支援

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

如何修复划痕DVD的最佳指南

托尼莫顿

四月24日, 2018

这是一个普遍的事实,DVD使用几年后,它会显示一些磨损,如划痕,其中一些可能会影响你在屏幕上看到的图像质量。 如果划痕累积过多,DVD可能变得不可行。 因此,当光盘开始时几乎没有划痕时,您必须在光盘完全损坏之前立即修复这些划痕。 查看此文章,了解如何修复刮伤的DVD以及如何永久保存DVD文件。



内容


部分1。 修复划痕DVD的有用方法

方法1。 用香蕉来修复刮伤的DVD

你可能会认为我正在开玩笑说用香蕉来修理刮伤的DVD。 实际上,它确实有效。 您需要做的是切一小块成熟的香蕉,然后以圆周方式将其涂在圆盘上。 然后用螺旋状柔软的香蕉皮擦拭光盘。 完成两者后,需要用柔软的布清洁光盘。


方法2。 用牙膏修复刮伤的DVD

我们每天刷牙,你可能不知道牙膏可以用来修复刮伤的DVD。 你必须记住,不要使用由粗糙颗粒或凝胶组成的牙膏。 否则,您的光盘将再次损坏。 只需在光盘上放一些牙膏,从中心到外边缘用软布清洁表面。 清洁后,擦拭光盘以确保光盘上没有牙膏。


方法3,使用光盘修复液修复刮伤的DVD

这种方法非常简单和常见。 盘修复液在许多电子商店中出售。 您可以选择这些液体中的一种,并按照说明修复划伤的DVD。


方法4。 使用蜡家具抛光来修复刮伤的DVD

此外,您还可以使用蜡家具抛光来修复划伤的DVD。 用一块珠宝抛光软布和一些蜡将它从中心到外部清洁光盘。 然后用冷水轻轻洗净,然后用布擦干。


提示: 如果上述所有方法都失败了,那么就该让专业人士来处理它了。 将光盘带到附近的音乐或DVD租赁店。 他们出售专用机器,可以修复刮伤的DVD。 如果你只想修理一张光盘,那么购买一块光盘会非常昂贵。

DVD维修厂


部分2。 备份DVD文件以避免再次被划伤

由于DVD​​光盘易受攻击,因此很容易刮擦。 严重的划痕会从根本上损坏光盘。 因此,保护​​和保存DVD的最佳方法不是将其保存到DVD机柜中,而是将其内容作为备份复制到您的计算机文件夹中。 从那时起,您无需担心光盘是否损坏以及如何修复光盘以取回文件。 为此,您需要一个DVD转换器,该转换器可以读取DVD文件,将其翻录成MP4等纯数字格式并将其保存到计算机驱动器中。


TuneFab DVD 翻录器 可以帮到你。 它是一种理想的DVD翻录和复制软件,允许用户使用 数字化DVD文件 没有质量损失。 该程序将任何DVD电影转换为300格式,包括MKV,AVI,MP4,WMV,FLV,MOV等,6X的翻录速度更快。 它的内部视频编辑功能可以帮助您DIY视频在转换之前使它们更有趣。 现在是时候学习如何运行这个程序来帮助我们备份DVD文件了。


现在,通过单击“免费试用”按钮下载并安装TuneFab DVD Ripper。 Windows和Mac均提供免费试用版。

步骤1。 将DVD加载到本程序

确保已将DVD光盘插入计算机上的DVD驱动器。 然后单击“加载光盘”以导入DVD文件。 此外,您可以下拉菜单从DVD文件夹或IFO文件加载视频。

加载DVD光盘


步骤2。 选择格式

转到“配置文件”以选择输出格式。 提供300多种格式。 根据需要选择一种。

请注意: 如果要调整转换后的视频的视频,音频或3D设置,请单击“设置”。

输出视频格式


步骤3。 指定本地文件夹

转到“首选项”界面。 选择“常规”>“输出文件夹”>“浏览”以选择用于存储转换后的DVD视频的本地文件夹。

偏好一般


步骤4、点击转换

完成上述所有设置后,返回主界面并单击“转换”以开始DVD翻录过程。 等待几分钟,您的文件将保存到您选择的文件夹中。

转换DVD成功


通过使用 TuneFab DVD 翻录器,您可以将珍贵的DVD电影100%转换为数字格式,并将它们作为备份保存到计算机文件夹中。 当光盘损坏时,您不必再担心丢失文件。 只要您的计算机驱动器处于理想状态,这就是保存DVD文件的最佳方法。 你还在等什么? 转换DVD所需的时间比修复刮擦的DVD所需的时间短。 您不会错过这个程序。



这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Best Guide on How to Fix A Scratched DVD

By Tony Moton

April 24, 2018

It is a common fact that a DVD used for a few years later, it will show some wear and tear, like scratches, some of which can affect image quality that you see on the screen. If the accumulation of scratches is overmuch, a DVD may become unworkable. Therefore, when there are few scratches on the disc at the beginning, you have to fix these scratches immediately by yourselves before the disc is completely broken. Check this post to learn how to fix a scratched DVD and how to preserve DVD files forever.



