支援

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

如何用最快的DVD开膛手翻录DVD

托尼莫顿

13月2018, XNUMX

“我有一个半小时的DVD视频要翻录,并且刚刚准备使用所谓的最快的DVD翻录软件HandBrake翻录它们。但是这将花费3个小时,这太长了。保存有更多时间,您能推荐我最快的DVD Ripper吗?”


上述问题相当普遍,因为一些在线可用的DVD Ripper实际上需要大量时间来复制DVD。 然后,用户将花费额外的时间来完成转换,这是浪费时间。 因此,为了节省时间,在下面的帖子推荐给你的最快的DVD开膛手。

最快的DVD开膛手


内容


部分1。 选择更好的DVD到MP4转换器时要考虑的事项

TuneFab DVD 翻录器 是最好的免费DVD开膛手,可以以最快的翻录速度翻录和复制DVD视频。 它可以帮助专业用户将DVD视频转换为300 +输出格式,几乎所有设备都可以使用不变的视频质量,转换速度高达6X。 尽管如此,除了高效率之外,TuneFab DVD Ripper还能在几分钟内以原始质量转换受版权保护的DVD。

为什么TuneFab DVD开膛手能成为最快的DVD开膛手?

1。 快速DVD加载

TuneFab DVD Ripper可以非常快速地立即从DVD光盘,DVD文件夹或IFO文件中读取和加载任何DVD视频。 此外,即使对于具有DRM加密的DVD,此DVD Ripper也可以在几分钟内将内容加载到DVD中。


2。 主要标题检测

加载DVD视频后,这个最快的DVD Ripper将立即检测到DVD中视频的主标题,这使用户可以直接在程序中选择他们想要从DVD中翻录的视频而不是手动上传内容。


3。 快速翻录/编码DVD

将DVD视频翻录或编码为常见数字格式的转换速度高达6倍,这是TuneFab DVD Ripper的亮点。 值得一提的是,TuneFab DVD Ripper的快速翻录速度主要是由于其硬件加速(Intel,NVIDIA或AMD)和多核CPU的支持。 快速的翻录和编码速度加快了DVD的转换速度,从而避免了浪费时间。


由于以上三种加速催化剂的作用,此TuneFab DVD Ripper中的DVD翻录过程可以大大加快速度。 这就是为什么该程序可以被视为最快的DVD开膛手。


部分2。 如何用最快的DVD开膛手翻录DVD

现在有几个关于如何使用这款最快的免费DVD开膛手快速翻录DVD的简单步骤 - TuneFab DVD 翻录器 将会向你展示。


首先,请确保您已下载最新版本的TuneFab DVD Ripper。 然后将其安装到桌面。 之后,请按照以下说明轻松快速地翻录DVD。

步骤1。 将DVD加载到这个最快的DVD开膛手

安装后,打开TuneFab DVD Ripper。 然后只需单击“加载光盘”即可导入DVD视频。

请注意: 如果需要DVD文件夹或IFO文件中的其他内容,您可以下拉列表以加载它们。

将DVD加载到最快的DVD开膛手


步骤2.选择输出格式和其他输出设置

这种最快的DVD开膛手可使用户将DVD翻录成300多种输出格式,例如MP4,AVI,MOV,WMV,MKV,MP3。 单击“配置文件”为自己选择合适的输出格式。 或单击“设置”,您便可以调整视频的视频/音频设置。

调整输出设置


步骤3。 指定存储的输出文件夹

在最快的DVD Ripper的“首选项”界面上,选择一个目标文件夹,将已翻录的文件存储在“常规”>“输出文件夹”>“浏览”中。

指定存储的输出文件夹


步骤4。 点击转换

指定输出文件夹后,只需单击“转换”,然后开始将DVD视频转换为数字格式。

点击转换DVD


部分3。 最快的DVD开膛手的附加功能

除了快速,快速地翻录和转换DVD视频外,TuneFab DVD Ripper还提供更多功能,使其更加出色。

1。 视频编辑

这款最快的DVD开膛手可让您根据需要修剪和裁剪DVD视频。 您还可以在其上添加3D效果或喜欢的水印。 这款最快的DVD Ripping软件也可以设置亮度和对比度。

视频编辑功能

2.音轨和字幕选择

当使用这个最快的免费DVD Ripper时,它可以帮助您根据自己的喜好保存或添加音轨和外部字幕。

3。 参数设置

TuneFab DVD Ripper还为用户提供了一系列参数设置,如比特率,采样率,编码器,分辨率等,以提高转换后视频的质量。

4.预览和快照

使用TuneFab DVD Ripper从DVD翻录电影时,用户可以预览视频。 此外,允许用户根据个人需要轻松拍摄照片。


作为最快的免费DVD开膛手,TuneFab DVD Ripper可以以最快的速度翻录和转换任何质量不变的DVD。 此外,它的多功能功能已帮助用户更有效地翻录DVD。 因此,如果您希望将DVD翻录成其他视频格式,以便在iPhone,Android手机,iPad等流行设备上播放, TuneFab DVD 翻录器 值得一试!


