "LASTDRIVE=Z", save and exit, then restart the computer and the problem will be solved.


5. Aging Laser Head

If the drive cannot read DVDs without dust inside, the main reason is the laser head of drive has been aged. You need to adjust the potential regulator near the laser head, that will increase resistance to change strength of electric current, the power and the laser brightness will be enhanced. The disk drive read ability will improve obviously.


6. Using Third-Party Player

Windows-running laptops can play DVDs. Windows 7 includes built-in DVD compatibility, but you need to pay for an upgrade. Now you can watch DVD movies without spending extra money through a third-party player. The free open-source VLC media player is highly recommended. It will enable you to play DVDs or any type of video file.


Part 2. Play a Ripped DVD - The Ultimate Solution

Copying a DVD to a laptop hard drive but won't play with all above mentioned solutions, the ultimate way is converting DVD video to other formats. You can use a tool like TuneFab DVD Ripper to rip and convert DVDs to the compatible format. It will enable you to convert all DVD movies to more than 300 formats such as MP3, MP4, AVI, MOV, WMV, etc. and make them available on almost all devices. You can also edit the DVD movie with some special effects such as the 3D Settings, Brightness, Saturation, etc. TuneFab DVD Ripper can also help you preserve the original audio tracks and subtitles in your preferences.

Here are the steps:

Step 1. Download and install TuneFab DVD Ripper, run the tool and insert the DVD disc into your computer DVD driver.


Step 2. Once the DVD is detected, on the main interface, click "Load Disc" button to select DVD movies to be ripped. DVD folder and ISO image files are all supported.

Load DVD Disc


Step 3. Next, click "Profile" and choose the formats you need. More than 300 formats such as MP3, MP4, AVI, MOV,WMV, etc can be supported to convert. You can also click "Settings" to do video settings, audio settings or 3D settings.

Profile Settings


Step 4. Then click "General > Output Folder > Browse" from "Preferences" interface to select the destination folder to save the converted file.

Preferences General


Step 5. At last, click on the "Convert" button. The conversion process will complete within a very short time.

Converted DVD Successfully


Ok! You can enjoy your DVD files on laptop freely now. TuneFab DVD Ripper is the right you could not miss. Don't hesitate to give it a try!


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.