支援

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

没有水印的免费DVD开膛手 - 转换没有水印的DVD视频

托尼莫顿

五月03日, 2018

您是否正在寻找没有水印的免费DVD开膛手? 确实,市场上的一些免费DVD开膛手会在转换内容上留下水印或有时间限制。 因此,一个可以将DVD视频转换为其他常见格式而无需水印的程序是您最大的愿望。 有没有水印的免费安全DVD开膛手? 当然,答案是肯定的。 TuneFab DVD 翻录器 是您转换没有水印的DVD视频的最佳选择。


TuneFab DVD Ripper是具有功能强大且友好的界面的免费DVD Ripper,它支持将DVD电影转换为几乎所有格式,例如MP4,AVI,MOV等。之后,您可以根据需要备份DVD文件。 使用此程序,您可以:

•将所有DVD电影转换为300以上的格式;

•以高于其他高品质裂土器的速度,以高达6X的速度转换DVD;

•编辑具有惊人效果的DVD视频;

•在翻录之前预览转换内容并捕捉您喜欢的视频图像;

•保留原始音轨和字幕。


水面浮油: 在我们的官方网站上下载该程序


TuneFab DVD开膛手 - 转换没有水印的DVD视频

步骤1。 启动TuneFab DVD Ripper

安装后,启动程序,然后单击“加载光盘”以选择“加载DVD光盘/ DVD文件夹/ IFO文件”以上载DVD内容或要翻录的资源。

加载DVD光盘

步骤2。 选择一种视频格式作为输出格式

该程序的输出格式列表中包含所有流行的音频和视频格式,包括MP4,AVI,MP3等。加载文件后,单击主界面底部的“配置文件”按钮以选择输出格式。 同时,您可以在“配置文件设置”部分更改输出设置。

输出设置

此外,您还可以在“首选项”界面上更改输出文件夹,以方便存储。

偏好选择

步骤3。 编辑DVD视频

除了将整个DVD电影转换为MP4 / MP3或其他格式外,该程序也可用于编辑DVD视频。 当文件已上传到该程序时,您可以选择播放部分视频并按照您喜欢的方式进行编辑以创建个性化视频。

首先,您可以单击“剪辑”按钮,根据您要显示的内容重置开始时间和结束时间。

夹

其次,为了美化您的视频,您可以为视频添加3D效果。 有多种选择可供选择,如浮雕和分屏。 如果有可用的3D设备,则可以选择兼容的3D效果。

3D设定

第三,根据实际效果旋转DVD视频并使其正确。 或者,调整视频可视区域的大小和位置,以便封闭要保留的视频部分,并直接输入裁剪区域大小。

轮流

最后但并非最不重要的一点是,为视频添加水印。 与其他程序不同,您可以更改视频中出现的水印或将其删除。 只需单击“编辑”和“裁剪”按钮即可设置水印。 之后,您将获得一个带有您喜欢的水印的视频,例如您的姓名,时间等。

加水印

步骤4。 转换DVD视频

完成所有设置后,单击“转换”按钮以翻录文件。 只需等待几分钟即可完成转换。

成功转换DVD

说实话, TuneFab DVD 翻录器 对于那些想要不带水印的DVD翻录的人,我们的主要建议是它,它可以被认为是功能最强大的DVD开膛手。 它是快速,专业和可靠的。 仅需一些简单的步骤,就可以创建不带水印的DVD视频。 它很容易理解和操作,不是吗? 因此,请毫不犹豫地下载此TuneFab DVD Ripper,在便携式设备中观看无水印的DVD电影非常舒适而酷。 玩得开心!


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Free DVD Ripper Without Watermark - Convert DVD Video Without Watermark

By Tony Moton

May 03, 2018

Are you looking around a lot for a free DVD Ripper without watermark? It is true that some free DVD rippers on the market will leave watermark on the converting contents or have time limitation. Thus, a program that can convert DVD videos to other common formats without watermark is your greatest desire. Is there free and safe DVD ripper without watermark? Of course, the answer is yes. TuneFab DVD Ripper is the most suitable choice for you to convert DVD videos without watermark.


The TuneFab DVD Ripper is a free DVD ripper with powerful function and friendly interface, which supports converting DVD movies to almost all kinds of formats like MP4, AVI, MOV etc. After that, you are able to backup DVD files as you want. With this program, you can:

• Convert all DVD movies to more than 300 formats;

• Convert the DVD with up to 6X faster speed than other ripper with high quality;

• Edit DVD videos with amazing effects;

• Preview the converting contents before ripping and catch the video images you like;

• Keep the original audio tracks and subtitles.


Preperation: Download the program in our official website


TuneFab DVD Ripper - Convert DVD Video Without Watermark

Step 1. Launch the TuneFab DVD Ripper

After installation, launch the program, then click "Load Disc" to choose Load DVD Disc/DVD Folder/IFO Files to upload the DVD contents or the resources you want to rip.

Load DVD Disc

Step 2. Select One Video Format As the Output Format

There are all popular audio & video formats in this program's output format list, including MP4, AVI, MP3 etc. After loading the files, click the "Profile" button on the bottom of the main interface to select the output format. Meanwhile, you can change the output settings on the section of "Profile Settings".

Output Settings

In addition, you are available to change the output folder on the "Preferences" interface for your convenient store.

Preferences Selection

Step 3. Edit the DVD Videos

Except for converting the whole DVD movie into MP4/MP3 or other formats, this program is also acceptable to edit the DVD videos. When the files have already uploaded to the program, you can choose to play part of the video and edit in the way you like to create a personalized video.

First, you can click the "Clip" button to reset the starting time and ending time according the contents you want to show out.

Clip

Second, in order to beautify your video, you can add 3D effects to the videos. There are various options to choose, like Anaglyph and Split Screen. Compatible 3D effects can be selected if there is a 3D device available.

3D Settings

Third, rotate the DVD videos according to the actual effects and make it correct. Or, adjust the size and position of the visual area of your videos so as to enclose the video portion you want to keep as well as enter the crop area size directly.

Rotate

Last but not least, add watermark for your videos. Not like other programs, you can alter the watermark appeared in the video or just remove it. Simply click "Edit" and "Crop" button to set the watermark. After that, you will have a video with your favorite watermark, like your name, time and so on.

Add Watermark

Step 4. Convert the DVD Videos

Click the "Convert" button to rip the files when all the setting have done. And just wait for few minutes the conversion will be finished.

Convert DVD Successfully

To be honest, TuneFab DVD Ripper is our primary recommendation for one who wants to rip DVD without watermark, which can be considered as the most powerful DVD ripper. It is fast, professional and reliable. Just with some simple steps, you can create a DVD video without watermark. It is very easy to understand and operate, isn't it? So, don't be hesitate to download this TuneFab DVD Ripper, it is quite cosy and cool to watch a DVD movies without watermarks in a portable device. Enjoy your time!


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.