CONTENTS


Part 1. Useful Methods for Fixing A Scratched DVD

Method 1. Use banana to fix a scratched DVD

You may think I am kidding to you by saying using banana to fix a scratched DVD. Actually, it does work. What you need to do is cut a small piece of a ripe banana and apply it to the disc in a circular movement. And then rub the disc using the banana peel spirally and softly. When you finish doing both, you need to clean the disc with a supple cloth.


Method 2. Use toothpaste to fix a scratched DVD

We brush our teeth every day and you may not know toothpaste can be used to fix a scratched DVD. You have to keep in mind that do not use toothpaste that consists of rough particles or gels. Otherwise, your disc will be damaged once again. Just put some toothpaste on the disc, clean the surface with a soft cloth by starting from the center to the outer edge. After cleaning, wipe the disc to make sure that no toothpaste remains on the disc.


Method 3, Use disc repair liquid to fix a scratched DVD

This method is quite simple and common. Disc repair liquids are sold in many electronic stores. You can select one kind of these liquids and follow the instructions to fix your scratched DVD.


Method 4. Use wax furniture polish to fix a scratched DVD

Besides, you can also use wax furniture polish to repair the scratched DVD. Polish it with a piece of jewelry polish soft cloth and some wax to clean the disc from the center to the outer. Then wash it with cold water softly and wipe it dry with a cloth.


Tips: If all of the above methods fail, then it is time to let professionals handle it. Take the disc to a nearby music or DVD rental store. They sell dedicated machines that can repair scratched DVDs. It would be very expensive for you to buy one if you just want to fix a single disc.

DVD Repairer


Part 2. Backup DVD Files in Order to Avoid Being Scratched Again

Because DVD discs are vulnerable so they can be scratched easily. Deep scratches can fundamentally damage the disc. Therefore, the best way to protect and preserve a DVD is not to save it into a DVD cabinet but to copy its contents to your computer folder as backups. Since then, you don't need to worry about if the disc is broken and how to fix it to get files back. For this purpose, what you need is a DVD converter that can read your DVD files, rip them into plain digital formats such as MP4 and save them to your computer drive.


And TuneFab DVD Ripper can do you such a favor. It is an ideal DVD ripping and copying software that allows users to digitize DVD files without quality loss. The program converts any DVD movies to over 300 formats, including MKV, AVI, MP4, WMV, FLV, MOV, etc. with 6X faster ripping speed. Its internal video-editing feature can help you DIY videos to make them more funny before converting them. Now its time to learn how to run this program to help us backup DVD files.


Now, download and install TuneFab DVD Ripper by clicking on the "Try it Free" button. Free trial version is provided to both Windows and Mac.

Step 1. Load DVD to the Program

Make sure you have inserted a DVD disc to your DVD drive on computer. Then click "Load Disc" to import DVD files. Besides, you can pull down the menu to load videos from a DVD folder or IFO files.

Load DVD Disc


Step 2. Choose A Format

Go to "Profile" to choose an output format. Over 300 formats are offered to you. Choose the one that you want according to your demands.

Note: If you want to adjust video, audio or 3D settings of the converted video, please click "Settings".

output-video-format


Step 3. Specify A Local Folder

Go to "Preferences" interface. Choose "General" > "Output Folder" > "Browse" to choose a local folder for storing the converted DVD videos.

Preferences General


Step 4. Click to Convert

After finishing all the settings above, go back to the main interface and hit "Convert" to start the DVD ripping process. Wait for few minutes and your files will be saved into the folder that you have chosen.

Converted DVD Successfully


By using TuneFab DVD Ripper, you can 100% convert your precious DVD movies to digital format and save them into your computer folder as backups. You can no longer be afraid of losing your files when the discs are damaged. It is the best way to preserve your DVD files as long as your computer drive is in perfect condition. What are you still waiting for? The time it takes to convert a DVD is shorter than it takes to fix a scratched DVD. You won't miss this program.



Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.