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Rip DVD with the Fastest DVD Ripper

By Tony Moton

June 13, 2018

"I have an one-and-a-half-hour DVD videos to rip and have just prepared to rip them by using HandBrake, the so-called fastest DVD Ripping software. But it will take 3 hours which is so long. To save more time, can you recommend me the fastest DVD Ripper?"


The problem above is fairly common since some DVD Rippers available online actually require a lot of time to copy DVDs. Users will then have to spend additional hours getting the conversion done which is a waste of time. Thus, to save time, the fastest DVD Ripper which is recommended to you in the following post.

Fastest DVD Ripper


CONTENTS


Part 1. Things to Consider When Choosing a Better DVD to MP4 Converter

TuneFab DVD Ripper is the best free DVD Ripper which can rip and copy DVD videos with the fastest ripping speed. It can help professional users ripping DVD videos to 300+ output formats which are available on almost all devices in unchanged video quality with up to 6X faster conversion speed. Still, more than its high efficiency, TuneFab DVD Ripper also shows an excellent performance in converting copy-protected DVDs in minutes with the original quality.

Why Can TuneFab DVD Ripper Be the Fastest DVD Ripper?

1. Fast DVD Loading

TuneFab DVD Ripper can read and load any DVD videos from DVD disc, DVD folders, or IFO files very quickly and instantly. Also, even for DVDs with DRM encryption, this DVD Ripper can load the contents in DVD within a few minutes.


2. Main Title Detecting

After the DVD videos have been loaded, this fastest DVD Ripper will immediately detect the main title of the videos in DVD, which enables users to select the one they want to rip from DVD directly in the program instead of manually uploading the contents.


3. Rip/Encode DVD with Fast Speed

The up to 6X faster conversion speed of ripping or encoding DVD videos to common digital formats is the highlight of TuneFab DVD Ripper. It's worth mentioning TuneFab DVD Ripper's fast ripping speed is mainly due to the support of its hardware acceleration(Intel, NVIDIA or AMD) and Multi-core CPU. The fast ripping and encoding speed accelerates the conversion of DVDs, which prevents wasting time.


Due to the three accelerated catalysts above, the DVD ripping process in this TuneFab DVD Ripper speeds up highly and dramatically. That's why this program can be regarded as the fastest DVD ripper.


Part 2. How to Rip DVD with the Fastest DVD Ripper

Now several simple steps on how to rip DVD fast with this fastest free DVD Ripper-TuneFab DVD Ripper will be shown to you.


To begin with, make sure you've downloaded the latest version of TuneFab DVD Ripper. Then install it to the desktop. After that, follow the instruction below to rip DVDs easily and quickly.

Step 1. Load DVDs to This Fastest DVD Ripper

Open TuneFab DVD Ripper after the installation. Then just click "Load Disc" to import your DVD videos.

Note: If other contents in DVD folder or IFO files are needed, you can pull down the lists to load them.

Load DVDs into the Fastest DVD Ripper


Step 2. Select Output Formats & Other Output Settings

This fastest DVD Ripper enables users to rip DVDs to 300+ output formats like MP4, AVI, MOV, WMV, MKV, MP3. Click "Profile" to choose the suitable output format for yourself. Or click on "Settings" and you are able to adjust video/audio settings for your videos.

Adjust Output Settings


Step 3. Specify Output Folder for Storation

On the "Preferences" interface of the fastest DVD Ripper, select a destination folder to store your ripped files in "General" > "Output Folder" > "Browse".

Specify Output Folder for Storation


Step 4. Hit to Convert

After specifying your output folder, just click "Convert"  and start converting your DVD videos into digital format.

Hit to Convert DVDs


Part 3. Additional Features of the Fastest DVD Ripper

Except for ripping and converting DVD videos freely and fastly, TuneFab DVD Ripper also provides more multifunctional features which make it more outstanding.

1. Video-editing

This fastest DVD ripper allows you to trim and crop your DVD videos as you need. You can also add 3D effects or favourite watermarks like your name on them. Brightness and contrast are also allowed to set by this fastest DVD Ripping software.

Video Editing Functions

2. Audio Tracks & Subtitle Selection

When using this fastest free DVD Ripper, it can help you preserve or add audio tracks & external subtitles in your preferences.

3. Parameter Settings

TuneFab DVD Ripper also brings users a package of parameter settings such as bitrate, sample rate, encoder, resolution etc. for enhancing the quality of the converted videos.

4. Preview & Snapshot

When ripping movies from DVD with TuneFab DVD Ripper, users are able to preview the videos. Also, users are allowed to snap pictures easily according to personal needs.


As the fastest free DVD Ripper, TuneFab DVD Ripper can rip and convert any DVDs in unchanged quality with the fastest speed. Also, its appreciated multifunctional features has helped users rip DVD more efficiently. Thus, if you wish to rip DVDs to other video formats for playing on popular devices like iPhone, Android mobiles, iPad and so forth, TuneFab DVD Ripper is worth a try!


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.