支援

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

如何轻松地将DVD下载到您的计算机

作者:Zoe Clarke

三月28日, 2018年

假设您有大量的DVD,但他们很难找到存储的地方。 或者有很多次你想在手机,平板电脑,电脑或其他地方观看DVD电影。 如果越来越多的DVD占用了大量的空间并且您担心光盘可能会在某些情况下被破坏,那么应该发现解决方案来应对。 经过比较,我们发现计算机是大多数人存储和观看DVD电影的最佳场所。 所以,我们要探索的解决方案是 如何将DVD下载到电脑.


内容


部分1。 如何将DVD复制到计算机

在谈论DVD开膛手或转换器时,您会想到哪些程序? VLC? 手刹? 毫无疑问,VLC和Handbrake是翻录DVD的最好的免费软件,但它只能用于普通DVD,我的意思是无保护的DVD。 如果你坚持使用它们转换DVD,你绝对会失败。 原因在于DVD复制保护。


因此,推荐的解决方案是 TuneFab DVD 翻录器,这是最好的 DVD复制保护卸妆。 它可以在您的计算机上将DVD翻录并转换为300以上的格式。 凭借6X翻录速度,您可以快速将DVD上的电影以高质量复制到您的计算机上。 如果您对制作独特电影感兴趣,这款DVD开膛手可以通过强大的内置编辑功能为您提供帮助。

步骤1。 打开TuneFab DVD Ripper

下载TuneFab DVD Ripper并按照说明将其安装到您的计算机上。 然后双击打开该软件。


步骤2。 上传DVD文件

将DVD插入计算机。 通过单击“加载光盘”,DVD开膛手将读取您的DVD文件。

正在加载DVD光盘

步骤3。 翻录前的DVD文件设置

完成DVD文件的加载后,您可以在程序的主界面中单击“配置文件”以选择输出格式。 然后单击“设置”,在弹出的设置窗口中,您可以在编码器,帧速率,分辨率,宽高比和比特率等选项之间更改视频设置。 另外,如果要翻录音频轨道,则可以调整编码器的音频设置,采样率,通道,音频比特率。

设置选项

步骤4。 指定您自己的输出文件夹

通常,TuneFab DVD Ripper将转换后的文件保存在其默认文件夹中。 但是您可能希望方便地管理文件。 简单! 只需转到“首选项”>“常规”>“输出文件夹”,然后单击“浏览”,即可选择其他文件夹来存储DVD文件。

偏好一般

步骤5。 开始下载DVD到计算机

再次检查上述步骤,然后单击“转换”,它将帮助您将所有选定的DVD文件下载到计算机上。

转换DVD成功

做完了! 您已将DVD文件复制到计算机上。 你也可以 将DVD复制到Android平板电脑,如果DVD没有播放,可以观看,电话或外接硬盘。


部分2。 为什么选择TuneFab DVD Ripper

1。 包括CSS,区域代码,多角度,RCE,索尼ARccOS,UOP,迪士尼X-Project DRM和Cinavia保护在内的DVD可以轻松破解。


2。 将DVD复制到笔记本电脑并将DVD传输到便携式设备,没有任何限制。


3。 它安全且易于使用,具有用户友好的界面,没有更复杂的步骤。


4。 MP3,MP4,AVI,MOV,WMV等流行格式可根据您的个人需求自由选择。


5。 您可以剪辑,裁剪,旋转DVD视频以及为翻录的DVD视频添加3D效果和水印。


6。 它可以保留DVD视频和音频的原始质量。 此外,您还可以在预览时拍摄视频的快照。


除了上述突出的功能外,还有很多TuneFab DVD Ripper的细节供您参考。 最后,我希望您能在评论中告诉我您对此解决方案的反馈。



这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Easily Download DVD to Your Computer

By Zoe Clarke

March 28, 2018

Say you have a large collection of DVDs, but they trouble you to find a place for storing. Or there are many times you want to watch DVD movies on your phone, tablet, computer, or somewhere else. If a growing number of DVD take up enormous amounts of space and you are worried that the discs may be ruined in some case, solutions should be discovered to cope with. After comparing, we find that the computer is the best place for most of the people to store and watch DVD movies. So, the solution here we are going to explore is how to download DVD to computer.


CONTENTS


Part 1. How to Copy DVD to Computer

When talking about DVD ripper or converter, what programs will come into your mind? VLC? Handbrake? There is no doubt that VLC and Handbrake are the best freeware to rip DVD, but it is only accessible to general DVD, I mean the unprotected DVD. If you insist on using them to convert DVD, you will fail absolutely. The reason lies in the DVD copy protection.


Therefore, the recommended solution is TuneFab DVD Ripper, which is the best DVD copy protection remover. It can rip and convert DVD to more than 300 formats on your computer. With 6X ripping speed, you can get the movies on DVD copied to your computer in high quality quickly. If you are interested in making unique movies, this DVD ripper can do you a favor with the powerful built-in function of editing.

Step 1. Open TuneFab DVD Ripper

Download TuneFab DVD Ripper and install it on your computer by following the instructions. Then double-click to open the software.


Step 2. Upload DVD Files

Insert your DVD into the computer. By clicking the "Load Disc", the DVD ripper will read your DVD files.

Loading DVD Disc

Step 3. DVD Files Settings Before Ripping

When finish loading your DVD files, you can click "Profile" to select your output format in the main interface of the program. Then click "Settings", from the popup settings window, you can change settings of video among the options of the encoder, frame rate, resolution, aspect ratio,  and bitrate. Also, if you are ripping audio tracks, you can adjust audio settings of encoder, sample rate, channels, audio bitrate.

Options for Settings

Step 4. Designate Your Own Output Folder

Usually, TuneFab DVD Ripper will save the converted files in its default folder. But you may desire to manage your files conveniently. Simple! Just go to the "Preferences" > "General" > "Output Folder" and click "Browse", then you can select other folder to store your DVD files.

Preferences General

Step 5. Start Downloading DVD to Computer

Check the above steps again, then click "Convert" and it will help you download all the selected DVD files to your computer.

Converted DVD Successfully

Done! You've copied your DVD files to your computer. You can also copy DVD to Android tablet, phone, or external hard drive for watching in case of DVD not playing.


Part 2. Why Choose TuneFab DVD Ripper

1. DVDs including those with CSS, Region Code, Multi-angle, RCE, Sony ARccOS, UOP, Disney X-Project DRM and Cinavia Protection can be ripped easily.


2. Copy DVD to the laptop and transfer DVD to portable devices without any limitation.


3. It is safe and easy-to-use with a user-friendly interface and no more complicated steps.


4. Popular formats such as MP3, MP4, AVI, MOV, WMV, etc. are free to choose according to your personal needs.


5. You can clip, crop, rotate DVD videos as well as add 3D effect and watermark to the ripped DVD videos.


6. It can preserve the original quality of the DVD videos and audios. Also, you can take a snapshot of the videos while previewing.


Besides the above outstanding features, there are many details of the TuneFab DVD Ripper for you to discover. Finally, I hope you can let me know your feedback on this solution in the comment.



Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.